Aditya Birla Finance

Aditya Birla Finance Complaints & Reviews

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

As guided by the executive, i paid the complete foreclosure amount on 18/09/2018 but till date they have not closed my account neither provided me the noc. I made more than 20 calls and dropped several mails but i didnt get any relevant support.

I told the executive over call that i am getting messages to keep account funded for emi deduction, he told me not to worry as i have already paid the complete amount....
Mubassir85
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

already paid the foreclosure amount on 18/09/18 (loan account no. lxw-m05318-190082121) but they marked my emi bounce for this month

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

As guided, i already paid the foreclosure amount on 18/09/18 through paytm but my loan account has not been closed yet and neither i have been provided with noc. Moreover they have marked my emi bounce for this month on which bank has charged me with emi bounce charges of 400 rs.

I have dropped several mail regarding this and contacted customer support no. Also but i havent received any revert yet.
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 248001

I did the foreclosure payment on 24th september'2018 towards business loan no. Lxn d[protected] through neft & it has been instructed via email and i replied to that email along with payment screen shot but i don't see any response from past 16 days even 13 reminder through mail and 6 complaint over phone at customer care, here, again the instalment amount has been deducted on 05.10.18 even after making payment on 24.09.18 as per forclosure...
Dibyaranjan Samal

sam sung j7

Address:2010009

I was purchased one samsung j7 mobile four month ago through aditya birla finance i have already paid five installment my total emi 8 installment so please bifurcation last three installment i will pay one time how much amount i will pay i am very regret your service my laon no - lxw-m[protected], name dibya ranjan samal my, contact no-[protected]....
Santosh Chandrashekar

personal preclosure - noc

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I did the foreclosure payment on last Sunday I.e, on 30th October 2018 towards personal loan through paytm has been instructed via email and I replied to that email along with payment screen shot but I don't see any response from past 5 days to my query. Here, again the instalment amount has deducted even after making payment. I don't know to whom I need to reach out because customer executive doesn't have proper knowledge and they are not...
+8 photos
Rajmani Thakur

interest rate fraud

I have received a call from aditya birla finance regarding loan offer they providing me a good rate of interest rate 10.25% so that i had applied for personal loan. but now we i received a mail or massage from aditya birla finance they are mentioned 25.67% PA i have told to the person Mr. Himanshu ([protected]) and yogita ([protected]) regarding the same but the assure me that interest rate is 10.25% PA. now when i got the welcome latter and...
kumarianshu21

holding my money from 1 month and not returning

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I took loan of 20000 from Aditya Birla and while making 1st EMI payment on 5th September, first payment went failed and second went successful. I make several calls to Aditya Birla as well as ICICI to know about the status of my failed payment. Almost after 10 days ICICI confirmed that both payment has been received by merchant means Aditya Birla. Again after multiple call and post on Facebook, Aditya Birla Confirmed that, they received both...
Chandanjali2711

cheque bouncing charges

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Hi team

My loan account no: lxw-m[protected], i had been penalized for two cheque bouncing charges, on 5th sep'18 and 11th sep'18.

Pfa for the indus ind bank mini statement for the month of sep'18 and also the screen short for the cheque bouncing charges.

Kindly check the detail and update the same as its harming my cibil score, or else i will file a complain or legal case for the same as i...
Amir Kaldane
from Lonavla, Maharashtra

personal loan - m04217-180021727

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I have closed my Loan by depositing the chequ into the nearest branch on 06th august 2018 and have also shared the deposit receipt as per the guidance of one of the customer care executive. Then after when i did not get a reply from you i called up and they ask me to send a mail mention NOC word in the email so the they may processed for Foreclose, so i did send them a email on 13th August 2018. After that on 31st August i received an email...
Ramchandra Phalke
Mar 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2022

personal loan foreclosure process

It's been almost month that I have raised a request for personal loan foreclosure. They asked me to submit foreclosure issuance charges. I have paid that on the same day, they shared details. But till date I am waiting for their final foreclosure letter which is supposed to be shared by ABFL with me in order to close my personal loan. Too lengthy process.

