Be Safe Kit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2024
Complaints 99

File a complaint to Be Safe Kit

Having problems with Be Safe Kit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Be Safe Kit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Be Safe Kit reviews & complaints page 2

Christopher Nesamony
Jul 12, 2020

Order#1971 (April 4 2020)
Even after so many reminders not received
Be Safe Kit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

poushali
    from Barddhaman, West Bengal
    Jul 11, 2020

Please review my earlier complain.

poushali
      Jul 9, 2020

Address: Gujarat

Not refund or nor steps about my prepaid orders since march... Please take steps & remove my issue as early as possible.

Satish M S
        Jul 6, 2020

What is the status of the refund of my order # 2049. It is already more than 3 month's. Amount to be refunded is rs. 449.10. Till today there is no refund. Material not receives. Nor amount has been refunded. Order is of 4th april 2020. Order has been cancelled but till today no refund from the be safe kit.

Satish m s
        Jul 06, 2020
        Updated by Satish M S
        I have added the image of my order placed.

contact cybercrime or contact bank as soon as possible

Satish M S
          Jul 6, 2020

What is the status of the refund of my order # 2049. It is already more than 3 month's. Amount to be refunded is rs. 449.10. Till today there is no refund.

Satish m s

Tarun Dey Uttarpara
            Jul 2, 2020

Address: Hindustan Chemical Industries, Gotri Road, Opp Vinayak Society, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007, Email id: [email protected]

An order was placed online on BE SAFE KIT for supply of 2 bottles Dettol Hand Sanitizer. The Order no. Is 2845 dated 06.04.2020. There was a commitment to make delivery by the end of April 2020. The payment of Rs. 550/- was made according to the value of the order.
            Today is 2nd July 2020 i.e. a period of almost 3 months has since been passed, neither the delivery of the item has taken place nor the refund is made.
            Being suspicious and motivated by their website guidelines, on 17.06.2020, I requested for REFUND according to their direction. The Refund Request no. 6656. It was assured that due to the Lockdown Crisis, the refund would be delayed but maximum 10-12 days.
            But still the refund is credited to my account.
            Submitted for necessary action at your end or forward my complaint to the appropriate authority.

TARUN KANTI DEY
            Contact no. [protected]
            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
            contact cybercrime or contact bank they will issue refund they cheated lots of people like this, I [censored] want money do this or else u will not get a refund

Agadam
              Jul 1, 2020

Order within following details are still neither delivered nor refund of Rs 600 is made.
              Help requested

Thank you for your order
              Hi Yashwant,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #4305, and it is now being processed:

[Order #4305] (April 11, 2020)
              Product Quantity Price
              Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer 190 ml 2 Bottle (FREE 2 N95 MASK ) 1 ₹600.00
              Subtotal: ₹600.00
              Payment method: For Indian-Credit/Debit cards/Net Banking/Wallet
              Total: ₹600.00
              Billing address
              Yashwant
              FD 6 HAL Senior Officers Enclave Old Madras Road
              [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Thanks for using besafekit.in!
              contact bank immediately they will rise complaint and you will get money back . and also complaint in cyber crime

Mohit4321
                Jun 29, 2020

Address: Gujarat

I had placed an order for sanitizers worth rs. 1049/- in the month of april 2020 and cancelled in and was cancelled due to non-delivery of the order. I am daily mailing besafekit for the refund and as promised by them they told it will be refunded but from last 2 months i haven’t received any penny. You are requested to please resolve the issue.
                Order details, refund request, and mail’s snaps attached for your reference.

Mohit kedia
                contact your bank they will charge back the amount I request u to contact bank as soon as possible

