Axis Bank — my refund is not reflect to my account from amazon

 
5 Reviews
Lucknow, Lucknow District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Viren301 on Feb 11, 2019
My refund of rs.5099 has been processed on 28/01/2019 for the order #[protected] and the amazon give me a time to reflect amount within 04/02/2019. The authorization code (Refund reference number for transaction is [protected]) but amount is not reflect in my bank account so plz refund my money as soon as possible. Name=virendra pratap singh
Account no.=[protected]

Complaint Status


[Feb 11, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Hi, we request you to visit the following link: https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute for said transaction. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Attention Axis bank..Pls note my debit card tracking number [protected] . BLue dart poor service delivered other person ..also not contract details .

Pls advise how can i get.

[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, as per our telephonic conversation, we understand that we have addressed your concern. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hello All,

Don't go with this bank if you think about loan.

Don't expect Axis will help you in any situation.

Highly unsatisfied answer with employee included managers and employees also.

Process is vary vary poor and bad...

better you can proceed with local bank.

Thanks
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sir please my ATM unblock kare ATM no [protected]
Parderp's reply, Feb 4, 2019
Sir please my ATM unblock kare ATM no 4095420004171102
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we have checked that your card 409542XXXXXX1102 is active for transactions. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Hello !
I have made a NEFT Standard payment to one of my account ..the money got debited from the account . But I were not added to the beneficiary account ..

STATUS: AC HAS BEEN DEBITED and NEFT REQUEST HAS BEEN posted to RBI

Receipt : BZIUW9G17255

Have made the payment yesterday
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    7139
    Pending
    249
    Resolved
    2381
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - my refund is not reflect to my account from amazon