Apply PAN India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 12, 2025
Complaints 342

File a complaint to Apply PAN India

Having problems with Apply PAN India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apply PAN India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apply PAN India reviews & complaints page 15

Man Singh Naruka
May 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

I have applied application on 05.04.2017 for new pan card in the name of abhishek samuel through online application of parsh tax solutions llp and paid a fee of inr 350/- through credit card but no action is takan against my application. Even i have not received any intimation about my application status nor i have received pan card which i have applied for and phone no. Given is also not reachable.

I want my money paid back
My name is Andrews.Y. I had applied for pan card on 25/2/2017 but still i did not get the pan card, the hard copy of the same is also send by registered post.
I keep on calling on your number [protected] but it is always busy
kindly contact me immediately [protected]
kindly provide good service and do the needful for the same.

Aritra Paul
    from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
    May 4, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam I have applied for my PAN card online through Parsh Tax Solutions LLP www.applypanindia.in on 11th Aug 2015. There was no action from them and after continuous follow up, Now I am trying to contact them through phone call[protected]. Unfortunately its busy the whole day or not reachable. Would appreciate if you can kindly look into matter. Also, they do not reply to mails.

They have charged me Rs. 349, which is much more than the government fee.
    Also, the website has created changes in my registration sheet by default, and i do not know how to change that.
    I strongly feel that I have been cheated..

Dear Sir / Madam, please take action against them.

My Transaction number is: 799219

Aritra Paul

Logan M
      May 4, 2017

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 637304

I had applied for a pan card online through the ApplyPANIndia.in website. However, after filling and submitting the online application.I have successfully completed my online application form. My amount of Rs.249 has been deducted which is paid through my credit card. I m able to download application form but in that there is no Acknowledgement number . I have send the application to
      Parsh Tax Solutions LLP,
      LGF-2, B-15/2,
      Freedom Fighter Enclave,
      Neb Sarai, Main Ignou Road,
      New Delhi 110068

But still we din't have any update.

I would like to get my amount reversed.

Name of the applicant: Muniyappan Ramasamy
      merchant website: www.ApplyPANIndia.in
      amount paid :Rs 249 Order date :[protected]:42:33

Transaction ID: 708773
      Merchant Website: www.applypanindia.in
      Amount Paid: 349.00
      Order Date:[protected]:42:33
      Customer Phone Number: 04288 [protected]

jkl@
        May 4, 2017

I am swati kashyap

I am applied for new pan card on 22/04/2017 and payment of rs.349/- made online. The documents have been couriered to :
        Parsh tax solutions llp
        Lgf -2, b-15/2, freedon fighter enclave, neb sarai, main ignou road, new delhi - 110068.

I have been trying to reach your no. +[protected]. However, the no. Is continuosly busy. I would like to know the status of my pan card and by when can i except it.
        For faster resolution, email us acknowledgement no on [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Tharay Morse Bhaskar
          May 2, 2017

This is tharay suhasini bhaskar from hyderabad i had submitted my application on 7th april by courier and my uti no is u[protected]. When i checked the status it is showing withheld processing. And for further processing you have asked for pob, dob accordingly i had couried my passport xerox on 18th april which has pob, dob and my residential address which have been received by you. But till date the pan card status is the same so i would request you to process it immedately and send the pan card.
          I would request you to cancel my aadhar no and consider only my passport.

I hope you will do the needful

Tharay suhasini bhaskar

May 08, 2017
          Updated by Tharay Morse Bhaskar
          Still my pan card not yet received

Mukesh Thevar
            May 2, 2017

Address: 110068

I have applied for pan card due my last pan card was not in good condition.
            O i applied on january 1st week by online to below company

'parsh tax solutions llp
            Address: lgf2, b 15/2, freedom fighter enclave
            New delhi-68
            E-mail: [protected]@eindiatax.com
            Web: applypanindia.in'
            +[protected]Mon to fri 10am-6pm)

May month has started, still there is no update with my issue.
            I mailed several time they said are checking my application on priority and i will be updated shortly. Apologies for delay in reply. — this was the last reply they did me on 14th april 2017,

O kindly help me with this issue

Latha Eugene
              Apr 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100

It is more than 5 months since my daughter applied for pan card in Parsh Tax Solutions LLP. Her Transaction No.33565 dated 26.11.2017.
              i resent all the documents in original on 6th March 2017. and today is 28th April 2017.

It is very disheartening that the company never attends the phone after the 1st time. It is all the time on recorded messages. they don't even bother to initiate action after long spells.

Can I complain against them so that my daughter's PAN Card is initiated?

please do send me the pan card details at the earliest to facilitate tracking.

Latha Eugene
              Mother of Aileen Elizabeth Eugene
              Dear all
              I have applied fopr a pan card and paid an amount of rs 350 on 4th April and alos forwared the details through courier.I have been trying to contact them but not able to get them . Kindly update the status on an urgent basis.

Customer Name: Zama Mazreen
              Application No: 745187

rubina rana
                Apr 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I had applied for my sister's pan card by the name Khushboo Bansal and submitted the online fee of Rs 349 and when i am trying to reach them at [protected], their numbers are continuously busy. Help me i am not able to track them. Also i want you to track them and block their access and website and i want you to help me out to recover my money.

