Search results: 3288 matching "Mike"

Verified
Verified Company
Nokia 3120 Classic
Customer Care Service available
Nokia 3120 Classic — Cheated by Nokia (complaint)
mohit kanotra
probably the mike would have been faulty. i gave the moblie for reparing on, then the process of going again and again asking for phone started they said its not done, spare parts are not available etc and after about 1 month they said phone is tempered and cannot and gurantee voided. phone is not al all tempered it works fine except mike and they kept it for month and then said its tempered, phone never fell nor liquidated i think they dont have spares so they declared it tempered...
ashwini madhukar dawkar
Mike via E-Mail: [protected]@live. com Is it true or fake or i have really winned the prize of sum pounds pls rply thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
BMW
BMW — BMW Lottery-CONTACT INTERCONTINENTAL SECURITIES FOR DELIVERY (complaint)
Pallavi Kuamri
Regards Mike Mayer Dispatching Manager Intercontinental securities. Note:You are to pay for the value added tax of consignment to the Indian Airport Authorities ATTN:pallavi kumari, Your consignment(Parcel) in our custody from the B...
Kashinath Limji Patil
from Jalakandapuram, Tamil Nadu
mike" TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN. Sir/Madam, I would like explain You that :- I have received a message on 01 June, 2009 on my Idea mobile that you have won GBP-250, 000. 00 in 2009(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Mr. Mike. Davis via e-mail:- [protected]@live...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia 6500 S
Nokia 6500 S — Worst service of Nokia care (complaint)
Sanjeev Tiwari
get new problem my mike is not working means my mobile have outgoing problem. So I went to again same nokia care center but that center was closed permanently and new Nokia Care open in Mulund(W) so i went there, so they have put my mobile for check and told me this will be send to delhi and it will take 15-20 days that time i want to go out of station for a week, so i told him i will submit after 7 days, after 7 days they again check my mobile and told me that it have IC damage so its warrenty not allow though my mobile was open only noika care so definatly damage was done by nokia care, but they are not accept my request so i am ready to charge, they charge me 850 Rs for mike repair but still I have same problem, and again i submit my mobile in nokia care and they are not able to repair and told me that come next week, come next week etc, I have fedup from last month but my mobile still have problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola / Moto Q Cdma
Motorola / Moto Q Cdma — Faulty handset (complaint)
Praveen Dabas
problems:- 1) Mike not working 2) Automatically decrease of Ring Tone ( After reset of all setting ok found ) 3) automatically off 4) ID caller not shown After going to sevice centre they said to leave handset for ten days. But after ten days they told me that they have to change the mother board of handset & require 10-15 days...
Ambika Ramachandran
MIKE VIA E-MAIL: [protected]@live. com. I have sent message very next day to the mentioned id, but did not receive any reply. Could you please help me how to resolve this issue...
Krishna Kumar Singh
Mike. Davis via e-mail:- [protected]@live. com. Then I claimed via e-mail . After that I received a mail (1st) which are as follows :- From: Shell Petroleum Development Company of England <[protected]@live. com> Sent: Monday, 27 April, 2009 12:02:42 AM Subject: CONTACT THE NATWEST BANK LIVERPOOL FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR PAYMENT Shell Petroleaum Development Company of England...
mohit rathore
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Mike now on E-mail [protected]@live. com. so plz clarify this thing to my mobile no [protected]. or to my mail id . THNQ...
SAKKIR HUSSAIN
Mike Via E - mail: [protected]@live. co. in" I conduct the above email and ask the details of the prize winner, they replay that ___________________________________________________________________________________ Your Two Hundred and FiftyThousand Great British Pounds (GBP-250, 000...
Sandhya Rohidas Salve
Mike via spdc68 live. com. so I request you please tell me the process to got my prize. my mob. no. is [protected]. and my e-mail ID is [protected]@ymail. com. please send an mail or sms for further details...
