Complaints 27111

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 629

Bhuta

Data connection

Address:400067

From past 2.5 months I'm unable to use my data, due to which i've suffered a great loss at my work. I've already registered many complaints regarding the same. However, I've again and again passed on from one department to other and the complaint has been closed with the comments stating that complaint resolved from your end. Completely unsatisfied customer. If this is the kind of service you offer your customers after 7 yrs of loyalty, please...
NageshwarraoJorala

Suspension of services,discrimination and harassment

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

This is to you inform that in the month of April 2016 I approached your Attapur Store in Hyderabad (India) and applied for two connections.

Then two sim cards released with cell/mobile no. [protected] ( postpaid ) in my name and another prepaid No. [protected] which was recharged with 1500 Rs in my wife’s name i.e., J.Geeta . At that time floor executive explained me about Jodi scheme and its advantages....
chandrakarki
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

My prepaid vodafone no. 9555060417( uttarakhand west ) sim is out of order.

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 0091

I am a customer of prepaid Vodafone no. [protected]. This number was converted from post paid Delhi into prepaid Haldwani. The service was good but suddenly the sim card stopped working.

Though it is prepaid but has net pack and also connected with the net banking so I need the number urgently.

Kindly solve the problem at the earliest.

Chandra...
Ajinkya Dixit

Charge from Gamifive gaming service.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411023

I rcvd message stating Gamifive gaming services activated n was charged from my balance.

I did not allow them to charge me any amount and as well i did not subscribe to such service. This looks like scamming.

Details as follows:
-date of incident : 17/10/2016.
charged Rs.15/- on 18/10/2016 once phn was recharged.

- Request refund for same....
ashish211990

Charges for unused services like internet pack and vas service

Hi team
Actually i compaint to vodafone several time regarding activation o[censored]nknown vas service many times, but every month it automatically activated and charges of that services always added in bill cycle which is not my fault.Even this time a 102rs for VAS service and 199 for intenet charged added in my bill, how it is possible every time, I cant pay extra charge for unused service, even i just called them for inquiry for related...
Mukesh Singal

Mobile connection no. 9830130032

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

My handset got lost on[protected] in kolkata. I filed a general diary at Burrabazar Police Station on the same day. GDE no. 1625. When I approached the Girish Park Vodafone store for a fresh SIM, The representatiove of Vodafone Mobile Services India, Mr. Prasanta Dutta denied the new SIM saying that yours is a company connection and hence the request is to be made on the company letterhead only. I said that I have no company connection and...
asgulati

7838307547 : Disconnection request post final payment

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Relationship no :[protected]

Already mailed for disconnection
Last payment done as per agreed with agent on call

Still every month they keep sending outstanding mails and phone calls

No professionism...
manjunathpatil
from Hospet, Karnataka

Double payment received by vodafone

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583275

My self Manjunath Patil, i made a bill payment of 495.36 rupees to Vodafone network on 19th of September at 9:56 AM through there USSD code *111# (this option is only for ICICI customers with there Vodafone number registered in ICICI BANK of which i attached a proof below) from my registered postpaid mobile number [protected], after payment i got the message stating that dear customer we are unable to process your...
+11 photos
shashank bothra

You are barred because you have no service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

Tomorrow night I have made a recharge of RS 32 for 30p/m service for 56 days for all local and std calls for from tomorrow night my mob. incoming and outgoing service is off .
You are barred because you have no service like replay is from yours side.
I request you to kindly solve my problem as fast as possible .
My mob. no. is [protected] use by MR. SHASHANK BOTHRA...
shamel muhammed

Charged 10 times more than Credit Limit

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I am using vodafone for lat 5 years and My credit limit is 3500.
I have been to abroad and activated International roaming plan. When I came back they have barred my connection and am not able to make any calls. Today I got a bill of 35000 for Sep'2016 that is 10 times of my credit limit. In the bill, they have not mentioned any roaming plan even though I activated daily 500 plan....
atulsac

