Jun 30, 2025
Jul 1, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2025

Hypothication cancellatin request

Address: Edathattil veedu, ulloor. Trivandrum

We have taken loan from centurion bank to make payment of my bike Hero Honda Passion Pro in 23-Sep-2005. we had completed the full payment in time. After that we didn't get noc from bank. Its required for reregistration of my bikes. I can't do the process because of non-cancellation of hypothecation. Kindly do any actions for recive noc from bank as soon as possible. Including form 35 and sign from the bank.br...
smartrags
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Jul 18, 2022

Address: office no.828, 8th floor, The Summit Business Bay, Behind Gurunanak Petrol Pump, Andheri (East)

I am Arun jain from Smartrags Bulk Deal LLp

I have participated in 2 tender of retro reflective tape and before this also i got order from there, this time we have participated but from the department the order was placed to the other firm at the high rate. The bidder the quoted the rate Rs. 5548 but the department has place the order to the bidder Rs.247000 which was to high.

arunsrima@03
    from erode, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 20, 2021

I haven’t logged into snapdeal or ordered for any product but i had received 30-40 otps to my number [protected]. kindly take necessary action

Arun241102
      Aug 24, 2021

Address: Ambal Nagar, Ekkaduthangal

I am Arun from ekkaduthangal, In our area - the dogs are more and biting / barking while crossing the street.
      Mainly on night time, we are very afraid to cross the street itself - my kids are very feared go out itself. Midnight, most of the dogs are barking and making nuisance in the street. It is very horrible.

Kindly catch the street dogs and clear it out.

Postal Address -
      Ganapathy Colony Ist and 2nd Street - Ambal Nagar, Ekkaduthangal
      Poomagal I to 3 Street - Ambal Nagar, Ekkaduthangal

Contact - [protected]

Tcsonline
        Jul 24, 2021

Address: 1-1

I Made a transaction with Transaction Id PT[protected] in Degree Online Service Telangana [ DOST ],
        My amount debited but it is showing that trasaction failed try again

Arun Malla
          Jan 27, 2020

Address: Mangel Deep Company, near Thilak NAGAR Police station New Delhi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600054

We already launched our complaint against mangel deep enterprise & co at hari nagar police station, new delhi. We have decided to do dharna in front of this company. We made one whatsapp group for victims. My advocate whatsapp number is - nine four four two six zero eight four one six. If you would like to join this group and join this dharna. Send a msg to this group.

arundevaraj
            Nov 3, 2017

Address: 600075

The electrical post carrying lt and ht lines is corroded and will fall at any time. It is dangerous to human lives. If any human life is lost due to this only the engineer of pallavaram electricty board is responsible.
            The post is inside the gutter, and is only one feet inside the ground, please see the phot's, several complaints made in pallavaram electricty office. For the past nine months
            Kamraj road, muthamil nagar, pammal
            I don’t know whether u guys are taking action regarding 5 rupees xtra for each bottle, the tasmac guys were collecting .
            Think if a shop sold 1000bottle In a day then 1000*5 =5000 rupees profit for a guy per day .and that is more than CM salary per month.plz take necessary action and sell it for MRP.

mparun
              May 21, 2016

I have using this facility since last 6 month but it working good.But last two weeks I cant use it properly so I cant recharge my mobile.when I try to recharge I dnt get OTP in my mobile.Many times try for it but now persist same problem.But now its not working properly.I have many time to try to recover my pass word.But I dnt get OTP in my mobile and my mail.kindly Check my messages and take action immediately and give valuable instructions
              Feb 20, 2018
              Arun.m03's response
              I was travelling in Spicejet Airways...attached is the boarding pass for reference.
              By mistaken i left my Samsung white headphone in flight itself today. I was travelling from Bangalore to Belgaum. PNR number OER2VK & seat number 20D. Can i collect it back ar the Belgaum airport itself by tomorrow?

Aarun Tsm
                May 5, 2015

Dear sir; i am using the basic model of samsung B312E there is service name "look at it" i don't how this service activated so i am charged for Rs 45/. so within a minute i called customer care i told my problem so he said k deactivate this service and your amount refunded within 4hrs but the amount is not refunded so, again i called customer care one attended me and he told the amount will not be refunded so i said please connect ur higher official he said k after 20 min you call back our care i will connect your phone call to my official. again i called your customer care again he attend my phone call and he said no payback and i will connect your call to my official but he is not connect my call he pretending him as a official but i said your not an official but he use vulgar slang against me. i shocked and he shouted me after he cut my call. i don't know your care service is like a scumbag thing. is this like your treating your customer so please take any actions. Thank you

