4Rabet Complaints & Reviews

Shivam bhiwani
from Bhiwani, Haryana
Oct 8, 2021

Payment debited but not showing

Dear sir, my money is debited from my phonepe account But my 4rabet account is not showing money and showing Unauthorized on the screen even though I have played many times before I have this request from you either by putting my money in 4rabet account give me a chance to play or give me my money back...
Harsh1896
Oct 6, 2021

Recharge

Money debited from account but not reflecting on 4rabet...
harish cool
Oct 1, 2021

Withdraw problem

Address:Netherland

I am your 4rabet player
I am playing 4rabet in last two months
I am winning 250000 and you give me only thousand a day..now you tell me
You are cheating on game.. You tell me what kind of cheating...and you blocked my account.. First you give me all winning my amount after you banned my account...
Kutarbaica
Aug 1, 2021
Oct 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2021

Ac blooket

My ac block ..ac bal..660000.rs...
Velavelapalli Sriram
Jul 27, 2021

Money withdraw not happening 17500

Address:4rabet account

I have added 2000 and played one random game I maid 17500 from that after that I kept for withdrawing after a weak I have seen status but no use they told me to share my details like adhar, bank acc.. etc after that they told me I have another account so they cant process it. actually, I didn't have an account....
Vignesh4577
Jul 18, 2021

Withdraw issue

I was playing 4rabet for nearly 1year till now. I was put all my savings money and play I face many loses on games but iam not worry about that sir. But now after update I put 10000 payout before 2 days but till now it not credited in my account. I was really disappointed and customer live chart also not respond me correctly. Now what can I do?...
Vignesh4577
Jul 18, 2021

Payout issue

Sir I was playing 4rabet from last year. I was deposited and play many times and I put nearly 2laks deposit and payout nearly 80 k. It was going smoothly. I put my all savings and lose my money but I don't feel about that but now after the update I put payout 10000. It was put by me on 15.7.2021 but still now it not reach my account. I really disappointed sir. The customer live chart support also not respond me correctly. I was playing many...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
premkumar premkumar
Jul 13, 2021
Mar 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2022

Blocked account

I lostmore of my money. But the time of my recovery I won big amount, from 4rabet they asked me documents verification I sent all the details but they blocked my account [protected]@gmail.com by giving a reason I violated their rules but I never did that...if they didn't unblock or didn't allow to withdraw my amount I will commit suicide there is no other option as y death note as 4rabet cheating.....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Sageesh E
Jul 11, 2021

Money stolen by staff

Address:4 rabet

I have deposited money through 4rabet website, Rs40500/-, when I addeded transfered money to my 4rabet account, it was showing Transaction not found, hence I contacted to 4rabet chat team immediately, He told to me share the screenshot of your payment, immdly I have shared, then he told that amount added to another account, I don't know how he added money to another account, since jun 14 I was charing with their charing team, they told it...
Sashank Sashi
Jul 1, 2021

Cashout amount

It's just asking to deposit every time when I clicked my cashout amount it does not even reply...
1932-Adwait Bobhate
Jul 1, 2021

I have not got my money back yet

Address:Karad
Website:4rabet.com/line?bt-path=/1/1669818803460116480/1669818803510448128/2016144706794299392

I have done deposit of 1000rs successful but they are saying that we have not got the payment....
Snehith26
Jun 16, 2021

4rabet Account banned

Address:[email protected]

My account has been banned . It possesses 3521 rupees in my 4rabet account.please help me....
1Sunil1
May 30, 2021
Feb 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2023

4ra bet cheated my 115000 rs

Hello team,
I had successfully placed bids n won the amount worth rs 115000, but my withdrawal was rejected everytime asking a bunch of documents, i had provided each and every documents, selfie with date n all, and video too..but instead of verification 4 ra bet support sent me a mail saying your account has been banned because of duplicate account.i haven't created any second Gmail too so far from creating multiple accounts...br...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
dumbu5500
May 28, 2021
Jul 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Problem in depositing my amount into 4rabet account

