Abt Maruti Complaints & Reviews
Swift diesel
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
| Website: www.abtlimited.com |
I had bought maruti swift during 2012 Vehicle Regn, no.TN 22 BL 9597, I had given the service regularly at Popular motor Vechicles, Keelkattalai, Chennai
This time I had given service with ABT cars, Guindy, Chennai, the ABT was detained the vehicle one month and without attending the fault exact they have charged Rs.30, 000/- bill and the amount was paid by me. Again I went to ABT and shown the fault not rectified by them, simply they informed me they are not in a position to identify the fault.
Nature of complaint: while running the vehicle suddenly engine gets off, this type of fault I am facing last one month, repeatedly I went to ABT simply says they themselves not able to identify the fault.If engine gets hot suddenly the engine will off automatically, thereafter the engine get cold then again I can drive the vehicle 5 km.again if engine gets hot automatically it will off.
Kindly advice what can I do for this type of fault and your service centre like ABT unable to help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
P.Elangovan, 10 Bramma puthira st, Ganga Nagar, madipakkam Chennai-91 mail.[protected]@rediffmail.com.Mob.[protected]
I had bought maruti swift during 2012 Vehicle Regn, no.TN 22 BL 9597, I had given the service regularly at Popular motor Vechicles, Keelkattalai, Chennai
This time I had given service with ABT cars, Guindy, Chennai, the ABT was detained the vehicle one month and without attending the fault exact they have charged Rs.30, 000/- bill and the amount was paid by me. Again I went to ABT and shown the fault not rectified by them, simply they informed me they are not in a position to identify the fault.
Nature of complaint: while running the vehicle suddenly engine gets off, this type of fault I am facing last one month, repeatedly I went to ABT simply says they themselves not able to identify the fault.If engine gets hot suddenly the engine will off automatically, thereafter the engine get cold then again I can drive the vehicle 5 km.again if engine gets hot automatically it will off.
Kindly advice what can I do for this type of fault and your service centre like ABT unable to help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
P.Elangovan, 10 Bramma puthira st, Ganga Nagar, madipakkam Chennai-91 mail.[protected]@rediffmail.com.Mob.[protected]
Service Fraud
| Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641043 |
I had given my car for service with ABT Maruti Saibaba koil Service centre. I had requested them to do denting and painting work for my bonnet. And asked them to claim insurance since I had maruti insurance. And when I gave the car for service the service engineer said the cost after insurance claim will be Rs1700 to Rs1850. But after 5 days I received a call from the service centre saying that the total cost I have to pay is Rs6500. They gave me an explanation that they had changed the front grill and many other things which I never wanted to change for this old car. I want an explanation from maruti and then only I will go pick my car.
View replies
Complaint
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600058 |
Sir / madam
vechile no. Tn 07ba 4317
my car given paid service on. 05.11.15 car collected on. 07.11.15
collected same date gone for fuel bunk. But fuel bunk staff informed inside car some smell coming of fire.
I am shocked. Unable to sleep that night.
Next day car started for relation home . Starting proplem. My relation open battery wire not fitted properly.
Even service day car indication coming it will take whats app mobile.
This is correct service ?
please help us in this regard.
arul
m : [protected]
View replies
Abt Maruti — late delivery
We send a parcel from Alappuzha to Kozhikode LR no. 10054 They agreed that will sent it in emergency delivery and will reach in kozhikode on Saturday. But till this time it reached only at aluva. Helpful
Reg seat cover not given and committed while booking
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106 |
| Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=ABT%20Maruti |
My brother had booked a celerio during booking they had given written committment a seat cover free of cost and during delivery there is no offer to this car sales. Also said the sales rep had given wrong info .
Also they fooled my brother by striking the written commitment and got second sign. Now my question is, a reputed company doing like this way is correct ? How a sales person can give written commitment without discussing
Kindly note to I trust ABT now too
Please do the neededful.
| Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu |
Our vehicle Maruti Suzuki SX4 (TN 47 AB 0628) got into an accident on 5/5/15. We left the car in Karur ABT service centre on 10/5/15. We paid a cash of 50000/- on first week of June, 2015. But till now they haven't delivered the car. Today we went directly to the service center and they hav entered the date of receiving of the car as 5/7/15 and cheating us. We are very disappointed with ur service. I hav also attached the photocopy...
Delay of car delivery and no response from ABT dealer-Reg.
| Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu |
I have booked Maruthi Suzuki swift Dezire VXI (2014 model) car on 18.02.2015 by making advance payment of Rs.5000/- from ABT MARUTHI, K.V.Subramaniam Nagar, Chidambaram Main Road, Cuddalore-607003, Tamilnadu Phone no.[protected]. I have seen the car in the yard of above said agency. They promised me to deliver the car within 2 days after making full payment . I have made the full payment on 10.03.2015 by applying car loan from my company. If I not able to show the RC book and Insurance to the company, within a month after availing loan, I have to pay the penalty interest of 17.5%. I have claimed the loan on 20.02.2015. Only 3 days left to show the documents to my Account centre.