Arun — Hello tune

Hello tune is not available-Film-Neengal Kettavai-Song-Pillai Nela irandum vellai Nela..Kindly incorporate this song in your list. Regards Arun

arun6
                  Apr 25, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I have lost my pan card covering letter.kindly provide with a duplicate copy of the pan card covering letter. PAN number :BLQPA5222C Name : B ARUNPRASATH DOB:13/12/1992 Address:1/111, Mainroad, Melakorukai, sokkotai(so), kumbakonam(tk), thanjavur(dt) pin-612401 Kindly do the needful for me Thanking you B.Arunprasath [protected]@gmail.com

Arun Prasath 1981
                    from Kollam, Kerala
                    Dec 8, 2014

Dear sir, Iam using Ait tel network my mobile no.[protected] for calls and Internet use. Monthly twice i recharge for Rs.197 for 3G Net connection.15 days before suddenly i loss 400mb, and last week suddenly i loss 550mb . i have complained Airtel customer care. They said we dont know, thats your usage only.we cant do anything. But i just went for browsing only with in 02 min 550mb will gone. the site i went for browsing is (www.way2sms.com). i dint watch any video or download. But the Airtel customer care people dind understand my issue. Simply they said change your device. My question is if the Airtel doesnt know this issue, then who will be the responsible? where is my moneys are going? why my money is not secured by this kind of network companies?
                    Syscom Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Debit not Delivery in my address

Address
                    Arunkumar
                    3, 3818, Lingapuram Colony,
                    Sivakasi.
                    Viruthunagar District,
                    Tamilnadu.
                    Mob:...
                    Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Too much of MB Detected for Internet usage - Comment #3432874 - Image #0

D.Arun Durai
                      Nov 18, 2014

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I am having bank account in ICICI kanchipuram branch from last 4 years and my account no. is[protected] My contact number is : [protected] I was just checking my bank statement and got the shock because my account has been debited by SMAB charges on 15/11/2014 SMAB Charges O- 333.32 I don't have any mail informing about this SMAB charges. I have no information from ICICI. No call, no mail and no msg. Now that I understand that ICICI bank has not informed me about change of balance system and if charges deducted are not credited back to my account then I will be left with no other option but to take this matter to higher authorities and Banking Ombudsman as this is CLEAR VIOLATION of Rule 8(1)(k) i.e. "levying of charges without adequate prior notice to the customer" of The Banking Ombudsman Scheme 2006.
                      Dear Mr. Durai,

We regret any inconvenience faced. We have made a note of your contact number and account details. Our official will get in touch with you.
                      We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

internet banking activation

dear sir pls activate my internet login 6119482

unjai
                        Jan 11, 2013

Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu

We had very bad experience in karur nirmala nursing home during my baby boy birth time.. no professional nurses, careless treatment...etc..., but no reason hospital filled with patients... birthing is god's gift, but nirmala nursing home is pure businees hospital centre, not a professional birth boutique...my kind advice to parents not to take risk with this hospital..

with regards

arun

Arun Chandra
                          Oct 6, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Arun Chandra
                          Shri Sanjiv Kumar
                          I.A.S.
                          Secretary Environment and Forest Cum Chairman
                          Delhi pollution Control Committee,
                          4th Floor,I.S.B.T Building
                          Kashmeri Gate
                          Delhi-110006

Subject:- Working of Hazarduous and polluting Industries In House,No 2149,Main
                          Road,Old Bus StandMarg, Ganesh Pura B Tri Nagar Delhi 110035

We the following residents of House No,2146 To 2148,Ganesh Pura B, Main Road Tri Nagar,Delhi humbly bring to your kind notice that one Shri Rishi Bansal owns house No 2149, in the area. He is not residing in this house.He has let out the house to two tenants.One of them is Shree Rakesh Jain. He is engaged in production of plastic items.For that purpose he has set up heavy injection moulding machine on the ground floor.The other tenant Shree Sanjay Verma on the third floor has set up a number of different types of machines for preparingGold chains and gold coins. For that purpose gold is purified by using strong acids and by melting gold in fire furnaces. Notably this work is carried out mostly during night hours, perhaps for avoiding detection theveof.

The deafening noise of operating injection moulding machine and the vibrations caused by Gold unit machines both disturb the peace of mind of nearby residents.The heavy THUD like noise of these machines effects the heart of the Senior citizens which may someday result in some mishappening. The noise and air pollution created by the gold chain production units on the third floor makes life a hell during the nights. The residents can not have a sound sleep during the nights,During day time the noise and vibrations created by the gold unit and Injection moulding machine rob the peace of residents of the ad joining houses.

