Anand India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 28, 2024
Complaints 110

File a complaint to Anand India

Having problems with Anand India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Anand India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Anand India reviews & complaints page 2

Nimbahera
Dec 29, 2018

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

I had placed order for led bulb on telephonic conversation vide order number 4718491 on 18 december 2018.
I have received lot of bulb through blue dart courier service & during checking i found 1 bulb of 10 watt is not illuminating and 2 nd big size bulb not having any specification & damaged from inside. So please send 02 other new 10 watt bulb on my address against replacement. Otherwise i will go for other option.
V. K. Gangwar, b-44, j. K. Cement works kailash nagar-1, nimbahera-312617,
District.- chittorgarh (Rajasthan)
Anand India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sir - Item No. 5213030 (Air Bra) which was sent is not an item which was attached in your website so you are requested to take early necessary action for return the item and refund the amount to my SBI A/C No. [protected] at an earliest. Thanking you. Sent from RediffmailNG on Android.

led bulb - Comment #3393234 - Image #0

janki jani
    Dec 24, 2018

I was purchased product navratna ring.i wish to replace and for that as per your staff told i was retuned back to u by tirupati curiour.many time i was called but i was not satisfied and not i am not get proper ansewer.every time your stff saying laing every time says that recived your product one week but till now i was not received my product nither my money back thats way i was fill compaint against your company in consumer court.
    Dec 24, 2018
    Updated by janki jani
    Very bed and verst expireance from your said and also your saff every time misguied to customer.i will fill complaint in consumer court i request to them cancle laicence of your company name your company not work proprly.
    Dear Janki Jani

We received your complaint. Kindly share your Order Id and Registered Mobile Number with us. Our Executive will call you and resolve your query.

Team Anand India

janki jani
      Dec 24, 2018

I was purchased your product navratna ring which was replaced and i was sent back via Tirupati curiour your saff also received back product.i wasvreplace order i was order for t foss set but i was not recived product back.many time i called but every time says one week within reched product almost one month compaleting i was not recived product.after two day i will file compailnt aginst your comapny in consumer court.
      Dec 24, 2018
      Updated by janki jani
      I was not received my product back nither my money i will file compailnt against your company in consumer court many time i was called but i am not received satisfaction every time your staff say laing.
      Dear Janki Jani

We received your complaint. Kindly share your Order Id and Registered Mobile Number with us. Our Executive will call you and resolve your query.

Team Anand India

K B Sundar
        from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
        Sep 4, 2018

Address: 560092

Two blades were provided. The smaller blade is working and the bigger blade for cutting bigger hair is not working. When i rang up your customer care, they say that they can't do anything and i have to throw it. I asked if spare blade can be supplied, they say it is not possible. Do you mean to say i have to throw it after paying 1500.

K b sundar

PV Venugopal
          Aug 22, 2018

Address: 560075

I have purchased two pro sealer under above transaction id and got delivered, but on checking it is found both the sealer are defective. I have already informed your customer care through mail and over phone, but this is yet to be resolved. I need the refund. I was told i need to purchase any other product for this cost. Pl let me know snapdeal is under your company and how to select the one as the cost need to be adjusted.

Pl guide me. My phone no is [protected]
          Quality is good but i observed some issues from the market that
          1.Price is too high as compared other companies
          2.Packing is inferior
          So regarding this u r suggested to decrease its price and packing should be attractive and superior as it is in launching stage in Kashmir

77Mahesh
            Jul 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

The Customer Care Div.
            ANAND INDIA
            Bhayander(E), Thane 401105.

To whomsoever it may conern.

SUB.- Need credit/replacement against defective "Sensa light Sensitive Hair remover" supplied by you.

Refer to my last (6th July'18) telephonic conversation had with you, I have sent back the defective "Sensa light Sensitive Hair remover" which was supplied by you.This has happened 2nd time. Earlier the equipment sent by you was 2nd hand/used one. Necessary evidences/photos have already shared with you on your WA nos. [protected] & [protected].

PLEAS NOTE - I have incurred the courier/postal charges twice while sending this defective stuff back to you.

