Search results: 996 matching "reliance money"

Reliance Money
COMPLAINTS 378
RESOLVED 138
RichaVaid
worked for the company reliance money soln. Put. Ltd. , bangalore, karnataka as senior relationship manager since[protected]. I request you to please collect the all original documents from the company's end send it to me either by post or by courier. The company itself has my permanent address in their records...
veegaland
booklet on my Policy Reliance Money Multiplier CLIENT ID 81289187. When the policy details were informed to me over telephone, your Delhi Office (Sonia Mobile No. [protected]) had informed me that even though the policy is for ten years I have to pay the premia only for 5 years ...
Verified
Verified Company
Paynimo / Techprocess Payment Services
Customer Care Service available
Paynimo / Techprocess Payment Servicesreliance money loan payment not updated (complaint)
Pardeep Rayat
update of the same and reliance money is harrasing me on this issue and regularly calling me...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Broadband
Reliance Broadband — Conned by Reliance - Money taken since months and not refunded yet (complaint)
Sagar Rohira
Dear Team, Hope this finds you well. I cannot express how furious I am at this point with the service provided by...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life InsuranceRELIANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER LOAN SCHEME IS A FAKE,DONT BELIEVE ON IT (complaint)
jagmohansingh_2007
insurance policy which was Reliance Money Multiplier plan. After conversation with him he transfer The call to her senior mr vishal agarwal . He is telling me he is senior manager of Reliance life Insurance/loan dept. He told me same Thing and convinced me fully about it. According to them if I will invest 10000 Rs per year for nest 10 year RIL will give me 100000 Rs advance loan with in next 45 days on 0% interest ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Regarding “Reliance Money multiplier” and “Cash Flow plan” (complaint)
rahulkumar.leo
now plan showing “Reliance Money Multiplier”. I contacted the agent about 50 times to know why this happened. But most of the time their mobile switched off. Any how they assure me that my will plan will change within a week. After that a new policy paper for “Reliance Cash Flow” has reached to my home address...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Insurance
Reliance Insurance — False promises from reliance money guarantee plan (complaint)
jatashankar shukla
Insurance Company named Reliance Money Guarantee Plan on 19th August 2009 with 20000 Rs yearly premium for a term of 10 years but on receiving the policy documents I came to know that I was promised false commitment Initially when I got the call I was told that on investing 20,000 Rs...
kapil sharma
My mother had applied for Reliance Money Demat account. Money has been Chashed by reliance money, but still account not opened. I have the Acknowledrement Receipt. More than 6 months has been passed, still account not opened. We asked many times to the employees working in the Reliance office at Bahu Plaza, Jammu, but they are not ready to listen...
ASHISH BHARDWAJ
is being used by the Reliance Money that it's not delievered till now. Many of my frieds suggested me that customer care service of the reliance money is pathetic and its quite evident now. So what can be done now becasue they have taken money and nothing has been done till now . Its really disappointing to get this kind of serivce from a well known organisation...
Vikas A Manohar
I have lodged with Reliance Money involving Airtail Product. The Letter is reproduced below. Dear Sir, I was lured by one of your major frachisee or channel partner who is having on Productivity Road at Baroda to come and attend a presentation of Reliance Money Insurance and in tern, to attend to your presentation, I was promised that I will get a free Color Mobile Phone with prepaid activation even if I do not subscribe to your Insurance Policy as the harsh condition put in by them was that I had to decide there and then itself...
Rama krishna pabbisetti
Reliance money has kept some people who does not know anything about trading or shares or procedures. A senior associate Preeti from Thane spoke with me 1 or 2 times after heavy pressure from my side, every time she will tell it will be resolved within 2 to 3 days. But the same was not till now...
jasubhai mathurbhai prajapati
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM FOR OPENING THE DEMATE A/C BEFORE 45 DAYS. BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY KIT AND NUMBER...
Pooja Srivastava
00 from HDFC to Reliance money through Reliance money fund transfer on 11. 01. 2008, but reliance money ledger balance is not showing any credit of that money. My bank A/C showing debit of Rs 45000. 00 HDFC. Cheque no. [protected] transaction no. [protected]reliance securities. I don't have words to convey how badly I need money this time, from 11 Jan I'm continuously trying to find out where my money has gone...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Loan shall not get disbursed and you shall lose your money (complaint)
jayantakoikoi
Mar 15, 2024
Its a totally fraud company. I paid them Rs 1499/- through netbanking for loan of Rs 50K against sanction letter. Again ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Cancel of loan (complaint)
Jasvinder Singh1
from NARODA, Gujarat
Mar 11, 2024
Mar 12, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2024
Hi got call fromthem so gave all documents to disbursement of loan 360000 first asked for payment of 1400 then 6000 and ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Running advertisements on Facebook as part of Reliance Industry to distribute Loans . (complaint)
Hemanta Handique
Feb 12, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 12, 2024
The Company Name Reliance Finance Limited name not their in List of approved NBFCs in RBI site ), running advertisements...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance
Reliance FinanceReliance personal loan- NOT TRANSFERRED TO MY ACCOUNT (complaint)
Parvathi sitaram
Nov 17, 2023
On Oct 9th I received whatsapp message for loan purpose. from number [protected] Ravi verma.
Other two number in c...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance
Reliance FinanceReliance finance fake loan process reg (complaint)
srini@1972
Nov 9, 2023
My name is srinivas. I applied for a loan on reliance finance limited. I have approved the loan of 50000 rupees. But the...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Money
Reliance MoneyReliance personal loan- NOT TRANSFERRED TO MY ACCOUNT (complaint)
Parvathi sitaram
Oct 21, 2023
On Oct 9th I received whatsapp message for loan purpose. from number [protected] Ravi verma.
Other two number in c...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Threatening to pay amt (complaint)
Chandana_23
Oct 12, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2023
Hlo sir,
On 07.10.2023 I saw the advertisement of reliance finance personal loan, So I opened the link and fill t...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Personal loan offer letter confirmation (complaint)
Ramesh3668
Sep 18, 2023
I have received a offer for personal loan of 15lakhs on my whatsapp, they are asking to deposit processing fee of Rs.460...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance
Reliance Finance — Fraud company (complaint)
Compain by Rahul
Aug 28, 2023
Hi Reliance finance has approved 10 lakh loan with 4 percent interest. While disbursement they are asking for 3800 then ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Money
Reliance Money — Incorrect Portfolio Details (complaint)
Aug 22, 2023
I raised a complain to Reliance Money. Compaint No : Helpdesk | CAS[protected]L8N4C3 : Technical-Portfolio Since last 20 days i called customer care of reliance money and ask for solution. they say it will get resolved in 2 days. But nothing happens till today. Due to this i am not able to get the proper view of my portfolio statement...
Madhusmita Routray
Jul 16, 2023
The Company Name Reliance Finance Limited name not their in List of approved NBFCs in RBI site ), running advertisements...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Finance Limited
Reliance Finance Limited — Not received loan amount after paying charges Rs.92165/- (complaint)
Sudhir Mahanta
from Rourkela, Odisha
Jul 15, 2023
Sudhir Mahanta
Sl.No.: Reliance Finance/39853
Ref.No.: Reliance Finance/44381396
Appln.No.; Reliance F...