On a number of occasions we discussed this problem with the owner Shri Rishi Bansal and also held several meeting with Shri Bansal and his tenants Inspite of numerous assurances nothing has sofar been done in this regard.

Sir, you are aware that this is a non conforming area but even then some polluting and hazarduous Industries are going on uninterruptedly with out caring for the danger to property and lives of residents of adjoining houses specially the Senior citizen.
                          We earnestly hope that an early imtervention and speedy action by your honour would be taken. So that we may live the remaining years of our life peacefully

Your Faithfully
                          We are the residents of the area.

1-(Anand Prakash Sharma)
                          2-(Rishi Kant Sharma)
                          3-Dinesh Chandra
                          4-Prakash Chand Soni
                          H No 2148/166,
                          H No 2146/166,
                          H No 2147/166,
                          Ganesh pura B
                          Main road, Tri Nagar ,
                          Delhi-110035
                          Mob [protected] Mob [protected]

arunnairr
                            Nov 21, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Respected Sir / Madam,

This incident refers to an absolutely inappropriate language used by a Bus Driver to me today morning. BEST Bus having the registration number "MH 01 L 9716" was stationed at Airoli bus depot morning at 8:45 am.
                            My wife happens to commute in this bus daily morning from Airoli to Powai which starts from Airoli depot between 8:30 amd and 8:40 am.

Today while I dropped her at the bus depot at Airoli on my bike, the bus driver had already started the bus. With a kind gesture we requested to stop the bus for a minute for my wife to board on it. By that time my wife rushed toward the bus to catch it, but to our dismay the bus driver did not even mind my wife rushing towards the bus but with least humanity accelarated the bus and in a rude way asked me to "go-off" and that he will not stop the bus. This reaction of absolute carelessness could had caused an accident to my wife.
                            Not wasting our time I started my bike and thought of reaching the first immediate bus stop where my wife can board and reach her office on time as a discipline.

Before reaching the bus stop there was a cross road (road leading to Sec-18 Airoli and the other leading to Sec-5 of Airoli). There were vehicles crossing the road and our lane had to stop before the vehicles crossing the road was been cleared, by that time our bike was ahead of the bus. There was enough time for my wife to get down of bike and board the bus. I turned down to look at my wife to check if she has boarded the bus which she did.
                            Immediately I started hearing the worst abuses a BEST bus official could ever speak while he was on his duty. He was abusign me as if I had my may ahead and there was no vechicles crossing the road. After the vehicles were clear I immediately started my bike and took to the left of the road and stopped as I had to take a U-turn to go to the Airoli raliway station parking.

But the bus driver stopped the bus started howling creating an embarrassment to me and my wife as if I had done something wrong. He did not even mind that there was trafic getting piled as he had stopped the bus in the middle of the road to show off his ego as if he was the driver of Best bus and the did not apply to him and has the right to do any thing. He started to curse my family members though he was at wrong. It added to my frustration as he was not allowing me to utter a word, then I though that there was no point to get myself indulged in that absurd conversation which will only ruin my state of mind and will also cause further issues to the public boarded in the bus (as it will delay their cummuting time). I chose not to speak to that unclutured man who is not even having a sense of the duty and responsibility he was carrrying.

Is this the kind of employees the BEST officials deploy. What assurance do we have as public letting our family members boarding the bus who forget being polite but behaves in as arrogant as possible inorder to show his so called "EGO"
                            I expect some disciplinary actions to be taken against that driver to discourage such anti-social behaviour and creating nouisances in the public place.

Bus Details:

Bus number: 545
                            Bus Starting point: Airoli Bus Depot (Near Airoli raiway station) Navi Mumbai

Arun

BEST Bus — Inappropriate Behavior of Bus Drivers

I am writing this Because I still have faith in the System. I stay in RCF colony past 4 years. Initially for Going to Kurla we had buses 501 / 362 . It would take time however we were sure that the busses do come and if lucky we also get a seat. 501 used to come from Vashi and 362 from chembur stn.

After the Mono / Metro rail project taken up at chembur camp , these busses no more come to golf club stop. All the busses such as 361/369/367 and few more, actually dont know as none of them stop most of the times at golf club bus stop. The origination of these busses are from Mhada.

My complaints is that at golf cub stop these busses never stop . In the morning time between 9 - 11 these busses are at full speed and actually donot even stop at the bus stop. They increase the speed so that no one can actually try to get into the busses. Agreed there are times the busses are crowded but still this should not mean that the busses not stop at golf club. If these busses stop atleast each bus can take in 5 person , then we can actually expect the crowd slowly decreasing. At 9 on golf club stop looks like a ration line as no bus stops there. The conductor happily pass the stop not even bithering there are people who wan to reach office and are dependent on the busses.There are busses which are direct to kurla and dont stop, but why are 2 busses left by BEST at one strech . If the busses are over crowded what is BEST doing for us.

