Last updated Dec 20, 2023
Complaints 692

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 34

sritez
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non Receipt of registered post from annamalai university

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

I have not received the registeredpost that was despatched by annamalai university according to the university sources. Registered post no 808 dated 10/03/11...
bhave40

non declaration of result

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

However, my result were not declared in september 2010. I received a communication from the university regarding my not fullfilling attendance ceiterion copy attached for the referance.

I have my attendance certificate issued by the university regarding 90% attendance.
I have sent register A D mailed which remain unanswered.

I request you to look in this matter and tell the...
avinash kumar1
from Dumka, Jharkhand

non receipt of mca certificates

Address:Jharkhand

I have completed M.C.A. in May 2010 my registration Numer is
138M[protected]. I have paid my due fee of Rs. 160 on 9th Dec.2010 having D.D.No.257582 by speed post to you. But I have not received Final Marklist and Certificates yet. I have also submitted photocopy of T.C. earlier. I got information that my Marklist and certificates has been dispatched on 16th dec. 2010 with reference no of registered Post No. A1355 on help line no.[protected]....
mukul.1

Non Receipt of Marksheet

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Myself is Mukesh Yadav. My Enrol.No is [protected]. Registration No. is 033m8115f00702. I had given the Exam of P.G.Diploma in Material Management in May 2008. But I had completed Only 03 Paper .
Balance 01 paper had completed in Dec-2008. I had received my Transfer certicate whose Serial No 134 Dt[protected]. But Till date i am not getting my mark sheet .

After Discussion in Delhi Centre , they told that i...
shalumanisha
from Tumkur, Karnataka

mark sheet not received

Address:Haryana

I have completed my M.A in English in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. previously for Migration certificate I have given more then 3000 rs to the broker. then i got the certificate but this time i don't want to pay to the...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
38 Comments
Chitty
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

about retotalling

I have completed a PG course by last sem, after receiving result "naa appidiye shock aayitten"
caz........., I was fail in two subjects?!........
why shocking means the failed subject which I have got only single digit marks and those two subjects I wrote with full preperation and although it is very easy to everyone in general, but the other subjects which I have passed (I thought, I may got failed in those subjects...
bhaskar.thumma

final certification issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have completed my MCA Lateral Entry in June 2007 and received my Transfer certificate long back. There is a form enclosed to apply for final certification.

Please help me regarding for this.

Enrolment No : [protected]
Name : Bhaskar Reddy T
c.No : [protected]...
surinder bir singh

LOST MARKSHEET FOR B.ED

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I passed out my B.Ed exam. through Annamalai unversity in the year 1983. My En. No. was 58825. I have lost my Award list and need to have duplicate award list.
My residnce address is F/51 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065.

S.B.SINGH
F/51 EAST OF KAILASH NEW DELHI 110065...
raji sankar

MA ( TAMIL) DEC 2009 NOT DECLARED -PROLONGED COMMUNICATION SENT - NO REPLY

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am a student of Annamalai university Tamilnadu under Distance Education Prog.
I am registered my self as Post graduate Student - M A Tamil[protected]
My Enrolment No. [protected]

I have completed the course and got the TC - I have wrote examination for one subject which was pending to complete the Degree, during DEC 2009 examination. Though I have paid the examination fees thro'...
NRIPENDRA KUMAR
from Kalanaur, Punjab

not received the certificate and mark list

Address:Uttar Pradesh

NRIPENDRA KUMAR
508B, NYAY KHAND III, INDIRAPURAM
GHAZIABAD, (UTTAR PRADESH)
PIN: 201010
Mob: [protected]
Tel:[protected]
emailid: nripendra.[protected]@halonix.co.in

To:

Directorate of Distance Education
Annamalai University
Chidambaram

Sub: Regarding Diploma Certificate (PGDIMM)

I...
Vishal Ganeriwal

MFM Original Degree & Marksheet

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have completed my MFM in the Year 2003, but till now I havent received my Original Degree & marksheet, I have send n Numbers of Mails & Letter but no response...
Arti Singh
from Karnal, Haryana

Showing ABSENT in the exam which I have given

Dear Sir,,,

My NAme is Arti Singh and I was Doing BSC Hotel MAnagement & Tourism Studies.My Enrollment No.is [protected].
I have written all my Exams But the result showed me ABSENT in F&B Management & Project Work.
Also,Still I have not received my MArk Sheets.

I had left my Job to write these exams...And today I am Blank about what to do,I am not able to Decide anything.Would have sent...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
subhashinichandrasekaran

not yet received the pan card

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM SUBHASHINICHANDRASEKARAN.MY PAN NUMBER IS
BDUPS3655P.I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED MY PANCARD.
PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR ME.

THANKING YOU,
SUBHASHINICHANDRASEKARAN...
Raj Kishore Sharma

My exam paper has been made as ABSENT although i have given it

I am Student of MSc(SE) of Annamalai University-2007-09 batch .I have attend the exam for all remaining paper but in my result they have make Project Viva-Voice as ABSENT.Although i have proof of attendence sheet and the New Delhi Computer center proof that i have attended the exam.

So, In this case what should i do.

Raj...
bala.y.g

marksheet

i am a may 1999 B.E (mechanical & production ) passed out student.i had lost my all the semester mark sheet .how to get it...
Sumana.N

Addmission fees related

This is Sumana.N this complaint is to address that i had appeared for the addmission in Annamalai University ( study centre, bangalore, RV road) for my Msc in Psychology courses and paid the amt of 4500/rs through DD (if so needed i have all the receipts were i can produe later) i was informed that without PCP classes i cant attend exams i have provided clear address, email id and also phone number for my contact,...
LAVANYA
Jan 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2022

Convocation Certificate

I have finished my M.Com Need Convocation Certificate.
Enrolment No:[protected]...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
89 Comments
Deepak Mehta

Regarding MPhil Degree from Annamalai University

Through this email I would like to inform you that, I was enrolled my self in Annamalai University for the porgramme MPhil Degree in Library Science bearing EN.No[protected], despite paying the worth amount of Rs 400/- drawin in favour of "The Registrar, Annamalai University'" dated way long back 18/05/07 No 81387 State Bank of Bikaner and Jairpur, Lakshmagarh for the issue of MPhil degree, but till date...
Rajkumar Sharma

second year mark sheet

I am Rajkumar Sharma student of Annamalai University studying in INIFD in gurgaon center. My course is Bsc. Interior Design code is 353, my Enrol number is. [protected], my Reg. No is 353M08115S0618. I appeared for exam held in may 2008 for second year, but till yet i have not recived my mark sheet. I have paid my all applicable fees also.
i will be highly thankful to you if you send me my mark sheet for second...
karthik.P

Tc, marksheet all things

i have finished mba in Annamalai Unviersity in 2006 to 2008 Batch i have cleared my arrear papers in 2009 i dont have any due amount these are my DD details specified below. i have posted all my details in may 6 2009 by register posts there was no proper response for that too. please make it soon as possible that would be so helpful for me.

This is my 2nd year fees Details.

1)my...
11 Comments