Complaints 27111

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 373

davebittu92
from Dhari, Gujarat

vodafone sim card is showing not registered network

I can't call and use internet. When i call customer care then it is showing me the network is not regester plz fix this problem. One more big problem is that my many neighborhood friends uses this company sim card but they don't have such problem why i faced it. I had recharged net pack yesterday but it of no use.
Plz help me
Thanks your loving customer.
(Mo):- [protected]
E-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com...
Shipra Singhal

mobile bill complaint

As i am using vodafone services from past 6-7 years. I think its time for me to move on from vodafone.

I am having some problem with [protected] bill for nov, 18 to dec, 18 i was using plan @499/- per month from past 2 years. Next bill i have received in which they have charged rs.3936/- for usage. Angryconfused

Later i tried to get this bill adjusted many times via telephonic conversation with vodafone but none...
CHOHAN LAL AGARWAL my music
from Kaithal, Haryana

recharge done on wrong number

Address:124507

I have recharge a no -[protected] and i wanted to recharge my no-
[protected] please revert back in my account or recharge my no with
[protected]. Please do it asap
Transaction date-19/01/2018 time 10.06.17
Transaction amount - 399
Payment gateway tgransaction no-linb[protected]
Bank name-indian bank
Payment gateway success
Mobile recharge done wrongly [protected] instead of [protected].br...
abhisys.admn

very pathetic network

Address:110074

I want to address a complain of network in my area which I am facing from last two years. Not a single call I get full coverage and its a hard time understanding both side. Even there are many people who complains me that my phone was saying not reachable.

I have raised this complain many times it has never been addressed in this two years.This clearly indicate that how much do you care your customer.

I have...
dinedh

disturbing

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

My old mobile no [protected] is cancel and not contact but bill amt is generated pls take action that pls cancel that connection and rectify for that problem.vodafone service same problem great all over my friend and relation circle .some person are change network and bill amt is high and no customer care support no response for customer but bill amt will be produced every month with using mobile...
Address:452010

My name is ishan bhatt..
I am a customer of vodafone from 2011.
Recently i am facing lot of problem..
From december company is robbing me... I had an unlimited plan previously with limited data (So via my knowledge unlimited ment to be unlimited and data was not so they mentioned) i was charged 1600 rupees for sms which later i came to know unlimited have different definition for vodafone.. So i had...
Jrajpm

refund delays and harassment by vodafone

I as postpaid user paid double when i was told to pay the monthly payment since no one told me how much exactly to pay.

I was frustrated by quality of services and ported out from vodafone.

I followed up for refund.. They make excuses to eat money.. Ones person said refund cheque came back.. Another said my account is closed cannot create cheque.. Another said it is reaching you in 7 days......
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

May kindle see the complain regarding unnecessary deduction of balance & misbehavior by call center representative. I am valuable customer of vodafone having cell phone no. [protected].in my vodafone account balance is rs. 58 before 3-5 days now i suddenly check my balance i was shocked that available balance is rs. 28, for the deduction i have contacting customer care representative at 198. My call is attended by mr. Harkesh having employee...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have learned from your vodafone coustomer care that you are going to postpaid connection to me. I am to state that i am incapable to bear the cost of postpaid connection for being an unemployed student. So i would request you to kindly cancel my postpaid connection immediately if it is already done or not. Please confirm by email [protected]@gmail.com...
Satya1958
from Ferokh, Kerala

unauthorized charges for for aadhar linking

Address:522201

My mobile number [protected] visited your franchise at ganganampet, beside asn college, tenali 522201, guntur district, andhra pradesh for adhar linking and duplicate sim card. Adhar linking is government guideline, to be done mandatory with free of cost, where as your said franchise is charging in an unauthorized way to the extent of rs.40/-, which i feel its your responsibility to implement adhar linking for your customers in letter and...
Kalaivanan Ramakrishnan

data issue

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632406

When i going to use my mobile data in my iphone that shows only 4g signal but even cannot open 240p video in youtube... And vodafone is using new tech that they were stolen internet mega bits.. After finished in your data pack (Wrong information ex: when you used 273mb they will send text sms that shows you’ve used 50% of internet pack like wise) must be stolen in your money from in your main balance...
Even if you changes network...
Address:700131

