All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 35

P sachinkumar
Mar 30, 2021

Regarding inicet july 2021 application form on 30 March 2021 my money was deducted in my account 1500/ -via Upi but my payment status In application form is incomplete please kindly solve this problem urgently I don’t have extra money in my bankfor payment
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr Priya 5
    Mar 30, 2021

I have already paid through UPI SCAN QR. 2000/- has been deducted from my account. And still I can't proceed to fill the form and choose my city for giving exam. This is very disturbing. Please do the needful asap. We need to study and not get held up calling the helpline desk throughout the day. Please rectify ASAP. I have attached a copy of my payment.
    Apr 1, 2021
    I had checked my ID again the next morning. It reflected payment done. So probably wait for 24hrs and it'll reflect in ur ID.
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vaishu7777
      Mar 30, 2021

When I'm trying to complete the final registration for inicet exam during the payment process I have entered my card details and otp later my money got debited from my card but again it is showing the make payment option again . I have tried for the second time I again faced the same issue

Dr.Roy95
        Mar 30, 2021

(i) Candidate ID No.: P[protected]

(ii) Name of the candidate: SUBHANKAR ROY

(iii) Mobile Number: [protected]

(iv) Specific query/clarification sought: I made the payment towards the exam via UPI but it's not being updated and i'm asked to make payment again. I tried twice to make payment for the exam, from two different UPI services, first through GPAY(UPI Transaction ID[protected] on 29 Mar at 1:34pm then again through PhonePe(UPI Transaction ID[protected] on the same day at 1:45pm. Both times, money has been deducted from my account but it's not reflected in my application.
        I request you to kindly update my payment status so that i can complete my application and refund one of my payments.

Nunpuii k
          Mar 30, 2021

I applied for INI CET 2021 and have paid the required fees on 30/3/21 but it is still written incomplete payment in the form and I cannot proceed with the form . I would be very grateful if you could solve this issue . Thank you
          Mar 30, 2021
          Updated by Nunpuii k
          My Registration Id : P[protected]
          Mar 30, 2021
          Updated by Nunpuii k
          Registration form

Chandan5252
            Mar 30, 2021

Registration ID:P[protected]
            Name:chandan kumar r

Sandeep4852
              Mar 30, 2021

I have paid the application fee through bhim app, my registration I'd is P[protected] and my transaction I'd is[protected] but the payment status is still showing incomplete.

Hareesh DEv
                Mar 30, 2021

Myself Prabhakaran Geethakumari Hareesh Dev Registration ID:P[protected]
                I was Going through the procedure for Application in INI CET July 2021 and i Made the transaction Of 2011.80 Which was debited from my bank account, now again the page is still showing that i have not yet made the payment.
                Kindly help me with this issue.

Thank You

shakti thakaria922
                  Mar 30, 2021

Respected sir/madam.
                  The payment status of my ini-cet 2021 form says incomplete although i already did the payment through UPI transaction.
                  Details :
                  Name - SHAKTI VRAJLAL THAKARIA
                  UPI id- [protected]@ybl

Collect id- HDF1196081D18564357BB8CCDDD468DF039

Transaction id- P2103301454275071639979

I completed the payment today (30/03/2021)
                  Please look into this issue asap as the final date of submitting the form is 31th March. Thank you.

Chandrakala Padmashali
                    Mar 30, 2021

Money deducted from bank. But my page shows payment incomplete
                    Mar 31, 2021
                    It took more than 24hours to see updated status in mypage of application form.. After seeing the solved complaints of others in this site i waited for status to get update...finally it was done

Anoop chandran a s
                      Mar 30, 2021

I ANOOP CHANDRAN A S, Registration id- P[protected]
                      / had paid twice Rs.2000 for the examination of INI CET exam july 2021 session & amount already debited from my account. Payment is now showing successful.Exam fees was only 2000 r.s and i paid total 4000.please help he to get my refund of 2000 rupess.

rprameetha prameetha
                        Mar 30, 2021

I paid for inicet exam through UPI .money deducted but no update on dashboard since 4 days .plz rectify this .Im not willing to pay again .thankyou

Dr MPorwal
                          Mar 30, 2021

Address: Examination Section, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110608, Convergence Block, 1st Floor.

Sir/Ma'am,
                          This is to bring to your kind notice that I, Dr.Mohit Porwal (candidate ID : P[protected]), am in the process of completing my final registration for the INICET, July 2021 session.
                          I had accessed the payment portal on 30/03/2021 at 12:37 pm and completed the transaction for requisite registration fee of Rs.2020/- via "online payment option - II". The same has been deducted from my SBI credit card account.
                          However the dashboard of the login portal seems to not have updated my payment as received, and is requiring me to complete the payment step again.
                          If not rectified urgently, it delays my submission of city choice for the Entrance exam.
                          Attached : SBI amount debit confirmation
                          Redirect screen after payment completion
                          dashboard after payment
                          Apr 1, 2021
                          The payment status on candidate dashboard was updated as paid. No other contact was made by the Institute in this regard.

Farzzzzzzzz
                            Mar 30, 2021

I have applied for INICET
                            And proceeded it payment on march 29
                            Which is successfully debited from my account but not reflected in their page .
                            Please kindly check and update my payment status .
                            Registration Number: P[protected]
                            Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                            UPI transaction Id :[protected]
                            Plz kindly resolve the issue
                            Mar 31, 2021
                            Payment accepted ... Thanks

Sreedhanya Sv
                              Mar 30, 2021

Address: AIIMS Delhi

I had paid 2000INR via my debit card initially which got redirected to an error page and the money was debited from my account. Following this it was still shown "make payment" so I decided to pay again via UPI, which also got debited from my account. So a total of 4000 RS has been debited from my account and it still says payment incomplete. What is this? And I've come to know it's not just me, whoever has registered till now has gone through the same. This is a National exam conducted by India's Top institute and this is how disorganised the site and the payment is? We need a reimbursement of the extra money you've taken from us. Thanks.
                              Did you get your money back?? Going through the same problem.

USing
                                Mar 30, 2021

Sir/mam on 29 March 2021 I have done payment for ini cet 2021 July session... amount has-been deducted but not shown completed on my application form ... please clear this problem so that I can fill city choice ... please

Sreelakshmi Poyyil
                                  Mar 30, 2021

Myself Sreelakshmi, Registration ID P[protected] I Tried paying multiple times, everytime money got deducted
                                  from my account but its not reflecting in the Registration window.Please do the needfull

Dr Vyshali
                                    Mar 30, 2021

Respected sir/Mam,
                                    INICET exam fee of Rs 2000 has been deducted from my account but the payment process in application is unsuccessful. Kindly help me with the issue .

Prathyusha Bandila
                                      Mar 30, 2021

Transaction was successful but the payment is not reflecting in my application

Keerthana Arumugam
                                        Mar 30, 2021

I applied for INICET 2021 July session. While doing payment money was deducted but payment was not successful. That page did not load. Please do check it and Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                                        My ID: P[protected]