A Giggles Welfare Organization [Agwo] — scamming customers in the name of helping underprivileged children

I have been helping this ngo thinking it was genuine since a year but when all the letters & treatment amount started sounding similar & unprofessional i googled and discovered that it's a fake.
I'd like to report one jayant from giggles (Agwo), who would call me & sms me all the time and i even refused to pay once but this time i'm reporting the matter so others don't fall for this trap. He calls from other numbers & gets help from so called other volunteers, which is no less than harassment.
I have got the receipt earlier after payment so i thought it was a genuine ngo but now i'm attaching this letter for a baby girl kalpana, who requires 4.44 lacs for thermal burns & they always quote such high figures & that's why i got suspicious.
I have smsd this jayant today & told him i'm not paying as agwo is a fake ngo. Let's see his reaction because if he harasses then i'm going to report it to the concerned agency very soon.
I attach a copy of the mail with photos that i received yesterday & the smses i got yesterday & other occasions when i blocked the no. As scam.

Greetings from a giggles welfare organization, hope this mail finds you in the best of health.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4e1lq4
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4e1gfb
http://ishare.rediff.com/video/entertainment/agwo-nonprofit-ngos-children-with-disabilities-dancing-spre...
https://vimeo.com/[protected]
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x37kxl7
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/jobs/the-times-of-indias-csr-initiative-helping-underprivileged-gain-skills-to-...
http://www.agwo.org/support-a-life.php
http://www.agwo.org/donate-now.php
http://www.agwo.org/photos.php
http://www.agwo.org/volunteer.php
http://www.agwo.org/testimonials.php

We write to you in reference to the discussion that you had with one of our volunteers’.

We would like to share a case of a poor patient, whose family came to us with a hope that the treatment for their daughter could be done without any delay.

The case is of baby kalpana who is 2.5 years old and is suffering from a life threatening case of accidental thermal burns and is currently been treated in the burn & trauma research centre. Please spend the next 5mins in understanding the details of the case and helplessness of the family so that you understand the importance of your life saving help for this family and the child.

Case history:
ø baby kalpana is suffering with thermal burns at the age of just 2.5 years.

ø her treatment is been done in burn & trauma research centre hospital.

ø the patient details are

O the treatment is done in the intensive care unit of the hospital.

ø the only way to save the child is a corrective surgery, and treatment for 2 months.

ø the approximate cost of this treatment is inr 4, 42, 000 only (Four lakh forty four thousand only).

Family details:
ø the family is survived by the income of the father which is inr 6500 monthly as he works as a labor.

ø they belong to bilaspur, chattisgargh.

ø the name of the father is devender sahu.

ø the mother is a house wife.

There is always a parent in everyone o[censored]s who is protective and concerned towards a child and has a heart to help the ones in need. The irony in today’s world is that we all want to help but are not able to do so as there has always been something that stops us or we don’t know where.

We take this opportunity to help you gain trust by visiting our affiliations and acknowledgements from the government bodies to ensure that your help will be utilized for the ones in need always.

*link: — www.guidestarindia.org/Summary.aspx?CCReg=6085
*link: — http://ngo.india.gov.in/view_ngo_details.php?ngo_id=giggleswelfare&ngo_black=0&t...

Some more links on what we do…
http://www.slideshare.net/AGWOOrganisation/agwo-a-giggles-welfare-organization-a...
http://www.indiamart.com/agiggles-welfare/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwXh-nnlbSE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-P_VhpGcOrY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ieFvJ-aAStU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGis3hTKulM

We have also attached the medical documents of the patient for your reference so that you can also understand the medical condition and urgency of this case.

Children are our future… let us ensure that our future has a fighting chance!!! Because all human life is scared…

Please help us at:

For debit/credit card
http://www.agwo.org/

For net banking

Or

You can support us through bank transfers

Axis bank
Benefeciary name - a giggles welfare organisation
Type of account - savings
Account number - [protected]
Branch – mayur vihar phase 2, new delhi -110091
Branch code - 000296
Ifsc code – utib0000296
Micr code –[protected]

Jayant-his nos keep changing & this time it is - [protected]
Other no.

Sms sent to me yesterday - treatment is supposed to be done at vinayak hospital, noida & patient is referred from bihar. Hospital names are given & i would like to know if they are really treating her for 4.20 lacs or at all. Please mail here vinayak hospital incase the case is genuine which we all doubt.

Mam vry gd eve, mam pls look at mail asap and try to hlp, mam tis time pls hv support 2500rs, its humble req to u. I hope mam u acpt my req and suerly hlp tis time 2500rs, god blss u and ur family, vol -
Jayant

Few months back he kept harassing me so these r some of the smses-

Ok mam and thank u so much apne reply kiya, i frwd u mail pls look at mail asap and hv support, mam its 1 yrs age kidney tumor patient bby, tis bby need surgery, so pls mam at list hv support 2000rs, its bottom heart req to u, mam aftr done suerly reply me, god blss u, vol - jayant.