Waiting for solution

Mohammad Yaser
                  Apr 18, 2017

This to bring in your kind notice that i, mohammad yaser applied for pan card through a website named applypanindia.in. It took rs.349 from me but in actual the amount for new pan card is just rs.105 or rs.109. So i came to know that this website is fake and is not replying to my mails or calls. Please help me and make my refund possible.
                  My transaction id is - 775654
                  Merchant website - www.applypanindia.in
                  Amount paid - rs.349
                  Order date[protected]:11:22
                  Hello. I, Minu Dutta Tamuly, pan card 85994. have submitted my application in September 14th and asked for delivery at my office address which has been currently changed because of my sudden and immediate transfer from my post. So, if possible i would like to change my shipping address to residential from office address or i would like to get my refund back.

I applied for pan card on applypanindia.in , i want refund of the money as it is a fraud website. - Comment #3762797 - Image #0
                  Apply pan India is a fraud company. I have paid 500 for updation in pancard. . still i didn't get my pan card. I am trying to contact them but phone no also wrong. I am written several emails, but body is replying also. It is is fraud company! definitely i will give a complain against this company..

I applied for pan card on applypanindia.in , i want refund of the money as it is a fraud website. - Comment #3784672 - Image #0

Bbhupinder
                    Apr 15, 2017

I have sent application form 49 A duly filed on my wife name, KULWANT KAUR, B- 207 RANJIT AVENUE, AMRITSAR, Mobile + 91 [protected]
                    with all required documents and made on line fee Rs 300 for the same, it is almost a month i have not received any reply nor PAN CARD. iI have attached notary tested copy of her Passport as well, I will like to know has my wife application is forwarded or not . Provide me all details .
                    Bhupinder singh
                    Dear Bhupinder,

We would like to inform you that we are unable to trace your PAN details on the basis of given information or the PAN application does not belong to NSDLe-Gov.

If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

DBS Chennai
                      Apr 13, 2017

Address: 91

Applied for correction of Pan details through the website :welcome to apply panindia.in, submitted details to parsh tax solutions llp on their website, they took 349/- from me on line from mybank acount. My registration number provided by them is 764408. we tried calling their phone number[protected] all the time it is engaged. Now from face book we understand this company Parsh tax solutions LLP at LGF-2, B-15/2 at Freedom fighter enclave, Nebsari, Main Ignou road, New delhi 110068 is a fraud company and many people have simply lost their money as they doonot provde any service.

their website should be banned to prevent further fraud.
                      Apr 13, 2017
                      Updated by DBS Chennai
                      parsh tax solutions LLP functioning at LGF-2, B-15/2 Freedom fighter enclave, Neb sarai, Main Ignou road, new delhi 110068 ph 65026128 should be banned from accepting money from public for on line service fraud

ShwetaKsagar
                        Apr 10, 2017

Address: 400053

Had registered online with this company for Pan card and paid 299/- on 8th Feb 2017. Till date 10 th April 2017 no communication nor any PAn card recd for my father Vijay Motiram Kshirsagar.
                        We also send self attested copies of important docs to the said address. This is a big concern n fraud that ministry should look in as this can be used in illegal and harming social activities act.

There phone nos are never reachable...always busy.
                        There phone no. [protected]
                        There address: Address: LGF2, B 15/2, Freedom Fighter Enclave New Delhi-68
                        The account where we online trf: 08/02/2017 PayU MUMBA IND Debit 299
                        Despite so many complaints if no action has been taken so far implies these people have easily made Govt a fool and are still fooling people around. Request you to take this seriously else we will have to write this to Prime ministers office.

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your transaction details at [protected]@payumoney.com and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

OR

Create a ticket through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

PayU Team
                        My pan communication number is 637033. Pancard not issued .no any information was given by you .l think it is not good for you.either return my money or I will take legal action against your company.

Narayanan Sankara
                          Apr 10, 2017

The above firm through their web sites eindiatax.com and applypanindia.in offer online services of getting New PAN card, Duplicate PAN card and correction changes in PAN card by charging Rs.299/- per
                          Service.

As I had to apply for Duplicate PAN card, on going through the web, I got their web site applypanindia.in and applied for duplicate/re-issue of PAN card by paying the necessary fees through my credit card on 20.2.2017 which was acknowledged by them immediately on getting my payment and they informed me the communication reference number (their email dated 20.2.17). As per their advise, I submitted my application on line and then got application printed and signed and submitted to them along with photos, necessary documents for ID proof, address proof and date of birth proof through courier. I mailed them scanned copies of filled in application along with all required documents on 23.02.17 which was acknowledged by them vide their email dated 24th February, 2017. On 7th March, 2017, I received a email from them informing me about the submission of the PAN
                          Application to Government of India and they also provided me the coupon number .[protected] and sent me a link to track the status of my PAN application.(http://www/myutitsl.com/PAN online/track APP.) They advised me to track the application after 10-12 working days.

