Amrapali Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2024
Complaints 182

File a complaint to Amrapali Group

Having problems with Amrapali Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amrapali Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amrapali Group reviews & complaints(182)

Subhra_Ghosh
Dec 9, 2024

Flat construction and handover pending

Address: 4 Ramanichatterjee road near doverlane kolkata 29, Kolkata, West Bengal

With due respect I be to inform you that I and my mother booked two flats at Rakhaldas auddy road .chetla kolkata 27 in the month of July 2013 with developer name Amrapali hirise pvt ltd (Mr Molay Bose) and have made full payment via cheque.
However till date Mrs Bose has not done any construction nor returned my money paid.
Consumer case has been filed in December 2016 having case no cc/568/2016 and...
chelapremanand
from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 2, 2024

Address: Shiv Kishore Dwivedi,4/603, Ambedkarpuram, Awas Vikas Yojna-3, Kalyanpur Kanpur-208017 (UP)

I have paid Rs.250, 000/- vide Cheque no.23162, Axis Bank Ltd., dated:09.11.2012 clearing date:10.11.2012 for making payment for Flat no.H-0901, Verona Heights in Amrapali Leisure Valley Pvt. Ltd. Kindly provide the a/c no./details for the same transaction.I am required to produce the same in the office of the Court Receiver, Supreme Court in order to support my claim for the amount paid to Amrapali Group. This is required as per instructions of the Court Receiver, Supreme Court for verification of the claim/documents in the Office of the Court receiver at Noida, Sector-62.
Amrapali Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jalesar
    Feb 20, 2024

आम्रपाली गोल्फ होम सोसाइटी में चयनित सीक्योरिटी के लोग जिसमें अजीत कुमार व उसके साथी बहुत ही अव्यवहारिक व बदतमीज किस्म के लोग हैं इन लोगों का अपनी जुबान पर कतई किसी भी प्रकार का कन्ट्रोल नहीं हैं कभी भी किसी के साथ गाली गलौज व मारपीट करने की स्थिति पर उतर आते हैं। AOA द्वारा इस प्रकार के लोगों और सिक्योरिटी का चयन सोसाइटी के लिये बहुत की शर्म की बात है। ये लोग महिलाओं के साथ भी अभद्र व्यवहार करने पर उतारू रहते हैं। 3.00 रु० प्रति स्क्वेयर फीट का मेंन्टीनेंस चार्ज लेकर इस प्रकार की मैनपॉवर मुहैया करायी जा रही है जिसको बात करने की तमीज तक नहीं है जो कि AOA पर बहुत बड़ा प्रश्न चिन्ह खड़ा करता करता है।
    आज सुबह लगभग 9:06 बजे मेरे साथ भी अजीत और इनके साथियों ने अभद्र व्यवहार किया। काफी कहासुनी के बाद ये लोग गुट बनाकर मारपीट पर उतारू हो गये। आये दिन ये लोग मकान मालिकों‚ किरायेदारों व विजिटरों से झगडा करते नजर आते हैं। कई बार पुलिस ने आकर मामलों को रफा दफा किया है लेकिन ये लोग अपनी करतूतों से बाज नहीं आ रहे हैं। इन लोगों ने सोसाइटी की गरिमा को तार तार करके रख दिया है, इनके आतंक से यहां लगभग हर आदमी परेशान नजर आ रहा है। इसका सिर्फ एक ही इंतजाम है कि इनको मैंटेनेस देना बंद कर दिया जाए और पहले अच्छी मैनपावर रखने का दबाव बनाया जाए।
    इस सोसाइटी में सुविधायें कम असुविधायें ज्यादा हैं।
    इस सोसाइटी में भूलकर भी रहने का अपना मन ना बनायें।
    इस सोसाइटी में किराये पर रहने की FLAT खरीदने की सोच रहे हैं तो अपने डिसीजन की बदल दीजिये बाद में पछतावे के अलावा कुछ नहीं मिलेगा।

AkashPratapSingh
      Sep 7, 2023

Address: Amrapali Castle Gr.Noida

I have ordered something from blinkit, and security guard has denied him to deliver item to flat and he said come at main gate and the time was 11:30 pm he said order before 11 pm can be deliver.This type of pathetic service wasnt bearable secondly what is the benefit of having so much security and other things.

dinverma3640
        Jul 10, 2023

Address: Amrapali Princely Estate Sector 76 Noida

I live in Amrapali Princely Estate, Sector 76, Noida. I hope this email finds you well. Before you start judging me that I am not an animal lover, I would make it clear that I love dogs and also feed them. I am writing to bring to your attention a serious issue concerning the presence of stray dogs in our society. Over the past 3 months, I have experienced multiple incidents involving these dogs, resulting in significant damage to humans, emotional and physical damage.

