Ambrane India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2026
Complaints 329

File a complaint to Ambrane India

Having problems with Ambrane India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ambrane India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ambrane India reviews & complaints page 8

amol619
Mar 29, 2016

Service

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

My contact number [protected]
main ambrane india ki powe bank purchase ki jo faulty thi..
customer care ke contact ke bad company ne courier karne ko kaha..
courier send kiya...jo return aaya...
phir call karne ke bad bolte hai ki office address change hua...hum courier charges nahi de sakte...
address correct tha..
ab dusra address de rahe hai..
courier charges 200 power bank 999 extra courier...
mraffi
Mar 15, 2016

Portable charger model no p 1500

Address: 641604

I'm the regular customer of flipkart and i bought the captioned charger thru flipkart in jan.2016. However, the charger is not working properly nor fully charged anytime.
Model : p[protected] mah
p 1500215j0003689.

We request you to immediately arrange for replacement...
ADV. AKSHAY GROVER
Mar 12, 2016

After many promises this company not replacing the product

I purchased a powerbank of this company through flipkart in october 2015. They have delieverd me a defective powerbank after 20 days o[censored]se it started giving problem and powerbank was not working. As i was out of station i was not able able to replace powerbank in a month from my original address. After that i asked this company to replace me the new powerbank. But since that day i have send this product 4 times. Every time the technicians...
vernekaruv
Mar 9, 2016

Faulty Power bank pp 7000mAh

Address: 400064

I have placed online order to Infibeam one power bank pp70000 which was delivered by ambrane India by paying cash of Rs. 1030/- on 14/12/2015
After taking delivery and their instruction I charge the same power bank for 10 hours but, It was faulty and was not in working condition so every next day I have contacted Ambrane India and explained my problem. They guided me to to give power bank to their Mumbai service centre,...
mini1311
Oct 26, 2015

Bluetooth speaker

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I have received my product on 23/10/2015 and i raised a complaint on 24/10/2015 but i did not received any message from your side. So i called again on 26/10/2015 but she told there is no complaint lodge so that is your persons problem not mine. Very vary bad customer dealing. Just know how to eat money.You can see the recordings also. Just close the site if you cant satisfy your customers. Just know how to speak to customers but dont know...
Kirtee Raj
May 25, 2025
Feb 16, 2026
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2026

I purchased a power bank from ambrane. (Line 20) .
I claimed its Warrenty because its a faulty one. They sent me the repaired one. But the repaired product they sent me again showed many faults after 2 to 3 months.
They have a warrenty of 6 months, but the product stopped working at 7 months.
They surely gave me a faulty product as a repaired one, or they are just causing nuisance and playing with customer's money. They are fraud.
Mar 19, 2026
Ambrane India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 16, 2026
Ambrane India Customer Care's response
Dear Kirtee,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

However the product in question was purchased in year 2024. We received your complaint and resolved it accordingly.

We haven't received any complaint or further response.

Since you raised the complaint in May 2025, the product warranty was already expired.

We offer a 180-day manufacturing warranty for our products, effective from the date indicated on the seller's invoice. Consequently, service charges will apply for any repairs.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at[protected]. Our customer service team is available from Monday to Saturday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.

We look forward to assisting you and resolving your issue promptly.

amritsaxena
    Mar 6, 2024
    Jun 19, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2024

Address: Flat Number 402, C1 Building PRISTINE ROYAL AUNDH PUNE 411007E

Ambrane Customer Service Team

Submitted the power bank on 26th OCt 2023 to your authorised dealer My Mobile care Pimpri today. Please speak to them for replacement.

Product battery bank 27000 is a premium product which got dangerously exploded which you can see in video.

Very much disappointed with quality and product got bad in just 9 months

Expect replacement for product bad quality as a goodwill gesture. I will not be able to pay Rs 1900 again as demanded by your team

Bought Ambrane 27000 on 1st Jan 2023 through flip cart Order Id OD[protected] order dated 19 Dec 2022 delivered on 1-1-23. Power Bank is not showing ANY CHARGING LIGHTS AND ALSO IT IS NOT CHARGING ALL OF A SUDDEN. I am based at Aundh Pune- 411007. Can you please note that this product has not physical or other types of damages and is in good condition. I bought this product as premium product but did n't even worked for 9 months. This is disheartening. Please help out of the way by replacement but if you are not ready to support then let me know the other way out. I am sending invoice through email id
    Order ID: OD[protected]
    Order Date:[protected]
    Invoice Date:[protected]
    PAN: AAHCS7535A

Amrit Saxena
    Jun 19, 2024
    Mar 08, 2024
    Hey Amrit,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our services, and we understand your concern.

While we strive to expedite the process as much as possible, unforeseen circumstances or complexities in the repair may sometimes cause delays.

However we request you to provide the complete address with an area pin code so we can dispatch swap unit directly.