As discussed with you, either credit the necessary amount with interest to my account OR send me the proper, correct working product immediately to avoid the legal action against you thro. consumer court.

Dispatch details attached as below.

An immediate needful action from your side shall be highly appreciated.

Mahesh Dixit
            Dear sir, madam sensa hear remover product parches but problem this proudct please send your address returns delivery and refounding my payment please
            geetanjali vishwakarma's reply, Jan 30, 2019
            Dear Sopan Wadhe,

You can send your returns on our below mentioned address. Share your registered contact number and order Id, Our executive will call you and get in touch with you to resolve your all queries.

Anand India
            Bungalow No. 1, Mahavir Nagar, 7 Square Academy Lane, Mira Road (E)
            Thane
            Thane District
            India - 401107
            Landmarks: Near St. Augustine School
            Opp. Ideal Park

Team Anand India

malviya0786
              Jul 4, 2018

I have received 5-1 smart wrist watch mobile, order no 4438244 but this watch is not charging & working. Battery upper side sape not good i have continued call your customers care no but not responding for you.
              Satish malviya
              Mobile no [protected]
              Office no +[protected]
              Address - 294/b shiv city near is club house nihalpur moundi bijalpur pin code 452012. Indore (M. P) indore
              Kindly teach your staff how to behave to costmer.ver rud behave in your stff side.improve it other wise i fill compaline in consumer forum.i aske about your product list not provide by your side. Teach your stff to behave good with customer it is good for u and your company.
              janki jani's reply, Nov 28, 2018
              Your return policy is not good compare to other company very verst experiance of your stff not awer about how to behave with client.anser was not given satoshfactory answer.
              Hi, I've sent your product for exchange and I've sent courier receipt to your whatsapp number. I'm waiting for my product for a long time but no response

5-1 smart wrist watch not charging working - Comment #3297945 - Image #0

Ganuswami
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Jun 17, 2018

I have online purchased a dvr 16 gb spy wrist watch from the above said company via spy camera bazar which i recived on 12/06/2018. As per directions i tried to charge the watch and i am surprise & frustrates due to watch is not being charged and work properly. It is simply a watch and there is no specality.

I am continuously calling on your provided customer care no., but nobody attended my call even i wait more than 1 hour on call.

Hence i request you that please return my money back or replace my watch.
                Otherwise i have to go to consumer court.
                Details about my watch are as follows. Date of booking-10 jun 2018.
                Order no.4398843,
                Coupon code 4399653
                I have purchased the watch on 23rd december 2016. i would like to state here that the watch is damage due to excess rusting on the back side, kindly let me know the exchange process under the warranty.
                I have purchase Spy pen and it is not working even after follow all steps.pl refund my money or replace the same.after charging and insert memory card I push top button but no led glows then I reset by pin but still problem persist.pl do needful urgently.
                geetanjali vishwakarma's reply, Jan 30, 2019
                Dear Tomar Dinesh,

Kindly share with us your registered mobile number with your order Id. We will call you and resolve your complaint.

Team Anand India

from Morjim, Goa
                  Jun 4, 2018

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 441601

The product is not upto the mark, they advertise stuff so nicely, but the product is not at all satified product and in advertisement they said if you dont like you can return the product also...

Now they are saying you can exchange but we cant return the amount, and they dont have any product to exchange...

This people are theft, giving worst product and worst service...

Guys don't buy anything from this anandindia..

Chor hai sab
                  This bealt is long ple.
                  Dear Sunil Nakitwad

Team Anand India

Ishan Sharma IS
                    May 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I book product nano ac cooler from anand india company. I received a product which is totally different as seen in the advertisement. The fan speed is literally very slow. Its seem to be like cartoon to me which worth of rs 1500. When i call toh the company they told me to select different model of same price so replacement may be done. I selected so the told me yo deposit the amount difference between to product in account which is of 200 rs. But i denied to deposit so they told me to give 300 to delivery man who replace that product. Further i dont received any confirmation then after today i call so they tol me to send that fan through courier to comapny so after some dys the give replacement.
                    Now i feel i was totally cheated its just a # company nd there products are also a # which are waste to me.

