Arul Groups Complaints & Reviews

gene85del
Feb 28, 2019

Please don't get into any transaction/deal with arul groups. Many have lots their hard earned money.

Mode of operation:
They get into agreement with house owner as legitimate rental business. They rent the house/apartment with a fixed rent for one, two or three years. They say, they will take responsibility of renting the house (Higher than what they pay rent) to third party. They also undertake to take care of maintenance. All seems good as of now.

The problem starts here. Instead of renting the house to third party, arul groups will lease the property to the actual tenant. They don't pay rent and the house owner has to go in person to their office numerous times just to get one month rent. Here, the actual tenant is also in trouble as he has paid a huge amount as lease to arul groups. They won't pay the lease amount either even after the contract is closed or expired.

The md of the company is arivu nambi. There are many other staff in arul group naming geetha, helen, lakshmi, nandhini, solai, etc who are involved in providing fake promises in conning innocent house owners and tenants.

DuraiD
    Nov 27, 2018

I’m also a victim of fraudster arul groups. At first, i was not aware of this fraudster group. They asked me for a lump sum amount as a token advance assuring me that a house for lease was ready to move in. After, taking the token advance from me they stopped contacting me. One week later i called them for the update of the house. But, they didn’t respond properly. They asked for more time to find another house. But, this drama continued for more than a month. By this time i had realised that, i was cheated by these fraudsters. So, i asked them to refund my token advance. It’s been 4 months, still i didn’t get my money. Last month, i tried calling them but everybody who represented arul groups have changed their contact numbers. Helen, ramya, nandhini, geetha, maheshwari and chitti babu are the employees who dealt with my lease and are trained fraudsters.

Now, i have taken a legal process against arul groups through an advocate. So, whoever got victimized by arul groups like me can contact my advocate,
    Advocate nandakumar
    Ph: [protected]
    Mail id: ramalingam. [protected]@gmail.com
    And let’s take action together against arul groups at free of cost.

I wish to mention that only by consolidating our strength we can get relief, because all the police and politicians are easily bribed to project the individual cases as civil dispute-whereas arul group md with the help of some builders, ladies and antisocial elements exploit the legal loopholes to cheat us.

I request all the victims cheated by arul group - md mr. Arivunambi to file individual complaints with a copy to our advocate as this help us / our advocate to consolidate the complaint against cheating by arul group md
    Nov 27, 2018
    Updated by DuraiD
    I’m also a victim of fraudster Arul Groups. At first, I was not aware of this fraudster group. They asked me for a lump sum amount as a token advance assuring me that a house for lease was ready to move in. After, taking the token advance from me they stopped contacting me. One week later I called them for the update of the house. But, they didn’t respond properly. They asked for more time to find another house. But, this drama continued for more than a month. By this time I had realised that, I was cheated by these fraudsters. So, I asked them to refund my token advance. It’s been 4 months, still I didn’t get my money. Last month, I tried calling them but everybody who represented Arul groups have changed their contact numbers. Helen, Ramya, Nandhini, Geetha, Maheshwari and Chitti Babu are the employees who dealt with my lease and are trained fraudsters.

Now, I have taken a legal process against Arul groups through an Advocate. So, whoever got victimized by Arul groups like me can contact my advocate,
    Advocate Nandakumar
    Ph:[protected]
    Mail Id: ramalingam.[protected]@gmail.com
    And let’s take action together against Arul groups at free of cost.

I wish to mention that only by consolidating our strength we can get relief, because all the police and politicians are easily bribed to project the individual cases as civil dispute-whereas Arul group MD with the help of some builders, ladies and antisocial elements exploit the legal loopholes to cheat us.

I request all the victims cheated by Arul Group -MD Mr.Arivunambi to file individual complaints with a copy to our advocate as this help us / our advocate to consolidate the complaint against cheating by Arul Group MD
    Nov 27, 2018
    Updated by DuraiD
    Now, I have taken a legal process against Arul groups through an Advocate. So, whoever got victimized by Arul groups like me can contact my advocate,
    Advocate Nandakumar
    Ph: 9~9~4~4~4~2~7~4~4~4^
    And let’s take action together against Arul groups at free of cost.
    9~9~4~4~4~2~7~4~4~4^ Contact Nandhakumar
    Could you please send me your contact details these guys have stuck again in Chennai under different name.
    Prince.bharat17's reply, Jul 9, 2022
    Hello Sharan,

This s Bharat.. I am one of the affected persons from arivunambi. Can you pls let me know what happened to your case..

