AOC Complaints & Reviews

Lenin Raj.P
Jul 25, 2022

Hello team,

Already I have made a service request with register number comes with[protected]

before warranty i register complaint and they collect my cheque details also but almost 10 month passed no response from the back end.. please consider and rectify as soon as possible

Last process :

one service agent analyse my monitor and went. after that, no response from your side..
please check the attachment below for your reference...

AOC U2878VF flickering issue
serial number; AOCDD[protected]
contact number; +91-[protected]

Peternovi
    Oct 24, 2019

Address: 1 East High St, 10595

I purchased a $150 monitor in June of 2019 and started having off and on issues with it in July/August. I went to the store where I originally purchased the monitor and they told me it was the cable. I purchased a new cable and still had issues with it. So I sent the monitor to AOC and paid $45 for shipping. I received the monitor about a week later with no explanation. So I called and the AOC and the Rep told me I can only use the cable that came with the monitor and a new cable would cost $10 and shipping would be $10. I told him I want to speak with a manager. Mike T employee ID 19415 called me and was useless. I don't even think he was a manager. This company is a complete joke.

DRecord 's
      Aug 13, 2019

Address: Chhindwara, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480441

Aoc is not providing services in warranty, my television is not working before 25may i registered complaint, communicate with sales officer (Raj rathore), and send so many mail in company mail id but still i didn't received any service by them. My complaint no.[protected]. Sales officer is also not reward me anything. Dont buy any aoc product. I am unable to reach call centre there is no other way to communicate our problems.

Swarnabha Aich
        from Durgapur, West Bengal
        Dec 1, 2018

defective monitor

I bought a aoc 18.5th inch led monitor on 31/10/18, i. E, just a month ago from jyoti international at chadni chowk kolkata. From the beginning only there was a black spot on the screen. The next day after returning from the college, when i opened my pc, the black spot had already been turned into scratches and vertical lines. I called the customer service and discussed the issue. But they said the panel has damaged and it is not covered...
        Chandra Shekhar Prasad 564
        May 11, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

My TV is out of warranty. There is no light on Screen. How I get LED Panel or change by original one. Sound is perfect. Video is not appearing. A AOC Mechanic checked and found two LED are fused. LED or LED panel is not available in local Market. How and where I will got the LED Panel or how is will be replaced. Is it will be changed by a authorised mechanic at what cost.

Kunal65
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          May 7, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I have an aoc 40 inch led tv. I had been facing display issues before, i contacted the company which provided me with a new replacement. After a month, i again started facing the same display issues including light leak and blackened spots on the display panel. Now, the whole of the display is dead, i could'nt even power it on. Iibought the tv from reliance digital. What should i do now, please help.

rartikayala
            Nov 16, 2016

Address: 500039

I purchased aoc led tv in august, 2014 and there is 3 years warranty from company. Picture is not getting displayed and i raised a complaint to reliance digital from where i purchased. Since there is a company warranty, they raised a complaint to the company from their side and told that they would reach out to me. It's been close to 3 weeks now and they are not responding even on customer care number. Could you please help in resolving this.

My contact number: [protected]

Raj
            Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.

At Your Service,
            Reliance Digital
            Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.

At Your Service,
            Reliance Digital

Issue has been resolved by replacing the TV. Thanks for your help.

Raj

P Kannan
              Aug 26, 2016

AOC Monitor

Address: 600089

I have purchased AOC Monitor through Online.

AOC supplied the same, but it create issue for us. We have made complaint and replace new one.

The new one also blanket during online position itself.

We are not happy about the service undertaken by AOC service centers.

- Customer Complaint Number[protected]/[protected]

You have already changed 3 (three) monitors, still...
              manikandan1234
              Jan 25, 2016

Worst customer service that I have ever seen. They will give a contact number for service. But they won't pickup the call. If we again call the customer care they will give another number but that one is out of service. They are really frustrating the customer. Don't buy their products. It will get fault within a year.

shammu_us
                Jan 19, 2016

Address: 500010

I would like to bring you the discrepancies in AOC services causing great discomfort to the customer. Also, this tv i took from SNAPDEAL which i suggest nobody should take because of the service problems

I am having an AOC TV 40 inch Model AOC LE40A6340/61- FULL HD LED TV
                I have purchased the same on 09.09.2014 from Snapdeal. However, it stopped working suddenly on 26th Dec 2015, after registering complaint AOC people told me that it will be replaced by 10th Jan, Today is 19th and i have'nt receive any call. Today again called AOC and the customer care said it will take another 15 days.

This is very unforeseen on AOC part. However, , else i would be forced to write to consumer court.
                My Sevice Request no[protected]

The customer care never replies properly ...so beware ...

