[Resolved] Axis Bank — fastag not received yet

 
17 Reviews
India
 shivajisawant on Dec 15, 2019
I have booked fast tag on 28th nov 2019. I have received message of despatch of card on 07 dec 2019. Yet no tracking details given. Helpline number[protected] is not useful/only music pays after two ivr option.
Service request is closed without any escalation and reason.
Rs. 200 as deposit has siphoned up by axis bank.

My fast tag wallet id [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 16, 2020

Complaint Status


[Dec 15, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2019
Hi, you can track your application status on the Bluedart website by simply entering your vehicle number (VRN) as the reference number. The tags will be delivered at your dispatch address. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2019
Hi, we regret the inconvenience. Due to overwhelming demand, there is a slight delay in the processing of your request for the issuance of FASTag. We are taking all the necessary steps to complete the processing and will deliver you the FASTag in the next few days. We appreciate your patience in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Pathetic experience with Axis bank on fast tag, Paid the amount on 4th dec, till the date even customer care doesn’t have any clue regarding my tag. Request you to please refund the amount and close this shop, if you are unable to deliver the services.

Truly harassment
fastag not delivered

Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Due to overwhelming demand, there is a slight delay in the processing of your request for the issuance of FASTag. We are taking all the necessary steps to complete the processing and will deliver you the FASTag in the next few days. We thank you for choosing Axis Bank for your Fastag requirement and appreciate your patience in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
fastag already despached via bluedart AWB No ap27aa7000.
but not recevied any track id

Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, you can track your application status on the Bluedart website by simply entering your vehicle number (VRN) as the reference number. The tags will be delivered at your dispatch address. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear sir/Madam,
I checked in Blue dart tracking and reflecting below error.
No matching Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number. The reasons could be 1 or more of the following:
Incorrect Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number entry
Invalid Waybill/Reference Number entry.
The Waybill number varies between 8 to 11 digits only. Please re-check the numbers you have entered.
For multiple queries, please separate each waybill or reference number with a comma only. e.g. 23553642, 12345678, 45892634
Incorrect Option Selection.
You may have selected a Waybill option and entered a Reference Number, or vice versa. Please re-check your entry option.
There is no information on the Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number you have entered.
Please try again later.
I have booked Fastag on 4th Nov 2019. I have received a message of despatch of the card on 10th Dec 2019 with tracking details given as my vehicle registration number. But, when I enter the Blue Dart AWB details given in the SMS, it returned with "records not found". The axis bank helpline number ([protected]) is either not getting connected or not useful, only music plays after two IVR options without any help. My Fastag wallet id is also created.

Kindly help.

Rs. 200 as deposit has siphoned up by axis bank.
Hi,
I Ordered fastag on 3rd December but there is no information provided by the axis bank about the dispatching.
kindly please inform in how many days you will dispatched it.

thanks.
Pathetic service by Axis bank, please refund the Amount if you are unable to deliver the desired services.
Hello,

The Blue dart tracking doesn't show up any details as you mentioned.

What is the correct contact number to get the details?

It's better that you refund the amount rather than the users shell out double amount at the tolls.
i had booked my fasttag on 30th of november and yet not dispatched. wallet id is created but no tracking info...unhappy with the service
FAST TAG NOOKED 25Nov.2019 till fast tag not recived
I am apply axis bank fastag 15 December now I am not received how many days taken to delivery my ID [protected] my phone number [protected] I want immediately
Worst service of Axis bank even am the Victim
Hi Axis bank team,

I Ordered fastag on 2nd Jan 2020 but there is no information provided by the axis bank about the dispatching.
kindly please inform in how many days you will dispatched it. Already you taken security deposit and recharged Amt into my Fastag account.

thanks.
Hi Axis Bank Team,

I have booked fast tag on 16th Dec 2019. I have received message of dispatch of card. No tracking details given. Helpline number is not all useful/only music pays after two IVR options.

My Reference Num is : AP39BT1279

Please do the need full..

Thanks in advance.
Srikanth Patrudu M
Hi I have applied fastag on dec 20. .yet not received my fastag . .please help me to get it fast
Hello, we are applying 3 fast tag for 3 Vehicle dtd 15.02.2020. we receive 1 Fast Tag. But another 2 fast tags we not received. But the main problem is that 2 receipt no is same received from fast tag (Vehicle no & details are different). and total 3 times deduct payment. now we apply new fast tag from another credit card.
so we request for our refund charges which is not received the fast tag.
can we receive the payment?

My Receipt No. is :[protected]This receipt no got two times from Fast Tag (2 vehicle).

Please do the need full.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9430
    Pending
    408
    Resolved
    3918
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - fastag not received yet