Complaints 27112

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 631

Ranveer Kumar Mahiya
from Jasidih, Jharkhand

Complaint

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 331803

श्रीमान,
मेरे पास Vodafone India company कि प्रि पैड मोबाईल सिम है जिसका नम्बर [protected] है। जो कि मोतीराम गोदारा पुत्र श्री लुणाराम गोदारा, गांव राजलवाडा, तहसिल श्री डुंगरगढ, जिला बिकानेर...
Sangrang

Unnecessary deduction of Rs. 25 in the name of Namkeen Pack

Address:783372

Rs 25 was deducted in the name of Namkeen Pack from my main account balance without my knowledge. What the hell is this Namkeen pack? What king of Robbery is this. Are not you satisfied with the payments I pay to you. Check how much amount I spent on Vodafone. This kind robbery is being done from me. If it continues I will unsubscribe your service....
sabareesh21
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Follo pack

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Yesterday I too got a message regarding activation of follo pack followed by 35/- deduction, usually we recharge for less amounts only that too they are taking it away then how can we use their network.Immediately stop this cheating innocence people will not give you any growth.

when I called customer care they said it was due to a pop up, but in my phone popup is always in blocked state only, they are cheating us....
arpiwww1
from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand

Fraud on vodafone

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

My transction id is [protected] ais fraud not done by me debited from my account no[protected] please stop these transaction name bhupendra kumar varshney
contact no [protected] please contact me
my transaction date showed to me in my bank account is 17/10/2016 and my transaction amount transaction id 3000 a
please help me to stop this transaction this is fraud and let me know if you need more details...
Farmaan Qureshi

Balance deduction

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

I was searching call rate option by dialing *111hesh. But vodafone has mention unnecesary discount option mydala 765798 so that customer can accept that offers. But i accept that offer for make my call rate cheapest. But vodafone has deduct my 49 rupees. And didnt get any benefit. This is the falt of mydala service of vodafone. And i call that my dala service no[protected] they are saying we will not refund....
brajeshece

About 648 rupees data plan

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721602

I was searching for a plan for data. i found
3G/4G BC 648CLICKGET UNLIMITED 3G/4G DATA VALID FOR 30 DAYS. PRESS 1 TO ACTIVATECLICKDATA ACTIVATED
Now after 4 days the speed of data connection is 2G. No one is ready to accept my complain.
Activation date - 9/10/16
i went to local vodafone store to lodge complain on 15/10/2016
Token No. 106
They are not ready to help me to solve...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Hi Vodafone Person,

My name is Reetu and I have been your customer from a long period.
I have my vodafone postpaid number in Delhi Circle ([protected]) . I have moved to Delhi to Pune (Maharashra) in May 2016. I requested to port my phone number from Delhi to Pune on 3rd June 2016 at Vodafone Store Kalyani Nagar.
After a month when there is no progress. I requested them to proceed the disconnection of the same...
ganpati bappa morya

NOC letter

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

Kindly ask the corporate person to submit NOC letter for the phone no. [protected] as i want to change to prepaid plan...u contact the respective corporate person or else i will hv to complain to the higher level...or else ask him to pay the bill for the above no...
my phone shud not get disconnected.
kindly contact the respective corporate person at [protected] and ask him to give the required documents or else i vl take this...
venkateshadi

The worst vodafone co, jumps while calling outgoing calls 1 or 2 seconds

Address:560026

Dear Worst Vodafone

I had using Vodafone No: [protected] since lost four years. Every time i am calling outgoing calls for any networks the Worst Vodafone Company jumps 1 or 2 seconds. Why loot always my money. Please don’t cut my money. I am calling for eg 20 secongs, cut only 20 seconds only my money. Not 22 seconds of my money. I have had a proof is there.
Vasanth Kumar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Nachiketa Sahoo

Cheating with customers money , harassing poor people in service providing

Address:600005

Pranam Modiji,
for the following few lines for your kind consideration, i beg to drag your attention regarding the above mentioned cheated company.While we recharging for a desired service by providing exact money asked, the company is unable to provide good service .Even this company don't have any toll free number to contact the customers, also charging money to talk with.Hope this company should not be in INDIA.I would be grateful...
manor65

