| Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001 |
| Website: www.bookmyoffer.com |
Respected Sir / Madam
I have Ordered one Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10 Memory Card on 26th December 2015, details given below.
Dear [protected]@gmail.com,
Thank you for shopping at www.bookmyoffer.com
The following items from your [protected] have been shipped.
Quantity Product Unit Price Amount Shipping Date Shipping Agent Tracking Code View Status
1 Samsung Evo MicroSDHC 64 GB Class 10 Memory Card Rs 399 only Rs 498.00 Rs 498.00 05.01.2016 18:04 Ecom Express '[protected] http://www.ecomexpress.in/
Shipped Items Summary
Subtotal: Rs 3, 499.00
Shipping : Rs 99.00
Tax: Rs 0.00
Discount: Rs 3, 100.00
Order Total: Rs 498.00
Payment Summary
COD : Rs 498.00
Total Payment Received: Rs 498.00
Note: We will inform you as and when we ship the remaining unshipped items, if any. All shipments to you are sent in tamper-evident packaging. In the unlikely event that the package delivered to you is not in sealed condition or looks like it has been opened or tampered with, please do not accept the same, or insist on open delivery and acknowledge receipt only after you have verified the contents are in order as per the accompanying invoice. In case you are not the recipient, please communicate the same to the recipient as well.
We hope you enjoy shopping with us.
Kind Regards,
www.bookmyoffer.com Team
If you do not get your consignment within 7 days, please track the status of your delivery at http://www.ecomexpress.in/ on the courier details page or contact our customer care number +91-[protected] .
On 12.01.2016 i have received the product and pay the delivery boy Rs.500/- in Cash, when i opened the parcel i found that the product was not original but in the site it was showing Samsung Original product, after that i already mailed them but not getting any reply one one system generated mail has come that they will revert back within 48 Hrs but the time limit already passed. i tried to call Customer care of Book My Offer but after transferring the call that was disconnected, i was trying many teems but the result was same.
I uploaded the image of this product so that you cam also understand that this was not an original product. i also verify it from samsung service centre they also said that this product was not an original.
Kindly help me, either they have to provide me Original product or they can refund my 500 rupees, kindly help me on this regards.
Looking for your positive Help.
Jayanta Dutta
I/11 Baghajatin,
PS-Netaji Nagar
PO-Regent Estate
Kolkata -700 092
Jan 20, 2016
Updated by jayanta1981 Respected Sir
Not getting any update from the company?
Jayanta