Annai Builders Complaints & Reviews

senthilkumar dhandapani

poor quality - fraud

Address:Chennai

Please don't ever buy any home with this builders, they are cheating fellows, cheap and worst in everything such as customer treatment, commitment to their words. Initially they will speak very nicely so please be careful as i am struggling with them for past 2 years. Quality of materials area also will not be good. I bought a house in chennai - ahalyaa. That worst decision which i have made in my life....
aarunkumar2017

water problem

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

The moment i stepped in the house there were different types of problems which raised in the house such as water problems, we are not having proper water supply in the bathroom earlier and now in kitchen we have asked them to solve the problem, but no one has responded to any of our complaint
As now, they have a poor service, please respond to this early as possible....
Ganesh.info

Flat handover delay

Builder publish Ad in new paper in the month of Aug 2014, House are available ready to Occupy in "srinivasa nagar" Thanikaiplur Village and Panchyat, arakkonam Taluk, , based on Ad, A group of people approached Builder and purchase and done the registration, Marketing team committed Flat will be handover in the month of Dec 2014, however when we approach builder team, they keep saying it's got delay will delivery the flat...

I booked a house with Annai builders for the vengaivasal project in May2012. Yes, Three years have gone by and my house is still not constructed. They promised a handover of one Year from booking date. It has been a mental torture for me and my family and the customer relationship staff in their office are the worst customer facing team I have ever come across. They talk back to you as if we owe them some money. Think how you would feel...
123cba
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cheated by annai builder by fake commitment delay

Dear Friends,

Do not get mesmerized by the advertisement of Annai Builders as Magic Price, Smart Home, Rental Guarantee etc... Annai Amrithaa, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore was started during September 2010 under rental guarantee promise until handing over. Where has the project is not still handed over and it has taken almost 32 months as on date and the apartment is waiting for Government water connection and Electricity. Zero...
Senthilkumarsv

cheated by Annai builders

A flat of 285sqft was purchased from Annai builders on 10thdec2011.rs 1.61lacs was paid as initial &remaining amt on various stages of completion .further 2 more stages for rs6.5 lacs was paid before june12.the completion was dragged till march13.And the last due letter for 4.1acs was given in April.no water sump was build which was in the agreement & quality of construction was very poor.this was asked since march 13 & no explanation...
pakhamuthu.1989

delay in property and poor response

Annai buliders head quarters in Chennai T.Nagar is one of the worst in terms of delivery and response. Their sales team provides false commitment and try to push the consumer for deal, later after collecting money they are not willing to see the customer also .. You must see the level of followup at the time of booking after that you will treated as a third grade guy and asked to wait like a donkey in their offices for delivery . I stuck...
Mani muthukumaran

Cheating company - Annai Builders & Real estate pvt ltd

I am highly cheated by this annai builders. I booked the flat in annai builders kezhkatalai project. After 11 months from booking they not even started the construction. When i forced them to start construction they said they are waiting for plan approval. After two months they said market value in that area increased so i want to pay the amount as per new market value else asked me to cancel my agreement. I argued with them since its not...
redcalant

Annai Builders - Fraud Builders

Kindly dont believe annai builders. They are totally fruad builders. If you want to test about this builder go to their tnagar office & just enquire with the people coming to visit their office. You may shocked because 4 out of 10 people will come for agreement cancellation everyday.

Yes its true. I personally done this. I've booked the flat in perumbakkam smart homes. They not even started construction even after...
11 Comments
Rakesh Rijju

Changed the building plan after putting agreement

I've booked flat in annai builders on innagural day itself and within a month i've signed agreement with the builder by paying 20% amount from total cost. Now they are telling they have changed the plan and resubmitted for approval and area size will vary based on their new plan and i have to pay the varience amount or else asking me to switch to some other block or to cancel my agreement itself. I've booked five months back...

Annai Builders Recent Comments