Asus India — Laptop G752VL not repaired and returned in broken condition

Address:144001

My name is darshan avaiya and i have purchased an asus laptop rog g752vl from united states it's serial no is
Fbn0cy[protected]. Sir it is a very costly laptop it's cost is more than 1 lakh. So
Sir due to problems o[censored]sb and screen blurring of my laptop i send my laptop to jalandhar, punjab asus india service center for repairment on 16/04/2016 and they said to me that they will take around 15 day to repair it, so i wait for 15 day and when i called them again for asking them about whether my laptop is repaired or not they said it was not yet repaired. They said it will take 10 more day to repair as the repairment kit for your laptop is about to reach to service center so i waited for 10 more day and i called again for asking whether my laptop is repaired or not they siad it will take more time. So they have not at all repaired my laptop and returned me the laptop in more than 42 days on unexpected delivery date. Still my laptop persist same problem o[censored]sb and screen blurring and they have broken my left side of laptop even it is not fitted correctly and not screwed properly. As i have told them that i was not available in jalandhar they have given me unexpected delivery of my laptop in unfavourable condition. And my laptop is broken from one side and also not repaired also it persist more problem than the problems said by me at repairment procedures r going on. When i called them they were saying that it was not there fault you informed us after 5 day
Delivery. Also they were blaming me for all there fault they were also not listening to my statement and they were saying talk to this person talk to that person. According to asus policy if the repairment procedures is not completed or take more than a month the laptop will we replaced
As by the company as my laptop is under international warranty condition but they were also not replaceing it. Although theyvr blaming me to all there fault o[censored]nexpected delivery, broken laptop edge and non repairedmant of laptop parts. Sir i said to them that when i will return to jalandhar i will take the delivery but they have given me unexpected delivery so i said to one of my friend to take my laptop form the delivery man. But when i checked my laptop it is not at all repaired and even broken and also not handled properly by service center and now it persist more faults than before. But the service center persons is not listening to my words at all and also blaming me for all there fault. Sir i am a college student so i can't able to travel place to place as my exams are going on. Kindly sir take strict action against them and please sir help me out to replace my laptop.
Darshan avaiya
Phone no.: [protected]
Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Asus India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Asus India Phone
    +91 85 5423 8449
    Asus India Address
    18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    View all Asus India contact information