Last month, my car's number plate was severely damaged by stray dogs. And last night, dogs also climbed on my car, causing noticeable scratches on its exterior. I raised this on MyGate App multiple times and also stated that five dogs are sitting nearby my car for the last one week. But again dogs come and harm people. Regrettably, I am not the only one affected by these incidents. Several other residents in our society have also reported being bitten by these dogs, making it clear that this issue poses a threat to the safety and well-being of everyone residing here. It is human, emotional, and physical loss. PFA is the proof of the statement. People have also raised on MyGate App but admin deletes the post. So there is no proper action by the society. Many people have been bitten by the dogs. Who knows if somebody got killed properly, then only society maintenance will awaken their eyes.

In light of these recurring incidents, I am writing to seek clarification regarding the responsibility for addressing this nuisance. We are paying maintenance but what is the benefit if appropriate actions are not taken?

I kindly request you take immediate action to investigate the matter and implement the necessary measures to address this concern. I trust that you will take swift action to rectify the situation and create a safer environment for all residents. Should you require any further information or assistance from my end, please do not hesitate to reach out to me.

Looking forward to a prompt and satisfactory resolution.

debashishdas8
          Mar 7, 2023

Dear Amrapali Golf Homes Team,

Application no : AMGH/01955/10-11 Booking No : BOKAMGH/01955/10-11

I've brought out a unit L6-1403 in Amrapali Golf Homes and was updated earlier to have possession on February 2018 and now we are in May 2018 and still didn't get possession of the flat.
          I'm a NRI who have come back to India and now paying monthly rental without any solution since I've moved to India despite of having this flat as my property and to be home.

I'm still unaware of what is going on & when shall I get my possession. I've paid 100% payment more than 7 year's back which is my only savings till date & yet I'm in a uncertain condition about getting my flat.

Despite of trying to reach your team on given numbers on website, I'm unable to contact anyone. Kindly assist.

pradyumankumar
            from Sangrur, Punjab
            Feb 27, 2023

I booked M2-3006 in Amrapali Adarsh Awas Yojna through Investor clinic. How to collect receipt of the payment made by me through Investor Clinic to Amrapali.
            To whom and where should I contact

Nancyqwefg
              Jun 23, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Order in pending status, amount deducted, order not confirmed yet

savitaabes84
                Nov 29, 2021

I bought a flat in 24/04/2013, AS-00080/T6-0701.

i read that construction is going on but i did not get any infromation from the group for rest of the payment.

please share details on savita.[protected]@gmail.com for any developer or contact whom i can talk to give the payment.

vasu2285
                  Aug 10, 2020

Address: Noida sector.76

It's been 4 years my wrong credit to below amrapali account has still not been refunded. The society name is amrapali princely estate and the neft was done in its maintenance account. Sector 76 noida based society

Please let me know who can i contact to get my hard earned money.

My number is [protected].

yogi_avasthi
                    Aug 9, 2020

Address: Noida

I have purchased a flat in amrapali tropical garden society flat no. F-12- 0201, plot no gh 05, techzone 4, greater noida west, gautam buddhar nagar. Up. The builder buyer agreement was signed on 25.07.2013 but since than i have not got the procession of the flat.
                    I approached the builder several times but nothing happened. Its been more than 7 years but no action has been taken against the builder. I have paid more than 18.50 lakhs to the builder but neither i got the procession of the flat nor the amount along with the interest of 7years. Kindly look into the matter and help me in this matter.
                    Yogesh avasthi
                    M - [protected]

Taru Agarwal
                      Mar 31, 2020

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am working in armed forces
                      I have booked a flat in dec 2015 in amrapali adarsh awaas yojna
                      R2-301 but nothing is in progress
                      I have deposited around 4 lac rupees.
                      Nothing hurt more if the money tou have earned is going wasted, any how i have earned the money and now that i want my money back
                      Please contact
                      Taru. [protected]@yahoo.com

neelabh125
                        Nov 24, 2019

jaura heights - refund pending from 3.5 years

We initiated the refund for the flat at jaura heights (Noida extension) as the bank did not approved the loan. Since then we have been chasing the amrapali builders but no action.

