Axis Bank — not received axis fastag of 14.12.2019

 
9 Reviews
India
 gauravrma on Jan 9, 2020
I had made a payment of inr.200/- on 14.12.2019 vide urn 57877498 for new axis fasttag.
But till date i didn't received any communication regarding fast tag. Screen shot attached.

Transaction id:[protected].
Customer id :[protected]

I tried to follow up on toll free no as well as wrote email to company, but still its not solved.
Interaction id:[protected] & 99972874

not received axis fastag of 14.12.2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 10, 2020] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused and request you to write to us at etc.[protected]@axisbank.com for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by gauravrma, Jan 10, 2020
I had made a payment of INR.200/- on 14.12.2019 vIde URN 57877498 for new axis fasttag.
But till date i didn't received any communication regarding FAST TAG.Screen

I tried to follow up on toll free no as well as wrote email to company, but still its not solved.
Interaction ID:[protected] of dated 24.12.2019 & 99972874 of dated 18.12.2019 but till date after completion of 25 days no response. Kindly let me know the tentative time for resolve of problem.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I had applied for Axis Fastag and paid for the same on 2/12/2019, but still have not yet received. There is no customer helpline number or any other way to track the same. How do i know where it is stuck. There must be a easily accessible tracking utility available to customer for them to know the status of the consignment.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, you can track your application status on the Bluedart website by simply entering your vehicle number (VRN) as the reference number. The tags will be delivered at your dispatch address. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I have applied for fast tag in Axis Bank through online on 29th of Nov. I got a message that, it is confirmed with a wallet no ..., and the physical tag will be delivered with in 7 working days. But sofar nothing is received & no information about dispatch details.
It's almost 3rd week running. Please lookin to the matter and resolve immediately.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank
I have applied for Axis fasttag on December 2nd. Still I have not received my fasttag.
When i track bluedart through vehicle registration number it is showing invalid reference number entry
Please help me on the same.

Regards
Shrinidhi
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to write to us at [email protected] Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sir, I noticed that some consolidation charges and GST amount being deducted from my account. I want to know if it is a fraud by someone or legally done by bank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we wish to inform you that Consolidated charges are levied by the Bank depending on the type of Savings Account you hold with the Bank or on account of any additional service/product you have opted from the Bank. Request you to please visit the below link to get the details. https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-acctchgs-1.aspx . Regards Team Axis Bank
Hi I'm javeed
In my axis bank savings account rs 1300 debited as consolidated charges plz refund my amount
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-acctchgs-1.aspx . Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I have applied for the fastag through axis bank after payment of requisite fees of rs. 200/- on 1st dec.2019 but till date i have not received physically the fastag. The sr no. Is [protected]

regards
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to contact our FASTag helpline number at 18004198585 for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I was ordered fast tag on 10th december but i have not recieved till date and there is no customer support no. of fast tag, reference no(docket no)
which is given by axis bank is not working...very bad service
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to contact our FASTag helpline number at 18004198585 for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I had made a payment of INR.200/- on 14.12.2019 vIde URN 57877498 for new axis fasttag.
But till date i didn't received any communication regarding FAST TAG.

I tried to follow up on toll free no. [protected] as well as wrote email to company, but still its not solved.
Interaction ID:[protected] of dated 24.12.2019 & 99972874 of dated 18.12.2019 but after completion of 25 days none of the customer support was able to reply.

Kindly let us know the estimate time for resolve the problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    8967
    Pending
    472
    Resolved
    3523
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - not received axis fastag of 14.12.2019