Big Bazaar — delay in refund after cancellation of profit club card

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I had prepared profit club card on 24th january from big bazaar Ramdaspeth Branch Nagpur. The next day itself I visited Big Bazaar in order to cancel my profit club card as I realized that the facts that were suppose to be told before the payment of Rs10, 000 were told later.I was told by the staff to come after 27th Jan as they were busy in the 'Big day'scheme. Thus I gave my card for cancellation on 28th Jan.I haven't been refunded my balance amount till now i.e on 21th feb viz has crossed the limit of 15-20 days as told to me.I 've waited for a long time & now feel frustated.When making a profit club card takes just a few seconds(no ID proof is compulsary) then why the refund takes a month? regards, Riddhi Kakadiya user name-[protected] Nagpur
Was this information helpful?
No (23)
Yes (116)
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 11, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible. Your Customer care number is closed. Your email is not in use anymore. So this is fraud and you are not reachable anyway.
Hi,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of your concern. We request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details. We will do the needful to sort this out.

Regards,
Priya
Ravitriv's reply, Apr 30, 2022
Dear Future Group,
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. They have asked for my Pan card & cancelled cheque which i have already with them. Now, there customer care number(1800 266 2255) is not working and emails are failing for [email protected]. Please help me.
sangeetha2022's reply, May 25, 2022
Dear Future Group,
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. They have asked for my Pan card & cancelled cheque which i have already with them. Now, there customer care number(1800 266 2255) is not working and emails are failing for [email protected]. Please help me.
sangeetha2022's reply, May 25, 2022
Dear Future Group,
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. Now, there customer care number(1800 266 2255) is not working and emails are failing for [email protected]. Please help me.
Monusw1980's reply, May 27, 2022
I am using 2 Big Bazaar profit club card since 2021. I tried reaching the customer care of Big Bazaar and also sending the mail to the mailing address of Big Bazaar. But both are not working since last 6 months. I need the refund amount. Kindly guide me at the earliest.
Subal Chandra Das's reply, Jul 20, 2022
I have submitted ORIGINAL PROFITCLUB CARD along with Application and Cancelled Cheque, Aadhaar Card Photocopy to Bigbazar Outlet on 09-May-2022 12.40 PM with CRM Number BB22200632005, PROFITCLUB Card Number 92234269445833 with my Contact Number 9874545693 for Refund Amount 7000/- .

The Amount is not deposited till date to my Bank Account. Please let me know when the amount will be credited to my bank account.

PFA the Application and Profit Club Card Details. You can contact me at my number 9874545693.

With thanks & regards
Suman Das
+91 9874545693
Anup2711's reply, Nov 28, 2022
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. They have asked for my Pan card & cancelled cheque which i have already with them. Now, there customer care number(1800 266 2255) is not working and emails are failing for [email protected]. Please help me.
Contact detail: 7756906208
I had earlier sent a complain regarding delay in refund on 22nd feb.The issue remains unresolved & the refund is still not given.Pathetic services by Big bazaar!! I 've already given my contacy number but no call since a week.Does customer care really exist at Big Bazaar?
I had earlier sent a complain regarding delay in refund on 22nd feb.The issue remains unresolved & the refund is still not given.Pathetic services by Big bazaar!! I 've already given my contact number but no call since a week.Does customer care really exist at Big Bazaar?
Big bazaar Profit club card
From: H V. SHIV SHANKAR,
Mobile- [protected]

Sir,

Big Bazaar Profit Membership Card No. [protected] purchased on 13/02/22 at Hassan, Karnataka

I purchase for Big Bazaar Profit club Membership card on 13.02.2022 and also paid Rs. 10100/- by SBI
debit card SBIPOS[protected] FUTURE RETAIL LTD HASSAN

As soon as I took the card the aforesaid Big bazzar was closed due to some reason. The second possible option of big bazaar was quite far hence it was difficult to make frequent shopping from there.

If not possible to deliver Big Bazaar Profit Membership card, kindly return my money Rs. 10, 100/- as soon as possible.

Or We are continue shopping is possible, In Hassan Bigbazzar is open ? What about our money ?

