ACC Limited Complaints & Reviews

Ankit Dokania
from Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jul 15, 2023

Address: Bazar Road Jamtara, Jharkhand. Pin - 815351

I have used acc gold water shield cement in my roof construction. But it started leaking in my middle of the hall. At the time of purchasing your acc engineer said it's quality is good but it quality is worst.

Do the needful of my losses as early as possible otherwise I have to take some legal action.

MY CONTACT NO. - [protected]

sunil dewvedi
    Sep 17, 2020

Address: RANJEETPUR PO-GAURIGANJ AMETHI UP

Very poor condition of nearest location of acc tikaria and mr akhilesh gupta csr head tikaria unit is not doing any type of csr related work in ward-17

jrew
      Jul 19, 2018

Address: 160055

Dear Sir/ Madam

We are trying to get our outstanding amount from ACC Limited - Faridabad Branch since March 2018.

Till date, we have not received any warm response from ACC Limited team.

Please look at the below conversation for more clarity on the matter and suggest:

Forwarded Conversation
      Subject: Refund of Outstanding Payment - JREW, FBD
      [protected]----

Date: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 2:14 PM
      To:
      Cc: Anand Kumar, , , , RAJIV CHAWLA, Thakur Singh, Arun Banka, Hukam Sharma, Pardeep Jotder, PA2Dir-Technical

Please find attached our refund letter request and cancelled cheque copy for bank details.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter and kindly remit outstanding payment in our accounts.

Pardeep Kumar

JREW Engineering Limited

C-99, Industrial Area Phase VII, Mohali – 160 055, India

Mob: +[protected]

Date: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 4:50 PM
      To:

For your information

Sent: 30 March 2018 14:15
      To: ajay.[protected]@acclimited.com
      Cc: Anand Kumar ; mukul.[protected]@acclimited.com; naveen.[protected]@acclimited.com; aishwarya.[protected]@acclimited.com; RAJIV CHAWLA ; Thakur Singh ; Arun Banka ; Hukam Sharma ; Pardeep Jotder ; PA2Dir-Technical
      Subject: Refund of Outstanding Payment - JREW, FBD

Date: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 12:06 PM
      To:
      Cc: Anand Kumar, , , RAJIV CHAWLA, Thakur Singh, Arun Banka, Hukam Sharma, Pardeep Jotder, Vikas Nayak

As per our telephonic conversation this morning, Please find attached ledger account of period 1-Apr-2017 to 9-Apr-2018.

Please reconcile and reply back to us promptly.

Pardeep

Date: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 12:24 PM
      To: ACCCL creditcontrol-FBD, Sanjay Dubey, Ashok Kumar, ARVIND KUMAR
      Cc: Anand Kumar, JREW Purchase, MUKUL KUMAR, Naveen Kohli, Dharmanand Joshi, Anand Ji

Dear Team

Kindly do the needful.

Ajay Yadav
      ACC Limited
      Mobile No. [protected]
      E-Mail:ajay.[protected]@acclimited.com
      www.acclimited.com

On Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 12:06 PM, JREW Purchase wrote:

As per our telephonic conversation this morning, Please find attached ledger account of period 1-Apr-2017 to 9-Apr-2018.

Please reconcile and reply back to us promptly.

Pardeep

On Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 2:14 PM, JREW Purchase wrote:

Please find attached our refund letter request and cancelled cheque copy for bank details.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter and kindly remit outstanding payment in our accounts.

Pardeep Kumar

JREW Engineering Limited

C-99, Industrial Area Phase VII, Mohali – 160 055, India

Date: Tue, May 8, 2018 at 3:44 PM
      To: AJAY KUMAR YADAV
      Cc: ACCCL creditcontrol-FBD, Sanjay Dubey, Ashok Kumar, ARVIND KUMAR, Anand Kumar, MUKUL KUMAR, Naveen Kohli, Dharmanand Joshi, Anand Ji

Dear All

This is just to remind you that we are still looking forward to get a positive response from your side regarding the concerned matter.

Pardeep Kumar
      --

Date: Tue, May 8, 2018 at 4:13 PM
      To: AJAY KUMAR YADAV
      Cc: ACCCL creditcontrol-FBD, Sanjay Dubey, ARVIND KUMAR, Anand Kumar, MUKUL KUMAR, Naveen Kohli, Dharmanand Joshi, Anand Ji, JREW Purchase

Dear Ajay

As per trailing mail, no balance in Punjab.

