Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 84

AboliVarne
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

1tb - external hard drive

Address:400705

Defective product received. Order no.[protected]. Product wd my paasport 1 tb hard drive. I immediatly logged a complaint on 16h november. Return id : 5227850

Product received doesn't not get detected on the laptop/ pc, i have tried it on various pc's. The hard drive is faulty and doesn't get detected anywhere.
Shopclues has not yet arranged any replacement, they have asked me to visit one service centre in andheri...
Sukhwal Narayan
from Vyara, Gujarat

about a lucky winner of tata safari car

Address:Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

Shopclues manager talked with me and told about the lucky draw and says that i won a tata safaricar. I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's so if is there any type of lottery in shopclues some brosher or some pemplat like should come on my email or any cell so that i can understand. Otherwise i just want to ask that...
24 other people found this review helpful
24 found this helpful
25 Comments
anilkumar9
from Champa, Chhattisgarh

laptop

Address:Kishanganj, Bihar, 855108

I have purchased a Laptop make ACER from shopclues. Screen of the laptop is damaged since starting. I have booked several complains at several times to ACER but they are saying about you and courier service. I have booked last complain to ACER on dated 2491229I. ACER person is completely saying that you must ask to dispatch authority and courier service regarding the broken laptop display.

Kindly solve my issue....
bhavuklko
from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh

difference in the size and the material of the product delivered.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I had ordered a leather jacket of xxl size from shopclues.com but today i received my order and after the payment i opened the package and i am dissappointed about the product for the material quality. And secondly i had ordered the jacket of xxl sizr but they make fool of me by sending the jacket of xl size which is not gonna fit me... So i am dissappointed with shopclues and i am going to complain in consumer court also for their fraud....
Ardube
from Murshidabad, West Bengal

my return requested for shopclues order (sunmeet 1000 watts mg 16-130) 124004522 [#4075392] is pending since long

Address:122001

Respected sir / madam,

My return requested for shopclues order[protected] [#4075392] is pending since long and no one customer care representative ready to resolving this issue after intimate them more than 15 times from my side.

Please ask to vendor to immediate replacement for the product (Sunmeet 1000 watts mg 16-130) or refund the money.

Please do the needful as soon as possible....
Tuba Ahsan
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

order no. 133556693 shows delivered but i didn't get it

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273006

I got an email and a text msg confirming the delivery of my order. But i did not receive any. I complained 3 times but i did not get my product uptill now.
It was a prepaid product and i m afraid i won't be compensated for this. The order is already late and they gave no explanation about why this happened.
"later on, i also read some reviews about shopclues that this product is often left undelivered and many customers never...
roshan99

pathetic service by shopclues and fraudulent. never buy anything

Address:201011

Hi this complain is about pathetic service given by shop clues. I want answer from sanjay sethi why shop clues delay in product delivery and don't have answer for why there is delay secondly third party vendor gave wrong number by saying that this number is gzb head office and then a lady pick ups the call by saying why people are giving my personal number i am getting 100 of calls. I want a compensation for facing so much issue. Also a reply...
Asoke Sen

mini water immersion heater

The mini coffee tea water heater supplied to me today, is absolutely defective and does not work. This was my first order on you and i am shocked. Please refund me the money (Rs.173) immediately and send it to my bank a/c no.83259, axis bank, kolkata-700019.
Asoke sen,
Flat no. 1-b, amrapali green,
10, b. G. Lane,
Kolkata-700047.
(033-[protected])....
Shilpi Goel

opened [#4409821]