Kindly extend your support.
    Mar 08, 2024
    Updated by amritsaxena
    AMRIT SAXENA
    Flat Number 402, C1 Building,
    PRISTINE ROYALE
    Opposite Prism Homes
    Chondhe Patil Road
    AUNDH
    PUNE 411007 MH
    Mar 19, 2024
    Updated by amritsaxena
    Thanks a lot Ambrane. They have informed me that they have dispatched today Power Bank as replacement. Thanks for this Goodwill Gesture

Amrit Saxena
    Mar 23, 2024
    Updated by amritsaxena
    Thanks a lot Ambrane Customer Care. I have received the product and it seems Good.

I appreciate the Goodwill Gesture
    Jun 19, 2024
    Hey Amrit,

We greatly appreciate your kind words and support. At Ambrane India, we strive to provide the best service to our customers, and your feedback is truly encouraging.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Ambrane India, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

We really apologies for inconvenience caused to you.

Please provide your complete address with an area pin code on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so we can dispatch swap unit to you directly

Najim Hussam
      Jul 4, 2023

Address: AN-103,2ndFloor,DMall,Netaji subhash place,Wazirpur,New Delhi,Delhi 110034

I ordered the product on 17th of june. The product was received by their courier service on 23rd of june .I still have not received the product.Then i contacted the customer care to get my refund .But this is when i realized i should have never ordered a product from this company. Even though i was exhausted with the delivery delay, i really got mad when i was told that i would be only getting my refund when ambrane gets the product back from their courier service.I still dont understand what does a customer have to do with this outrageous courier service which ambrane chose to deal with.This is so strange to me. Normally if a product shipped has not been in contact with the customer, the company just simply gives refund .But in this case, ambrane is still waiting to get that product from their own courier service to give my money back.I havent experienced these sort of service from any other reputed brands yet.Hence so confused .I need my money back. You cant scam people. Either you need to give the product they paid for or the money back. I was told to contact their manager on their personal number by the customer care executive.Although all these sounded quite strange to me, i did contact the manager .The manager said they would start initiating my refund on 03 /07 /2023 which was yesteday. But still i havent got any email or any response pertaining this.
      Aug 8, 2023
      Jul 05, 2023
      Dear Najim,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our concerned team is already coordinating with the courier service & our senior authority, if the shipment will not get delivered to you within next 8 hours, it will be RTO.

Further, we will initiate a full refund to you & it will reflect in your account within 7 business days.

Kindly extend your support. We will provide you solution within 24 working hours positively.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm).
      Jul 07, 2023
      Dear Najim,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have checked with courier partner, your order :193924 has been delivered at your doorstep today.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm).

Samyuktha.T
        May 23, 2023

My order delivery date was yesterday (22/05/2023) but I haven't received it yet, I tried contacting Ecom express but they are not replying. Kindly check on that and deliver it asap, it has Beena week since I ordered. And Ecom express is not updating any delivery details also so please check on that.
        My order id: 192988
        Ecom tracking number:[protected]
        May 24, 2023
        Order delivered
        Dear Samyuktha,

Greetings from Ambrane!!

We have checked with our courier partner & found that the order #192988 has been delivered to you successfully.

Hope your query has been resolved

We will be happy to serve you.

Dhaya sir
          Nov 8, 2022

Address: Ambrane India

I bought Ambrane Fitshot surge smart watch from Flipkart on[protected]. It comes with one year warranty. Suddenly the watch stopped working and when i contacted their customer support via mail on[protected] along with the invoice. They asked me to send a short video for that i had sent that too. Then they replied that, "We will check & try to arrange the pick-up of product from your given address soon". As per their message pick-up courier partner received my watch on[protected]. I got a tracking number from Ambrane care which states that,
          "We will notify you after receiving the product.
          Tracking Number: [protected]"

After that i hadn't receive any message from their side. Even they are not responding to my messages. The tracking number also says invalid. Take necessary action to replace the defect product or else refund me the amount.
          Dhayananth
          Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
          Dec 10, 2022
          Nov 09, 2022
          Dear Customer, Greetings!!! Sorry for the delay response as due to technical issue in our logistics we have today received your product. We will check and dispatch the product soon to you.

Ambrane

sunil tongaria
            Oct 4, 2022

I bought powerbank Stylo 10K recently from Amazon.in
            after 20 days o[censored]se, the powerbank was DEAD.
            The nearest service centre is in Kalkaji and i had to take a day off from work to submit it at the service centre where i waited for 2 hours.

they took it for 20 days and i got a call to come and receive it. I went there yesterday - 3 OCT 2022. and again wasted 3 hours to go there wait and receive it and come back.
            Now its again DEAD.

what kind of quality is this?
            I purchased a product, why i am asked to waste my time every time i go for a repair? this happens every week then what i should do? go to service centre every week? I paid for a functional powerbank. All i got from ambrane is garbage!

I request a refund so that i can buy from a better company!

