[Resolved] Blue Dart Express — order return

 
8 Reviews
India
 manu boss on Oct 15, 2018
I am manu sharma.
My order number is [protected]
Order date: 11/10/2018 or 12/10/18
Delivery date: 15/10/2018
Product name: net orange and beige saree
Total amount: 874
I ordered a net orange and beige saree but i got a bad quality suite.
So i want to exchange this suite with my ordered saree.
As fast as possible.
The suit which i get is green colour which i dont like. So please return

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 17, 2018
no reply from anyone

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2018] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by manu boss, Oct 16, 2018
i ordered a saree but i got a suite which is attached.

order return
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have placed order for shampoo, and rejuvina through nykaa.com which was a prepaid order.Item was sent via blue dart courier . But the product was not delivered to me though in their website it was shown as delivered to me.Kindly help.

Mujhe col aaya tha company se to wo banda bol raha tha ki mera chetra nahi to me nahi de skta aapko aana padga lene ...itni badi company aap logo parsal dene k liye kholi h ki logo pareshan karne k liye kholi h

Dear Team,

As per Axis bank, my courier dispatched from mumbai on 03.09.2018, Name-Rajan Kumar to Delhi address but still not any message or shipment delivered to my delhi address. No one contacted with me till date. Please check and confirm on priority.

Thanks,
Rajan Kumar
[protected]
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Wht fake products ur delivering I want to return ur product as I ordered smthng Nd u hav deleverd something. What kind of job ur doing nd as I ordered scar removal cream and u dispatched me a morteen coil of ₹445 nd u hav collect frm me ₹1500
Tracking no:[protected]
Expected delivery date was 28 october. It is late by 10 days. It showing out for delivery from one week. Please shipp the courier as quickly as possible. Otherwise give me any contact details of the agent and will collect it directly from office
I have placed an order from face book market. The seller charged 50₹ for courier charges . I have got a message from blue dart ‘Bigfoot.com order will reach thru BlueDart Awb xxxxx on or after 11-DEC-18.Kindly keep Cash Rs.200 ready.Can track thru www.bluedart.com’ . what if don’t accept the order any clues kindly some one throw some light on this

I don’t want to accept the delivery :(

Return the product
order id -SD17799

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    6777
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    198
    phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    location
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    Blue Dart Express - order return