Address:110092

Comment – hi team, as per below snapshot at the time of purchase, you are providing 100 nos in one packet. However, i have received 102 bags instead of 200. Can you check where is the gap, as i have ordered 2 packets and you have also taken the payment of rs.300/-? Kindly check and update on priority. Below is the snapshot of all the payments and order received....
dharklin wahlang
from Remuna, Odisha

mobile phone not working

Address:793018

I got mobile phone from shopclues but is not working screen.
Please help this

Regd
Vle
East khasi hills
Dharklin wahlang
Mawkasiang rainbow digital seva csc
Id :[protected]
Meghalaya, new shillong -18
Ph no: [protected], email : [protected]@digimail.in...
Krishnaiyer Subramanian

order no.134393318

I had placed orders for 3 sarees. However my attempts to pay on my credit card failed twice. Hence i tried to pay rs.1194.00 on my debit card through the company sponsored fss ipay and i received a message that it failed. Subsequently i again tried to pay by credit card rs.1194.00. And this was successful and i have received confirmation order no.[protected]
. However my bank account is also debited by rs.1194.00 as transaction pur/fss...
Umer Imtiyaz

hair straightener

Address:110074

Before few days we order 2 hair straightener... But we got only one hair straightener,,, what should we do now,,,,, we call many times on your helpline no but,,, they only cut off our phone,,,, now i am going to upload that video, on internet,,, that i take when i was opening it querier,,, i[censored] can feed back and in two hours i will upload that video on youtube,,,,, contact address
Adil ahmad
Chandan hulla delhi
Phone...
Sourya Mohan Banerjee

inovu mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 711102

From the 1st day when i receive this product its a defective one. I am not able to hear the ringtone neither am i able to change the ringtone. Vibration mode not working. Hence i requested for a refund however they stated i need to contact the service center as its under manufacturing warranty and wont get any refund. I just quoted them if i dont get the refund money back within this week i will take help of consumer forum...
Pavithira

payment declined

Address:613401

I have order a stylish sling bag on 12 nov 2017. I have used my net banking for payment. The money has been debited from my respective bank. But
it shows Payment declined for shopclues order. In case the money is deducted from your bank, it will be auto-reversed within 7- 10 business days

Order :[protected]. Amount : 269

It is been one month, still i didnt receive my money. i have enquire my respective...
poorvi04

return and refund not provided

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208022

Order id:[protected]
I am poorvi gupta from kanpur, uttar pradesh. I ordered a leather jacket from shopclues on 22nd nov 2017 and i received it on 28th nov 2017. I received it with worst quality and wrong size. I placed return request immediately. It has been 5 days, no action has been taken by shopclues. Worst experience with this site!
Worst quality and services than most of the online shopping sites....
Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 323307

A refund of 21771 rupees was successfully processed on 2 sep 2017 to my account by shop clue. This amount should have been credited to my sbbj account as per shop clue as they have my sbbj account detailsas the payment made by me from this account in oct 2016 and that time it is sbbj and now it is sbi. The amount 21771 i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed...
Shiv Batta
from Chima, Punjab

reg. order no. #133089793

Address:141401

Good morning sir,
Sir i am shiv kumar from khanna distt. Ludhiana, pumjab. I have ordered electroplated golden chrome back cover with 25d hd tempered glass for samsung galaxy j7 2016 j710 (Order no. #[protected]. But its not fit in my phone. I have requested to change order no. #[protected] of your's company. But the delivery/receiver of your courier company said that he would accept only once of them nor both. Kindly returned my both...
Udita Yadav

kawachi sauna bath

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have purchased kawachi sauna bath. When i was buying there was a steamer shown in the image. The product catalogue alse include a steamer. But when i got the product it does not include the steamer. Quality of the product is also not good. At the same day i made a return request but 1 month has passed and till now i have not received a reply from their side. Nobody came for pickup. This is completely fraud shopping site....
Nikita Phule

lionix fast charging power bank mah 10000

Address:401203

I have orderd this product and soon after 3 days the product stoped working... And as i started using the product it nt even chargr my phone fully 100% for once;where as in 100000mah i can charge my phone fr 2-3 times fully 100%. I called on the customer care number they adked me to go in lionix service center.
Why should we customer ho to service center when we order online from you, if this was the reply we wont order anything and...
Priyakal

complaint in refund process

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600060

Hi i ordered for a mouse in shopclues on nov 11.in one or two days i cancelled it and refund got initiated and the product was cancelled (Nov 13). I even got a mail regarding the refund procession.. I thought they would return my money. It was also stated the refund would reach by 25th nov.. Still i didn't get any.. Kindly see to it. I have attached the mail i received the latest....