amritsar passport office Complaints & Reviews

sunil.verma2004

Vehicle Not Delever after Claim paid by cashless

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, My vehicle no is MP09 CQ 3293 in the name of sunil verma vehicle send to the company date 01/04/2015 due to clime and insurance company claim has been paid but they did not delivered my vehicle til date but services manager and his staff not give proper response against my complain. Kindly do the needful. Thanks and Regards Sunil Verma [protected]...
swarn singh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding passport

i have applied for passport at amritsar passport office with file reference no. W07061908...
on their website the passport application is received on 4/8/08. but police verification is not received still now.
tell me what i should do know???

name swarn singh
d.o.b. 12/5/1953
palace Gurdaspur
district Guradspur
punjab (india)...
65 Comments

amritsar passport office Recent Comments