[Resolved]  Airtel Broadband — Airtel broadband cheating service.

Address:560048

Hi Sir, I applied for a new internet connection with airtel they took money from me ON JUNE 4TH 2015. CEF NO: TBLR 6981471

They did not responded 6 days when i inquired with them they told me "we don''t have provision at your location contact airtel customer care they will send the cheque back in 21 days". i argued with them it's your mistake, why i have to wait for 21 days, before taking the money from the customer you have to check can they provide connection or not?. still i didn't get money back, today January 20th 2016 more than 7 months. more than 20 time i called to customer care..every time they saying with in 21 days you will get money back. Why airtel doing like this? cheating people and looting the money from people.taking money from customers not giving connection its one mistake second mistake is they are holding customers money for months which is not fair. Today customer care guy saying this will happen to many people not only you why you are worried you will get your money. like that he is talking.
Help me out my contact number is : [protected] email id : [protected]@gmail.com

FIGHT FOR THE PEOPLE.
GUYS WE HAVE TO DO SOMETHING, STILL MARKETING PEOPLE COLLECTING MONEY FOR NEW CONNECTION IN MY AREA. BUT NO NEW CONNECTIONS. ONCE THINK..IF THEY COLLECT MONEY FROM ONE LAKH PEOPLE JUST 1000 EACH..YOU KNOW HOW MUCH IT IS?
1000 X 1, 00, 000 = 10, 00, 00, 000 IT''S TEN CRORES.
WITHOUT PROVIDING ANY SERVICE THEY ARE COLLECTING MONEY.
Aug 5, 2021
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is with reference to your post dated 20 January 2016.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
Anil Sachdeva
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information