[Resolved] Airtel — Data [5GB] Consumed in 3 hour

 
2 Reviews
 raju rulaniya on Jan 11, 2017
Sir/mam i have postpaid plan on my no 9610003069 and yesterday night i was taken 5GB data but after 3 hour I got that you consumed 100%data even I can't used YouTube or any other video online...i just used normally Facebook and watsapp...i was already complained at customer care they told may be technical issue but we will not waiver it i have recording of all conversations...if I used than tell me where i used but no one tell me...without solution of my problem i will not pay my bill it's totally responsibility of Airtel.
Thanks
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 14, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post, dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I want to know my incoming(missed) calls of August 2016 of
my no. 95605436261
My email is minkuneo@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    28688
    Pending
    13247
    Resolved
    5782
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Data [5GB] Consumed in 3 hour
    www.bdomains.com