But till now they have not delivered the car and they are not responding my phone calls. If ABT are not able to provide the RC book and insurance within 3 days I have to pay the penalty interest. I have made the big mistake by booking the maruthi car in the above agency.I am worrying much about to booked the car in the above agency and I am not at all satisfied about this dealer. So please insist them to make arrangement for quick car delivery. I strongly hope that you can help me in this matter.
Name : D.Elango
Address: 35B, Type II Quarters
Block-7, Neyveli-607 803
Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
My contact no. [protected]
My another mail ID is elango.[protected]@gmail.com
Place: Neyveli
Date: 17.03.2015
Please do not go with ABT if you are not a landlord
| Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu |
I suggest everyone that if you are an landlord and the loss of money in thousands is not an issue you can deal with ABT maruti. If you are not affordable to accept that much un ethical loss please keep thousand kilo meter distance from ABT Maruti.
Especially Pollachi ABT people are the specialists in torturing their customers mentally if the customers shown the interest on the vehicle they have in stock. They will force you to make an advance payment by threatening that your interested vehicle will be sold to some other person if you do not pay any advance. Once you made the advance then you finished – they will start to order you. Thwy will add hidden charges as much as possible after we find that intentionally made mistake they will ask a simple sorry and will correct that. If you expressed your interest to have the delivery of the vehicle on a particular date with the religious sentiment they will call you one day before the delivery and will blackmail you that you need to pay the total balance amount of on road price (excluding the loan sanctioned) within half an hour than only you can have the delivery tomorrow. They will not allow you to do temporary registration by saying that, that is against their company procedure. This is possible only to the people who are having big amount of cash in their hand anytime. For the salaried and small scale industry peoples this is not possible and they will stuck up with this sudden demand of cash and the delivery will be automatically delayed. Until the delivery date Pollachi ABT Maruti people will enjoy the fund of the advance paid by the customer as well as the loan amount sanctioned.
SEE HOW CLEVER AND CUNNING THEY ARE. Thatz why I am suggesting that if you are not a landlord please do not go with ABT Maruti.
Especially Pollachi ABT people are the specialists in torturing their customers mentally if the customers shown the interest on the vehicle they have in stock. They will force you to make an advance payment by threatening that your interested vehicle will be sold to some other person if you do not pay any advance. Once you made the advance then you finished – they will start to order you. Thwy will add hidden charges as much as possible after we find that intentionally made mistake they will ask a simple sorry and will correct that. If you expressed your interest to have the delivery of the vehicle on a particular date with the religious sentiment they will call you one day before the delivery and will blackmail you that you need to pay the total balance amount of on road price (excluding the loan sanctioned) within half an hour than only you can have the delivery tomorrow. They will not allow you to do temporary registration by saying that, that is against their company procedure. This is possible only to the people who are having big amount of cash in their hand anytime. For the salaried and small scale industry peoples this is not possible and they will stuck up with this sudden demand of cash and the delivery will be automatically delayed. Until the delivery date Pollachi ABT Maruti people will enjoy the fund of the advance paid by the customer as well as the loan amount sanctioned.
SEE HOW CLEVER AND CUNNING THEY ARE. Thatz why I am suggesting that if you are not a landlord please do not go with ABT Maruti.
Not giving actual bill
| Address: Kozhikode, Kerala |
I am PRAKASH M O from Mavoor Calicut. I had given my car Maruthi Suzuki Astar KL 11 AG 0087 for service at Puthiyapalam Service centre calicut two weeks ago.Got it after service in which I was not satisfied at all. They did nt correct the problem of Head light that is still problamatic during night journey. Had charged for washing the vehicle but they did it only after complaining at the time of delivery. and simply using only water without shampoo
The estimate they prepared was of huge amountabove 4500 . But it was again increased . I had to argue and bargain a lot of time Then they less it by Rs 500. ( when enquired it came to know that the service charge with all checking and general sevice it comes only below 2500 in other authorised Maruthi service centres)
I wanted feed back form but didnt serve. Wanted original bill but they assured it would be sent to my e mail. Still they didnt sent me the bill. I had also paid vatt tax for the spares and oil used anew and service tax for the service If the bill is not issued to me I am determined to approach customer court.