poushali
                  Jun 28, 2020

𝙏𝙬𝙤 𝙤𝙧𝙙𝙚𝙧𝙨 𝙬𝙖𝙨 𝙜𝙞𝙫𝙚𝙣 𝙗𝙮 𝙥𝙧𝙚𝙥𝙖𝙞𝙙 𝙖𝙢𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙩 𝙍𝙨 963/&747/ 𝙤𝙣 26𝙩𝙝𝙈𝙖𝙧𝙘𝙝 2020 𝙗𝙪𝙩 𝙩𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙚 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙙𝙚𝙨𝙥𝙖𝙩𝙘𝙝 𝙤𝙧 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙧𝙚𝙨𝙥𝙤𝙣𝙙𝙞𝙣𝙜. 𝙈𝙞𝙣𝙞𝙢𝙪𝙢 25 𝙢𝙖𝙞𝙡𝙨 𝙝𝙖𝙨 𝙗𝙚𝙚𝙣 𝙜𝙞𝙫𝙚𝙣 𝙗𝙮 𝙢𝙚 𝙗𝙪𝙩 𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙚 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙣𝙤 𝙧𝙚𝙨𝙥𝙤𝙣𝙨𝙚 𝙗𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙪𝙙 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙖𝙣𝙮. 𝙈𝙮 𝙤𝙧𝙙𝙚𝙧𝙨 𝙞𝙨 𝙧𝙚𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙙 𝙞𝙣 𝙝𝙚𝙖𝙡𝙩𝙝 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙙𝙪𝙘𝙩𝙨. 𝘼𝙡𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙙𝙮 𝙢𝙮 𝙨𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝙞𝙨 𝙥𝙖𝙨𝙨𝙚𝙙 𝙖𝙬𝙖𝙮. 𝙋𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙙𝙤 𝙩𝙝𝙚 �𝙣𝙚𝙚𝙙 𝙛𝙪𝙡 𝙖𝙘𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣 𝙖𝙜𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙨𝙩 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙪𝙙 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙖𝙣𝙮. 𝙏𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙞𝙨 𝙢𝙮 𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙣𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙧𝙚𝙦𝙪𝙚𝙨𝙩.
                  Jul 01, 2020
                  Updated by poushali
                  Till no results have come from the besafekit. In
                  Jul 02, 2020
                  Updated by poushali
                  Please look my matter against Besafekit. In... Till no fruit ful results haven't come.
                  contact your bank they will charge back the amount I request u to contact bank as soon as possible
                  they will not respond plz contact bank as soon as possible. i[censored] want ur money back means contact bank soon or els ur money will not get they do fraud and cheated lots of people
                  contact bank as soon as possible. they can only recover your money or els contact the cyber police department

svijay0323
                    Jun 26, 2020

Address: B 310, Rajajipuram, Opp Saraswati Palace, Lucknow

Even after several mails, I have not been refunded my 2499 rupees yet. The BESAFEKIT site has said that the money will be refunded in 15 days, but today it has been 30 days and my money has not been refunded yet nor any reply is being given. Therefore, a humble request from you is that today my amount should be transferred to my account.

Regards, Vijay Singh
                    Lucknow - 226017
                    Mob-[protected]
                    contact your bank they will charge back the amount I request u to contact the bank as soon as possible. and tell them they did fraud the bank will sure help you

beckygeo
                      Jun 26, 2020

Address: Hindustan Chemical Industries,Gotri Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat

I had ordered some items from Be Safe Kit on April 1st.After 3 weeks when I had not heard from them I wrote to them. They said they could not deliver the products but would refund the money(RS 359). On 25th they said the refund has been processed. To this date (June 25th ), I have not heard from or received my refund, in spite of repeated reminders and emails.
                      Kindly expedite the matter
                      Jun 26, 2020
                      Updated by beckygeo
                      My order no was 1535
                      Jul 01, 2020
                      Updated by beckygeo
                      My order no was 1535
                      contact your bank they will charge back the amount I request u to contact the bank as soon as possible. and tell them they did fraud the bank will sure help you

Akash Nadar
                        Jun 23, 2020

Address: Poinsur Kandivali (E)

I have ordered detol sanitizer it have become 1 month but my order have not arrived so I cancelled my order and asked my refund they just not refunding my money back
                        Jun 23, 2020
                        Updated by Akash Nadar
                        I have ordered detol sanitizer it have become 1 month but my order have not arrived so I cancelled my order and asked my refund they just not refunding my money back
                        Plz resolve my problem as soon as possible I am a student plz plz take action as soon as possible it is been more than 3 months

dmlawrence
                          Jun 17, 2020

I have made two orders as per details below, both have not been delivered and also no refund has been initiated even after sending 10 reminders of non-delivery of the order. No response has been received for a single email that has been sent regarding the same.

[order #2612] (April 5, 2020)

[order #4907] (April 12, 2020)

Kindly do the needful to refund the amount or please send the ordered product at the earliest.