Otherwise please return our money.
Thanking you,

From: H V. SHIV SHANKAR,
Mobile- [protected]
Big bazaar Profit club card
From: H V. SHIV SHANKAR,
Mobile- [protected]

Sir,

Big Bazaar Profit Membership Card No. [protected] purchased on 13/02/22 at Hassan, Karnataka

I purchase for Big Bazaar Profit club Membership card on 13.02.2022 and also paid Rs. 10100/- by SBI
debit card SBIPOS[protected] FUTURE RETAIL LTD HASSAN

As soon as I took the card the aforesaid Big bazzar was closed due to some reason. The second possible option of big bazaar was quite far hence it was difficult to make frequent shopping from there.

If not possible to deliver Big Bazaar Profit Membership card, kindly return my money Rs. 10, 100/- as soon as possible.

Or We are continue shopping is possible, In Hassan Bigbazzar is open ? What about our money ?

Otherwise please return our money.
Thanking you,

From: H V. SHIV SHANKAR,
Mobile- [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Sir hamko close karana hai profit club card

Sir hamko card band karana hai big Bazar ka profit club card
Refund request Reference no.- BB[protected]
(Big bazaar profit club card)
I complained 30 days ago. But till now i did not get
Any refund or response from them.
Card balance RS 9000 till date.
I want refund.
I made card in january big bazaar closed abruptly I have already sent alot of mails regaridng refund but no reply has been received I want my 10100 rs refund
Where to submit big bagar profit club original card & other documents ? as per procedure mentioned we have to submit this to nearest BB stores. Since all stores closed where to submit form now. Customer care nos blocked & email also getting bounced. How to contact you
Refund request Reference No.- BB[protected]
(Big Bazaar Profit Club Card No. XXXX XXXX 6416 00, Membership Card 10124)
I had given complaint to cancel and refund the balance amount to my bank account on 2nd April 2022
along with copy of cancelled cheque, ID Proof, Photo copy of Profit Club Card.

With reference to the above Ref. No. BB[protected], I have been replied towards my email by Big Bazaar Customer Care to wait for 30 days to refund the amount to the bank account.
I regret to inform you that, till date the balance amount of my profit club card is not credited to my bank account.

You are kindly requested to refund the balance amount of my profit club card to my bank account at the earliest.

Your immediate action in this matter will bi highly appreciated.

Sanjay
Hi,
I am Maninder Kaur Holding Big Bazaar Profit Club card. As I am from Ambala and Big bazaar here is now smart bazaar. I make my card on dec 2021 and in my next visit after one month I got informed that big bazaar is closed now and they give me assurances that this card will work in smart bazaar. But now they are not allowing to shop with this card. I tried thousand of times customer care[protected] which is not Connected. Then I tried to send my complaint on [protected]@bigbazaar.com and same as customer care number it is failed to deliver. I feel very frustrated that big bazaar cheats our hard urn money. Please guide what can I do to get refund of my money.

Jainendra kanp's reply, May 23, 2022
I am facing the same issue mail rejected bigbazaar and reliance both cheated us.. please refund our money as soon as possible
I'm having profit club card which was issued on 3rd jan 2022. How I will refund profit club amount.
I have also profit club card, and I submit all documents April 1st week but still my refund not come in my account,
Dear Future Group,
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. Now, there customer care number[protected] is not working and emails are failing for [protected]@bigbazaar.com. Please help me.

Regards
Channa
Dear Future Group,
Even i am facing the same problem of not able to get refund for the profit club card, i have sent multiple emails and even connected with customer care. They have asked for my Pan card & cancelled cheque which i have already with them. Now, there customer care number[protected] is not working and emails are failing for [protected]@bigbazaar.com. Please help me.

h.v. shiv shankar
hassan
I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 11, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible. Your Customer care number is closed. Your email is not in use anymore. So this is fraud and you are not reachable anyway.
I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 11, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible. Your Customer care number is closed. Your email is not in use anymore. So this is fraud and you are not reachable anyway.

I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 11, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible. Your Customer care number is closed. Your email is not in use anymore. So this is fraud and you are not reachable anyway.
Cheated to me in Bigbazaar
H.v. Shiv Shankar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    49%
    Complaints
    3867
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1795
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information