Regarding fake service bill
I am Jayakumar from coimbatore my car no is TN38AT1415 MARUTI SWIFT VDI. I have given my car for service on 01.07.2014, 1st they gave me one estimation of 2960 RS and again i got a call from them that the amount increases
of RS 1700 for some spares changing. Finally while delivery they fixed the total charge of RS 4900. I had some doubt and i asked their MAIL ID but immediately they changed the amount lesser than the fixed amount what they said actually. So this incident makes me lot of doubts and confusion regarding in the change of amount suddenly. so i want to know the real reason and also this is my main complaint. Although i am regular for this service centre for past one and a half years.I never bargain for the payment Jus fort asking their MAIL ID they changed the amount. so past 1 and a half yeras i dont know how many i lost.Really very cheating and dissapointment .so you must take immediate action for this kind of problems happening. hope you do. The contactable person over there is J.RAJESH (WORKS MANAGER) [protected]. BILL NO 01416
View replies
ABT maruti coimbatore all service centre are fraud. I changed saibabakovil MTP road, puliyakulam but everyone just try to cheating nothing else.
REGARDING CHEATING ME AT ALL TIMES WHILE SERVICING MY NEW SX4
| Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu |
I M.SARAVANAN..i am a marine engineer working on ship engines so i know very weel abt machanics and engineering..i have brought a maruti sx4-ZDI, the vehicle is in my fathers name at the time delivery itself ther was a big problem and finally the problem was mannaged at ABT MARUTI GUINDY and vehicle delivered at guindy.at first service and second service i was not there, for third service @ 10, 000kms i taken the vehicle to ABT MARUTI CUDDALORE-they asked me wheather to change synthetic oil or mineral oil..i know abt synthetic oil i told them to use a synthetic oil its cost abt 5000rs for 3.5ltrs oil.normally synthetic oil will run for 15000kms without any problem that too its a new engine..but at around 16000kms i had a change in my engine noise with that i was running for at 18000kms noise was more i checked the engine oil condition it was so sticky and dark black..i have taken to the local maruti service station there the mechanic also checked and he said oil was not changed for a long time..i have sent the oil for analysis they clearly stated it is not a synthetic oil its a normal mineral oil, the running hour will be 15000kms..i have parked the vehicle near pothys pondichery there somebody hit my car in my front and ran..after started the car i found black smoke was coming and pickup was not there i stopped the vehicle after 10kms at the time only i found the car had a impact at the front.i was shocked and called for maruti support nobody was anwering properly and i m in the pondichery city limit..then i asked my local mechanic abt the issue he told me drive the car slowly and go to cuddalore ABT--if check engine light and temp comes then stop the car.that is sunday one cowboy has received the car in the name of service engineer..and they have played so many dramas for insurance claims and i have asked a smiple question wat will be the estimation for answering this they have taken 10 days after that they were simply telling spares not received fnally the have deliverd the vehicle afer 22 days with unsatisfied condition, painting was worst, totally i got irritaed..regarding this matter i have called so many times..i shouted at them and raised a complaint in guindy office regarding the irresponsibility..but here also i have not got a good response..totally ABT Maruti is waste. one simple reason i want to tell why ABT Maruti service engineers are all cowboys..i got my right side rear view mirror (ovrm) broken they have told it will take 10 days to get back a new one, , , i brought it from pondichery rajkrishna only maruti dealer within 3 days.i given to cuddalore ABT to fix the mirror..four idots are coming and going near my vehicle..they are searching for a screw but that is a pull and fix type..with this how they are manging and they are all not fit to work on engines..totally they have spoiled my originality of my vehicle..
finally i came out of ABT MARUTI CUDDALORE i given the vehicle to my local service centre chidambaram, he changed the oil and oil filter in front of me, before coming out ABT Maruti they checked the performance of my engine they have told that EGR has to be cleaned because boost pressure is less comparing to normal.i asked how u will do and time and cost, after two hrs they have told it cost 1500rs, it takes two days bcoz we have to remove th engine for doing that work i was really shocked..i don't know wat they are thinking abt me..i asked my mechanic he was laughing at me who said i takes 3hrs and charge is 500rs and no need to touch the engine..
so, readers please think wat shall i do now..
Complaint marked as Resolved Abt Maruti customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
View replies
Hi Saravanan,
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint number and the concerned team shall contact you at the earliest. In case you don't have a complaint number then please contact customer care at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@maruti.co.in
Maruti Suzuki
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint number and the concerned team shall contact you at the earliest. In case you don't have a complaint number then please contact customer care at [protected] or write to us at [protected]@maruti.co.in
Maruti Suzuki
Poor service @ ABT Guindy
The service @ ABT Maruti has been very poor. I have booked a Maruti Dzire @ Maruti Guindy and they have promised me to deliver it in 20 days but even after 1 month even after the loan was sanctioned by the bank they are not delivering the car and when I contacted the office the reply was very filthy and rude.So the car purchasers are requested to avoid ABT Maruti Guindy in view of the rude behaviour, poor service and deliberate delay.Hence I have sought for the return of money to book the vehicle from a different dealer.