Asish Bhattacharjee
                            Jun 16, 2020

This is further to my mail below.
                            This has reference to your mail dated may 12'2020. This has reference to my order #4011 dated 10.04.20 on be safe kit. I had been informed that the materials had been handed over to the courier (Rocket shipping) and the tracking no is[protected]. I had been tracking it since then as the delivery date given was 28.04.2020 end of day. as the materials never reached me, i cancelled the order and applied for refund on 04.05.2020 and my refund request no. Was # 6049. Thereafter there has been many mails from you dated 07.05.2020 and 12.05.20. Reference your mail dated 12.05.20 the refund had been processed by you. I am surprised that the refund has still not been credited to my credit card account. It is more than 15 days from the date of your confirmed mail. Please confirm whether the refund has been processed and if so the details of the transaction affecting the refund. My previous mail was dated 31st may'2020.

No reply from you, hence i assume that you have no intention of refunding the money

Oahida
                              Jun 12, 2020

Address: Hindustan Chemical Industries Gotri Road Alkapuri Vadodara Gujarat 390007

Booked 2 bottles of lifebuoy hand sanitizer for inr 600 on 13/04/2020 under order number 4962 and due to excessive delay in delivery cancelled the same on 24/04/2020. Refund request 5571 was approved on 03/05/2020. But the amount has not been refunded even after 15 working days from the date of refund approval. This is quite dissatisfactory.

shailu450
                                Jun 12, 2020

I have ordered lifebouy sanitizer with n95 mask and paid rs 1200.00 on 11/04/2020 with an order no. 4267. The company have provided me a tracking number of rocket shipment to track the consignment. After a long wait the besafekit cancelled my order and told me to opt for refund as your area is not serviceable. I opted for refund on 09/05/2020 through company website. On 12/0/2020 i received a mail that my refund request has been accepted and the company will refund my money within few days. But still i have not received any refund or response of my repeated mail regarding the refund. Kindly help me.
                                contact your bank they will charge back the amount I request u to contact the bank as soon as possible. and tell them they did fraud the bank will sure help you . or plz mail to [protected]@crazydomains.com they will block there website.

Leena Basak
                                  Jun 11, 2020

Address: Patna,bihar

I have ordered and paid for the product on 31.03.2020. Money deducted from my bank account but still not received.
                                  My order number is[protected]

Claudy Mendonca
                                    Jun 8, 2020

Address: A-303 ANORA TOWERS, SUNCITY, VASAI WEST 401202 DIST PALGHAR, MAHARASHTRA

I had order one infrared non touch thermometer on 19th may, 2020 and due to non supply as well as no information cancelled order and requested for refund on 2nd june, 2020 i have neither received any confirmation nor refund of rs 2300/- paid online by me.

Request you to please help to get the refund of my money paid to be safe kit
                                    It is over 2 months now after bringing complaint on this forum and this has not turned any stone to Besafekit. Neither refund of Rs. 2300 nor any communication from the Company. They are real online cheaters which till now looks like even cyber crime department also left them go.

Vishal Jaju
                                      Jun 7, 2020

I order dettol hand sanetizers from this site, but due to delay in delivery i cancelled the order.
                                      It has been 2 months and i still havent recieved my refund.
                                      Kindly help me get my refund of rs. 550 credited to the source of payment.
                                      Order no - 3723
                                      Refund request no - 5554
                                      Jun 07, 2020
                                      Updated by Vishal Jaju
                                      Here are the payment details..!!

Singh9912
                                        Jun 6, 2020

Address: Hindustan Chemical Industries Gotri Road , Opp Vinayak Society, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007

My order no -3691 and i've ordered hand sanitizer worth 600/- on 9th april, 2020 and not delivered as per given date. So, applied for refund on 27th april, 2020 and since it's been more than 1month and yet not refund has been done. They mail that refund would be done in 15 days after cancellation but nothing seems to be happened and they are faking by showing in my account that money have been refunded. After which company have stopped to contact. L' ve message and mail them several time regarding refund but no response is getting. I think this company is fraud as this seems to be happened with many more.
                                        Please i request you to contact with company to make them refund and after which take strict action against this.
                                        Resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Thanks!
                                        Jun 21, 2020
                                        Email address of [email protected]