5Paisa.com Complaints & Reviews

Nithin Poolakkad
May 6, 2019

Address: mannathukave, Palakkad, Kerala, 678501

On 01/05/2019 an amount of 7008 rs was transfered from my bank account to 5paisa for the purpose of trading but the amount got debited from my bank account and 5paisa refuse the receipt of this amount. While i enquired with the bank they confirmed that 5paisa accepted the fund. They are cheating even we cant trust them to transfer cash also forget trading their trustworthiness is zero. Kindly help me recover my fund.

mulakalapalli19
    Mar 18, 2019

5paisa is one of the worst and worst stock brokerage company, they never responds to complaints nor mails, your(5paisa) support team doesn't know a, b, c, d's or doesn't have basic knowledge about your service or your website, one of your customer care member telling that search in google about your website(which is ridiculous, at least he should aware of your full website).
    I want to say something about my account opening please account is hang so I request to you please open my account
    As on 17/10 trade add in my portfolio Which was not buy me also Amount deduction done from my aacount, after that I can’t sell this trade which not buy me . So please check this and refund amount of Rs 1742.

partner program issue - Comment #3575156 - Image #0
    partner program issue - Comment #3575156 - Image #1
    partner program issue - Comment #3575156 - Image #2
    sunil shitole's reply, Oct 30, 2019
    User I’d 57131612

Arpit Bassi
      from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
      Jan 29, 2019

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 174101

I am going against them incustomer court
      Earlier they said that we will send person for verification process
      Now they have been giving no response even after 1 week when payment is received.
      Now they are saying you yoursekf reach us.
      We will not send anyone, you print papers required yourself and at your cost and then post it as well at your cost.
      Worst brokerage services
      Totally thieves
      Very rude
      Total liers
      After getting payment no further assistance
      I recommend no one shall opt 5 paisa

Truthneverfails
        Jan 24, 2019

My family members have trading ac with 5 different brokerages and we found 5paisa to be the worst when it comes to customer support.

We were unable to purchage gold etf and called them about 6 times but it goes only to the answering machine. We send email for assistance and they called me after 4 days and their excuse was that my phone was out of range or not accessible.

Despite sending reminders emails to solve any issue they did not reply but once they called me after 4 days and they informed that my phone was not accessible.
        Tradiung dtation is very very poor.Although they are charging 10 rs per trade.But due to faulty web site i am loosing thousands of rs

i had sold 6000 shares of bel.Contract note is showing 12000. I talked to ur call centre they show send the complaint.Correct ur website or stop the trade.Do not do crimes with the innocewnt peoples

Gopal Gola
          Dec 15, 2018

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

Hello sir?,
          This is 26, 11, 2018 story, i have account in 5paisa.com & my client code[protected].
          For this story understand u must need to see attached my screen shots.
          1. I think on this day[protected]paisa system has problem. I do order in bse "unitech" script code "507878" 2000 quantity at 2.15/-rs. Rate for buy. U see in my first picture "average rate shown 1050/-rs.!!!
          2. Now u see my second screen shot, here in"trade book"they change script code 532541 but name is yet"unitech"their system buy 50quantity at 1050/-rs. Rate.
          3. U r also see this in"net position"my third photo.
          4. Now u r see in my forth screen shot, here now shown miracle!!
          Their system now shown script name"niittech". U also see here i m sell it at 1058.85/-rs rate, and booked pl is 442.50/-rs.
          5. I m finally glad for this but now 5paisa remove their fault & say me, i sell first & not buy it so their system sell it. Now they show in"equity p&l" -5608/-rs. Loss!!!

I m send them this all picture but they not believe their system fault.
          So please help me.
          Dec 15, 2018
          Updated by Gopal Gola
          please correct this
          5. i m finally glad for this but now 5paisa remove their fault & say me, i sell first & not buy it so their system "BUY" it .now they show in "Equity P&L" -5608/-rs. loss!!!
          Sir, My ID is 59227090 Demat account mishandle even after I changed my password many times, so that even I can not pay out my money, I call many times to customers care and 5 paisa support team, they replied that they do not do anything, they suggest me close this account and again open new account.

Kausik Chaudhury
            from Burla, Odisha
            Oct 17, 2018

Address: 1100104

I am customer of 5paisa. I have bought some stocks and also invested in SIPs through 5paisa. But everytime I have some queries there response is very poor. After 5-6 mails from my side they respond 1 times. That also if I am lucky enough. Now I have opened demat account with Zerodha. I want to transfer my present holdings with 5paisa to Zerodha. Guys 5paisa is a scam company. It is basically a trading platform. Not at suitable if you are a long term investor.