R.Varadaraj
Advocate - Madras High Court
R.Varadaraj
Advocate - Madras High Court
Complaint marked as Resolved Abt Maruti customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
View replies
Dear Team Maruti Suzuki & Abt Service Team,
I am writing this mail with very unhappy and worst service rendered by abt service team madurai . during the service time even I was told several times your service are very poor now a day I thought why I was pefered Maruti Suzuki brand.
Due to this I was never given my vehicles service to Abt team for past 2 years.
An emergency situation I was given this time...Team Abt service Madurai are well scrwed my happiness.
Issue on vehicle post service
1, Have cleared explained and the same was captured in the job card - rear right side wheel air leakage was not arrest and they charged bill for alignment / balancing and labour charges.
2, Post service getting break pad noise on driving and break pad was also replaced.
3, Post service getting noise in the engine when Start the engine.
4, Wheel alignment and balance was not done promptly.
5, Majorly it was found that my car and phone no is tagged to some other company and phone no.
Every time I use to get major unhappy service with Abt service Madurai team only...
Worst customer retention and service...
Since I was using only Maruti Suzuki / service desk / Insurance and others
In future me and my entire team will look for others brands... because of the worst service.
Even Thier is no any satisfaction call and no proper attending the relationship executive.
Hence I was paid 25 k as a service charge????
Vijayashanker S
MADURAI
I am writing this mail with very unhappy and worst service rendered by abt service team madurai . during the service time even I was told several times your service are very poor now a day I thought why I was pefered Maruti Suzuki brand.
Due to this I was never given my vehicles service to Abt team for past 2 years.
An emergency situation I was given this time...Team Abt service Madurai are well scrwed my happiness.
Issue on vehicle post service
1, Have cleared explained and the same was captured in the job card - rear right side wheel air leakage was not arrest and they charged bill for alignment / balancing and labour charges.
2, Post service getting break pad noise on driving and break pad was also replaced.
3, Post service getting noise in the engine when Start the engine.
4, Wheel alignment and balance was not done promptly.
5, Majorly it was found that my car and phone no is tagged to some other company and phone no.
Every time I use to get major unhappy service with Abt service Madurai team only...
Worst customer retention and service...
Since I was using only Maruti Suzuki / service desk / Insurance and others
In future me and my entire team will look for others brands... because of the worst service.
Even Thier is no any satisfaction call and no proper attending the relationship executive.
Hence I was paid 25 k as a service charge????
Vijayashanker S
MADURAI
I have given my car for the 3 service tat s the paid service . It is one of the worst service i have seen , after the service my steering has got tight and one noise is coming whenever i turn left or right . My front right wheel has got some noise . during the time of delivery they havent washed properly , i questioned the person and i havent got a proper response . In my life here after i wont go to ABT Service tat i have decided .When...
CAR BOOKING
I HAVE BOOKED MARUTI SWIFT ZXI BLAZING RED COLOUR VEHICLE IN ABT MARUTI UDUMALPET BRANCH ON 25TH FEBRUARY 2013 WITH THE PROMISE OF DELIVER VEHICLE ON 8TH MARCH 2013.
GOT CUSTOMER DOCKET FROM POLLACHI BRANCH BUT NOW THEY SAY THEIR INTEND FOR NEW VEHICLE IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MARUTI YOU WILL GET THE CAR BEFORE 15TH MARCH. BUT NOW THEY SAY IT MAY TAKE A MONTH.
ONLY SILVER AND WHITE COLORS ARE AVAILABLE WITH 2012 CHASE.
I WAS IN DESPERATE NEED OF A VEHICLE ON 08/03/2013 FOR THE FUNCTION HELD ON 10/3/13.
IF I WAS INFORMED EARLIER THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE I SHOULD HAVE GONE FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE I AM CHEATED
I AM NOT WILLING TO PAY MORE THAN THE AMOUNT QUOTED IN QUOTATION I GOT ON 24/3/13. IF THEY ASK MORE I WILL CANCEL MY ORDER
GOT CUSTOMER DOCKET FROM POLLACHI BRANCH BUT NOW THEY SAY THEIR INTEND FOR NEW VEHICLE IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MARUTI YOU WILL GET THE CAR BEFORE 15TH MARCH. BUT NOW THEY SAY IT MAY TAKE A MONTH.
ONLY SILVER AND WHITE COLORS ARE AVAILABLE WITH 2012 CHASE.
I WAS IN DESPERATE NEED OF A VEHICLE ON 08/03/2013 FOR THE FUNCTION HELD ON 10/3/13.