Network down from last 6 month(3g)

Address:Balasore, Odisha, 756001

Due to pore network in 3g our balasore, odisha location raised complain through official custmoer care and through head of vodafone manager by mail but no respond received till date
complained on :18 augt, complain no[protected] many moro complained in after date there is no resolution till received now.Mail id:nodal.[protected]@vodafone.Com, raja.[protected]@vodafone.Com
my no:[protected] alter no [protected]...
priteshkothari
from Anand, Gujarat

Manhandled and misbehave of vodafone store manager and staff

Address:388001

Hi, i just return from one of the worst experience from an international service provider company staff. Vodafone deactivated my preserved number since two years without intimation. And when i went to complain regarding that they show me laid back and careless attitude. I asked them i would like to port my another vodafone number as i am disappointed from their service and they took no resistance. I tried to capture a video asking them that...
Grv6264

Wrong charges

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

Dear sir, Vodafone company waley mere bill me international message k fake charges laga rhe hai kai baar complaints karne par bhi na to waver diya hai ar naa he charges deduct kr rhe h. mai apple 5s phone use kr rha hu ye log khte h ki mai msg krta hu agar maine msg kiya h to uski history ya deleted msg ki history i phone se nikl aayegi. aap mera phone check krawa skte h. pls help me. vodafone ne bhut paresaan kr rkha h mujhe....
Vicky Reddye

Portable Issue

Address:560078

After doing port to Vodafone, they asked me to do tele verification by dialling the 59059. Though I'm trying to do it, it's unable to complete verification since 12 hours.
While doing port, the vodafone team told that it will take just a hour to do the port after dialling 59059. but here this is not the case.

For the same issue when I call to vodafone customer(5 times) they are telling like it will take 30 min. And one...
Varun0361

Sim blocked

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I port my airtel number[protected] into vodafone.

But from 7th october my incoming and outgoing interupted, i called vodafone care and come to know my address verification is negative.
On 9th october request generated to re verify address by mail.
On 10th october i visited vodafone care with my address proof documents. they assured me that my number will be started from 12th october, but number not started yet.br...
sanjeevli123

Fake VAS charges

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

I am using Vodafone from 2006 .Now I am going to say bye bye to them.In next seven days I will port to Airtel.

In 2006, I brought my first sim - vodafone. It was amazing company at that time. Vodafone had - One of the best customer services.I remember calling them and they used to resolve any issue.

Come to present day - 2016. For last 2 months they are adding VAS charges to my bill on my number [protected]. Even...
maheshbhosle84

Portability not done.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400098

I’m mahesh bhosle. I have use vodafone prepaid # [protected] since 2008.
I have another tata docomo prepaid # [protected]. I have called vodafone customer care on toll free dated 03/10/2016 for portable by tata docomo number to under vodafone post paid, call center person tell me i will received call from our side for the same.

Very next day i have received call on 04/10/2016 from vodafone...
Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019
Website:www.vodafone.in/help-support/vodafone-offices-rajasthan

The vodafone represntative has told us the plan that our numbers shall be roaming free in delhi, harayana & rajasthan & also our number in which we are using internet the net pack was unlimited . But when we came to see the bills they have charged us for roaming & data usage . When we call the person who told us that the service shall be free he said that he will waiver the amount & from next time same shall not be charged in our bills &...
rajashekar c2176

Change of postpaid plan to govt 99

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570001

Sir, this is Rajashekar my postpaid number is [protected] Vodafone store people told to change my monthly plan from 399 to GOVT plan 99 but they haven't changed it yet so kindly tell them to change my postpaid plan to GOVT 99 within 5days when I tell to costumer care and Vodafone store they tell they'll do but already I've paid more money so kindly change my plan as soon as possible...
Sayk9
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

Deny what vodafone promise

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741222

Sir, i am a kind user from west bengal circle... I was upgraded my sim to 4g and promise me getting 1gb 4g data whenever 4g launched... Now they lauched in kolkata circle, not wb circle and thus i cant use this 4g data what they gave me... My documents submitted from wb circle...4g service does not launch yet my circle.. Pls gve data while lnched wbcrl...