We even sent all the documents via mail to customer support but they even did not bothered to reply or anything.

Here are the details:

Project : verona heights - jaura height, greater noida west, g. B. Nagar (Up)
                        Kuldeep Chaudhari
                        Jul 4, 2019

After the implementation of real estate (Regulation and development) act, 2016, any person who is aggrieved because of the delay in execution of buyer builder agreement after payment of more than 10% of the cost of apartment/plot/building can a file a complaint before rera authority of the state for execution of the agreement. If builder denies to execute the same, the secretary has power to enter in to the agreement on behalf of the respondent at cost of complainant.

Should builder buyer agreement be compatible with rera? Will rera execute the builder if he fails to deliver the project on time?
                        Yes, It should be. If builder fails to deliver project on time then you can file complaint with RERA Authority and ask for relie[censored]nder Section 18 of RERA Act
                        Yes, If the builder is declared insolvent RERA authority has powers to attach the properties/plots/flats of the builder through the Collector and get it auctioned and recover the home-buyers money.
                        Yes, Only then promoter's promise will now have a legal standing to it. Along with all the required documents
                        It should be because several projects get delayed due to encumbrances which can restrict the promoter's ability to transfer title to the property. A written affidavit has to be provided by the promoter that the land is free from all encumbrances
                        Yes, The agreement should be in compatible with RERA. Only then RERA can excute the builders because they are accountable as per the agreement.
                        The builder stands not only to lose the registration of the project too but may also be punishable by imprisonment for a term which may extend up to three years 
                        The biggest deterrent to delay in delivery is the clause that allows for compensation to the flat purchaser in the event of delay in delivery
                        Section 14 of the RERA prohibits developers from making any amendments to the sanctioned plan of the project, without the prior consent of the home buyers
                        RERA assures you with protection against any kind of mishap caused to you regarding the property, no matter good or bad the builder is by character,  RERA secures you with it
                        RERA has taken steps to not only make the promoter accountable but also make them pay compensation and penalty in cases of default of any provision of the rules
                        I have booked flat in year 2015. Flat number original was P2 1206 and 1208
                        Later on this booking was transferred to Tower F flat number 3004 and 3006
                        I have 30% of total amount
                        May i get the status of these flats

Punit Sharma

If a builder is not providing you possession RERA is the best option.

but if interest during delayed possession, or refund of amount is not done then NCLT is the option.

Also if company has filed insolvency, RERA can't help.

NCLT is good option it is very fast and inexpensive.

Please read following article for more information
                        https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/bankruptcy-lawyers-in-delhi/

About Us:
                        We are D & R Law Offices, Corporate law firm in Delhi, dealing with recovery and real estate issues.
                        Visit our website: https://dnrlegal.in/

Read Articles: https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/bankruptcy-lawyers-in-delhi/

Contact Us: https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/startup-lawyers-in-delhi/
                        12 Comments

Binay Satpathy
                          May 13, 2019

Address: GH-05 Tech Zone IV, Greater Noida, GB Nagar, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

I have booked a 3 bhk flat (F 17- 304), super build up area 1185 sqft in amrapali o2 valley, noida extension in 2014 march. The total cost will be around rs 40, 70, 885 + applicable taxes. Already i had paid 15 % of total amount (Near 6.4 lakhs) before getting agreement paper in march 2014. Already 5 years has gone. Project is stopped with direction of supreme court and no fresh work is going on. I want my money to be refunded with interest as it seems that project will not be completed.

If a builder is not providing you possession or interest during delayed possession. You should wait for long, and you should file a complaint before RERA or NCLT.

