[Resolved] Airtel — Broadband connection relocation

 
2 Reviews
 Renganathan Kaliyaperumal on Jan 11, 2017
I'm using airtel broadband connection (Ac no: 7029128993). I shifted my residence in nov 2016. So i had given request to relocate my broadband connection on 23rd nov 2016.

Its been around 50 days but still connection is not given in my new place. I have written mails to the appellate team more than 10 times so far. But no action taken yet.

But i received bill for december 2016 with my new updated address.

I need the connection immediately without further delay. Please let me know how to solve this issue.

Contact no: 9865965447 9962565447

Regards,
Renganathan chennai

Broadband connection relocation
Broadband connection relocation
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 28, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir,
kuch dino se ye no.8826222859 mujhe pareshan kar kar raha h plz sir help me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    31665
    Pending
    7370
    Resolved
    7859
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Broadband connection relocation
    www.bdomains.com