IF I WAS INFORMED EARLIER THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE I SHOULD HAVE GONE FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE I AM CHEATED
I AM NOT WILLING TO PAY MORE THAN THE AMOUNT QUOTED IN QUOTATION I GOT ON 24/3/13. IF THEY ASK MORE I WILL CANCEL MY ORDER
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Poor Service
I own a Maruti Suzuki Alto for about 4 years now , It is being
serviced everytime at ABT Maruti, Guindy, Chennai. About 3 days ago, I had sent my
vehicle for regular servicing.
I was charged Close to Rs.2000 for the service. to my horror I found out that
1) The Mileage was Just 4 - 5 Kms per litre of petrol after service.
2) The Gear change has become very hard and the clutching very difficult.
When I called the Service advisor (Raj kumar - ABT Guindy), I was told to get the vehicle for checkup. He now tells me that the clutch has to be replaced and the cost of replacement of clutch is Rs.7000 Also he tells me that there is a block in the airconditioning and the the AC has to be refurbished and estimated the cost to be Rs.3000.
My question is
1) Why has the clutch problem (its very very Tight and Gear shifting has become a pain) occured after servicing.
2) Mileage before servicing was close to 11 kms per litre - After servicing the Mileage is just 5 Kms per litre. Is this the quality of service you perfom??
3) There was no problem with the air conditioning whatsoever before servicing , but now the service advisor claims problem with AC.
This car is used by my aged mother, I am sure this service advisor is taking her for a ride. Is this the way you service a customer. ???
I always thought ABT was a class apart from the normal service center, This incident now makes me think otherwise.
I have asked the vehicle to be taken back from the service center tomorrow. Should I trust ABT, now it makes me think if my vehicle will be tampered again??
Also the service advisor has been very rude to my mother , and has been giving lame answeres to questions. for instance when my mom questioned him on mileage, he had replied, that's howit will be!!!! How pathetic!!!
Your immediate action in this regards is solicited.
serviced everytime at ABT Maruti, Guindy, Chennai. About 3 days ago, I had sent my
vehicle for regular servicing.
I was charged Close to Rs.2000 for the service. to my horror I found out that
1) The Mileage was Just 4 - 5 Kms per litre of petrol after service.
2) The Gear change has become very hard and the clutching very difficult.
When I called the Service advisor (Raj kumar - ABT Guindy), I was told to get the vehicle for checkup. He now tells me that the clutch has to be replaced and the cost of replacement of clutch is Rs.7000 Also he tells me that there is a block in the airconditioning and the the AC has to be refurbished and estimated the cost to be Rs.3000.
My question is
1) Why has the clutch problem (its very very Tight and Gear shifting has become a pain) occured after servicing.
2) Mileage before servicing was close to 11 kms per litre - After servicing the Mileage is just 5 Kms per litre. Is this the quality of service you perfom??
3) There was no problem with the air conditioning whatsoever before servicing , but now the service advisor claims problem with AC.
This car is used by my aged mother, I am sure this service advisor is taking her for a ride. Is this the way you service a customer. ???
I always thought ABT was a class apart from the normal service center, This incident now makes me think otherwise.
I have asked the vehicle to be taken back from the service center tomorrow. Should I trust ABT, now it makes me think if my vehicle will be tampered again??
Also the service advisor has been very rude to my mother , and has been giving lame answeres to questions. for instance when my mom questioned him on mileage, he had replied, that's howit will be!!!! How pathetic!!!
Your immediate action in this regards is solicited.
CAR NOT SERVICED PROPERLY
I HAVE MET TO AN ACCIDENT NEAR ECR ROAD.I GAVE MY CAR TO SERVICE IN ABT MARUTI NEAR GUINDY.THEY SERVICED AND RETURNED MY CAR IN[protected].BUT THE CAR WAS NOT SERVICED PROPERLY.WHEN I START MY CAR, A GAINT OF SMOKE IS COMING FROM THE ENGINE AND THE WHEEL ARE SEEMS TO BE BEND.SO PLEASE TAKE AN IMMEDIATE ACTION TO RETURN MY CAR IN PROPER CONDITION.
DATE OF ACCIDENT:[protected],SUNDAY MID NIGHT 12:15
AMOUNT PAID:1,20,000 INSURANCE CLEARED:80,000 PAID:40,000
CAR NO.TN22 BW0232
DATE OF ACCIDENT:[protected],SUNDAY MID NIGHT 12:15
AMOUNT PAID:1,20,000 INSURANCE CLEARED:80,000 PAID:40,000
CAR NO.TN22 BW0232
IMPROPER SERVICE & DELIVERY
COMPLAINT FOR NOT SERVICING AND DELIVERING PROPERLY :
Karur ABT was worst service in TN. They r not servicing properly, aiming only to sell cars not service even 1 two wheeler ordinary mechanical shop they service my bike like a new 1.... Karur ABT was totally waste service they have man power but all r simply there to count... that's it..
