Ambrane India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 5, 2025
Complaints 282

File a complaint to Ambrane India

Having problems with Ambrane India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ambrane India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ambrane India reviews & complaints page 6

Pradnyapkokate
Mar 12, 2021

I bought Ambrane Unbreakable 3A Fast Charging Braided Micro USB Cable for Android Devices – 1.5 Meter (RCM15, Black) in November
2020. It has warranty of 6 months. Suddenly it stop working it is not working properly so I want to replace it.
Aug 5, 2021
Ambrane India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thank you for contacting Ambrane India!!

Kindly share the invoice copy of product & contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

Yash Gupta 15
    Mar 9, 2021

I have purchased a power bank capacity 5000 mah from amazon on[protected] but the same is not charging my phone from last 10 days.
    while I Contacted the service center in Jaipur they refused that they are no longer a service center.
    Phone No. [protected]
    E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
    Aug 5, 2021
    Dear Yash,

As per your discussion on [protected] with our executive, kindly contact prior & visit below service centre with a copy of invoice:

Shree Balaji Telecom (Jaipur, RJ)Shop No. 5, Ground Floor, Sai Kripa Complex, Barf Khana Crossing, Raja Park JaipurPincode- 302004Ph.- [protected] /[protected]

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

vinay.mishra700
      Feb 15, 2021

Address: 301, Sunflower, Aagam heights. near bhimrad check post. Sarsana. 395007.

Hello Team,
      My C type cable is not working. Getting error check your charger connection. My cable is under warranty period. Please replace my C type cable.

Aug 5, 2021

Kindly share the invoice copy of product & contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] / [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

Singhaniya10
        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
        Feb 7, 2021

Address: Raj medical store near viniraj photo studio nagariya Parikshit

My power bank not working
        Aug 5, 2021
        Feb 07, 2021
        Updated by Singhaniya10
        Powerbank not working

Feb 07, 2021
        Updated by Singhaniya10
        Power bank not working

My mobile no. Is [protected]

As per the telephonic conversation, kindly contact prior & visit below service centre with a copy of invoice:

Star Technology (Bareilly, UP)
        Shop No. 86/97, Kunwar Office Complex near ICICI Bank Bareilly, UP
        Pincode- 243001
        Ph.- [protected] / [protected]

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com
        Singhaniya10's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 10, 2021
        What is my complaint no.
        Singhaniya10's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 10, 2021
        Frod hai ye log call kro to waiting me rehti hai or waiting khatam hote hi call disconnect ho jati hai khud se ... Or unke service center jao to complaint no. Mangte hai .. jab bhi clear mention hai. Ki app sirf bill leke jao bus ... Jab aukat nahi hai to company band kar do

Apologies for the Inconvenience caused!!

We would like to request you to please handover your product to our service center & also find the Ticket ID S210210UP2007330 as required.

Gokul Haridas
          Jan 24, 2021

I Bought a Ambrane Power Bank (PP-20) off flipkart it is not working it shows it's fully charged but does not charge my phone or any device the charging light blinks as soon as i connect my phone but immediately turns off since it has 6 months warranty i want to claim warranty for this product please resolve my issue as soon as possible
          Aug 5, 2021
          Dear Gokul,

For more information, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm).

Akanksha#1
            Jan 22, 2021

Address: Patna

I purchased Ambrane 20000mAh power bank in the last month of October 2020, but from last month power bank not charging my phone nd not charge itself .
            Aug 5, 2021

Greetings of the day !!

Kindly share your contact no. or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no. [protected] / [protected] (Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .

Kindly share your contact no. thereafter we will be able to provide solution for the same or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no. [protected] / [protected] (Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .

Greetings of the day !!

Kindly share your contact no. thereafter we will be able to provide solution for the same or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no. [protected] /[protected] (Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .

Ankit.22
              Jan 18, 2021

Address: Allahabad Uttar Pradesh

I bought a micro USB cable from Amazon along with 6 month warranty, but not it stopped working and I want to avail my warranty.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Dear Ankit,

Kindly share your contact no. thereafter we will be able to provide solution for the same or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no. [protected] / [protected] (Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .

Varun Aryan
                Jan 2, 2021

In the beginning the product was good but now it's not charging my device it shows charging but the charging speed is
                Aug 5, 2021
                Dear Varun,

Absdeichjkk
                  Dec 19, 2020

Charger Model no AWC-38 is not working since 1 week..
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dec 19, 2020
                  Updated by Absdeichjkk
                  My charger is no working.model no AWC-38

reenu singh
                    Dec 11, 2020

Address: 1068, Mahadev nagar near bus stand shikohabad pin code 283135

My power bank model PP111
                    its not given output
                    Advised me how can i do
                    Aug 5, 2021

Kindly share your contact no. thereafter we will be able to provide solution for the same or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no. [protected] /[protected]Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .

