Add Me Cart Complaints & Reviews

Faizancl47
Oct 15, 2023

I ordered a blackberry mobile phone in add me cart on April 4th 2023 by paying an amount of Rs.1150, however it's been 7 Months but still I haven't received any updates or product or any emails regarding this order.

Please help me refund my Rs.1150
Product order ID: [protected]
Contact no. [protected]

doc_adi
    Sep 18, 2023

Address:Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh

I ordered. Samsung mobile phone, A 22 Mint through ADD ME CArt website on 21 st August, 2022, and amount of Rs 16899/- was transacted through my credit card.

Despite cancellation after 2 days, even before the order was dispatched, there has been no refund of the amount I paid i.e. Rs 16, 899/-.

I have sent numerous emails and called up, the executives kept on dragging the issue and it has been 1 year.

doc_adi
      Sep 18, 2023

Address:Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh.

I ordered. Samsung mobile phone, A 22 Mint through ADD ME CArt website on 21 st August, 2022, and amount was transacted through credit card.

Despite cancellation after 2 days, even before the order was dispatched, there has been no refund of the amount I paid i.e. Rs 16, 899/-.

I have sent numerous emails and called up, the executives kept on dragging the issue and it has been 1 year.

Vivo y³⁰
        Aug 5, 2023

Address:THAKUR JI KI HAWELI JALPA MATA MANDIR KE PASS RAJGARH, Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh India Pin 465661

I'm Ramesh Bindhani
        Mobile no-[protected]
        Realme Power Bank 20000mah
        Order Kiya tha uske saath ek bluthut free dia tha
        Prise-799/-
        Wrong Product Aya ek puraana Power Bank aur dusra bluthut

jonyrahore
          Jun 12, 2023

Address:Addme card mp

Add me card i am purchage a smart phone on14 may 2023 but my order is not deliverd by addmy card i am cancal my order last 15 days ago but my ammont is not reefund by addme card iam complant many a time but company is not take any action about my complant

sivaprasad4
            Jun 1, 2023

Address:Add Me Cart ,Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , Madhya Pradesh ,India ,Pin – 465661

I placed an order for bajaj cooler on 16/04/2023 and it is not delivered.Please cancel the order and refund payment as it is over one and a half month.Details attached

Apr 22, 2023

Not delivered product
              I want my money back
              Pls help
              Only show order passed to dealer
              But no response

Jayan Ks
                Oct 19, 2022
                This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2022

Address:Valakkavu near mannur Ayyappa temple

Order number

97% offer cheating me
                Apple MacBook is not delivered
                My number [protected]
                What is it thinking

Cash refund me plz
                Iam go to consumer court
                Jayan
                Myre

Aakash Bahukhandi
                  from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                  Oct 10, 2022

Address:Add me cart (M.P)

I am purchase with add me cart oppo A31 6gb ram...
                  and i am receiving used phone with 4gb ram..
                  mobile box seal broken
                  mobile box change..no charging adapter..no mobile cover...
                  totally fraud...
                  i want my money back..
                  i am going to report in cyber crime bureau

Manojkumar189
                    Oct 5, 2022

Order number: [protected]
                    Order date: October 5, 2022
                    Product Price

Oppo Reno 6 Pro 5G Smartphone | 256 Gb Rom, 12 Gb Ram

Quantity: 1

₹999.00 (ex. VAT)
                    Subtotal: ₹999.00 (ex. VAT)
                    Shipping: ₹71.00 via Shipping & Handling
                    Payment method: Credit Card/Debit Card/NetBanking /UPI
                    Total: ₹1, 070.00
                    Billing address
                    K R Manoj Kumar
                    2-45 Nalagampalli village&Post Bangarupalyem mandal
                    Chittoor 517416
                    Andhra Pradesh
                    K.R.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Shipping address
                    K R Manoj Kumar
                    2-45 Nalagampalli village&Post Bangarupalyem mandal
                    Chittoor 517416
                    Andhra Pradesh

1F Arunachalam
                      Oct 1, 2022

I order wet grinder last week sep 24 2022. Still no status received

anuritaa nath
                        Sep 24, 2022

Address:THAKUR JI KI HAWELI JALPA MATA MANDIR KE PASS RAJGARH Rajgarh MP India Pin 465661

I bought a mini rechargeable MP3 player with stylish background and good volume control and pause Play buttons on the website by looking at the description and it costed me 350 rupees including delivery. Little did i know that they delivered me a mini MP3 player with a completely different set up and structure and it costed 15 rupees!!! And they said they will provide an SD card but didn't!!! And when i tried to contact them!! They did not let me talk to the complaint centre! Ridiculous!! Very bad company and scammed me!! I really wanted that MP3 player and am very disappointed pls do something about this!! A refund would be great to be honest

vinodpandey1988
                          from Nalasopara, Maharashtra
                          Sep 12, 2022

Address:1)THAKUR JI KI HAWELI JALPA MATA MANDIR KE PASS RAJGARH Rajgarh MP India Pin 465661 2)Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , M.P

I have ordered the mobile and done the payment of rs.20999.Neither i received the product nor any tracking.Please help me refund my money .