Komal Suchak
              from Dwarka, Gujarat
              Sep 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 361006

5paisa.com have bought 12000 shares of AMTEK AUTO in my demat account without my permission and no option to sell it. According Mr. Bhavesh from 5paisa.com we are unable to resolve your query you may complaint anywhere. Today 5paisa.com has auto square off 7 script and 328 shares and loss of Rupee 26830.00. Please do the needful.

We are requesting to Consumer complaints forum to closed such online companies which are cheating and fraud with customers. All are customers requested to dont open their demat account with 5paisa.com.

Please reply us
              Komal Suchak
              They are totally cheated me.After request ing several time they are not interested to open my future segment.Now i want to close my account with the return my account opening charge but they not bothered at all.

Komal Suchak
                from Dwarka, Gujarat
                Sep 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 361006

I have open demat account with 5paisa.com before 1 years. As per request for DIS book, they are not providing DIS book it soft copy or hard copy on current address after communicating so many mails, calls and address proof. 5paisa.com frequently debit DP charges and auto buy of shares around 12000 of Amtek Auto and no sell options and square off other stock and earn each script Rupee 10 each.

naroda
                  from Partapur, Rajasthan
                  Sep 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 383315

We are joining in 5 paise demet account may be an only 1-month pass.
                  Now on dated 12.09.2018 to continue problem in 5 paisa apps.
                  We are purchase 67000 shares lanco infratech but steel 5 paisa apps not giving permission by ya sale last 5 days calling system and mailing also not short out problems,

No any customers service provided. We are first time take the wrong decision
                  I have done pament already but my ac is not opening till today. and now during 6 day not contect to lead oner and she not call back my user id is [protected]@gmail.com

Ankur Mukhariya
                    Jul 11, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

I have open account before 3 months. i m not satisfied with the service of 5Paisa. boz 5Paisa charging again & again DP charges. when was i called customer care. they told u have trade in shares but till now i have holding (buying) only. only one time i had sold a share (Rcom). so plz tell me why r u charging DP charges again & again...

Ankur MUkhariya
                    Same thing happened with my A/c, They are the big thief in the market and every time levied a wrong DP charges then I choose to close my account and the account closure form is pending since last 25 days.

devendra79
                      Jun 19, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391760

Dear sir, i have opened my account with 5paisa before opening the account mr. Chetan call me many times for account opening they said we only charge rs.10 as brokerage, i clearly told them that i am new for share market so please tell me about any other charges or fee they told only 650 for account opening & rs.10 as brokerage but after account opening as i purchased the share they charge rs.20 instead of 10. I call to their customer care no. Then they said that charges are rs.10 for per transaction i thought may be they tell me for per transaction but i don't hear after that they increase the charges day by day as stamp charge, transaction charge, dp charge & many other charges but now they sold my shares without any information on loss when i call them they said that you are on risk so we sold your shares but how can they sale my shares without any information. Now i am on loss due to their misguidance & i want to talk with mr. Chetan i tried it many times but they don't attend my call their juniors said that he did not call you.

I just want to ask mr. Chetan why he lie me and hide the all things to me.

Anshaf m
                        from Ramanuj Ganj, Chhattisgarh
                        Apr 9, 2018

Sir i have applied for demate account in 5 paisa stock broker but their is sum issue in my me documents so they told me they r unable to open my account. I asked them to refund my fees but they r not refunding my fees. I hav contact them many times but they r not responding. I have send mail to their official email them many times and msg them but they r not responding... Plzzz sir do something. I am very upset since one week... They misguide me cheat me. I am now going to file case against cheating me. My lawyer had said me to wait if i don't get a respond surely it will affect the 5paisa.com. So please do it faster otherwise i need to take action against you
                        I have made imps of 6000 but not cleared it yet I m going to complaint to sebi, local police station and consumer forum.
                        I have proof of it and all recorded call of them. Payment was successfull on 25 but they denied...
                        Now I will show them how to cheat with customer? And what customer will do against...

not refunding the amount - Comment #3118118 - Image #0

Mdrfkhan11
                          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                          Mar 12, 2018

Sir i have applied for demate account in 5 paisa stock broker but their is sum issue in my me documents so they told me they r unable to open my account. I asked them to refynd my fees but they r not refunding my fees. I hav contact them many times but they r not responding. I have send mail to their official email tweet them amny times and msg them but they r not responding... Plzzz sir do sumething. I am very upset since one week... They misguide me cheat me

Sathyajith Aithal
                            Jan 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

I have tried to open an account in 5paisa.com. It has not happened. They asked to pay 650 for account opening fee. So that account will be opened smoothly. I have paid that. Now they are telling account cannot be opened. And they are not even refunding my amount also. I have mailed and called end number of times but there is no use. If i ask my refund with customer care they are telling it is under process. Since 1 month daily i am following up but there till now i have not received my money back.