Overcharging

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I would like to bring to your attention billing issue with Vodafone and absolute ineffective customer complaint resolution process. I am reaching out to you after exhausting all efforts within Vodafone right upto Delhi vodafone appellate authority and company CEO, as you can observe from my mail trail.
1. I requested for porting my Vodafone number [protected] from Mumbai to Delhi circle on 25/09/2016 at Netaji...
Shamaila Rehman
from Kurud, Chhattisgarh

Feedback calls

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

It's an irony that a company has to make 10 to 15 calls a day to a customer that too on a daily basis just to take there feedback.. Yes its a height of disturbing ur customer by calling them foolishly so many times.. Asking more foolish questions.. Ye aapka no. Hai.. Ye phone aap use karte hain.. Hume service ka feed back chaiye... Who the hell is free whole day to give u feedback on ur services....
Kalyana Srinivas

Activation of beauty fix service without my consent

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

While surfing net, i got this sms, "hello! beauty fix service is now active on your number, as requested. this service is valid till[protected] and a 7 days rental of rs.21 has been deducted. your current balance post service activation is rs.11.55. to deactivate sms stop to or call 155223 (toll free)." i never knew what beauty fix service was all about. i didnt request for its activation.

Please refund...
Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Sub.:- complaint of sale officer bhavna nagpal posted at branch opp subash juice bar hall bazaar amritsar. [m][protected]
Respected sir/madam
1. I sumit sareen using postpaid vodafone mobile no.-[protected]. At last, on 11/10/2016 bhavna nagpal called me regarding my pending bill on my alternate no.-[protected]. At that time my brother was out of station. So that i can’t pay the bill at the time. When i asked her all this...
Lalit Agnihotri

Plz.. Port in prepaid service

Address:400068

Hi today 20-10-16 i got an sms from vodfone saying that trai is going to shutdown my number because i have made some promotional calls.
But i have been using my number as my personal number for years.
My number has been shutdown and i have contacted vodafone for the same but they say they cannot help in this case.
My number is : [protected]
I do not know whom to contact now.
This i horrible, my family members...
vswami99

To activate the mobile service

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 388580

Dear Sir, I have complain about my mobile services against the Vodafone. i am the Vodafone CUG corporate user. They have suspended my mobile services (mobile no-[protected])on 13th Oct, 2016 without any prior intimation due to payment related issue which was not belongs to me . I have paid all amount of bill online. Then i request them to release my services but till date they have done nothing. they are making just fake promises. Whenever...
Panchal mitesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Network issue

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 391440

My village is visharmpura in my village most o[censored]se vodafone buy problem is network issue.

Network issue is mobile singles not received and 2g and 3g network issue.

My near location vodafone tower is 1. mural, padra, vadodara, gujarat pin no 391440 and 2 vadu, padra, vadodata, gujarat, pin no 391440

My contact number
Mitesh panchal
At & po visharmpura br...
skhmn77

Careless customer service and network provider

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

It is with sad plight that i have to write this complaint regarding a network provider that i have been using for more than 20 years.

I have a vodafone cell number which i have been using for a long time. Recently i got a new phone which required a nano sim. As a result i called the vodafone customer care people who raised a request and delivered me a free 4g sim (For the same number) through blue dart yesterday (10/18/2016)...
Suraj2u

Fraudulent calls by individual using vodafone number

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721305

Sir/mam,
A person holding vodafone number "[protected]" is continuously making fraudulent calls on my family numbers. the persons falsely claims to be from some bank and repeatedly asking for account information and card information. he is speaking in bengali and also uses abusive languages.
Request you to block this deactivate this mobile number and also warn that person to stop doing this further to anyone from any other numbers....
juhi.khettry

Sim card expired

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

I had an airtel number which i ported to vodafone. For quite sometime i did not recharge the number as i changed my city of stay, and the number seems to have expired now.

I want to get the number re-activated. How can i do that? Any specific number that i will have to dial?
Customer care numbers never connect me to the executive to talk to. Can anybody guide me through the process?...