I received subject upc code no. Against my no.[protected] from reliance communication service as they closed their business. I registered the above code to vodafone on 29/11/2017 with aadhaar no and finger print though the valid date of the no was 31/12/2017. Earlier they (Vodafone) told that the reliance service has not released your no. Reliance has closed/stopped their offices at kolkata in the middle of dec, 2017. After that...
Rahul P Balak

sim temporarily not active

Address:422103

Hello, my vodafone no.[protected] is temporary inactive from vodafone india, it was post paid, and i want to merge into prepaid, so do all process with legaly, and paid extra amount ₹200, so thet can do fast, but last 36 hrs my sim is temporary disable, now problem is all off business work get stop. I sufferd from business and financial lost 25000 ₹....
roshan singh

the action cannot be completed.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

My account has been locked due to many unsuccessful login attempts. Please help me for getting my account unlock as soon as possible.
User id:- roshansingh315
Mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com
The link use for login:- https://vodafone.taleo.net/careersection/iam/accessmanagement/login.jsf?lang=en&redirectionURI=h...br...
parthajeet

wrongly charged for data usage

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have been wrongly charged for data usage by vodafone and when i write to them (Including nodal) they refuse to respond or resolve. Why?

My no is[protected] and this had two other nos linked under the red family plan[protected] and[protected]

Any question that you ask of them; they always take the support of 'terms and conditions' and that they are 'sorry for the inconvenience'. How can they be sorry when...
from Haldia, West Bengal

cyber crime in the name of vodafone customer care

Address:756020

Ub - cyber crime in the name of vodafone customer care
Consequent up on an e-mail to vodafone customer care on 15/01/2018 subjected “net problem and recharge problem” a reply received from [protected] stating that it wwas from representative of vodafone customercare regarding the refund of my recharged money and net speed, ended with a trazic problem resulting a withdrawal off rs19, 400/- from my bank account through a cyber...
Rogue Titan

I can't make calls

Respected sir/ma'am

I have a vodaphone sim, i recharged my vodaphone sim with 198 rs which includes internet 28gb data 1gb per day for 28 days and full talktime, i can't call anyone whenever i call someone the auto responding voice says "you are barred because you have no service, even there are no dues left i even recharged my sim with 15 rs, please help as soon as possible!...
Navnish Mishra

service related

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

I mr. Navnish mishra. Main ek retailer hoon meri shop kamaraj nagar ghatkopar east mumbai 400077 yahan pe hai main pichle 25 din se vodafone is area ke tm or zsm ko call kar raha hoon related sim card issue but oh mujhe sahi se treat nahi kar rahe hain aur nahi mere shop pe aake meri problem solve kar rahe hai do what i do isliye mujhe meri problem solve kar ke de
Navnish mishra
Abhaydip Mondal

call dropping and others

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Call dropping arises in every call.customer care of vodafone didn't receive the call ro lodge a complain.the internet service also hampered due to network problem.They claimed that 1200 minutes already covered by me in case of calling, but not provide any proof, in offer 1200 min. Not highlighted in Rs.399 pack in offer section.
Poor and worst service ever....
Smshsh

sim deactivation

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382721

R/S,
My self is Shailesh Nigam. I have purchased one post paid SIM from Vodafone store at Kalol Dist Gandhinagar Gujart with no. [protected].
The SIM was active after 2 days. I have submitted all required documents like Aadhar card, PAN card. Photo. Address proof. After one week Vodafone have stopped the service in this number. When I have contacted to the Vodafone store for same they told sim was inactive due to negative verification....