Search results: 2614 matching "uco bank"

UCO Bank
COMPLAINTS 941
RESOLVED 134
BDekasrt
Sir, The UCO Bank, Sarthebari branch, Dist : Barpeta (Assam) closes at 3:45 P. M. every working day. No customer is allowed to enter the bank after 3:45 P. M. The customers who enter before this time can only do their transactions. Link failure is a common incident in this branch. Updation of passbook is done only before 12...
Kennedy Singh Thangjam
I'm an account holder o[censored]co bank, singjamei branch bearing ifscode ucba0002995. Few days back i purchased an ite...
ShubhodeepZDaz
I were to get a refund of ₹581 via neft since i had returned an item to amazon india. I contacted them and they told m...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. Unit Uco Bank
Customer Care Service available
Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. Unit Uco Bank — in subject to earlier complaint in regard change of 2nd holder name (complaint)
susheel1960
compliant was as i have the uco bank share no. Ucb043571 to 531172, in that 2 nd holder by typographically printed wrong and i applied and against their letter no. Uma/gen/ucb/148750/8074200 dated 21. 02. 07, and i send my original certificate vide my letter dated 27. 04. 17, to agency through speed courier receipt no...
Anil Beetan
[protected] in UCO Bank Dulehar Tehsil Haroli, Distt Una (HP) Branch code 001409. Writing this mail with disappointed heart from service of your bank. On dated 03/08/17 I visited the branch for the purpose of payment through NEFT. But the Manager (Mr SK Adyal) and Asst. Manager (Ms Madhu Bala) have refused to entertain my request with the statement that “I need to have a cheque book for the said purpose” even though I had filled all the necessary forms...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. Unit Uco Bank
Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. Unit Uco Bank — submission of application for change of 2nd holder name (complaint)
susheel1960
I have the uco bank share no. Ucb043571 to 531172, in that 2 nd holder by typographically printed wrong and i applied and against their letter no. Uma/gen/ucb/148750/8074200 datged 21. 02. 07, and i send my original certificate vide my letter dated 27. 04. 17, to agency through speed courier receipt no...
Gopal Sharma195660
from Sikar, Rajasthan
sharma Bank - uco bank, sardarpura branch, jodhpur -342001 Bank account number - [protected] Ifsc code - ucba0000569 P. P. O. No. - 08/14/8/13696/1989 (Issued by air force record office) Mobile no. - [protected] Home address - 42, shree ram marg, pal road, masuria, jodhpur Pin code - 342003 Hence it is requested that da may please be paid along with my basic pension and the arrear also may be paid of da w...
Praveen_chauhan
40, 000/- through neft from my uco bank account ([protected]) to (a/c no. [protected] which should have been transferred to a/c no. [protected] with the a/c name life line care organization. i have wrongly mentioned a different a/c no in my neft form. I visited at uco bank 27, south patel nagar on 06/07/2016 around 4 pm, where i met mr...
Gopal1956
Pension Pyaing Bank UCO Bank Sardarpura Branch, Jodhpur - 342001 Account No. [protected] IFSC CODE OF BRANCH UCBA0000569 E-MAIL gopal. [protected]@licindia. com Mobile No [protected]. Please do needful With Regards Yours fathfully GOPAL SHARMA...
nileshvk
from Anand, Gujarat
any valid answer from UCO bank Vallabh Vidyanagar branch anand. Gujarat. Kindly do needful in this regard...
Anwar Raza Zaidi
from Sunam, Punjab
Sir I used UCO Bank debit card in SBI ATM machine. As following information. ATM branch: City Centre Muzaffarnagar Dated:[protected] Time:16:33:13 Response. Unavailable I did not receive the amount of 7000 R's. But the same was deducted from my account number [protected]...
shazad hasan
have complained to uco bank around 4:25 pm but no one has reverted so far looking for a positive & sincere effort from your end as uco bank has taken no action so far & culprits are cloning customers details so is there any one who is answerable respected officers. Pls pull up the camera footage on grounds of humanity & nip them in the bud before they may target some one else...
N Murugavel
Dear Sir, On 07.07.2015 made online fee payment for KV school (union Bank through) of Rs.2700/- through my ICICI Ba...
Dhananjay kumar Roy
My acc. Is a school acc. The acc. No. Is[protected]. It is a joint acc. Of h. M (Bhawna devi) & sec...
mithu21
from Barddhaman, West Bengal
I[protected] to my own account UCO BANK(, ACNo. [protected]), Baguiati Daksmin para, Calcutta & I have got sms that the amount is credited to beneficiary at UCBA0001986 on 30. 04. 2015 at 10:07 AM. But till now this amount is neither deposited in my account nor return to my SBI account. Same Transaction I have made on 4th may from my same SBIaccount, I have got the sms & this amount is deposited in the same uco bank account...
madam2
I[protected] to my own account UCO BANK(, ACNo. [protected]), Baguiati Daksmin para, Calcutta & I have got sms that the amount is credited to beneficiary at UCBA0001986 on 30. 04. 2015 at 10:07 AM. But till now this amount is neither deposited in my account nor return to my SBI account. Same Transaction I have made on 4th may from my same SBIaccount, I have got the sms & this amount is deposited in the same uco bank account...
Rustam Ameer
sir I have depsited money through csd demand draft on 1 may 2015 dealer have given me availability on 1may 2015 but refr...
UCOBANK
from Amritsar, Punjab
CIBIL report in respect of Mr Gian Chand Sharma, PAN No.ARWPS5372C is not correct.
Report is showing 2 loan accoun...
Krushna5462
Jul 9, 2023
Provide uco bank CSP they chited people. First they asked 3000. Again 12200. For OD account 50000. Like this...
Krushna5462
Jun 8, 2023
Jul 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2023
I applied UCO bank csp from cscgovonline. in They are asking 15200 csp id change. again OD account charge 50000. So i lost 65200. Please refund my money. Or take action to this side...
Krushna5462
Jun 7, 2023
Jun 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2023
Sir I am applied for UCO bank csp. Site name www. cscgovonline. in . I don't know it is a fake site. They chited me . 65200 money. Please help me for return. There is no other way . Don't send money this account no [protected] Ifcs UTKS0001612 Bank name. utkarsh small finance bank...
Krushna5462
Jun 6, 2023
Jul 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2023
we ready your uco bank csp. I pay it. Again they ask for OD department account open charge 50000. You got 100000 limit . Now they are chitting with me. Not pick my call. Not sending any team for csp setup...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Refund initiated by Amazon to my inactive account (UCO Bank) but not received (complaint)
P. Anu
Jan 7, 2023
which is inactive( UCO Bank, Branch-Gwarighat, Jabalpur), with Reference Id[protected]. I have called many times and register the complain regarding same, but I didn't receive my money yet. When I spoke to Amazon customer care executive they said bank will give you the money we can't do anything...
Verified
Verified Company
MagicBricks
MagicBricks — Rs. 2499 paid to magic bricks through razorpay from Uco Bank through Googlepay UPI. (complaint)
pmoharana47
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Aug 18, 2022
below statement from UCO Bank on 16. 08. 2022. MPAY/UPI/TRTR/[protected]UTIB/magicbricks. rzp/M...
Arvind yadav 1989
CODE:- UCBA0002150 UCO BANK GOPALPUR BRANCH. Amount debited to this account through Google pay. UPI Transaction I’d :[protected] To PRIYA GHOSHI ***9378 GOOGLE TRANSACTION I’D :- CICAgOD9ns7URw of Rs 1400 on 9th April 2022 at 4. 18pm. So I kindly requesting you please take necessary action to recover my amount from the fraud account...