Search results: 602 matching "Mediassist"

Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Customer Care Service available
Medi Assist India — fraud company (complaint)
Srakesh
Pathetic service ever mediassist do not care about their customers and keep cancelling their claim and cheat with people...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — details of claim no.[protected]satwinder [protected] (complaint)
kaku kax
First mail to mediassist manager Dear Sir/Madam, As discussed with you over phone on[protected], please find the below details of my claim no. 19295280 On 18/03/2019, I was blessed with a baby boy and subsequently had submitted the hospitalization claim with all documents on 06/04/2019 to your Mumbai office along with the form part A and Part B which was generated automatically in the portal as per Bank guidelines...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Cradle
Apollo Cradle — billing problem (complaint)
BhagwatRaturi
As patient have mediassist card no. [protected]. Cashless claim was approved with 25498 rs against the total bill 28280 rs. My liability amount was 2780 rs only. The bill department sent me to his senior staff for further discussion. Hospital staff pressurised me to pay aprx 7285 rs in the name of non sanctioning of amount monitoring charges etc...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — my claim settlement - regarding (claim no.20497671 & claim no.[protected] (complaint)
wsatyasaiprasad
Dear mediassist team, Good afternoon. Today i have received an amount of rs. 35330/- credited into my account as claim settlement. Thanks for the same. I have provided the claim documents for around rs. 53000/- but i have received the settlement of rs. 35330/-...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — claim no : 19011842 (complaint)
victor previn
i understand one of mediassist person visiting to our office said everyone left the your company, hence no is there to process my claim not only mine, many people 2018 claim are not processed. I will not accept it and i have provided whatever docs team asked as and when...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — not getting reimbursement of claim (complaint)
saurav1076
I am sending you, tracking number & mediassist card. If it not get resolved within 1 days. I am filing complain against you in consumer court. Thanks & regards Sauravkumar Mo-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist
Medi Assist — cancelled without any reason & no action my complaint (complaint)
cool.kamit86
2 times [protected]@mediassist Or claim @mediassist My ticket no:[protected] 20 days gone but no response Plz help...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — reimbursement claim denied/ claim id 20114186 (complaint)
anirban_kargupta
to cashless team in mediassist for cancellation, but they still did not take any action. Below are the series events:- Birth of a new born - 9th july Discharge from hospital -12th july Request for cancellation of cashless facility from hospital-12th july Settlement of final bill by patient -12th july Completion of enrolment of baby in mediassist-13th july Reimbursement claim denied -3rd sept...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — harassing people in submitting documents (complaint)
bingo28
the credibility of mediassist, but this time it's really painful. I have submitted claim on 9th august 2019 and submitted all originals on 13th august 2019. After that real harassment occurs when they keep on asking document which are irrelevant. I provided hand written note from my father's doctor for details that are required by them, but still they ask for same things again and again...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — update my wife health e-card (complaint)
ସୁଧାଂଶୁ ଅନିତା ପ୍ରଧାନ
Ltd (Mediassist). I have already submitted all details to hr department but not added till now. My wife have now pregnant and her delivery date on 17july, so please helpme do asap. My spouse name-anita kunda Age-27 Date of birth-22. 03. 1992...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — medi assist is not resolving my query but fooling customer (complaint)
VinayKV67
the details from the mediassist team even after 72 hrs and when i had called the customer support team, they said some technical error at their end and the requested details will be shared within 3hrs. Even after 24 hrs there was no response and when i had called them again, the customer support person was very unprofessional and disconnected the call after 5 minutes of conversation...