My car SWIFT DZIRE , dashed in wall (back right corner damages to Dickie ) and given for service they took nearly 15 days to deliver my car.... aft 15 days while delivering the car was ready but full of dusts, washed and dint dry properly,the seat was full of water dried droplets there was huge gap between the back glass and Dickie...and between Dickie and bumper...... ABT, a biggest industry in TN ... is this their service ?????????
Karur ABT was worst service in TN. They r not servicing properly, aiming only to sell cars not service even 1 two wheeler ordinary mechanical shop they service my bike like a new 1.... Karur ABT was totally waste service they have man power but all r simply there to count... that's it..
My car SWIFT DZIRE , dashed in wall (back right corner damages to Dickie ) and given for service they took nearly 15 days to deliver my car.... aft 15 days while delivering the car was ready but full of dusts, washed and dint dry properly,the seat was full of water dried droplets there was huge gap between the back glass and Dickie...and between Dickie and bumper...... ABT, a biggest industry in TN ... is this their service ?????????
Bad vehicle handling by abt maruti in karur (tn)
this is N.senthil kumar booked a car on December 2011 from ABT Maruti in Karur(tn). My car was ready to take on 08.09.2011, but they took my car for registration with my fathers name (S.Nallusamy). They drive my new car more than 160-170 speed made or happened a very big accident in karur bye pass road. New car was fully damaged. the car was no more use they don't know how to handle a new car. they called my father and said like this and will be produce new car next week. They are really worst and very bad service. last time they called from karur abt and asked some other question i said answer "good" for unwanted question ,suddenly they cut a call send a message that "your complainant is closed". i was socked for that cheating. there is no proper solution but complaint was easily closed by ABT Maruti in Karur. Please take proper action and i already give many complaint about my car but ABT Maruti was revenge me for "Don't send any mail to maruti company" other car company was become more famous in karur and compare to other company ABT Maruti is too far any from karur town.
View replies
3 Helpful
No proper service
I have given my new car maruthi swift for service to ABT service station in Arcot road behind bharani hospital. there was engine which has been coming regularly and when i asked them to fix it they had done something and charged me rs 700 but the problem still continues.
When i reqeusted why the problem is still there now the reply is 2 out of 10 vehicles will be like this and you have to live with it.
I want to get a detailed explanation why a new car has been delivered without proper verifications and why i have to live with it
Thanks ad regadrs,
gopi
When i reqeusted why the problem is still there now the reply is 2 out of 10 vehicles will be like this and you have to live with it.
I want to get a detailed explanation why a new car has been delivered without proper verifications and why i have to live with it
Thanks ad regadrs,
gopi
Negligence & Undue delay in Delivery
I have booked Maruthi Alto on[protected] and I was promised that the car would be delivered by the end of the same month. I was told that there is a change in the engine design and it to be migrated as per the euro 4 norms.
In the third week of April I was instructed to pay the balance money and take the delivery of Alto silky silver which was readily available but from then I came to know about the attitude of the dealer giving simple excuses for the delay and finally I was told by the customer care manager that there is some issues in the vehicle and it will delivered only after testing by the Maruthi engineers and she committed that the vehicle would be delivered on 30th April .
When I came to pick the vehicle on 30th I was again told that Maruthi engineers have not arrived till now and the vehicle would be given on 5th may and on 5th may the same was repeated by the show room manager and I was asked to wait till Monday 10th of may.
The above incident were not drafted with the intention of blaming dealer or Maruthi .I want You understand that you have sabotaged my happiness , expectation, time & Trust towards Maruthi.
When a customer is committed that the car would be delivered on a specific date it has to be adhered.
If you feel that you cannot fulfill a your delivery commitment, you may please take necessary steps to cancel my booking and refund.
I have escalated the issue to the following people but no one bothered to respond.'[protected]@abtlimited.com'; '[protected]@abtlimited.com'
'v.[protected]@maruthi.co.in'; 'J.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'singh.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'punit.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'nitish.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'Ramanpreet.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'Sakshi.[protected]@maruti.co.in'
In the third week of April I was instructed to pay the balance money and take the delivery of Alto silky silver which was readily available but from then I came to know about the attitude of the dealer giving simple excuses for the delay and finally I was told by the customer care manager that there is some issues in the vehicle and it will delivered only after testing by the Maruthi engineers and she committed that the vehicle would be delivered on 30th April .
When I came to pick the vehicle on 30th I was again told that Maruthi engineers have not arrived till now and the vehicle would be given on 5th may and on 5th may the same was repeated by the show room manager and I was asked to wait till Monday 10th of may.
The above incident were not drafted with the intention of blaming dealer or Maruthi .I want You understand that you have sabotaged my happiness , expectation, time & Trust towards Maruthi.
When a customer is committed that the car would be delivered on a specific date it has to be adhered.
If you feel that you cannot fulfill a your delivery commitment, you may please take necessary steps to cancel my booking and refund.