This is very irritating and wrong process whereas others take just few...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
vickyban
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu

I am paying my emi but not way

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600081

Dear sir i am purchase one led tv aditya birla finance, this month (5/9/18) i am not pay emi amount rs.1625 but reddy leat penalty including but not respond customer service tool free no and email pls caloct my emi or send online payment way my account no[protected]Vinayagamoorthy. S) cell[protected] so pls collection my due amount or collection person contact number pls forward...
PramodSakpal

foreclosure of loan - loan no - lxw-m04217-180011827

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

I have closed my loan on dated 27-July-18. today my EMI has been deducted from my account.

please closed my loan at the earliest & refund my EMI amount in my account

This is one of our worst experience…….

Please find the attached payment receipt.

Please find the attached DD for closure of my loan. I am submitting the DD as per below NEFT details. I...
ajayjainambala

complaint against amit sharma gurgaon office

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I applied for home loan as all the documents i submitted to amit sharma (Working in your company in gurgaon office) for getting home loan.
As i get two time's loan sanction letter, from your company to me after that again and again i am facing problem's and different different kind of documents are asking by amit sharma as already i given to him all the necessary self attested documents, and on 25 august 2018 i visited...
shruti6666

complaint against collection department

I have an Loan account with Aditya Birla details given below:-
Loan no : - LXW - M[protected]
Amount Sactioned - 58000/-
EMI - 2215

My August months EMI is bounced as my salary was delayed and there were some medical emergency at home due to which i am not able to pay it currently.

As a collection department i can understand it's there duty to followup for...
Biswajiban Dash

emi deducted twice, no support from company customer support

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751006

I have taken a loan through Mobikwik, but in this month loan EMI got deducted twice. I had tried several times to contact your customer service, but simply they are harassing, also from your side there is no reply of my mail. Because only of your company my other bank cheque bounced, my cibil Score got affected.My family need hospital attention, but I couldn't able do it. As your company has taken 11000.Also simply a worst fanance company...
monojit85

emi wrongly charged

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700135

Dear Sir/ Mam

My Digital Loan Account No LWX-M[protected]

Loan Taken From - Mobikwik

Disbursal Date - 28 june 2018

My self Monojit ghosh i have taken loan from mobikwik app on 28 June 2018 an amount of INR 1000.00. Which first emi date was 5 Aug 2018 and emi collect account number [protected] ( Uco Bank ). But on 5 Aug my account not debited for emi but i had sufficient balance...
Uttam1234

aditya birla finance cheated me

Address:560024

As discussed with aditya birla capital customer care, i have paid my emi using paytm, as they said my nash has not been updated, so you have to pay it manually either by account transfer or by paytm. Now i got sms - "transaction of rs. 10651 towards aditya birla account xx2886" has been returned due to reson - insufficient funds on 06/08/2018. If nash has been updated already then why aditya birla finance misleading customer, also if i have...
Mukesh_24

nach fraud

Address:400603

I had borrowed a Personal Loan and your team was so helpful until the loan amount was disbursed. After successfully debiting the EMI's for 3 months I suddenly got a call that my EMI didn't go through due to insufficient balance. Whereas I had more than sufficient amount in my account. Later on they realised that the NACH was not registered successfully due to signature mismatch. I have not received any type of communication from their team...
pmdl

harassment and incorrect charges

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

My EMI was due with them on 5th of July 2018
It got bounced
I made the payment with all the charges they had put on the 10 th of july but they are still trying to debit my account and charging my debit account with incorrect charges everyday. I had also informed the same to their recovery agent who had called me on the 11th july but they are still trying to charge my debit account everyday.
Please help me with this...
Dev Mane

money deducted twice time - no response

Address:412105

My Name is Bablu prakash Devmane
My mobikw loan account no is -No.LXW-M[protected]
My date of birth is 02/06/1988
Mobile [protected].
My emi was bounced 05/07/18 dated
Again I Made ICICI bank netbanking transfer of amount rs. 11567/- on 09/07/2018. Given link -https://goo.gl/HUnbSR
Rs.11567 transition I'd is -EX903CA7EDBCB8032' 20:59:09 Pm

Again my ICICI...
alisha das

query below not yet answered in more than one month

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

It's been more than one month asking for the details related to my personal loan. You guys have worst customer service. No information shared over phone support, they affront deny sharing information over call and ask me to email my query.
I sent an email in 25 may, 2018 but did not receive any communication.
You guys are awesome!!! You are the worst company ever!

