Amc Record Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Gspokhariya94
Aug 23, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I[protected]L Ganesh Singh, last unit served MH Dehradun, Name of record office- Army Medical Corps Record Office Pin-900450, C/O 56 APO, my claim is as under-Arrear of MACP is pending due to relevant documents(DO-II) is not received by PCDACC from AMC Record Office. Kindly provide the relevant document PCDACC and a copy to me.
Same problem hamari bhi hai kuch nahi ho raha hai aur na kuch mila JC 699213 L ex sub Bharatkumar Vishwakarma 30/09/2017 pension date

Nagasubi
    Jul 2, 2021

My husband sepoy A.Nagaratnam with ppo no.D/9370/1950 expired on[protected]. After these many years I received a ppo no.[protected], in which the effective date of family pension is given as[protected] and I have been paid accordingly .

Since my husband was neither re-employed nor was he in receipt of any other pension from anywhere, it is evident and undeniable fact that the effective date of pension should be the day after his death i.e.[protected]. Here it won't be out of place to mention that I submitted an explanation for the delayed claim of pension.
    Hence I sincerely pray that I should invariably be paid with the lapsed pension for the period from[protected] to[protected]. Please help this poor widow who endured nothing but the extreme limit of penury for these many years in this society, along with a prime aged daughter to whom I couldn't provide even basic needs.
    From the records it can well be confirmed that he was not at all re-employed and he was in receipt of defence pension till his death.

At the last I respectfully request and reiterate that my legitimate dues should be paid, by your graceful initiation of requisite measures to pay my lapsed pension of 06 years.Thanking you sir.
    Yours truly
    Linga devi

Email.id. [protected]@gmail.com

Ref:old ppo. No.
    D/9370/1950
    New ppo.No

skgaur
      Jan 10, 2021

Address: Lucknow

1. Sir, Myself JC699727H Ex-Sub/Clk Sandeep Kumar Gour retired on 31 Jan 2019 and my PPO No is[protected]. I have been submitted my CEA claim for the period from01 Apr 2018 to 31 Apr 2019 amounting Rs.27000/- and luggage claim for Rs.32000/- appx but the both claim are still pending . I remind so many times but maney has not been credited in my account till date.
      2. Now I am requesting you to please look into the matter and take an immedite action on the same .
      3, An early action is requested please Sir,

SK Gaur

Sanjeet 1541
        Nov 17, 2020

Address: Vill Dhokia po Boria Kamalpur Teh Dist Rewari Haryana 123401

No.15416485x Hav/Na sanjeet Kumar l am not receive my discharge book and other pension documents my discharge date is 31 May 2020 so please help me.
        Jai hind

Bollepalli Ramulu
          Nov 5, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Request for remove space in surname in my sheet roll. On checking of extract of sheet roll my name is Bollepalli Ramulu. It is observed that my name is erroneously/wrongly mentioned as Bolle Palli Ramulu. As per IAFF-958 and civil education certificates my name is Bollepalli Ramulu.
          My service No. JC-700466P, Sub(ORA), Bollepalli Ramulu of MH Kirkee. I have already send observation to AMC Records for remove space in surname. MH Kirkee letter No. 492/1/M-3(D)/2018, dated 26th Jun 2018. Till date no information received from AMC Records and no correction done in sheet roll.
          So, you are requested, please doing well suitable actions immediately. Thank you for your help. I have enclosed concerned letter and documents. My emaid id: [protected]@gmail.com and Mob No. [protected].
          Thank you sir, Yours faithfully,
          JC-700466P, Sub(ORA), Bollepalli Ramulu

Gobind SIHA
            Jul 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I was retired on 31 Mar 2016
            Till date I have receiving only old pension as per 6 CPC. And I have not received New PPO also. While a lot of pensioners have received new pension and their arrears in the account. I have also enquire from cppc, but they replied that when we received from your records office when we credit I. Your account.
            So I request to you please see the matter most urgent basis and issue new PPO and issue arrear as early as possible
            From ex Sub Govind Ram
            PPO no.S/16740/2016/army
            Mobile no. [protected]

Gobind SIHA
              Jul 4, 2018

I was retired from amc record lucknow on 31 mar 2016 as sub i have receiving only old pension as per 6 cpc
              I have not received any arrear/letter/ppo from amc record lucknow till date
              I request to you please see the matter most urgent basis and issue my arrear and new ppo to me as early as possible.
              From ex sub gobind ram
              Jc no 693475l
              Ppo no. S/16740/2016 army
              Jul 04, 2018
              Updated by Gobind SIHA
              NO reply received from AMC record Lucknow

Gobind SIHA
                Jul 3, 2018

I was retired on 31 mar 2016 as sub. My ppo no. S/16740/2106/army. I was received all my credits as per 6 cpc.
                Most of pensioners have received their arrears but as on date i have not received any arrear or pension.
                So i request to you please see the case most urgent basis. And issue new ppo and my arrears as early as possible.
                With best regards from
                Ex sub gobind ram
                Jc 6934575l
                Ppo no. 16740/2016/army
                Mobile no.[protected]
                Email. Govindgurjar1967 @gmail.com

dprao42267f
                  Oct 22, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Hi Sir,
                  I am Darabadi Parisuddha Rao, a pensioner under AMC with army no:[protected]. I was receiving the disability pension until September 2004 and after that my disability pension was stopped.
                  Please help me how to follow up with and what is the procedure to get that back. My PPOs DRA/1999/2005 DT.30MAR2005 and DRA/20083/2003 and the rest of the PPOs were not yet received by pension drawing bank, SBI local head office, Koti, Hyderabad.
                  Please send those PPOs to my pension bank and a duplicate copy of that to my new address below.
                  D P Rao
                  Near Transformer,
                  Narayanaraonagar,
                  Challapalli,
                  Krishna Dist.
                  Andhra Pradesh - 521126