I have escalated the issue to the following people but no one bothered to respond.'[protected]@abtlimited.com'; '[protected]@abtlimited.com'
'v.[protected]@maruthi.co.in'; 'J.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'singh.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'punit.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'nitish.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'Ramanpreet.[protected]@maruti.co.in'; 'Sakshi.[protected]@maruti.co.in'
Improper Services and failed to deliver the Vehicle in time
I, left my Mauti Omni Car, which was met with fire accident on 31.08.2008 night 10.45pm near N.S.K. Nagar and it was towed to nearest ABT Maruti Service Station at Arumbakkam . It has been insured under United India Insurance Co.Ltd. After the surveyor inspection the estimate cost was given by ABT Maruti Service Centre, Arumbakkam was 75, 000/- approximately. I paid an advance amount of Rs.10, 000/- on 21.11.2008. But till today, the vehicle is not servied properly. The total bill amount with tax is 81, 000/- They informed me over phone that my car is ready for delivery on 26.12.2008. But today i called the service centre and checked with them whether i can take my car . They said yes. But to my surprise and was shocked to see that the car was not ready for delivery, only spares have been changed, but it has not been properly cleaned and aligned. I was totally upset. They say that they will deliver the vehicle within 1/2 an hour. but when they pored the petrol for Rs. 500/- in the morning, and when I saw the tank it was clean and empty.
I thought ABT are very good for their service, but very worst and totally useless service they do. The people working there are not dedicated to their work.
I told them that i will pay only half the amount, and i will go to the consumer court for not giving my vehicle in time as mentioned by them.
This made me too much of stress, waste of time and energy and loss in my business, being an LIC Agent, I was not able to meet my new clients.
I thought ABT are very good for their service, but very worst and totally useless service they do. The people working there are not dedicated to their work.
I told them that i will pay only half the amount, and i will go to the consumer court for not giving my vehicle in time as mentioned by them.
This made me too much of stress, waste of time and energy and loss in my business, being an LIC Agent, I was not able to meet my new clients.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
I had booked a Swift Dzire vehicle on 21st mar 09, and the booking was handled by Ms.Anbu mozhi, phone no.[protected]. I was told the delivery might take a couple of months. Since it's more than 1.5 months time from the date of booking I had tried calling her for taking an update. To my surprise I am dissapointed to advise you that there is no response from Ms.Anbumozhi and I had received a call today from a ABT official, (did not disclose the name) saying the delivery might even take 6 months. I want to take up this strongly with Maruti suzuki for wrong comittments made to me and the indifferent attitude shown by ABT Maruti. I have some information from my friends that certain bookings done after my bookings were provided delivery which I consider is out of turn and this is against the statement made by ABT.
I think most of the maruti dealers are using the swift dzire demand and dodging the customers, even a reputed dealer like Abt does this is shamefull.There is problem with the all the dealers, if maruti is not going to check this sort of things then this matter must be treated seriously.
I had booked a Wagon R DUO Passion Red vehicle on 17th Dec 09 from the show room at Egmore. I was told by the sales staff there in particular Mr Karthikeyan the team leader dealing with sale of cars to CSD customersthat the car was on its way and that it would take a couple of days to reach.It is more than 15 days since that they are yet to deliver the vehicle.Every time I callup to i get a vague answer that it is on the way and that they would intimate me as soon as it arrives.
I have been getting calls from Maruti Suzuki Delhi asking me to send a feed back Regaring the vehical that I am yet to receive.This is testing my patience but how long do I wait ?.
DEPLORABLE SERVICE-evenbefore getting actual delivery of ldi dezire ABT karaikudi wants full payment!Alresdy 5 months waiting !well the car goes obslete.All dezire people can go for FORD figo cheaper and elegant>check it now.
I AM V.GAJENDRUDU OWNER OF WAGON R, TN 18A 6619 AND TODAY THE VEHICLE GEAR STRUCED, THERFORE YOU ARE REQUESTED TO MAKE ARRAGMENT FOR THE SAME TO RECTIFY AND VEHICLE AT BELOW ADDRESS ONLY:
V.GAJENDRUDU
NO.55/1.KANNADASAN STREET
NGO NAGAR
PONNERI - 601204
V.GAJENDRUDU
NO.55/1.KANNADASAN STREET
NGO NAGAR
PONNERI - 601204
I am bharath..i am owning maruthi versa..I gave my car for service in maruthi service station in guindy on 28.09.10 and my customer id[protected]..(car no: TN04AB8080)
I gave service and they gave it after three days and even then the complaints was not fully rectified.. we complained them again and they told we will rectify this mistake next time..
now on 29.11.10 i gave for service again on 9.00 am and they told that car will be given after two days only..and the response from them was also not proper. they are not treating the customers properly..