It is very fast and inexpensive, if the company files insolvency you will not get anything.

Please read following article for more information
                          https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/bankruptcy-lawyers-in-delhi/

About Us:
                          We are D & R Law Offices, Corporate law firm in Delhi, dealing with recovery and real estate issues.
                          Visit our website: https://dnrlegal.in/

Read Articles: https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/bankruptcy-lawyers-in-delhi/

Contact Us: https://dnrlegal.in/index.php/startup-lawyers-in-delhi/

rkmishra17
                            from Alampur, Telangana
                            Apr 28, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

1. Amrapali has not provided many items like chimney, video door phone, water ro, electronic main doorlock, mosquito netting in door & window which are the mandatory provisioning to have been done by amrapali builders.

2. Inspite of having paid rs 25000/- separately for dual metre the same has not been provided in my flat d-505, d tower, platinum project.
                            3. My details:
                            Lt col rakesh mishra, mobile - [protected], mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Fizzzzz
                              Apr 22, 2019

Address: 411018

Hi, my account number is 625555. We booked our gas cylinder on 15th april 2019 and our booking number is 534891 and cash memo is 1181383. It's 22nd april now and we haven't received any cylinder yet. And on top of that we get to know that our cylinder has been delivered to someone else. What kind of service is this??? It's been 2 days we don't have gas in our home. Please do the needful.
                              I had made the payment to the builder and was guaranteed of project delivery on time. Now, the project is 5 years delayed. What should I do to get my money back? What is the legal process?

Savar Khanna
                                Sep 11, 2018

Nothing is properly working here, its been 3 months that i am living here but only 1 lifts work and other one doesnt, its been 3 hrs that i paid the online electricity bill but no one has responded yet and there is still no electricity in the flat, guards are not fine, maintance office has rude people and they doesnt even send people for various helps when called, charging maintaince for no reason. I hope you will look into it

HARISH
                                  from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Sep 3, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I booked a flat in amrapali adarsh awas yojna, leisure valley, greater noida in december 2015. Till now, no construction has started. My unit no. C1-601. I really don’t know what to do as i got a call from investor clinic informing me about the horrors of amrapali builder as they will not start construction because of no money. Since i have a construction link plan and i already had paid them amount of rs. 2, 15 lakh through neft and 10.32 lakhs through loan. Is there a way to get rid of this? I want cancellation of my flat and wants refund back. Many times i tried to contact them but no response from both of the company. Investor clinic informing that they can transfer my unit to onother project. Is it right??? Can i go with investor clinic. Pls advise me..
                                  Harish chander

Taradatt
                                    Aug 21, 2018

I booked a flat in the year 2015, contacted investor clinic and amrapali office, sector-62 for cancellations. The demanded 30%on the total amount of flat of 30 lakhs. At the site of the builder the cost was shown as. Rs.24 lakhs but flat was booked for 30 lakhs by investor clinic. They may be knowing the position of the builder. Grabed their booty and vanished away.
                                    Amrapali Group in Delhi NCR has defunct projects with no construction happening for years now. Projects have been delayed indefinitely, possession of the units booked is uncertain and assured returns have stopped a long time back. Amrapali Group has extremely poor record of completing their real estate projects in the set time frame, and till date not even a single real estate project has been completed as promised.

Insolvency proceedings have already been initiated against three of the companies and claims are to be filed by all investors as Financial Creditors to join the Insolvency proceedings and become a part of the Committee of Creditors.

If you are one of the allottees/investors of Amrapali Group and are facing a similar situation, you can get your case filed by professional experts. Legalcomplaintsindia.com provide support, advisory and filing from our expert lawyers. You may get in touch with us through our email id [protected]@gmail.com or call us at +91 [protected].

We facilitate individuals and companies to recover their dues in accordance with Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code 2016/ RERA or Consumer Forum. If your investment is stuck with Builders or there is delay in possession of property bought by your clients. We can assist in resolving the same through legal route within a set time frame the date of notice sent to defaulter builder/company.

Investors who have already filed criminal complaints against Amrapali Group under Section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments Act may also join in other legal proceedings for faster recovery from the erring builder