Sir, I have paid Rs.20000/- to 4rabet account with the Upi id that they provided. With all the exact payment details, I have entered my deposited amount in the 4rabet account. But the problem is they are terming my payment as an invalid payment and when asked for the help, they kept me wait. They said this from day-1. Though I asked them several times, there is no proper response coming from them and the same answer is being repeated. Please...
Gaurav mj
May 23, 2021

My account block in 4rabet fraud company

Address:India

Me mera 4rabet account use kar raha tha achanak vo logout ho gya phir login kara to vo wrong password bata raha tha phir mane customer care se bat ki to vo ban ke liye bol rahe the or vo ban kar diya or usse aab tak unban nhi kar rahe hai na khoi reply de rahe hai usme mare rupiye the.
Please help me...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Kirthish
May 15, 2021
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021

My account Block in 4rabet

My account Block after verification please unblock my account. There is 10k rupees in my account but now account not open blocked please help me...
Sak Anush
Apr 29, 2021

Blocked my account

The team of 4rabet has blocked my account..they said to verify my account and after that they blocked my account.. showing some rule of 10.3
Regulation.
My account details
Please resolve it...
Address:Curacao, Chuchubiweg 17

In 4rabet, I was bet on Malaysia match of Malaysia Vs Netherland, but Match was Draw, But no one can Win, but my amount of 15000 Rs. They haven't refunded. They are cheater...
Mmasoodd Mmasoodd
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Account was Ban ???

Address:Company: Umbrella Development B.V. Address: Curaçao, Chuchubiweg 17. Support mail: [email protected] Copyright © 2020 4raBet. All rights are reserved

My 4rabet Account was ban Without Any reason and There No Customer support I Have 892241 Amount In My 4rabet Wallet Please Help...
I have deposited 300rs on 4rabet site but money doesn't recieved to my 4rabet Wallets, I want registered the complainant on this site and give my money back I only request to give me my money back...
Mana yadadri
Aug 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2022

Account is banned

My account has been banned.And it possesses 3500 rupees...
Aalaap
May 30, 2021
This thread was updated on May 30, 2021

Payment not done

Address:India

I have been using 4rabet since a year. I had linked only one wallet i.e bank account with the new imps money transfer. But they are telling that i am using this wallet in another account. And i cannot withdraw my money.
I am telling the customer support to clear my wallet id and replace it with new one but no one is doing that. My next step is to file complaint in the consumer court of india.
If this does not resolve....
Adarsh Bhai

Banning

Address:Vikarabad

I had send all my details to 4rabet for account verification and they had banned
Telling I am using many accounts...
Adarsh Bhai

Account banned

I had all my savings in the bet app and they had blocked my account by telling
I had using many accounts...

My account is blocked and I also deposited my money and now I am not able to login...
Praneeth37
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021

My account is blocked and cannot withdraw my money

My account is blocked blocked and cannot withdraw my money that had 35000...
Parth9265

Withdrawal

Address:www.4rabet.com

Every time my withdrawal was rejected and they says technical issues and customer support says try again and after that they ecen not replying. ....
Sandy prema

Account blocked

Address:Us

I earned 37000 with lots of difficulty.. But suddenly my account got blocked.. Please help. Me resolving.. My account [protected]@gmail.com
Please help. Me...
Nishchitha
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Unable to withdraw

I have deposited n played couple of times in 4rabet.
My deposit amount was more, playing the game I started incurring losses n now my balance is 1700. I want to withdraw that amount.
They are not letting me to withdraw it.

N its seen that, many people r facing the same problem.
Kindly block the website n give us justice.
They r actively marketing it in social media sites....
Prasad_1993
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Banned my account once won amount

Address:HYDERABAD

Dear Team, I have deposited INR - 500- Successfully and Luckily Won after 2 days 2, 20, 000 then Rejected withdrawal and Banned my account immediately, I did not get any from them reason, if i send mail they sent scam reason, as multi accounts, If i ask proof of multi accounts, they did not answer to my question, it seems same issues many winning account peoples - Just raised to
([protected]@gaminglicences.com), ([protected]@gaminglicences.com),...

4Rabet Recent Comments