Order no:4335866
                    I have purchase Spy pen and it is not working even after follow all steps.pl refund my money or replace the same.after charging and insert memory card I push top button but no led glows then I reset by pin but still problem persist.pl do needful urgently.

Rao Gopala Rao
                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                      Apr 30, 2018

Address: Yanam, Puducherry, 533464

Sir, i purchased a dvr watch from the above said company which i recived on[protected]. As per directions i tried to charge the watch and to my surprise it is not being charged and there is no camera. It is simply a watch and there is no specality. Hence i request you to see that the money is being returned to me. Particulars are as follows mobile.[protected]. Date of booking-24 april 2018. Order no.4323584 coupon code 4324375.
                      I have purchased a 16GB Dynamo Metallic wrist watch with camera, but it was not working at all even after following the customer care executive of yr company. It was my worst ever experience even though I am a regular purchaser online with different e-operators.pl do the best for the customers else yr co will be wiped out very soon as You know ill news travels very fast and this is an age of social media and ill news will pervade in lightning speed. My coupon code is 4355827 and booking date is 13 may 2018.

Dillip Ku Biswal, Bhubaneswar, Odissa.
                      24/05/2018
                      I have purchased a 16GB Dynamo Metallic wrist watch with camera, but it was not working at all even after following the customer care executive of yr company. It was my worst ever experience even though I am a regular purchaser online with different e-operators.pl do the best for the customers else yr co will be wiped out very soon as You know ill news travels very fast and this is an age of social media and ill news will pervade in lightning speed. My coupon code is 4355827 and booking date is 13 may 2018.

Dillip Ku Biswal, Bhubaneswar, Odissa.
                      24/05/2018
                      I am not satisfied with product I have ordered .i am continuously calling your executive but nobody is attending the call .My product no is 4373339.if my product is not return shortly I will be complaining in consumer forum .

supply of defective spy wrist watch - Comment #3118121 - Image #0

Surya Mohan Bagla
                        from Kaithal, Haryana
                        Apr 11, 2018

Purchased ic vision cctv dome camera. This particular purchasing was done on line after viewing the details and lots of praise and positive points especially that we can see the happening live on android phone. I received it today and called the customer care for the procedure to install on mobile. To my disappointment and shock i was told that u can't see it live. U can view only recorded one.in that case this camera is of no use to me. Please arrange return pick up and refund the amount charged.
                        Thanks...

Surya Mohan Bagla
                          from Kaithal, Haryana
                          Apr 10, 2018

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Purchased ic vision cctv dome camera. This particular purchasing was done on line after viewing the details and lots of praise and positive points especially that we can see the happening live on android phone. I received it today and called the customer care for the procedure to install on mobile. To my disappointment and shock i was told that u can't see it live. U can view only recorded one.in that case this camera is of no use to me. Please arrange return pick up and refund the amount charged.
                          I am Remadevi.
                          I am not at all satisfied with the product you send for Rs 1489
                          It deos not work that much even without an ac adaptor.
                          I havent also recieved an ac adaptor with this product
                          I bought so many things from this site
                          In future dont cheat customers with such less quality items with this much amount

Jyoti_Kumari
                            Apr 9, 2018

I have ordered sweat slim belt by seeing an advertisement on tv through given no on tv. The product is not of the quality that they are advertising on tv .When the order was placed through this number the executive that was answering my phone told that the company producing this product is located in mumbai and i would get return/ refund of the product when i am not satisfied with the product before a month.I want to return the product, when called to customer care service for this they are not replying properly and they are very rude. I am not satisfied with the product and it certainly is fake...
                            please update for the same.

