Air Lgbi Ap Tmo Complaints & Reviews

BANDITA PATRA
Apr 1, 2024

Stuck Item

My item (ES[protected]IN)was dispatched on 30/03/2024 from at Air LGBI AP TMO Assam.
After that it was updated till the same date, i.e 30/03/2024 at 00:43:09 am at air lgbi ap tmo where it was shown as dispatched but till now its been 2 days no update is there in the india post portal.. It is really very important article for me..

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible......
Babai maji
Jan 9, 2024

Delay nd no change in transit ###

My postal mail with consignment number EW54657167IN is facing delay in delivery issue. The status shows that it was dispatched on 6th Jan 2024 from Air Lgbi Ap Tmo, and since then there is no update. Please check the issue, update the status and deliver on urgent basis.
Thanks....
Chinneichong
Nov 8, 2023

Struck my percel

Address:Motbung

My package was dispatched on 02th November 2023 till now it is showing dispatched, almost 6 days have past but till now nothing new update regarding about my percel plz look into this matter it’s urgent I need to received on time …
Tracking id EE[protected]IN
Thank,...
Johon
Nov 7, 2023

Delay and no change in transit status

My postal mail with consignment number HC[protected]IN is facing delay in delivery issue. The status shows that it was dispatched on 30th Oct 2023 from Air Lgbi Ap Tmo, and since then there is no update. Please check the issue, update the status and deliver on urgent basis, because it needs to be received at earliest before expiry.
Thanks....
A4ankitaj
Nov 5, 2023

Late Delivery

My package was dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 02 th October 2023 from guwahati till now it is showing dispatched.. Today almost 3 days have passed but till now there is no update regarding my parcel...Pls look into this matter. Tracking I'd - AX[protected]IN...
Shreyashi Mallik
Oct 26, 2023

Documents

My package was dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 19 th October 2023 from guwahati till now it is showing dispatched.. Today almost 8 days have passed but till now there is no update regarding my parcel.. Pls it's very very urgent for me... Pls look into this matter. Tracking details- ES[protected]IN. . I went to head office of agartala also but they are saying the parcel has not reached yet.. I want to know where did it go. I need the parcel...
Raj Kumar Len
from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
Oct 6, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Package is stuck at Air LGBI AP TMO

My item was dispatched on 22/09/2023 from at Air LGBI AP TMO Assam.
After that it was updated till the same date, i.e 22/09/2023 at 21:02:49 pm at air lgbi ap tmo where it was shown as dispatched but till now its been 12 days no update is there in the india post portal.. It is really very important article for me..

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.....
Frustrated@
Oct 8, 2022

Package not delivered

It has been 19 days since the consignment package was sent from Kangpokpi, Manipur, and was running smoothly until it got stuck at Air LGBI AP TMO. It was marked dispatched on 25th of September but no further updates since then. Please investigate and resolve asap. The package contains important and urgent items. the consignment no. is EE(*********)IN....
estherrrrrrr
Sep 12, 2022

Delay in delivery

Address:Assam

It's been 4 days since my package has been marked dispatched by air lgbi ap tmo but there has been no further information.. my package is very important and special to me PLS look into the matter and help me out.. my consignment no is ET[protected]IN...
estherrrrrrr
Sep 12, 2022

Delivery delay

It's been 4 days since my package has been marked dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo but there has been no further notice my package is very special and important to me so PLS look into the matter and help me out my consignment no is ET[protected]IN...
Prse 23
Aug 27, 2022

Delayed package

On 20th august my package was sent from Imphal NSH through AIR LGBI AP TMO Assam to be received at Kohima, Nagaland but i haven't received my parcel and it's already a week now as it is 27th august and i needed that package (emergency) I hope to take some actions against it and to be delivered as soon as possible...
iluiluilu
May 11, 2022

Parcel stuck at air lgbi ap tmo since 2 days..

Please check about my parcel its consignment number is EM[protected]IN it has been stuck at air lgbi ap tmo since last 2 days and there has been no updates yet on when the parcel is going to be delivered..please dont delay it..its very urgent for me that the parcel gets delivered to its destination as soon as possible...so please dont delay it ..the parcel which i sent needs to be delivered to its location as soon as possible and as urgently...
Modak12@#11
from Nirjuli, Arunachal Pradesh
Mar 21, 2022

Loura benchode apna kam thik se karo loura

№№№ do your job sincerely nai tho kam chordo...dusra ka saman kitna jaruri hotai nai jantai...loura Tmlog ka against Writ petition file kardega...tm sab waha naukri karnewala ka job ka lega...kam thik se karo......
Modak12@#11
from Nirjuli, Arunachal Pradesh
Mar 21, 2022

### always delayed in service

### off ###es and please do your job sincerely...paisa milrai tho acha se kam bhi karo...karma is a ### deko dusra ka saman care nahi kardega tho tera beta ka bhi kuch bura hga...itna important wala saman hotai thora tho professional ethics dekao......
dibakarde
from agartala, Tripura
Mar 15, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022

Air LGBI AP TMO Air LGBI AP TMO Please ship my parcel !!!!!!

My package was dispatched from Air LGBI AP TMO on 11th-march-2022 to Agartala TMO. Today almost 5 days passed but there is no update on my order. My tracking ID is RE[protected]SE.

Request you to please deliver my package as soon as possible. PFA...
katiba
from Dimapur, Nagaland
Oct 4, 2021
Oct 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2021

Parcel stuck at Air Lgbi Ap Tmo for more 10 days

Address:Nagaland ,dimapur

I have shipped a parcel to Nagaland it was going smoothly until it reached Air Lgbi Ap Tmo, its been 10 days and they haven't updated the status since
please look into this matter as the parcel is very important to me...
Mustak laskar
Aug 29, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Complaint for the inland Indian Speed Post delivery.

Address:Hailakandi

My item was dispatched on
19/08/2021
17:03:13
Guwahati BNPL SP Hub
Item Dispatched

After that it was updated till
20/08/2021
14:45:57
Air LGBI AP TMO
Item Dispatched
where it was shown as dispatched but till now its been 7days no update is there in the india post portal.. It is really very important article for me..

Please resolve this issue as...
heni david

No updates/Not deliver in time

My parcel has been dispatch from Air LGBI AP TMO, Assam on 26/03/21 and now it's been 6 days since dispatch and total 10 days after booked and dispatch from Tiruvanmiyur S.O, chennai. I get no more updates and my parcel is not deliver in time please fix this issues/problems, I really had and urgent and important device/items....

Hi, my item has been dispatched from Air LGBI AP TMO on December 2020 for Imphal Post Office HQ. But its been more than a month n still on transit n hasn't update since then. My tracking id is LP[protected]MY. Please fix the issue asap. The item is really important for me....
Arren

Delayed parcel

Address:Guwahati assam

This is not the first time. My product have been sent via india speed post and everything was going smoothly as it reach Air LGBI AP TMO it's stuck there again for more than weeks now. Please look into the matter and resolve it as there are other customers too who has urgency in their parcel....
banalari@123

My parcel stock at Air LGBI AP TMO

I have send my parcel from Lonavala(Maharashtra) To Meghalaya(Pynursla), since 8days its just stuck at Air LGBI AP TMO till now, requested to kindly please deliver as soon as possible its urgent.
Its showing dispatched as well but till now no update where its have reach. Tracking No-EM[protected]IN...

Air Lgbi Ap Tmo Recent Comments