Santoshksharma21
                              from Sangaria, Haryana
                              Jan 17, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I have deposited 650 rs. For trading account opening before 4 months but till now neither account opened nor amount refunded. Please help for refund my amount. Many time i called at customers service center and mail also sent but no any response got till now. Several times i asked to ms. Jaishree for resolving the problem but now she also not receiving my call nor replying of messages.

BHUVANA BHAT
                                Dec 18, 2017

I transferred amount rs.15000/- to 5paisa account on 15th december 2017 @4:30 pm and they gave credit as margin on 16th december 2017 after several time followups. But in 18th december 2017 morning i applied for option trade but that time my margin amount reflects -48 in this regard i called 5paisa support team that time they told technical issues (Problem) because of the 5paisa problem i lost my best opturnity. Due to this problem i faced loss in my trade. Actually once credited amount they should not transfer or hold without proper information or opproval from customer. Without proper
                                In my todays 18th december 2017 trade
                                I applied 750 units @ rs.13.20/- and 750 units @ rs.8.50/- in nifty strick price ce 10600 december month option. And planed to selling overall margin of 50, 000/- in these two trades with multiple time trade options.
                                Kindly look into the matter and bare my loss through appropriate actions

I am ready to provide all required documents as proof of my account balance credited and order booked details.

Looking or the best

Bhuvana bhat
                                Mob. [protected].
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in

anant kabra
                                  Nov 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I found that the services provided by you are very poor.
                                  The only number of customer services is always engaged and waiting time is 15-20 minutes, there is no relationship manager to solve problems and there is no other way to solve problems except mail which is never read and answered. Every time for any querry one has to wait in queue for operator to come on line and thereafter for every query customer is put on hold and at the end after waiting for another 15 minutes he is told that the request has been sent to the concerned dept and will be informed on receipt of information. There is no redressal or grievances cell which reflects unprofessional attitude of company
                                  There are descripinancies in holdings which deny an opportunity to trade at best price and time and resolving the problem through customer services is too cumbersome.
                                  This happens often and it appears that these mistakes are either made deliberately or due to lack of knowledge or carelessness.
                                  It has been a bad experience in dealing with 5paisa capital market.

Rahul Zaware
                                    Nov 22, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

On 09/11/2017 morning there were 3 debit transactions (2000, 2000 and 1000 rs) from my bank account (Hsbc).
                                    I tried sip in mutual funds in august but at the same time due to some reasons i cancelled my plan to invest through sip and even did not make payment through net banking.

How could 5pasia debit money through my bank account?
                                    I have not signed any ecs form and even not paid payments through net banking (By logging in). This is illegal.
                                    I tried to contact 5pasia and complaint about this but they are not responding.

When i asked bank (Hsbc) for the ecs mandate form, they sent me copy. I found fake sign and its not clear also. Looks like 5pasia has copied it from my pan scan copy. This is big fraud.
                                    Find the attached images for more details.
                                    I want to cancel these all sip transactions and refund money.
                                    I am thinking of legal action against 5pasia.

Silar zaffer
                                      from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Nov 6, 2017

I have opened account in 5 paisa.com by paying 650 rs and transferred 1800 to start trading on 1st nov 2017 till now as of 6th not even responding related payment i want to start trading and want to invest more but this site not even giving rlys please solve my issue please settle this issue i have submitted related documents also which i transfered but they not even responding

Asfaq Dodhiya
                                        Oct 24, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Res sir
                                        Before 1 month i hv opened ac in your company 5 paisa and according to your executive say mr akhilesh i send 650 rs in your a/c but because of some points account not opened and then i hv many calls hd done for money reverse and nobody can answered properly so pls sir u check and reverse my money my mob no is [protected] on this mob no i hv registered in your

muttu
                                          Jun 19, 2008

5paisa

This is to inform you of the bad time iam having with ur so-called reputed and customer friendly organzation.
                                          Sir, i i have been victimised for no reason and no fault of mine.
                                          i fail to understand that why should i suffer for any misscommunication that happens internally within your organization.
                                          It shows that its the only outside glitter and the reality is far more scary.
                                          As a customer i expect...

5Paisa.com Recent Comments