AOC — Aoc led TV not working since 1-8-15

Aoc led TV not working since 15 days logged a complaint id[protected] in 4th august 15but no one has visited yet. Regards Jaykumar Jjaykumar.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

AOC — blue screen in AOC LED

There are blue screen on LED and there are pathetic service provide the the company No engineer visit from last one month. arrange to resolve on priority basis.

dheeraj kale
                  Dec 25, 2015

Address: 560032

I had purchased 40 inch AOC TV.I had registered a complaint in the moth of sep 2015 because it was not working.In the month of november technician came to repair he said it is not possible to repair, AOC is returing money to the consumer apply for it & collect it.I asked for the same thing to the AOC but response is very bad till 25th DEC 2015 i didnot get any reply.

srimanta.singh
                    Nov 16, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721306

I have registed a complain for the tv with job id;[protected] three weeks are gone. I am not able to connect to the customer care to know the status of the job. When i am calling the contact person engineer he is saying that he did not get any job request from the company to repair the tv. The customer care is pathetic and so are the engineers. Will never buy any product from the company in future.

opsin23
                      Oct 21, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam, I have a AOC monitor which is male functioning for which, a complaint was registered with AOC on October 18, 2013. I would like to inform you that the visit against said complaint was done by Mr. Tanveer Khan (cyber digital solution) on 19.10.2013. After visit Mr. Khan obtained my signature on incomplete visit report (totally blank) and confirm that they are going to obtain the approval for replacement LCD panel. Today I got a call from your franchise Cyber digital solution stating that there are dust inside the LCD panel, hence is it not covered under warranty service. It is baseless, no way, how can dust will enter in packed LCD panel? if it is possible, it proves that the manufacture intends to supply inferior quality of product in India, which is not acceptable at all. Keeping in view of the above, you are requested to do the needful at your end. O P SINGH [protected]
                      verbatim of email exchanged by me to AOC India is as under:

Thanks for your reply Thilak K. I am wondering how dust enter in a closed sealed TFT panel?? If so, it is a clear case of negligence of quality check at AOC end... Poor consumer didn't put any dust particle there intentionally to bother you... is it?? Further, why you people adopted different policy for India and different policy for rest of the world?? it is also clearly indicate about your inefficiency and mala-fide intention while doing business India??

Keeping in view of the below mentioned reply it is a clear case of consumer forum. they will decide the final status.. i.e. who is suppose to bear warranty on your expenses w.r.t. loss and damages.

You are therefore requested to share :-
                      1. Your India complete address of AOC India as well as AOC Head Office with concerned person complete name
                      2. Your franchisee complete address
                      3. Concerned person
                      4. Engineer's call closure report (which was blank at the time of my signature)

O P SINGH

debashis.it
                        Feb 18, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My Self Debashis Baidya our company Edcons Exports P Ltd. bought a AOC monitor from Barlia Computer after 2 month some power prob in this monitor then we launched a complain at AOC dated on 7 Jan 2012 CRN[protected]. But till now monitor was not repaired. So i telling you all are people those think about buy AOC monitor plz don't do this because there service is really very poor.

AOC — Black dots on display

Black dots on display are increasing, so I have to complain.
                        Experience worst ever service from AOC Monitor. 75 Days over, Sepnt more then 100 phone calls and e-mails. but problem is still not resolved.
                        SIR/MADAM, THIS DILEEP FROM VARALAKSHMI AUTO MOBILES NELLORE

DILEEP.B
                        PH: [protected]

sanojmpm
                          from Amod, Gujarat
                          Jul 22, 2011

I have purchased a LED monitor from M/s. AOC with three years onsight warranty, but in the first month itself it failed the functioning of it's locck system, afterwords I have made several phone calls and mails to replacing the product. But still now they have repaired the product or made any replacement. Request you to please register my complaint and need the neeedful to get the replacement or the money back.

Sanoj Ramapai
                          i bought led monitor ( aoc) in there screen there are 3 -4 dark spots .this is affected its screen, so i request you to send any enginier to solve this problem as it is under a warantee period .

spMuniraju
                            Feb 21, 2011

My name is S P Muniraju,on 02/feb/2011 i purchased LCD AOC 22" TV/MONITOR (T2242we) in MAX COMPUTECH,#77, s p road,bangalore-560002,ph[protected],41765130,mobile-[protected],mrp is 11490, inclusive of all taxes, but they collected 12000, invoice number MC/0015845, if mrp is 11490 inclusive of all taxes but how can they collect 12000,please iam requesting you that please take action on this.

LCD AOC 22" TV/MONITOR (T2242we) actual price it Rs 10500. You have purchase costly from that shop.
                            My computer tft 19"monitor is gone faulty I am planning to buy LED TV with monitor can I purchase T2242WE(DTV) Is the clarity good. Can anyone suggest to buy AOC or go for Sony/Samsung/LG need help as I can buy it on June 1st week 2011.

espaces
                              from Nadapuram, Kerala
                              Jun 22, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I, the director of ESPACES IT ACADEMY from attingal (tvm district) is forwarding this complaint to inform u that our 2 monitors(1.AOCLHDN95300370 , 2.AOCLHDN[protected] has display problems.

Problem is :
                              Both the monitors can be on ed , but in the first one we can't view the contents properly ,completely blackish.And the second one we can view the contents , but the display is in reddish blue colour.
                              Kindly consider my mail and take further actions...

SHINISANIL(DIRECTOR)

AOC — hardware detection problem

There seems to be a hardware detection problem in my AOC 19 inch mornitor kindly look in to the matter

AOC Recent Comments