Sunil
            sunil.[protected]@gmail.com
            Nov 4, 2022
            Oct 04, 2022
            Dear Sunil,

As per your discussion with our executive, we will align the pick-up of product soon. It will be picked within the next 2 working days.

We also assure that you will not face any inconvenience related to the product again.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

Tamannna Bhrigunath
              Sep 9, 2022

I ordered an Ambrane Unbreakable 3A Fast Charging Braided Micro USB
              Cable for Android Devices – 1.5 Meter (RCM15, Black) |
              B082LZGK39 ( B082LZGK39 )
              HSN:[protected].5m through amazon. It is not working after 1 month. On looking on amazon it is showing that this product is under a 6 month warranty. Please replace this usb cable.
              Invoice is attached below.
              Right now i am in jaipur
              Oct 11, 2022
              Sep 10, 2022
              Dear Tamannna,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you or contact prior & visit the below service centre with a copy of invoice, if nearby:

New Raj Associates (Jaipur, RJ)
              Plot No.61, Hari Marg, Near St. Francis School, Tonk Phatak Gatta, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
              Pincode- 302015
              Ph.- [protected] / [protected]

We will resolve your complaint soon.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

Tamannna Bhrigunath
                Sep 9, 2022

Address: 7/350 sector 7 malviya nagar jaipur

I am ordering Ambrane Unbreakable 3A Fast Charging Braided Micro USB
                Cable for Android Devices – 1.5 Meter (RCM15, Black) |
                B082LZGK39 ( B082LZGK39 )
                HSN:85444299 through amazon. After 1 month it stop working, on visiting amazon it shows 6 month of warranty. My order date is 07/08/2022.I also attached invoice of this product.
                Oct 12, 2022
                Sep 10, 2022
                Dear Tamannna,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you or contact prior & visit the below service centre with a copy of invoice, if nearby:

New Raj Associates (Jaipur, RJ)
                Plot No.61, Hari Marg, Near St. Francis School, Tonk Phatak Gatta, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
                Pincode- 302015
                Ph.- [protected] / [protected]

We will resolve your complaint soon.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

Amitkpandit
                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Aug 16, 2022

Address: Maxfort hospital

Show linings in the display
                  Sep 17, 2022
                  Aug 17, 2022
                  Dear Amit,

Thank you for contacting Ambrane India!!

Kindly share the invoice copy, a short video of product & contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

Divyani Urkude
                    Jul 28, 2022

I had buy a new power bank of ambrane 2000mah new months ago but the problem is power bank charge properly but when we use the power bank to our mobile it's not working .
                    Aug 30, 2022
                    Jul 29, 2022
                    Dear Divyani,

Kindly share the invoice copy of product & contact number on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm

Rana Randip Kumar
                      Jul 8, 2022

Bought ambrane power bank PP-30 PRO, it is not working properly, tried to ambrane CUSTOMER executive, bt they couldn't answering..frustrated from today onward i will never by ambrane products, and encourage people to do not by product of this ### of ambrane, harsh CUSTOMER service,
                      Aug 17, 2022
                      Jul 11, 2022

Kindly share the invoice copy of product & contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

madmithoo17
                        Jun 15, 2022

Hi, I purchased the ambrane 20000 mah power bank from Amazon on 2nd march, 2022. Initially it was working fine but now it’s not charging any phones connected even though the power bank is fully charged . This is not expected as it’s not even 6 months that I have used the product. Please arrange a replacement of the product as soon as possible .
                        Jul 19, 2022
                        Jun 15, 2022
                        Dear Madhurima,

Kindly share your contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve the complaint.

Shanavsen
                          Jun 6, 2022

I recently bought the product but with in a matter of one month the same strated not working. Reached customer care they directed to dealer and vice versa. I need proper justification on the same
                          Jul 12, 2022
                          Jun 07, 2022
                          Dear Shanavsen,

Kindly share the invoice copy of product & contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

Shyam063
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            May 29, 2022

Address: https://ambraneindia.com/

I ordered Headphones from Cred which were of the Ambrane brand. The order I got had the outer package sealed but when I opened it, it has the box open and it was empty.

I contacted the helpdesk but got no response.

I am attaching an email as well as images I took when the package arrived.

Shyam patil.
                            Jul 8, 2022
                            Jun 06, 2022
                            Dear Shyam,

We have already raised a request to CRED team a few days back, for refund against your complaint.

Kindly check with their team for the further information. They will help you.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or write us back on [protected]@ambraneindia.com

Rick37
                              from Guwahati, Assam
                              Mar 27, 2022

I have purchased one earphone online, in warranty card QR code is shown for product warranty registration but in website warranty registration section, no such option to scan is available, where from I scan QR code then?
                              Apr 29, 2022
                              Mar 29, 2022

We would like to inform you that you can register for the product's warranty (optional) on our Whatsapp number (link below):

https://wa.me/[protected]

But it can be availed only from the date mentioned on the seller's invoice.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com