Search results: 323 matching "nim"

Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management
Customer Care Service available
National Institute Of Management — FAKE PROMISES From NIM - Pune (comment)
Ajay Sharma
Iam Student of NIM Jaipur Branch, there is emlyes Miss Nahi, Vandana, Kusum, Rakhi, Pooja, Saurabh and Jitendra Thay all Promice me i got my certificate very soon, but i cant recived my certificate till last 4 months but they all dont take some action, i need to take action again National Institute of Managemtn or that all emplyees and miss nahi sharma talk rudlly with me when i call or meet with them, i need my mony back as soon as possible, i meet her on 23 may 09 she said get out from the office i will call u when i recived ur certificate, i want my money back...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — Fake Certificate and cheating Students (comment)
cristi
Fake degree racket busted, NIM branches sealed posted 7 mnths ago | 3140 Views | View Source: Times of India VADODARA: In a day-long operation, the city police on Tuesday busted a major fake degree racket run by a private education institute and arresteda former student leader involved in the scam...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca-Cola
Coca-Cola — coca cola promotion prize notification (comment)
Davinder minhas
Dear Coca-Cola Management,
I Received a message From COCA COLA company on 31/July/2009 at 02.02 pm.

Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management (Mba Fast Track Course)
National Institute Of Management (Mba Fast Track Course) — Invalid/Fraud Certificate (comment)
ajay maisuria
me how to fight with NIM, and claim for justice. Yours faithfully Indian Civic Ajay Maisuria [protected]@rediff. com Surat...
Verified
Verified Company
jigar parikh
Know about to me that NIM froud or not...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — I have been cheated completely!! (comment)
mady
Madharchot hai NIM. banchod...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management, Nagpur
National Institute Of Management, Nagpur — Bogus Certificate (comment)
aaryan
from Basi, Punjab
am a mba holder from nim and i havent faced any problem regarding books and certificates but i would say they are so dedicated for client satisfaction as they sometimes arrange books from the local vendors if in case books are late from mumbai. now its up to you guys you want to be in rumours or you want to see the fact...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — Discontinue of MBA Course but no reply for refund (comment)
simon c parmar
i m the sudent of nim abd center. i want to get my 1to 3 semister results. pls give my result. i m unsatisfied t oget admission in nim. simon c parmar [protected](mob)...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — Refund of Fees (comment)
Rakesh
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
a complaint against nim. great scam, big format cheaters present all over india & few in abroad. they are mother , who are us. I dont know why government is not taking any action on these. i also know even thy dont take any action. Regards Rakesh...
Verified
Verified Company
richa
saying good things about NIM is an Employee from mumbai...
nim kanpur
satisfied then plz contact nim head office. nim refund your full course fee. but plz dont right fake comments against nim. Thanks & Regards NIM (Kanpur)...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — CHEATing STUDENTS (comment)
indian
nothing to do with NIM operations. yes its true there are few cases in which the materials are not provided but for that u can contact to the H. O. moreover nim is concerned it is well industry approved and it is also on the way to get the affiliation from DEC that you can see on their domain...
Verified
Verified Company
IFB Industries
IFB Industries — Microwave (comment)
T.Bose
Deepak Nim who said that the PCB requires replacement and costs around Rs. 3000/= I had asked him to go ahead. THere was no further communication. Around the second week of August , I again contacted and I was told that the PCB has been received and the MW would be ready in 2-3 days...
Verified
Verified Company
rajiv
i have taken admission in nim on dec 07 and i have applied for a job in delhi metro . i got selected and being working on a project near noida new delhi. i am very pleased with the guidence of nim under which i am able to earn my bread and butter. hope for the best for nim...
Verified
Verified Company
aakash
has told us about the nim i am also convinced. i am not a new student i am a pass outof 2007 earlier i was working with tata pune and i got a good response from the management but on this basis i have got better opportunity in iratici bank and now i have been selected in icici bank at patna bihar...
Verified
Verified Company
deepak sinha
I have taken the admission in NIM, safdarjang branch in graduation diploma course Today I was just searching on net about the institute but I was shocked that there so many consumer complaints available over here. I am very much confused. I want to weather this instate is genuine or not. Please help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia Care
Nokia Care — Nokia service (comment)
Nimisha Gupta
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Thanking you,, NIMISHA GUPTA nim. [protected]@gmail. com [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
subodh kumar bhatia
was the student of NIM Ranchi, i have successfully completed my MBA . i have not faced any problem atall. for your kind information NIM does not provide classes, they are completely distance learning institute. So far as the committment towards trhe books, IDcard, welcome kit are concern they despatched all the docs to my address in right time and right place...
Verified
Verified Company
Riya
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
truth abt this colg NIM. Although I had paid fees. but m totally baffled. as what to do now. is it really fake :( . ?? pls tell me. pls help me somebody...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — Fraud by National Institute of Management (comment)
Jignesh Vinodrai Vyas
Institute of Management (NIM) for course of Diploma in Civil Engineer in June-08, this is one year correspondence course & full course fee was Rs. 9700=00. I have given cheque No. 492617 on dtd. 04/06/08 as full course fee. But till to day I have not got any books/study materials, I regularly visited NIM centre for books but books was not available at centre...
Verified
Verified Company
Author
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Good luck all Ex NIM Student . PS : I got a 18lacs package with MNC cause of Course which acted as a top up from NIM. So if I can manage to be at a good position why cant you ????? I dont think embassy people are fool to accept my certfication !!! Remember " Incomplete information harms self only "...
Verified
Verified Company
Tushar Mohanta
he mere khayal se wo NIM ka hi koi bandar he jo nim ki khinch raha he. Kya kare kitna bhi karle ye log student ko nahi chhodenge...
Verified
Verified Company
sarath.s
When I joined NIM in nov 2008 trivandrum, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back...
Verified
Verified Company
Murthy Miriyala
planning to join in NIM MBA course pls suggest me is it good or bad institute? is there any problem with this institute...
Verified
Verified Company
pravin tarachand dudhe
mechanical engineering) from nim nagpur in 2008 but i comfuse nim is fraud of not please help me truth of nim i had too suffaring from nim i paid 30000Rs for this corse please help me pravin contact no. [protected] e-mail add- [protected]@rediffmail. com...