Verified
Verified Company
Oriental Insurance Company
Oriental Insurance Company — unlawful rejection of cashless claim: janak gupta claim pa[protected] (complaint)
rohit0631
cash less claim with mediassist tpa on 22 august 2019. I would like to bring to your kind attention for redressal of my grievance as regards mishandling and mismanagement of cashless claim lodged vide pa[protected] for my mother janak gupta covered vide oriental policy no. 215402/48/2019/2926 The policy is taken by my brother mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — wife's name missing in portal (complaint)
amit1486
name not showing in mediassist portal. I have been following up with them since 8 days. Due to this technical issue, i could not submit the claim within 30 days time frame. My complain id is 8175142. They are not even telling me how to submit claim offline (As online process is having some technical issue)...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — claim approved but amount not transferred (complaint)
Sudhindra Babu
Mediassist looks like just fooling the customers without giving the amount even after approvals...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — denial of cashless claim (complaint)
Nihar Dash 76
cashless approval from mediassist. Doctor suggested biopsy prior to extraction of tumor from the bone (Tibia). Hence they performed a surgical procedure to extract the tissue from the bone through general anesthesia and i was admitted in hospital for 40 hours. When the discharge summary was presented to mediassist, the claim was denied explaining this as a oral medication and investigation...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — to cancellation of parental policy. (complaint)
dj patel
number of people in mediassist and everyone answers the same that they cannot cancel the policy once it is opted. This is ridiculous and stupid rules which is made by insurance company, it is individual decision and our money which we are paying it to you and we do not have any rights to cancel the policy...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — reimbursement of claim amount 95562 not clear till date (complaint)
Kitab Kaur Dahiya
19 and all the document the mediassist required from hospital submitted on time, but there is no any response from mediassist till date (23. 7. 2019) i request you to please look into the matter and clear the bill...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — claim was approved and pending for payment from 6 months after long follow up. (complaint)
akrathee1
If mediassist is not able to run his buisness, they should shut down their shop. This is the shop of thieves who dont care after taking medical insurance premium from customer. Regards, Ashok rathee [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Medicare Tpa Services
Medicare Tpa Services — threatening to reject claims h[protected]e002 (complaint)
Mr Samir Shaikh
putting my claim through Mediassist. Just too much. I booked a consultation through the mediassist app for my daughter's dental care. Post diagnosis she was advised root canal for kids knowns as pulpectomy. Extract nd filling. We have been through almost four visit as a dental day care stuff...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — non receipt of claim of member id - [protected] (complaint)
gawde.vibha23
receive any response from mediassist for status of claim. Kindly find the below detaila Patient name - vibha suresh gawde Member id - [protected] Date of hospitalisation - 7 june 2019 Date of discharge - 11 june 2019 Company name - axis bank limited Hospital name - pooja maternity, nursing home & ent centre...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — I am complaining about claim#19924135 (complaint)
SanjanaGhosh
documents should be sent to MediAssist team for reimbursement of Pre/post hospitalization. All the documents are uploaded to the site and the original bill documents are sent to Chennai on 1st of July. After receiving those everyday just before ending of the Working hours of the team I was informed about the status of the details of the Claim for the reimbursement...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — medical bill not approved (complaint)
Kapilmittal
raise false queries by mediassist. I also agree to face any inquiry. If they have doubt in mind then they can enquire. Mediassist should apply practical approach to solve customer case. I feel they are doing timepass. Their approach are negative It is very painful experience...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — regarding insurance settlement (complaint)
from Nagaur, Rajasthan
As per mediassist online application my claim has been approved for 35, 000 and reflecting in "processed ready for payment" stage from 29 may 2019 with timing 14:53:26 pm but till the date my claim has not settled and not received the claim. It's approx 40 days has been gone but claim is not settled...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — claim amount not yet received (complaint)
Deepthi Aramandla
Mediassist is not at all a good company and with worst services. I sincerely recommende corporates to not to tie up with this worst company. Worst worst worst company (Medi assist)...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — need to update my father dob in medi assist record (complaint)
PR5Kiran
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
this id [protected]@mediassistindia. com. But i got "Delivery Failure Report". So find below msg to correspond department. This mail id provided by your call center department. Dear Team, My father's DOB(07-May-1952) showing wrong in mediassist policy record. Need to update my father's Date of Birth in policy record...