SWADEEP SHORAV
been sent to (Engr Mike Lansson) for their review and verification. Kindly note the following Points: 1. PROCESSING O[censored]. K WORK PERMIT VISA Job applicants MUST contact (Barr. Lincoln Williams) who is the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters to request the requirements and cost details for processing the U...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile <notificationsignbmw.co.uk
Bmw Automobile <notificationsignbmw.co.uk — Star Prize Winner in our 2009 (complaint)
Man Bahadur Kunwar
informations Mr mike mayer dispatching manager intercontinental securities ltd phone no [protected] email [protected]@hotmail. com. Regards P. Donald...
kumar gaurav
30 mike Street, London, United Kingdom [protected]. EMAIL: immigrationconsultancy. [protected]@gmail. com. CONTACT PERSON:Daniel Uzomba. NOTE: YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT OUR APPOINTED IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY BY EMAIL OR TELEPHONE IF YOU ARE SERIOUS FOR THE JOB OFFER NOW...
Amit Ranjan Narayan
from Karaikal, Puducherry
Contact Person:Attorney/Mike Ben Designation:Senior Officer/Attorney Tele:+[protected] +[protected] Email:[protected]@lawyer. com, [protected]@law. com (2) Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the procurement of your Affidavit of Guarantee and support and Labor Certificates, as to enable the BUREAU VISA SERVICES to process all your traveling document base on our sign agreement...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw/model: 550I M
Bmw/model: 550I M — wether this mail is true or fake (complaint)
amol shankar kamble
mike our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes. Mr. mike Claims Manager BMW Claims Department, THE BMW AUTOMOBILE OMPANY, LONDON Email:[protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia SIM Promo
Nokia SIM Promo — prizes from nokia sim electronic raffle draw (complaint)
Bernadette Banina
Mike A. Mendez. He got my 10 pcs. smart buddy pin numbers worth Php 3, 000. But after that I cannot contact him any more saying that I will wait for his text back but no more and his phone is totally off. Bernadette...
ROBERT
Nov 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 20, 2021
Austin, Manish, raj, mike, bob, richa, Pooja, meenakshi, sonia, ankita ( from a off shore location you may percive its a big set up but fact is there are not more than 5 person in the whole company - some male & female identities are Fake (on telephone and on e-mails) i. e. one person communicate you with different names...
Concerned Investor
Zack is also using his friend Mike Malette mentioned in his site whos quoting on this site. In light of this I went from negative to positive as its clear there’s a play to tarnish the firms’ image and its founders with a bad case of sour grapes. Finally the people I contacted at the firm are more then straight forward and put me thru to the relevant Government ministers and senior people who have been diligently working with Royal Indian Raj including the Chief Minister of Karnataka and the Chairman of BIAPPA who have more than satisfied my inquiries regarding RIRIC’s application and the status of the Govt...
Santosh Singh
MIKE WILLIAMS HEAD, EXP. EMPLOYEE RELATIONS Dana Petroleum Plc United Kingdom 17 Carden Place Aberdeen AB10 1UR United Kingdom Telephone: + 44 [protected] Email: [protected]@yahoo. co. uk Website: www. danapetroleum. com...
prasant_b2003
RESPECTED SIR,
I SRI PRASANT KUMAR BEHERA WANT TO SAY THAT NOW IAM IN A VERY DIFFICULT STAGE, FEW DAYS AGO I HAV...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung / Cell Phone
Samsung / Cell Phone — HORRIBLE SERVICE & PATHETIC QUALITY (complaint)
Ajay Kumar Rai
they have replaced Mike of the phone but still problem was not solved. 2. Second time I have visited SAMSUNG Customer care in 17th Oct-08 and they have done repairing but not satisfactory. 3. Third time I have visited customer care with same problem in 20th Nov-08 and got set back after 10days without solving the problem...
jeya
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Ensure you contact Mr mike matthew who is our Resident Representative. (Nigeria) for more information and he can understand only englishlanguages, see details of him below: Name : Mr mike matthew Email :[protected]@rocketmail. com Tell :+[protected] When contacting the claims Officer you should include the following *** Your Full Name:...
PRABHAKAR DWIVEDI
Mike from the bristish high commission, and they told me that they are waiting for your payment in other to release the certificate to him so that he can carry on with the delivery. So you officially know that your parcel contain a very huge amount of money, so you have to make sure that you ask Mr...
Ramanand Gaur
Mike Williams. 14/November/2008. THE HR. MANAGER OF BARCLAYS BANK. UNITED KINGDOM, LONDON. Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England. Registered No: 1026167. Registered Office: 1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP. Barclays Bank PLC ATTENTION: Ramanand Gaur...