Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 434

sourirajanks
from bangalore, Karnataka

network issue in my area because of cell tower removal

Address:560098

I stay in rajarajeswari nagar bangalore, ph - [protected].

I was facing network problem since 2 months due to cell tower removal, raised complaints to vodafone which were closed without solving.

They are not solving the network issue nor refunding the money in my prepaid sim.

I wanted to port to another number but the money in my sim will be lost.

Hence i kindly request you to advice...
gaurav choudhary12

threatening through sms

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

"you have used internet without a pack in your last bill cycle. This may lead to very high bills. You must upgrade your plan to get adequate internet & surf worry-free! Based on your consumption, we recommend the all new red 699 plan - 2017 edition & get 8gb data along with unlimited local/std calls+free calls on roaming + 100 free sms. All this at just rs699/month. Switch now & get 60gb extra free data if on 4g handset. To activate sms act...
Address:500032

People staying in the area are not receiving signals (No service) at the area where I am staying and I have raised complaint regarding the same. But the vodafone people (back end team) were saying we are in the process of resolving the issue and closing the Service Request without even confirming with me....
vikesh guduru

payment not received

Please search to vodafone mobile [protected] trace with address details and id proof, call details, tower location. Please sir send me details when you receive my complaint, send address details as a scan copy to mail address.

Please sir send immediately as soon as possible.

Send to my mail id : vikesh. [protected]@gmail.com...
Controltech

vodafone charged bill of rs. 1260/-

I have received a bill for a call of 90 Min to 51717 to Astrologer amounting to Rs. 1260/-. I never called to this number. And a call to astrologer by me for 90 minute is Big Joke.
This is totally wrong, and a fraud by Vodafone. As we can see the same complaint from any other customers....
Vansh Jauhari
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have been charged 1260 saying that i have dialled this number 51717, wherein i had never made this call. Also the information reveal that the call lasted for 90 minutes. When i visited the vodafone store they made me a offer to reduce the bill amount up-to 1000 and continue the services else if i want to terminate the connection i have to pay the full bill amount. I don't understand why these companies making a fool of the users!...
Pransh Rana

false bill

Address:110023

I received a bill amounting a total of rs.1741 which comprised o[censored]sual charges of rs. 300 and an alleged call on some special number, amounting to rs 1260.
I do not recall any such call being made from my phone and have observed a similar pattern with other vodafone users as well. I was given the bill in august. I tried to reason with customer care service people but they refused to understand. My number has been shut down and am...
piyushmishra889

regarding false bills.

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Vodafone is charging bills since 3 moths for false isd calls which i have never made. The number belongs to tuisnisa in africa. Why one would call a number in tuinisia using id in era of internet.
Demand notice dated: 28.09.2017

Name : mr. Piyush mishra
Mobile no : [protected]

Relationship number : 68792863
Balance : 2316/-
Dear customer,

You have been our esteemed...
Argha Baag

mobile data not received

Address:713408

That was the offer i get 26 septembe vodafone special offer!! Recharge with rs.22 & get 1 gb data for 28 days or recharge with rs.52 & get 2 gb data for 28 days, extra data to be credited in 4 hrs, as soon i recharge with 52 but i get only 1gb data, i call customer care 3times but they didnt take any action about that they give me a complain id [protected], my mobile no is [protected]...
ashishgupta7

signal very poor

My wife and myself are very old customer of vodafone may be more than 15 years. We stay at pump house andheri east and have been facing serious issue regarding signal and connectivity in my house. I have sent more than 12-15 mails but have not received solution to my problem.in fact i always receive acknowledgemnt for my complaint but neither receive call from your engineer nor someone visit us to see the issue.

If you can...
Sarvesh Prashar
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

wrong information about vodafone recharge...

Address:843113

I have recently port airtel to vodafone ([protected]). But today i am faceing online recharging problem. Before recharge my no. See whats a my full talktime plan on my voda number. Than i see 110 to110. Than rechage but not give me fulltalk time balance... Than after i call custumer care but not friendly talking to me.. He is saying online recharge is not applicable of all custumer...??? I want my full talktime (110) on my no. [protected]....
Frenie

disconnection of number 9820806267

I, frenie rambhia am a vodafone customer for the past 12 plus years. My current vodafone number is [protected].

I had taken an add on card from vodafone bearing the number [protected]. I had this number disconnected sometime in 2016 after making all payments due on the same. Currently my vodafone number [protected] has been disconnected (Outgoing and incoming) for non payment of [protected].

I fail to understand...
I received a bill for rs 20000 inspite of repeated requests to vodafone care to deactivate all the services and keep minimal service active.
After a lot of to and fro on good will i did pay an amount of rs 14000 after getting an assurance from mr khemnar in ur billing department that the remaining 6000 amount would be waived off (Thank god i have a recording of the same)
Now i receive a bill of the same amount and my services...
Pooja Torniya

incorrect invoices are being sent from last two months

Address:411013

Vodafone is sending me incorrect invoice from past 2 months. I have provided all the issue details to vodafone customer care team, they have mailed me that in next bill, your charges would get adjusted. But they are not. I have been raising several complaints and they are resolving it without taking any action. One of the employee has clearly stated that the monthly rental of the plan would be flat 399. But, they are charging 498 in one bill....
Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

Mr amit srivastava allahabad office
Token machines not working
Tried to find out some personal whom can be, reported
During processes he started to misbahave
I asked who is senior to contact he told contact tel no 198,
Is it a system to resolve issues
Why senior personal name plate is not available in office who can be approached for problem solving
Why personal available tried to misguide...
pallavi tewari30

sim and number : porting : pathetic treatment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

3 months in july as i moved from andhra pradesh to mumbai, i kept my old no on roaming. It worked fine for a month and then suddenly one day the sim stopped working and even after trying to put it on different phones, it kept showing "no service".

Even after multiple visits to the vodafone store at hill road, bandra, mumbai, the issue was not resolved. Everytime i went the store guy said that since the sim belongs to andhra...
sunildnitya

network problem

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have mobile sim of vodafone and it is not catching network signal at my home, where as sim got signal outside home/building area. Actually there is no network signal of any sim of any network provider's company inside the building/home. That's why i request you to kindly provide/enlarge/expand the network area near my home.
My home address is given below:-
Elegance apple,
B/h gunatit flat residency,
Near gaytri...
saroj priyanka

refund

I am vodafone network user.. I bought a number from vodafone store sector-15, chandigarh. The number they provided is [protected] and asked me to recharge the calling and internet pack for rs 445. After 15 days, my number was barred. I had to visit the vodafone store to ask the reason. They suggested incomplete verification is the reason and asked me to take another new number which is [protected] and they also said that recharge money will...
Parthipan T
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

postpaid bill closing

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I have paid my vodophon postpaid bill but vodofone customer care are calling daily and using bad words to me having audio call recording only.

I had keep on mailing no response

I need vodofone to pay for it...
neeti28nits

complaint about bill excess

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Company has made me buy the scheme by fraud. They did not tell me about the roaming charges considering i have already told them about my roaming situation. Also, my credit limit is rs. 1400 and still they eceed my bill till rs.2038. And they didnt give me any notification about the bill payment in between. Not any kind of email or message has been given before deactivating my no.
Then, they suddenly deactivated my no....