Mohammad Wajidullah
                            from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
                            Sep 1, 2022

I have placed an online smart phone order on 19th Aug'22 and I paid the amount of Rs.1070.00

Since it has been more than 2 weeks, I have not received my online purchase order

Order number # [protected]

Please refund my money at the earliest

Sugunthan
                              Aug 9, 2022

Address:https://www.addmecart.com/

Online payment done but order got cancelled and no refunds

Mangesh Zambre
                                Jul 27, 2022

I have purchased Jio Dongle (Jiofi 4G Hotspot Jmr541/540 150 Mbps Jio 4G Portable Wifi Data Device (Black) × 1) but I have received a wrong and very old used product. I have paid Rs.1700/- where in I am not able to contact the customer care.

Order ID - [protected] (Delivered on 22/7/2022)
                                Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Mangesh Zambre
                                  Jul 27, 2022

Have purchased Jio Dongle (Jiofi 4G Hotspot Jmr541/540 150 Mbps Jio 4G Portable Wifi Data Device (Black) × 1) but I have received a wrong and very old used product. I have paid Rs.1700/- where in I am not able to contact the customer care.
                                  Order ID :[protected](Delivered on 22/7/2022)

nishma b
                                    Jul 23, 2022

Address:Address : Add Me Cart ,Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , M.P ,India ,Pin – 465661

I have purchased Jio Dongle (Jiofi 4G Hotspot Jmr541/540 150 Mbps Jio 4G Portable Wifi Data Device (Black) × 1) but I have received a wrong and very old used product. I have paid Rs.1700/- where in I am not able to contact the customer care.

Order ID - [protected] (Delivered on 23/7/2022)

Rajat sandhu
                                      Jul 18, 2022

Address:Ward no.5 H.no.116 R.s.pura, Near Hp gas agency

Sir I had ordered 7 months back because your order was not delivered early, I canceled and refunded but till date your refund did not come 4000 rupees.And whenever you call, just when you speak, it will happen soon sir, money is my no one is borrowing... please sir am student, get refund as soon as possible.I have given them account details, still they are neither refunding nor replying to my mail.

Jul 14, 2022

I bought iphone 13 pro max from addmecart.com but i have not received it.
                                        Please help me to either get the product or the refund of ₹1070 .

Please help!
                                        6 other people found this review helpful
                                        6 found this helpful

Ibrahim Umbay
                                          from Kozhikode, Kerala
                                          Jun 30, 2022

Address:Uppala kasargod

I ordered for jio wifi dongle on 21 june recived used dongle on 30 june

Bdrew
                                            from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
                                            Jun 15, 2022

I have ordered a smartphone on add me cart on 13 th June. I have also getted confirmation mail too but the product still not delivered . I am going to file case against this fraud site.

Devij
                                              from Dhemaji, Assam
                                              Jun 3, 2022

Address:Dhemaji, Bharalichuk, Ward no 4, N.H 15 ni

I ordered iPhone 13 pro max and i paid the money but didn't received any confirmation mail or message from the company

Karan Shirsat
                                                Jun 2, 2022

I have ordered on 7 th may but today date is 2 june my order is not recieved yet .

Deepak Reena
                                                  Jun 1, 2022

Add me cart online website .from here I order a bicycle my whole money was deducted but I didn't get that ...they are not giving any response

Ajinkya Khamkar
                                                    May 28, 2022

Deducted money, no delivery of product
                                                    No response from call center
                                                    Online consumer forum tried but they also did nothing except wasting time

Addmecart big fraud

Bill@12
                                                      May 28, 2022

I have ordered a product online.I received an order confirmation mail from Add Me Cart, but the product is not yet delivered.

Details:

Your AddMeCart order has been received!

Thanks for your order!

Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:

Order Details

Order number: [protected]

Order date: May 8, 2022

ProductPrice

Oriflame The One Express Peach Perfector

Quantity: 1

₹449.00 (ex. VAT)Subtotal:₹449.00 (ex. VAT)Shipping:₹71.00 via Shipping & HandlingPayment method:Credit Card/Debit Card/NetBanking /UPITotal:₹520.00

Sneha N Napanda
                                                        May 20, 2022

Address:Sai kripa 01, Adarsh Nagar, 5th cross, near Matha School, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore-72

I have ordered for jio wireless wifi modem. I want to return and need refund.
                                                        Order no. [protected]

Sneha N Napanda
                                                          May 20, 2022

Address:Sai kripa 01, Adarsh Nagar, 5th cross, near Matha School, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore-72

I have received a used product. I had ordered for jio wireless modem.
                                                          I want to return and need refund.
                                                          Order no. [protected]

Debjani Biswas
                                                            May 9, 2022

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I have already paid Rs. 22, 800 for the air conditioner online to add me cart. The promised delivery date has passed. I'm not able to contact them. Their phone nos are not working and they're not replying to my emails. I'm afraid I've list this big amount of money. I'm very distressed.

Add Me Cart Recent Comments