Regard's
                            Jyoti
                            I Ordered Cooler And Order No Is 4304423 And I Want To Cancel And Its No Happen With Given Number Is Sms. I Want To Cancel Because I Hearded Reviews From Your Site And Dont Want To Buy Anything From Anand India

Jobin_Joseph
                              from Kalpetta, Kerala
                              Apr 7, 2018

So i bought The product Handsfree Android Wrist Mobile by watching the ad on my TV. When I got it it wasn't working at all, I did everything that is been said but nothing happen, then I returned the product by calling them, and they gave the address and i send the product on that address. But its been 3 months, I didn't get any answer from them, i didn't get the money back nor even the replaced product. i tried many time contacting them but they refuse with many reasons and say we will look into it and nothing has happened till now, it is now coming to the end of 3rd month.

mickky ajit
                                Mar 7, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800006

I had ordered the smart watch.The smart watch which I got is defective and is not starting even after 2 hr charging.Then unlocked back cover removed and placed battery then also not stating up.Very third class service, product and customer care service.Customer care lady was telling that every product was personally checked, if it is so then how the battery is buldged. It means the person who is checking the product have no idea of anything. How disgusting service is this.This was my first order and in first order I got such a third class product and service.
                                Dear Mickky Ajit,

This is our premium selling product. Unfortunately, if is there any kind of issue has caused, you can share your Order Id with your mobile number. Our executive will call you to resolve your issue.

Team Anand India

Dilsaz
                                  Feb 26, 2018

Address: 400036

This is to inform you that the service of your company is vvv poor no proper call service i had this 5 in one hands free smart watch which was to be delivered on sunday 25th then it was suppose to come today but both the customer care n d delivery man r continously fooling that it wuld be delivered within an hour but i have still not recieved it my order no. 4181034 plz cancel d order i[censored]ll can't provide proper service vvv unsatisfied

Govind Anjara
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 23, 2018

I was booked tanishka saree on 17/02/2018. On 22/02/2018 these product saree received through courier, my coupon no: 4158679. As per your tv telecast, i am not gating the all this sarees. Yesterday evening i complaint on
                                    [protected] by sms. No reply. I request you to take back return all these
                                    Sarees & send me original sarees which are shown in tv program. Kindly look in this matter & give me reply on mobile - [protected] or [protected]

Pranisha Alungal
                                      Feb 5, 2018

Hi, i am pranisha please provide some commmunication skills to your delivery people. Just wanted to clear what was my order as i had cancelled it but i had orders and 1 was from amazon and please give allowance to them for petrols because they don't want the customer atleast to check the given order as their very much tired to get out from their office. I have never experience such thing has i have manyonline orders placed. Please give them "allowance" has they told me they don't get from the company and i should not be in this misunderstanding of they get their allowance the person who called me up told me this.. Very bad thing from our company. "baban gandagle" was or is the senior i don't know.. Please help him not to say to the customers that they are not paid salary which is a lie and also a lie for not getting the weekly allowance from the company.
                                      Feb 05, 2018
                                      Updated by Pranisha Alungal
                                      The number i got the call is [protected].
                                      Mar 17, 2018
                                      SANDEEP SAPKALE's response
                                      Order resend and my order not received yet
                                      Name .Sandeep sapkale
                                      Order no.4202500
                                      Mob no. [protected]
                                      Order received and sent back to ANAND India address .because if order is not working and I have paid 998 RS .product was less quality and quantity...complain was raised and after no communication was received
                                      geetanjali vishwakarma's reply, Mar 13, 2019
                                      Dear Sandeep sapkale

Kindly provide us with your mobile number and our Customer Care Executive will get in touch with you within 24 hours and solve all your queries.

Team
                                      Anand India

Sharanya Ajmani
                                        Jan 12, 2018

I got the order. The blades were not new and not sterilised. When i asked for a cancellation. They talked extremely unprofessionally and didn’t agree to refund my money. Then i sent a whatsapp image to them to confirm and i didn’t get any reply for a day... I again called to tell them when will my cancellation get confirmed.. They kept stalling me. Again today i called them. And they are cutting 25% from what they charged me and asking me to post the product when it was completely their fault and also kept postponing this to the next day.
                                        Dear Sharanya Ajmani,

Kindly provide us with your mobile number and our Customer Care Executive will get in touch with you and solve all your queries.

Team
                                        Anand India