[Resolved] Andhra Bank — about my father death claim

 
7 Reviews
Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Mamatha Narra on Nov 14, 2018
I cleared my father gold loan (Diseased) in andhra bank and applied for a claim, from the past 6months, no one is responding from bank side. I filed a complaint to head office guntur also. They suggested some modifications to my application and send back to me. I recorrect those mistakes and sent once again for claim process, till now no response from bank, please resolve my problem.

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 14, 2018] Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2018
Dear Customer,

Apologies for the trouble. Kindly share your loan account number and contact details for further assistance.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My father account belongs to Narasaraopet main branch ruha
About Rs.24 was debited from my andhra bank savings account withou my knowledge on 15.11.2018

I unfortunately forwarded the transaction message which was done myself to [protected]. So it was blocked. Please unblock my ATM/debit card ending with 3689. Acknowledgment number is [protected].
As I lost my previous number so I want to change my previous number
Harikaharry's reply, Nov 12, 2018
As my previous number had lost.so i want to register my new number to know my transactions and everything about my account.otherwise it will be difficult to me as my number had lost please do it quickly
Dear sir, i am your custmor my currnet account and three saving account in your bank, your branch in sirsa address parshuram chok, sirsa hry. which at present your employee mr. anand. rudelly and very bad behaive with me. please take action with him...and reply me...my self atul goyal
Sidhi Vinayak's reply, Nov 16, 2018
against mr.anand in your branch emplyoee in sirsa parahuram chok
My name dongara venu account number [protected] mobile number [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    1287
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    843
    phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    location
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    Andhra Bank - about my father death claim