I am bringing this to your knowledge because even after this other customers should not be suffered.. please take action regarding this problem and take necessary actions for this..
Yours Faihfully,
BHARATH.S
I am bharath..i am owning maruthi versa..I gave my car for service in maruthi service station in guindy on 28.09.10 and my customer id[protected]..(car no: TN04AB8080)
I gave service and they gave it after three days and even then the complaints was not fully rectified.. we complained them again and they told we will rectify this mistake next time..
now on 29.11.10 i gave for service again on 9.00 am and they told that car will be given after two days only..and the response from them was also not proper. they are not treating the customers properly..
I am bringing this to your knowledge because even after this other customers should not be suffered.. please take action regarding this problem and take necessary actions for this..
Yours Faihfully,
BHARATH.S
I am B.PRAKASH..i am owning maruthi WAGON R LXi..I gave my car for first service in maruthi service station in Pondicherri and my.(car no: T.N.18 Y 8903) I gave service and they gave it back and even then the complaints was not fully rectified.. we complained them again and they told we will rectify this mistake in second service. Now the clutch is not working and in half way through chennai now the car is breakdown and placed in outskirts of pondicherry on the way to Caddalore -Chennai. Now what can be done to the car. we are in the middle of the road? this is what your service ?. Why the company service is so worst?. we want immediate reply and action to be taken or else replace the car. .Only 22days after the second service and the same CLUTCH plate problem was informed after the first service. CLUTCH toally dead. car not moving. CONTACT IMMEDIATELY-[protected].
I am Krishna Kumar .i am owning maruti EECO.I gave my car for service in maruti service station Guindy and they gave it on the same day but we conveyed that take it for two or three but our problem must have to get resolved and even then the complaints was not fully rectified. We complained them again and they told we will rectify this mistake next time. The response from them was also not proper. they are not treating the customers properly..I am bringing this to your knowledge because even after this other customers should not be suffered.. Please take action regarding this problem and take necessary actions for this..
My issue is that:- If our Vehicle touches 100 Kms Speed, noise came from left side of our back wheel. Again and again we are complaining about this issue but it is on Vein. "NEVER GOT RECTIFIED". Please help on this.
My Contact no:- [protected]
My issue is that:- If our Vehicle touches 100 Kms Speed, noise came from left side of our back wheel. Again and again we are complaining about this issue but it is on Vein. "NEVER GOT RECTIFIED". Please help on this.
My Contact no:- [protected]
ABT Maruti — replace my left side seat liver maruti ritz
i have gone alot of times to visit abt maruti calicut for replace this live, they they ordered we will inform later, so i have waiting 3 months more now, is it cheating for the entire cusatomers my contact numbers [protected], [protected] vehicle number KL 57 G 5414 RITZ VDI EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com Helpful
9 Comments
REQUEST DENIED TO DROP BACK MY CAR AFTER SERVICE STATING LACK OF MAN POWER
CAR NO TN 07 BA 5969
JOB CARD NO JC08005013
DATED 17/11/2008
MODEL WAGON R LXI DUO
I AM TREATED NOT PROPERLY FOR MY CAR'S SERVICE
MY REQUEST WAS REJECTED TO PICK UP MY CAR FROM MY OFFICE (WITHIN 5 KMS FROM SERVICE CENTRE)
THEN I SOME HOW MANAGE TO DROP MY CAR ON MY OWN
AGAIN I REQUESTED FOR DROP BACK TO MY OFFICE AFTER SERVICE THAT TOO NOT ACCEPTED BY THE SERVICE PROVIDER...IS IT NOT BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOB CARD NO JC08005013
DATED 17/11/2008
MODEL WAGON R LXI DUO
I AM TREATED NOT PROPERLY FOR MY CAR'S SERVICE
MY REQUEST WAS REJECTED TO PICK UP MY CAR FROM MY OFFICE (WITHIN 5 KMS FROM SERVICE CENTRE)
THEN I SOME HOW MANAGE TO DROP MY CAR ON MY OWN
AGAIN I REQUESTED FOR DROP BACK TO MY OFFICE AFTER SERVICE THAT TOO NOT ACCEPTED BY THE SERVICE PROVIDER...IS IT NOT BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Abt Maruti Recent Comments
- Poor service @ ABT Guindy
The service @ ABT Maruti has been very poor....1
- Service Fraud
I had given my car for service with ABT Maruti...1
- Regarding fake service bill
I am Jayakumar from coimbatore my car no is...1
- Bad vehicle handling by abt maruti in karur (tn)
sir, this is N.senthil kumar booked a car...1
- Complaint
Sir / madam vechile no. Tn 07ba 4317 my...1
Only all customer wakeup may solve this issue. Maruti suzuki also look like they don't care about complaints they just want to dealer who can sale their vehicle, boost the sales..