Last updated Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3974

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Phone Numbers

+91 80 1000 1133

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Website

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Head Office Address

Level 18 one Horizon Centre, Golf Course Road Phase V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 191

VinodMadhavan

Clearing Payment issue of the order number: 080467781898345.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I’ve ordered the combo product of order number: [protected], including earphone, SD 16GB card and data cable, on 12-June-2015 when the discount sale is offered from you, and I’ve paid for this ordered product by using the credit card for the amount of RS 298/-. Today, I got delivery of that product from your vendor, and they asked me to pay again for that product as I supposed to book it on COD (cash-on-delivery). Kindly...
kumarsj
from Koothanallur, Tamil Nadu

mi power bank 10400mah is not getting charged

i ordered mi power bank 10400mah in last week and i got on monday . after used 2 days not even getting charge and give me a solution or replace my product. i think product is not even a 1000 mah power . give me a solution as soon as possible...
pankajshrm

send dublicate products

order no. [protected] i booked a sandisk memory card, samsung data cable and a song earphone from the main wesite but i receive dublicate products of all this .no item is orignal . i booked this product on 14 06 2015 but i receive this on 22 06 2015 with all of defective and without start items....
Honeys

fake fake fake pickup your product

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Pls collect your memory card 16gb Nd data cabel nd ear phone its not working and you lier bcs you told me sandisk memory card and sony ear phone and samsung data cabel its all fake. my order no is=[protected] my order no is=[protected] my name is vijay singh gusain my email id is [protected]@gmail.com mobile no [protected], [protected]...
veersa

power bank charging problem.

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Hi, Request you to replace order number - [protected]_Mi 10400 mAh power bank as we are facing issues with the device. Issue - Device is not getting charged, . Phone No- [protected], [protected] Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com Thanks Vijendra singh...
Jitendra2224

Refund my money

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

My reference number is [protected] when collect my order it defected i order sandisk memory card and sony earphone and when i collect my order the items chinese items like;-express memory card and universac earphone and data cable is also local .so please change my order as soon as possibe ...ya refund my money...
ksanjay1984

Fake and faulty product selling online

Hi I have ordered Ray Ban sunglasses from bookmyoffer.com on 10 Jun 2015. Order. No [protected]. I received the product on 18 Jun 2015. When I opened the parcel. I found that product was faulty as well fake Ray Ban sunglasses. I tried to contact on their customer care no but unable to reach them. I sent them email on [protected]@bookmyoffer.com but didn't hear anything from them. Then I also logged incident on their website, incident no is BWA-4RZ-A25Q....
Ashis pandat

Complaint for product

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My order no is [protected], I have order the combo product in which (duffle reebok bag, computer mouse and MI 10400 MAh power bank)are present in which the bag is torned from one side and the computer mouse and MI 10400 MAh power bank are not working so, as the product are not working I request for replacement of my product as soon as possible, hopping for a quick response...
Rajmohan12891
from Sambalpur, Odisha

damaged product

Hi...my name is raj 1 week before I purchased power bank from this site but product is damaged I tried to return but there is no response and use...I request to block this web site they are tried to fool the customer Best online shopping is only its flipkart but bookmyoffer web site is best cheater...so don't book any product from bookmyoffer please share dis msg to friends ...I share dis msg all my friends in whatsapp, facebook, Twitter,...
Sebasti Jackson

no one is perfect

I saw offer for 299 - one ear phone, 16 gb sandisk memory card, one data cable, so i book it after delivery i opened and check it in that ear phone one side is working other side is not working and instead of sandisk you provide local sd card that also not woking unable to mount in mobile and lap by buying this totally my mony goes waste... i am ashame of[censored]... so bad my money waste... u cheated me....
muthumuthu
from pallathur, Tamil Nadu

pls take return ur product and give my money

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

On[protected] i orderd a mi 10400 mAh power bank. On[protected] i received the item . But the power bank is not working . I think u r cheated me. I request u to pls take return the item and give my money . Item id 594228. Order id [protected]....
Naresh vavilala

negligence of Bookmyoffer service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Actually i have ordered for two items, already i have paid amount(600) in online and money also deducted from my account...but that delivery boy came and asking for 600, then i said already i paid in online, how can i pay second time.but he is saying you didn't pay and cancel product .he hasn't handover the product to me I got the message from Bookmyoffer as below [protected][protected][protected] Your shipment...
satyendra ubana

Memory Card is missing from the case

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

I've Ordered 1 Sandisk Ultra microSDHC UHS-I 16GB, Samsung Data cable & Sony earphone-pack of 3 at Rs.298. But the parcel delivered contain empty case of memort card. Memory card is not present in that case. I've Complained the same to the delivery boy he said complain it to company. Now Company personal are not picking the call nor did they replying the complain mail....
Rithvik Kumar

change my order

when collect my order it defected i order sandisk memory card and sony earphone and when i collect my order the items chinese items like;-express memory card and universac earphone and data cable is also local .so please change my order as soon as possibe ....
ssonu ji

earphone not working

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

I am Dinesh kumar form H.no.2255/7 HBC kurukshetra haryana .I have order sandisk ultra micro SD card, Samsung data cable& Sony earphone The earphone you send to me is not working properly, left side of this earphone is not working All items u have send all are not working...
VinodMadhavan

Product Not Shipping : Order NO:080467781898345

I have given an order in your company in 12th June and the shipping date of Order was given on 18th June but yet my order is still not dispatched off the company.I had used to contact them, from their given number but no one received my call.I have submitted complaint on them, send them query but no response from them.Please Help me My order number is :- [protected] And my email :- [protected]@gmail.com......
Simar Singh

The product is different from description on the website

With reference to order no. [protected] They have shipped the product which is entirely different from which it is showing at there site. Whenever I call up to there customer care no. It automatically hangs up after 30 seconds. I feel helplessly now what to do . As they have taken money they are least bothered about customer service. I request you to kindly look over it. thankyou....
praful bhanushali

damage & duplicate product

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I have brought mi power bank from book my offer and yesterday I received the order . when I opened I found that box was broken. And that batteries inside the power bank were shaking . later I asked my frd who brought the same power bank from flipkart . according to that my product is a duplicate one. As it did not come in the same packing like how my frd got.he had company label. And a hallmark and brand chip. Where as I got this power bank...
kritiar10
from Mysore, Karnataka

faulty order delivery

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

This is in regd to order no :[protected] delivered on 16.06.2015 through bookmyoffer.com. I would like to return my order as it is faulty and also not what I had ordered for. I had ordered for a Mi 10400mAh power bank but I have received a local brand's power bank and that too broken. Please send someone to collect the power bank and look into the refund at the earliest. I have even mailed the bookmyoffer people and also tried...
Santu1985
from Kaveripattinam, Tamil Nadu

Power bank not working

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

I ordered for Mi10400mah power bank from astute Sunday media internet.When I received its in defect condition and it s not working only.I am trying to contact there customer care but no one is responding properly.So pls do the needful to return that product.Reference No.[protected], SKU 594228 & it's value is Rs 580....