My query was -

I want to decrease...
Jeswinmani

loan a/c no. 1575254

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have applied a loan amt rs. 1lacs and submitted documents online as well as hard copy along with two cheques through representative . But till date i have not received money/information from you.

Also rs. 1/- credited to my a/c

i request you to kindly update me . I need it urgently.

I need your contact number except toll no.

Mani...
Shalem Prasad
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

loan amount not credited

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear concern,

With trouble i force to write this mail under a lot of harassment and deep trouble faced due to aditya birla capital finance and psychological pressure

My loan application number 781141

My loan got approved and received welcome letter and emi breakups for repayment almost 3 months ago but still i didn't got loan amount to my bank account, every time i call to local customer care...
pavanteja86
from Mavelikara, Kerala

the in charge spoke very rudely

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

Hi adithya birla team,

This is pavan teja. I applied loan for 5 lacs rupees and it's approved for 3.5 lacs. The loan case is already closed and still i didn't get the money. When i ask the in charge raj kumar ([protected]) he is speaking very loudly and he is saying that i am beggar. If the corresponding people are behaving like this no one will choose adithya birla. I dont want to accept this loan amount. Please take necessary...
bhajan mandali

fake commitment

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I am arun pandey taken balance transfer and top up from aditya birla finance.
Total amount is 9 lakh out of that 2.50 lakh is transfer in my account at that time also i called concern person because my balance payment of idb and hdfc is 6.6 lakh
They told they will inform me in tomorrow.
I didn't get any call after that yesterday only i got a call about dd and they told me that they are giving 2.97 lakh of idb instead...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear concern,

With trouble i force to write this mail under a lot of harassment and deep trouble faced due to aditya birla capital finance and psychological pressure

I took from aditya birla capital finance of amount 1200000 inr as per the deed the disbursement under part (Balance transfer and top up). The loan was disbursed on 30/01/2018 i received the top - up amount on 30 jan (817619 inr) the second part...
Babu1975
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

loan person

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I, k sukumar from chennai working in border security force, central paramilitary force (Mobile number [protected]) applied a personal loan before one month in aditya birla finance ltd, chennai as suggested by bank bazaar.com. My application no.[protected]. After completion of all formalities, documentations and verifications, the person who collected the document from me and dealt the loan, (Name not known. His mobile number [protected])...
lagichetty prathushkumar

personal status

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Loan Application Number 497199
Hi my loan got approved and received welcome letter and emi breakups for repayment but still I didn't got loan amount to my bank account, when ever i call to local customer care they say loan amount is returning back and i have verified with my bank also, they said everything is fine but till i didn't got any amount please disburse loan amount asap,
and recently adity birla has also dropped ECS...
agsuresh17
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I didn't asked for loan.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 601204

Hai
I didn't apply for any loan in your finance company. So how did u login for loan in my name. Where did u collect my document, who did u put my signature. Already my cibil score is weak. You are making my profile more weak. Also loan was denied, also it will make more problems in future. Kindly give me proper reasons for that and resolve the problem. Otherwise i will approach rbi to resolve this problem. Please find person who did...
Frank Jason

cheque forged

Address:560016

My loan application no. 247855. Applied for loan in the month of september, its been more than 3 months the loan amount is not disbursed to my account, but am receiving emi reminder on email and message. I don't know what kind of reputation does aditya birla has, since this is my first dealing with them. Would definitely really recommend in any other services....

Aditya Birla Finance Recent Comments