On 15th March, 2017, when I tracked the status of my application in the web site they gave me, I got the message ‘RECORDS NOT FOUND”. Immediately I sent a mail informing about the same for which they advised me to wait for some more days. As I was getting the same message “RECORDS NOT FOUND”, I sent a mail to them on 27.03.2017 with a request to take up the matter with UTI to getmy PAN card issued for which I received a mail from them informing there is long delay in issue of PAN
                          card after demonetisaion and they are tracking the same.

As there was no positive reply from them for all my mails, I requested them to return all the documents submitted by me along with the fee of Rs.299/- they collected from me. There is no reply from them till date for my mail.

SujathaPad
                            Apr 7, 2017

Address: 600041

We've applied for PAN card by online on your web site www.applypanindia.in and the fees of Rs 349 paid on the same day to download the filled application. As instructed the hard copy of the application with required documents been sent by courier by 23/03/17. When we tried to track the PAN card status, the site does not work to access. Moreover, the telephone is 24 hours busy even in the night times ( Tried to find it's working or not), kindly let me know the status of the PAN card immediately. Else please declare its not possible to proceed further to procure another one from direct site

Payment The Transaction Id Number is :- 719172
                            I applied for pancard card in Feb 2017 .My pan communication number 637033. You have taken charge and not giving any information to me. It is crime, kindly fast procedure otherwise I will take legal action against you.

meenakshi luthra
                              Apr 5, 2017

I have applied for my mother's pan card and documents delivered on 15th March 2017. But still i am not able to track status of Pan card. There is no point of contact. There is no message or email for the status of pan card, even the contact no given is not reachable. There is no option to access them. I have paid Rs. 349 as a fees, but still not getting any information to receive pan card

chunnilal11
                                Mar 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I've applied for duplicate pan card on 026/03/2017 and payment of Rs.349/- made online . The documents have been couriered to :
                                Parsh Tax Solutions LLP
                                LGF -2, B-15/2, Freedon Fighter Enclave, Neb Sarai, Main Ignou Road, New Delhi - 110068.

I have been trying to reach your no. +[protected]. However, the no. is continuosly busy. I would like to know the status of my pan card and by when can i except it.

Pan No : AVYPS6019C
                                Name : Sreeja Sreekumar
                                Apr 05, 2017
                                Baljit yadav's response
                                Please provide the pan card.
                                I Applied for pan card in Dec 2016, it has been One and Half year still i did not get my card .
                                seems like its a fraud company
                                doesn't government know this company .then why are they not taking action
                                i need my pan card urgently

I have submitted documents on line and hard copy for new pan card and I have sent documents speed post on dated 09.02.2017 but till date pan card not received .So I requested provide my pan card as earliest .All documents sent to this address.

Parsh Tax solution,
                                LGF-2, B-15/2
                                Delhi Pin 110068

Ravi Chikhale
                                  Mar 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I aplly pan card on 13-02-17 i was pay 299 on my debit card
                                  my name abishek vasnt warke
                                  please update me my phone number is [protected]

i am apply name change on pan card of my friend abhishek vasant warke he pay 299 on his debit card and also send courier had cope with photo on parsh tax solutions on 13-02-17 of blue dart courier

(doc no [protected])
                                  Real cheaters in india its a newdelhi based company. MODI IS THIS YOUR ACCHA DIN. MODI THIS PEOPLE ARE LOOTING YOUR COU TRY. EMPLOYESS OF THIS COMPANY SHOULD BE JAILED...

Not received pan card - Comment #2807860 - Image #0

Sbhaumick
                                    Mar 20, 2017

Website: www.applypanindia.in/application-for-updation-pan-card.php

I applied today 20/03/2017 for change in PAN card through the website and after calling on the number provided in the website find no answer.
                                    The application number is 705155 dated 20/03/2017
                                    I would not like not to proceed further and would request to refund the money of Rs349/- deducted from my credit card.
                                    As I wish not to proceed kindly refund the fees charged by you asap.
                                    S . Bhaumick, West Bengal
                                    I have applied for my PAN through http://www.applypanindia.com/ paras tax solutions llp and paid the fees online Rs 299.00.19/2/2017
                                    but did nt receive any acknowledgment number or pan.

vinay kumar99
                                      from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 17, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam I have applied for my PAN card online through Parsh Tax Solutions LLP ref No.596622 www.applypanindia.in on 04.02. 2017. but till date no action from this co. Now I am trying to contact them through phone call[protected]. Unfortunately its busy the whole day or not reachable. Would appreciate if you can kindly look into matter.
                                      Gur Pyari
                                      M.No [protected]
                                      E.Mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

d.harshita
                                        Mar 16, 2017

Address: 110070

I applied my and my brothers pancard through applypanindia.in on 18th feb2016. They said the pancard would reach in 15-20 days as I needed it on an urgent basis . The payment was done through through net banking 300each (600 total). On 27th feb, I received a mail from them giving me a coupon no. And saying I can track it using that no.in 10-12 days but till date I cannot find any track and now they are not even replying my mail. Please help!
                                        Mar 25, 2017
                                        Srikanta rath's response
                                        Please recovery my money and help me this service
                                        Please cancel my pan and refund my money and I don't want to this service please help me and also cancel my pan