Kindly share your contact no. thereafter we will be able to provide solution for the same or kindly contact to us in below mentioned no.[protected]/[protected] (Mon-Sat 10:00am-06.30pm) .
                    Dear Reenu,

Abivarthan
                      Dec 10, 2020

Address: 32, Ex servicemen colony, Bhavanisagar

I bought a Ambrane powerbank in amazon on october 2, 2019. it has two years of manufacturer warranty. Currently it was not properly charging on past few weeks. Kindly replacement the product
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Dear Abivarthan,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly share the details mentioning two years manufacturing warranty for this product.

As per the service policy, warranty for your product starts from the date mentioned on the seller's invoice for 180 days only.

You can check the warranty terms mentioned on our website for reference.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

sahana ganada
                        Dec 10, 2020

I brought 20000 mah power bank from Flipcart.its not working.so please help toget it repaired
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Please provide camplaint ID
                        Please find invoice

My powerbank is not working - Comment #3773611 - Image #0
                        Dear Sahana,

Greetings of the day!!

Please find the ticket id- S201211KA2004815 for your complaint.

We have also shared the details on your email for reference.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

Chandan2343
                          Dec 9, 2020

Address: Near Realiance lane ,dhenkanal

Charging of powerbank is too late approximately 8 hour.when I am charging my mobile by powerbank it shows cable charging, and so many problem I am facing so I want a new powerbank with no defect, otherwise I will complain your high authorities.
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Dear Chandan,

akashj12
                            Dec 4, 2020

Address: Ricco Industrial Area Mundra Marble Near Police Line Syntex Mill, mundra marble

New charger not working
                            Aug 5, 2021

gkm101
                              Nov 29, 2020

1. Purchased AWC-56 fast Mobile charger from flipkart delivered on 21 Nov 20.
                              2. The charger went kaput on 28 Nov 20 night. It started making strange sounds as if it is getting burnt from inside thereby making it unreliable and unusable when plugged into socket for recharging mobile.
                              3. I approached flipkart for replacement on 29 Nov 20 but they informed that window for same has closed on 28 Nov 20.
                              4. I had very high regards for ambrane products as me and my family used powerbanks from ambrane and performance was good.
                              5. I don't know now if this product is robust and reliable as we are using it for recharging of our expensive mobiles.
                              6. The product is under six months warranty.
                              Aug 11, 2021
                              Nov 30, 2020
                              Ambrane India Customer Care's response
                              Dear Arun,

Kindly share your contact details on [protected]@ambraneindia.com so that we can resolve your complaint.

I visited ambrane service centre at Mahadev Enterprises in dehradun and deposited the burnt charger with them on 05 Dec 20 vide ambrane complaint ID No S201205UK2004596 and was assured that replacement would be provided within 7 days. Now the month has come to an end and still the product has not been delivered to me. The service centre is saying delay is from ambrane end and they cannot do anything in that. Now they are avoiding picking up calls also. What kind of a service is this. The ambrane email ID mentioned on your forum is incomplete for me to respond to them directly.

Ambrane mobile charger AWC-56 - Comment #3782499 - Image #0

Harshit Swami
                                Nov 18, 2020

Subject I am complaining about is cable that is broken

Address: Vaid Vihar, Gandhi Chowk, Near Traffic Station and Canara bank, Jhunjhunu

I got my ambrane cable which I ordered from flipkart....
                                Divyanshuww
                                Nov 17, 2020

I am using it from 20 days. It was charging at good rate but now it doesn't charge my phone at that rate .The charging speed has been decreased. It now takes 1-2hr more to charge completely
                                Aug 5, 2021

Savan1994
                                  Nov 13, 2020

My powerbank not working after 15 days
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Dear Savan,

As per our recent telephonic conversation on [protected], we have provided a ticket id on your email.

We request you to maintain social distance at the service centre for your safety & others.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

sandeep032
                                    Nov 13, 2020

Address: Qtr. No.-1, Type-4, CRPF GC-2, Foy Sagar Road, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305005

I purchased Ambrane ACM-1 1m 1 m Micro USB Cable from flipkart on 11/09/2020. Now the cable is not working as the charging port end is loose. It's still under warranty period and I would like to claim the warranty.

Product Invoice is also attached below.
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Dear Sandeep,

We have already shared the courier address to send your product via courier to us, as the service centre is unavailable in Ajmer.

For more query, feel free to contact on our helpline number- [protected] (Monday to Saturday 10:00am-6:30pm) or email us- [protected]@ambraneindia.com

ashiqkassim
                                      Oct 30, 2020

I purchased Ambrane ACM-1 1m 1 m Micro USB Cable from flipkart on 03/09/2020. Now the cable is not working as the charging port end is loose. It's still under warranty period and I would like to claim the warranty.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Dear Ashiq,

As the service centre is currently unavailable in your location, we have provided our head office address to your email id for courier the product.

We will resolve the complaint on priority after receiving it.