Pls mam, try to hlp now whatever ur pocket allow, becz bby condition is not so good, and we r hlplees, becz arrenge surgery, so i ll req u, ur 2000rs, its life sviour amt, pls mam i m pleading tis kids rgds, pls manage and hv support, god blss u and ur family. Pls pragya mam acpt my req, vol - jayant

Pragya mam vry gd mrng, pls mam reply me, its humble req to u, mam tody is bby ki surgery hai, and we r fighting for funds rgds, pls mam come frwd and try to hlp, mai hath jorkar aap se req kar raha hu, i think mam aap situation ko samaj sakte hai, pls mam pls show some mercy, pls hlp 2500rs, god blss u, vol - jayant

Pragya mam pls reply, tody agar time par surgery nahi karwa paye to, might be possible koi bhi mishappen ho sakta hai, pls mam reply me and hv supoort, vol - jayant.
A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Again Volunteer Jayant is smsing with a new case and because I complained he gave me the hospital doctor's number which can't be traced. Now he tells me that baby Kalpana is dead because of lack of help and now another 11 year old boy is suffering.

mam i frwd u mail.hospital no- [protected] dr. shashikant- [protected] mam pls aap ek bar call karke bby kalpana k bare me puchiye.pls ask t condition

ls mujhe ek reply kijiaga.and mail me everything details hai check kijia.god blss u.mai umeed karunga aap mujhe suerly reply karenge.vol- jayant
After I didn't reply baby Kalpana's dead.

(1/3)pragya mam vry gd mrng and sry for distrb u.mam aapko ek said part batana thaa.bby kalpana is no more.is bby k sath misshappen hua.hamne bahut try kiya but sb nahi kar paye.its vry said story.mam ek or urgent case chal raha hai 11yrs age bby rahul ka.its another burn child case.40 percent body is burn (3/3)pls vry kar hlp kijia.its another urgent case.pls sv tis kids life.its humble req to u.god blss u and ur family.vol- jayant.

This time he called again from another no.We honest people will stop being charitable if such NGO's exist and harass us.I will file a harassment case against this person Jayant as this is like an extortion.Finally it's my choice to pay or not to pay so AGWO and Jayant should stop this harassment or I'll take action.
I ALSO GET THE CALL FROM THE ORGANIZATION NAME AGWO AND I HAVE also check out all the authencity of this organization and I HV also read the complaints in the Google but I didn't believe on Google because Google is the place where anyone can write anything for any Organisation or any company so after that I confirm from the hospital and from the doctor the case was genuine so I request to the kind hearted person that don, t believe in Google complaints u can check all the details urself from the hospital ... because of these complaints we are unable to help needy people... And needy will die due to these fake complaints..
Dear life saviour

Greetings from A Giggles Welfare Organization, hope this mail finds you in the best of health.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4e1lq4
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4e1gfb
http://ishare.rediff.com/video/entertainment/agwo-nonprofit-ngos-children-with-disabilities-dancing-spre...
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x37kxl7
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/jobs/the-times-of-indias-csr-initiative-helping-underprivileged-gain-skills-to-...
http://www.agwo.org/support-a-life.php
http://www.agwo.org/photos.php
http://www.agwo.org/volunteer.php
http://www.agwo.org/testimonials.php

We write to you in reference to the discussion that you had with one of our volunteers’.

We would like to share a case of a poor patient, whose family came to us with a hope that the treatment for their daughter could be done without any delay.

The case is of Baby Mahi who is 1.5 years old and is suffering from a life threatening case of Accidental Thermal Burns and is currently been treated in the BURN & TRAUMA RESEARCH CENTRE. Please spend the next 5mins in understanding the details of the case and helplessness of the family so that you understand the importance of your life saving help for this family and the child.

Case History:
Ø Baby Mahi is suffering with Thermal Burns at the age of just 1.5 years.

Ø Her treatment is been done in BURN & TRAUMA RESEARCH CENTRE Hospital.

Ø The Patient details are

o The treatment is done in the Intensive Care Unit of the Hospital.

Ø The only way to save the child is a corrective surgery, and treatment for 2 months .

Ø The approximate cost of this treatment is INR 3, 50, 000 only (Three Lakh Fifty Thousand Only).

Family Details:
Ø The family is survived by the income of the father which is INR 6500 monthly as he works as a Labor.

Ø They belong to Faridabad, Haryana.

Ø The name of the Father is Saurav Khan.

Ø The mother is a house wife.

There is always a parent in everyone o[censored]s who is protective and concerned towards a child and has a heart to help the ones in need. The irony in today’s world is that we all want to help but are not able to do so as there has always been something that stops us or we don’t know where.

We take this opportunity to help you gain trust by visiting our affiliations and acknowledgements from the government bodies to ensure that your help will be utilized for the ones in need always.

**Link: --- www.guidestarindia.org/Summary.aspx?CCReg=6085
**Link: --- http://ngo.india.gov.in/view_ngo_details.php?ngo_id=giggleswelfare&ngo_black...

Some more links on what we do…
http://www.slideshare.net/AGWOOrganisation/agwo-a-giggles-welfare-organization-a...
http://www.indiamart.com/agiggles-welfare/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwXh-nnlbSE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-P_VhpGcOrY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ieFvJ-aAStU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGis3hTKulM

We have also attached the medical documents of the patient for your reference so that you can also understand the medical condition and urgency of this case.

Children are our Future… Let us ensure that our future has a fighting chance!!! Because all human life is Scared…

Please help us at:

For Debit/Credit card
http://www.agwo.org/

For Net Banking

or

You can support us through Bank Transfers

AXIS Bank
Benefeciary Name - A GIGGLES WELFARE ORGANISATION
Type of Account - Savings
Account Number - [protected]
Branch – Mayur Vihar Phase 2, New Delhi -110091
Branch Code - 000296
IFSC Code – UTIB0000296
Micr Code –[protected]

A Giggels Welfare Organization
Got the above today!
i am only concerned that this organization is deliberately hurting babies - burning them.

i am checking all complaints and they are posted from such a long time.

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] Phone
    +91 11 4101 0774
    +91 11 2625 0001
    A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] Address
    C-63, Basement, South Extension, Part-2, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110049
    View all A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] contact information