Search results: 5620 matching "reebok"

Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
Customer Care Service available
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — Return my shirt (comment)
Anand Sasidharan
i have ordered Track Suit & Reebok Sports Shoes from whaaky on[protected]. till now it didnt get shipped. is it a fake company?? my order number is S80239900...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — Poor quality shirt (comment)
kishan7811
reciept of duplicate reebok shoes instead of original...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — Faulty item despatch and not give reply of email (comment)
Pintu Gk
redloop leVis Jeans &reeBok shoes after ware shoes within 2 days shoes was autOmatic damage...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com
Whaaky.com — Order not delivered (comment)
pkdas1976
Whaaky has delivered Fake Reebok shoes and track suits after 45 days of order. We need to ignore this site. Any one is taking this seriously might be foolled by the team Whaaky...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — 2 mi, power bank it is not properly worked (comment)
Amitcs1988
com of Reebok Shoes and a watch and Sunglasses. But the shoes I received was dirty and had patches of dirt on it...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok India
Reebok IndiaReebok product kit with j7 mobile (comment)
Abhishek surve122
I had buy ed reebok core watch through online shopping 2 month ago. It was work fine. But now its not working. Reebok provide its 1 year replacement warranty service. What should i have to do to appeal for that?...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — Cheating in refund amount (comment)
lokrock
i ordered Reebok shoes. quality of shoes is very poor . I want my money refund back . Mob:[protected] Your customer care not responding . Conntact me on above no otherwise i wl take serious action against company...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com
Whaaky.com — FRAUD SITE (comment)
santhoshkumar san
order Reebok shoe and levi's jean still am not get it i paid Rs1399...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com
Whaaky.com — Orders not shipped - no proper response received from the company (comment)
gourav ggrules
I buy Reebok shoes and track suit from this site but instead of original shoes and track suit they delivered me fake products and don't agree. so please help me sir I want my 1100 rs back...
Verified
Verified Company
www.tradus.in
www.tradus.in — Defective LCD (comment)
rishabhsethi
I buy a reebok sunglass with u by online in black colour but I get in brown. So please change it...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com
Whaaky.com — 5 shirts returned but dont get my refund (comment)
drabhi
My order no S 80420041 I orderd reebok shose, black wood glass, black wood watch. but my watch is missing in the box. thank you sir your faithfuly ABHAY [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok India
Reebok India — Voucher Redemption (comment)
kapil67
i have purchased new reebok shoes from anand (gujarat) and just wear a one time and sole from bottom was come out from both the shoe. shall my shoes will be replaced. please reply me as early as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Whaaky.com
Whaaky.com — order delivery pending (comment)
shaktichaudhary
becoz this shoes in not reebok Shoes so i want revert My order so plz kindly do the need full action on My complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm
Paytm — no refund of money (comment)
sachin007
from Udupi, Karnataka
I have ordered a reebok sandal on 03 oct 14, order no is[protected] payment was done on same day but the item has not been dispatched yet. i have mailed at [protected]@paypaytm. com many times but never got satisfactry responce...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm
Paytm — Payment mode made from paytm till not credited (comment)
sachin007
from Udupi, Karnataka
I have ordered reebok sandal from paytm on 03 oct 14. Order no is[protected]. item is still pending for dispatchdispatch. i havent got a satisfactory responce inspite of several mails at [protected]@paytm. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm
Paytm — DEFECTIVE PRODUCT (comment)
sachin007
from Udupi, Karnataka
i have ordered reebok sandal from paytm. com on 03oct 14, Order no is[protected], , Item is still not dispatched. I want my full money back, please look in to this grievious matter and sat a example for all online shooping sites...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok Watch
Reebok Watch — Fraud Selling (comment)
shankarjiji
MODEL IN ANY OF THE REEBOK CATALOGUES. MODEL REEBOK ZIGTECH, V60206, MADE IN INDIA...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm
Paytm — failure recharge (comment)
bukaz
i have bought a mens analog Reebok watch, but its quality is too bad. Don't wanna look forward with paytm...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok Sunglasses
Reebok Sunglasses — NOT RECEIVED THE GIFT VOUCHER (comment)
saksham0
Not more than 3 weeks ago, I ordered a Reebok bag on myntra, com. The bag is tearing out a bit from the bottom. Is there any sort of warranty? I still have the tag of the bag, but it is not attached to it...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok India
Reebok India — Voucher Redemption (comment)
dinesh sangwan 150
dear sir i purchased one pair of Reebok shoe from flipkart just 3 months back i want to replace it i am attaching the invoice and photo of my shoes. my email id is dinesh. [protected]@gmail. com my phone no is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Letsbuy.com
Letsbuy.com — ORDER not yet delivered (comment)
Akash Sriwastava
from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
Sir, maine flipkart se se Reebok classic shoes mangya tha. soes chotey hone ki wajh se maine return ki massage dala tha bt o shoes avi tk mere pass se pick nhi kiya gya hi. aur customer care walo se bat karo to o sahi se jabab nhi dete hi. bar bar call kar chuka ho koi fayda nhi hua. customer care sirf chutiya baana rahy hi hmko...
Verified
Verified Company
Book My Offer
Book My Offer — Replace my order (comment)
Adarsh Kumar Sharma
It Reebok shoe with different colour. So i want to return this product. My contact no. Is [protected]. Please contact me as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Bookmyoffer.com
Bookmyoffer.com — Samsung 16800mah power bank (comment)
ravi pal123
but they courrier me reebok shoe and i don't want reebok shoe i jst want to replace that shoe i am trying again and again and again to call the book my offer costumer care but they don't receive the call and i don't know how many time my balance deduct from my phone. Please replace my product with what i ordered...
Verified
Verified Company
Book My Offer
Book My Offer — Mi power bank 10400 mah duplicate (comment)
harshant
I had ordered Reebok shoes-1 pair. size- 8 number. which price was showing 999. but actual bill was of 1149 Rupees. & i paid too but shoes was duplicate. packing was also poor. i want to return this product & get back my money...
Verified
Verified Company
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet — Shoe (comment)
E Ramesh Babu
I purchased Adidas/Reebok Men's Albis 1. 0 M Mesh Running Shoes Just Rs 999 Only, Order NO : [protected]. So Reebok Men's Running Shoes is not good, it is not Reebok Company, Order NO : [protected]. Pl Refund Money...