--
      Best regards

Ashok Kumar
      Credit Control
      ACC Limited,
      ACC Concrete,
      Plot No : C 103,
      Industrial Area, Phase-7,
      Mohali - 160055,
      Punjab..
      Phone [protected]
      ashok.[protected]@acclimited.com

Date: Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 4:12 PM
      To: Ashok Kumar
      Cc: AJAY KUMAR YADAV, ACCCL creditcontrol-FBD, Sanjay Dubey, ARVIND KUMAR, Anand Kumar, MUKUL KUMAR, Naveen Kohli, Dharmanand Joshi, Anand Ji

Dear All

It has been more than 3 months since we have submitted our refund letter, still we have not received the said outstanding amount.

We request you to consider our request on priority and process our o/s payment promptly.

Pardeep Kumar

JREW Engineering Limited

C-99, Industrial Area Phase VII,

Mohali – 160 055, Punjab, India

Date: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 3:48 PM
      Cc: AJAY KUMAR YADAV, ACCCL creditcontrol-FBD, Sanjay Dubey, ARVIND KUMAR, Anand Kumar, MUKUL KUMAR, Naveen Kohli, Dharmanand Joshi, Anand Ji

Reminder 2 !!!

Please update us the status of refund process.

Date: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:03 PM
      To: JREW Purchase

No payment due in Punjab area.

Date: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 5:55 PM

Reminder 3 !!!

Please update us the status of refund process.

Sachin Udepurkar
        Jun 28, 2017

Address: 400709

Dear sir / maam,

With reference to said subject, mr gopalkrishna udepurkar having ppo number 110790, praman id [protected], had not recieved pension for the month of may 2017.

Repeated grievances had been raised but the resolution as per government of india guidelines is not provided which states that pensioner dont need to be present physically to submit life certificate.in line with same digital certificate had been submitted twice vide epfigms registration number ronag/e/2017/00259, ronag/e/2017/00252, ronag/e/2017/00245 and two more.

But till date we are reciving a response that "your digital life certificate registered in csc is not received to this office till today. It is advised to register your digital life certificate through your pension paying bank or visit to office for digital life certificate". The same response is incorrect as pensioner provides the information about digital certificate to epfo and respesctive bank branches. Further to same epfo and bank branches are supposed to download and validate the same certifiacte from jeevan praman website as per the user access credentials provided by government of india. Thereby csc is not supposed to send the certificate.

Moreover as per epfo circularnumber i/[protected] jeevan pramaan/ 22750, 613, 31402 dated 28/11/2016, 16/01/2017 & 15/02/2017, jeevanpramaan guidelines which states that pensioner dont need to be present physically. But grievance redressal and epfo is denying the same guuideline. Please refer as attached for details.

Besides please find attach with this email requisite life certificate with jeevan pramaan registration slip, epfo circular number ­ i/17 (10) 16 ­17 jeevan pramaan/ 22750, 613, 31402 dated 28/11/2016, 16/01/2017 & 15/02/2017, jeevan pramaan guidelines which states that pensioner dont need to be present physically. The digital life certificate had been submitted on 14th june 2017 vide grievance registration id ronag/e/2017/00252.

Moreover there was telephonic conversation with mr vinod ramtekkar for nagpur epfo office who stated that mrgopalkrishna udepurkar having ppo nnumber 110790, praman id [protected] and aadhar number[protected] need to submit digital life certificate physically but as per circular and jeevan pramaan guidelines pensioner mr gopalkrishna udepurkar dont need to be present physically.

Please go through the grievance thoroughly and then revert. Looking forward for resolution of grievance.
        Looking forward for credit of pension for the month of may 2017 vide ppo number 110790.

Gopalkrishna udepurkar
        Koperkhairane navimumbai india
        Mobile : [protected]

gaurav.vohra
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Dear mr tripathi (plant manager)
          Acc limited
          Rmx-derabassi
          Punjab.

This is regarding our po no 557 dated 27.10.2016 for m 20. (rmc)

The work was scheduled to start at 29.10.2016 at 7 am and to complete within 3 hours as committed by your sales executive.
          So within a fortnight we have done all arrangements for the same.

Our labor was ready at sight at 6.30 am, but beyond our expectations, it was started by 12.30 pm and was over by 12.00 am 28.10.2016.

Took 17 hours to complete the work against your commitment to complete in 3 hours.

We faced the poor service as well as the mental harassment from your side.