Bharat

geeyes sudhakar
      from Palghat, Kerala
      Oct 15, 2018

This company had taken my house for rent in march 2018. They paid rent for march alone. After that they are not attending phone calls. We went to their office and submitted vacate notice in june. They should have vacated by aug 2018. They are telling that they cannot pay rent. They are refusing to vacate my house. They have not paid rent from april 2018 till now (6 months now). The so called nambi, is not responding and absconding. Their office is full of fradulent people. They tell that they don t know and will get back in 2 days. But they never respond.
      I want my house to be vacated as per the notice given. I want some one from their side to respond to my calls / mails / notices. Someone who already faced all this, please mail your details to me [protected]@gmail.com.
      They have various frauds in the company - cholai, ellen, geetha, nandhini, maheswari, krishna, lakshmi, preethi, bharathi, etc... Everyone is unethical and involved in swindling money from house owners and in the name of lease.
      Advocate Nandakumar
      Ph: [protected]
      And let’s take action together against Arul groups at free of cost

http://www.consumer-court.in/complaints/arul-group-c42649.html

sakthi ramesh
        Sep 26, 2018

I have rented my house to arul groups private limited.
        I didn't get one month rent on time. Now for last 7 months i
        Didn't get my house rent. Arul groups and space o space is a fraud company.
        They are cheating both house owners and tenants.
        Md name : arivu nambi
        Manager : helen
        Nambi pa : lakshmi and nandini
        Only fake promise has been given by arivunambi.
        Helen, lakshmi, nandini shameless fellows given false promises
        To the clients.

Deva

gene85del
          Sep 15, 2018

Please don't get into any transaction/deal with arul groups. Many have lots their hard earned money.

Their target:
          Mostly nri's and retired people.

Mode of operation:
          They get into agreement with house owner as legitimate rental business. They rent the house/apartment with a fixed rent for one, two or three years. They say, they will take responsibility of renting the house (Higher than what they pay rent) to third party. They also undertake to take care of maintenance. All seems good as of now.

The problem starts here. Instead of renting the house to third party, arul groups will lease the property to the actual tenant. They don't pay rent on time and the house owner has to go in person to their office numerous times just to get one month rent. Here, the actual tenant is also in trouble as he has paid a huge amount as lease to arul groups. They won't pay the lease amount either even after the contract is closed or expired.

The md of the company is arivu nambi. There are many other staff in arul group naming geetha, helen, lakshmi, nandhini, solai, etc who are involved in providing fake promises in conning innocent house owners and tenants.

They have office in adambakkam and in injambakkam (Opposite prathana theatre).
          Problemmatic company beware . Not to deal with at any cost.

MichaelAshok
            May 23, 2018

Address: 600119

I have rented my house to arul groups in october 2017. Not even one month i have got rent on time. The owner of this group is arivunambi. I have tried calling him over thousand times but he never picks the call. When contacted the customer care, they never give proper response. Every now and then they change the customer care number. They have let my house on lease and now i am not sure how to vacate the tenants. They have not paid the rent for last 2 months and no proper response. Please do not let your house for rent to this fraud company.

Canan Ma
              May 15, 2018

Fraud company, takes lease / advance amount and never payback to tenants, monthly rental not paid properly to owners. Gives multiple bank cheques which always bounces back. Worst property management company and never attends your call when you seek for settlement. Never ever goto this company... (Pakka fraud).

Have a look into this url
              https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/arul-groups-arul-property-manag...

arulgroups
                Mar 19, 2018

fraudster real estate/ home

Address: 600016

In chennai it is hot to see the banners tolet/lease contact poster. Kindly ignore it. It was run by arul groups founder arivunambi & employers. They get a home from houserowner for rent and give us for lease. Once u paid the amount then its gone. He wont pay rent and owner will bite u on neck.
                Dont get cheated.

They will show the home and will tel you watever problem we will address like that kinda of things...

Arul Groups Recent Comments