[Resolved] Bajaj Auto — false charges in bike servicing bill.

 
6 Reviews
 Hamza Udaipur on Dec 25, 2017
Hello,

I own bajaj discover 125-st, got my bike serviced at popular bajaj bannerghatta road. They claimed the pick up was bad, and showed 5000 estimate but the final bill came to 7800 odd.

1. The pick-up has not improved at all. It is actually bad at lower gears while climbing slope. Worse than it was before.
2. Chain started making sound after the servicing and now they are asking to replace the entire chain.
3. Head light gets turned off while riding randomly. They checked and told it's fine now, but same issue is still there.
4. Lot of other items are chared, when i checked with local mechanic (Paid him 200 rs), he says most of the things are not changed.

Please take strict action and refund all falsely charged amount. I'm planning to go to consumer court if no response is availed.

Please find the bill copy attached.

Regard.

false charges in bike servicing bill.
false charges in bike servicing bill.
false charges in bike servicing bill.
false charges in bike servicing bill.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 29, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 25, 2017] Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dharmik Jadav's response, Dec 18, 2017
Very very bad service
Om hari narayan's response, Dec 23, 2017
Sir maine Nitya Bajaj R.S.Ghat Barabanki. Se pulser 150 Bs4 May 2017 me le the. Pr mere bike me self start work nhi kr rha hai kick se start krna padta h. DEALER COMPLAIN krne se bhi koi solution nhi mil rha h. Dealer bolta h ki saare Pulser BS4 me yhe problem h. Alag se aap ek switch 1200 rs. Ka lagwa lo. Yhe keh k Wapis kr deta h...mujhe kya krna chahiye mere bike abi sirf 8 mnt ke he h or dealer point pr he service pr hote h or warrenty period me b hai.
Verified Support
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Hi Hamza,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
Verified Support
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Hi Hari,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Team Pulsar
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I am compliant to mustram motor Nehru nagar Bhopal they are not to be given receipt downpayment for bajaj platina bike n my vehicle number is mp04 qk4207 not record found my name is prithvi shahi bheemnagar

Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Prithvi,

Please call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in

Regards,
Team Pulsar
Bajaj auto maan motor sangat mandi bathinda give bill of engine oil on 28% gst and seal shaft mrp of rs 11 give us 70 rupees + 28% gst
All spare are on 18 % gst
Service is very cheap
They give harassment to all customer
Not give bill to all customer
From July they give 7 number bill

Sir humne may 2017 ke mahine me bajaj pulsar baik kharidi hi jisme self starting me bhut dikkat hai .jo self se istart nahi ho rahi hai kai bar agencie me dikha chuke hai .vo kahte hai sabhi BS4 pulsar me yahi dikkat hai .aur kahte hai alag se switch lagva lo.
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Om hari narayan,
We would like to look in to your concern. Request you to call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 Also, you can mail your concern at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in
Regards,
Team Pulsar
Om sai auto service station subhasnagar bhavangar
my bike no gj04cs2999 not complated and bed service information my complaint
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 2, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Vishal,
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Request you to call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 Also, you can mail your concern at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in
Regards,
Team Pulsar
Bad services in rajsree bajaj sarvice
Staff services bad and bad language
Bad reply customer in a bajaj rajsree service

Dharmik jadav

Rajkot ...
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 2, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Dharmik,
We are concerned to know this. Request you to call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 Also, you can mail your concern at customerservice@bajajauto.co.in
Regards,
Team Pulsar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    2802
    Pending
    45
    Resolved
    739
    phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    location
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    Bajaj Auto - false charges in bike servicing bill.