Every hour work interrupted because of non availability of material (rmc). your representative were busy in handling the rmc trucks. no one was presented at working sight to guide the working labor.

The worst part after all is at 9pm at night work stopped because of shortage of material and your guys demanded payment (cheque) for material. he took a pic of cheque only then after the material reached us at 11 pm and work completed by 12 pm.

Pl find below points :
          took 17 hours to complete the work.
          work interrupted every hour because of poor service
          work stopped coz of shortage of material (rmc)
          no supervision & guidance by your staff
          metal harassment by your staff.
          labor charged three time higher coz of delay in work.
          blackmail by the co to pay extra amount for short material.

This was not expected from a big name like acc limited.
          We hereby claim to refund all our amount 183040/- as we faced mental harassment by acc limited due to total negligence from your side.

Regards:
          Gaurav vohra

sumitghosh
            Jul 10, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I have taken 29 CBM readymix concrete from ACC Limited on 8 th July,2013 which is yet to become solid even after 20 hrs of casting.
            This is not my first consumption. This is my third consumption. Earlier in 2 cases it become solid by 3 hrs.. but this time this is not happening. I already sent them 3 mails, but they have not replied in 24 hrs.

I am in China and very much anxious about the silence from ACC Limited.
            My China number is 0086 [protected].

ACC Limited — Network problem

We have corporate connection of Airtel mobile services but from the day we have taken this serive from airtel there is network problem. Our sets are showing No service/limited service, call dropping etc lot of problem which are highlighted to our regoinal incharge Mr. Debashish Dasgupta but there is no improvement at all. therfore we request you to kindly rectify this network or remove all the repeaters etc from our site. We will be forced to withdraw your services with imm effect.

POLICY STATUS

I WANT TO DETAILS TO ANY POLICY OF MY

NKC2809
              from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
              Dec 23, 2011

Address: Chhattisgarh

Final Action of your Grievance Inbox
              [protected]@epfindia.gov.in <[protected]@epfindia.gov.in> Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:25 PM
              To: [protected]@gmail.com
              Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number ROBND/E/2011/16719.
              It is informed that after processing your grievance,the following action(s) has been taken:
              Complainant desire to withdraw the pension from the bank which falls under the jurisdiction of RO Raipur Hence pension papers forwarded to RO Raipur vide dispatch no. MHBAN[protected] dt 18/10/2011.for further action.

Therefore, we are closing your grievance from this office.Please quote the same in your future correspondence

MAY I KNOW THE LATEST PLS.

vinod v paranjpe/ACC
                Aug 19, 2010

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

We have resubmitted form-10D in respect of our Ex-employee Mr. Rajkamal Ramchandra Dubey, holding PF No.MH/11552/865 on 25th Januaary,2010.We have been informed by the office of the RPFC Nagpur that,this EPS claim has been setteled in the month of February 2010. but member have not received his pension till date. We give below the Bank details of the member as shown below

STATE BANK OF INDIA
                KYMORE BRANCH-5401
                KHALWARA BAZAR, PO. KYMORE
                DIST. KATNI-483 880

ACC Limited — Cheating bill for the month of Oct- Nov

So, Please rectify me against bill details for the month of Oct-Nov, 2008, because you charging high as per my useable for that month.

Lingaraj.

Not able to log in my old sify ID

I am not able to log on to my old sify iid. The id is [protected]@sify.com. I want to retrieve all my old mails. Please help in retrieving the same.

Nilesh Vinaychandra Patni
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Feb 4, 2009

In Year 1962 Original Certificate Came in name of this two person (Devayani Ashokkumar Desai & Ashokkumar Gajendrarai Desai)

I had Purchase a 10 Share in Year 1991 of Rs. 98000/- @ 9800 with brokerage per share from Above two Person one of them Ashok.G.Desai has Been Expired...
                  They had not transfer a single share in my name but I had given all the money to him I will Give you all details of share no. & money & due to sign defference a company had not also tranfered the share on my name so please need ful...

My Name is Nilesh Vinaychandra Patni
                  Address : 102, Ghoghari Building, Mahaveer Nagar, Zaveri Sadak, Navsari.

Share no. : 5925018,
                  Regd Folio no. : D07236

Share no. : 3133256, 3133257, 3133258
                  Regd Folio no. : D8138

PLEASE HELP ME BECAUSE I AM FROM MIDDLE CLASS
                  PLEASE BE NEEDFULL...