Kindly intervene before this goes out of hand and there is some accident because of public running behind the bus hoping it will stop. We are middle class people and cannot afford auto daily . So requesting you to look into this or we might have to stop the busses ourselves via other means.

A concerned chemburite who has complete faith in the system
                            Subject: Bus Not came on time morning and Evening

I lived in Dahisar Rawal pada. Stop name is Mini Nagar I have all way facing problem bus not came on time that facing problem on last 7 days
                            We have ask conductor regarding this purpose he talk very rudely and not respect to all
                            They talk is very rudely many time and many conductor for regarding this purpose
                            The Questions was very simple why came bus late?
                            He said traffic on the way so what is solutions for traffic?
                            But really I say it is wrong we have pick to riksha they never going on traffic
                            So why told us wrong to conductor
                            My bus no is 197: Kokani Pada

Conductor: batch no is 94111

Regading Deven

lost my data card no

i have reliance netconnect broadband+ . but i have lost my data card number so kindly provide me. details as follows- RSN-RZTCDC[protected]

j Arun
                              Sep 6, 2011

ervamatin hair lotion is a fake.During the sales they will give you lots of promises like "they will call every 15 days, in order to have the review of product" but nothing will happen. once their sale is done, thats it nobody will be bothered about you.They will also give you a smart suggestion saying that take 4 bottle or 6 bottle package then only we can able to gain the result. Its all the false committment, DON'T FALL IN THEIR TRAP

Experience with the product:

If you're having the hairfall of around 100-500 hairs/day in an normal witness, after using the lotion (massaging) you will loose 750 -1000 hairs/day
                              You will not see any improvement while using this product,their immediate treatment should stop the hairfall but i have been using this for nearly 1 month
                              I feel this product is a totally eye washer and waste of money. don't choose this.

THINK BEFORE U PURCHASE
                              I disagree It worked wonders for me and my hair is like when it was when I was 16 17 now because of Ervamatin but I believe you, I think it works for some and doesn't work for others
                              Arun Sir, Hear the tips how to use Ervamatin hair oil just apply 15 – 20 Drops of the oil 2 times per day by massaging the scalp for 2 minutes and Use herbal shampoo for hair wash .Like wise we use means definitely its worth.Please feel free to call us at[protected] OR Write to us at [protected]@telebuyindia.com. We assure you the best possible service always – Telebuy Customer Service
                              Dear Customers,

Greetings from Telebuy…!!!

We have gone through your complaint & regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] or write is in [protected]@telebuyindia.com for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in http://www.tbuy.in/index.php?route=information/customer_care.

In case of any escalation please contact me directly in[protected] / [protected].

With Regards,

Ajay Kanagasabapathi,
                              Manager
                              Customer Care
                              Telebuy.
                              They have good service and delivery of product is accurate... rarely they are unable to reach you, i m getting good results. my hair fall is stops.
                              I am using it for last one month and now my hair loss stops to soem extend. lets hope for better result in further days.

arunshj
                                Apr 21, 2011

Dt. 21/04/2011

My self Arun , I id in your tahweel al rajhi. I transfered cash in your al khobar branch dt. 9/04/2011 To India beneficiary name mr. Pramod kumar cd ,canara bank ,cosmopolitian branch not yet credited in beneficiary account ref no. PON/82622181/777 & SEQ-[protected] .Please let me know the status through my email my id [protected]@hotmail.com

Arun

arun anoop m
                                  from Tellicherry, Kerala
                                  Jul 14, 2009

----- Original Message -----
                                  To: wipro.[protected]@mail.com
                                  Subject: for your final selection
                                  Date: Thu, 9 Jul 2009 12:27:22 +0530

--
                                  Be Yourself @ mail.com!
                                  Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
                                  Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!

Forwarded Message: for your final selection
                                  for your final selectionThursday, 9 July, 2009 12:27 PM
                                  From: "wipro india" <murli.[protected]@gmail.com>To: wipro.[protected]@mail.comMessage contains attachmentsWIPRO2.jpg (476KB), WIPRO3.jpg (654KB)

Dear Applicant
                                  This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

NARYANA MURLI
                                  WIPRO INDIA LTD

Arun
                                    Jan 19, 2009

respected, sir
                                    i have one orkut account.but someone has hacked my password and using my account.he has changed my password.please delete my id.my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in as in orkut. my name is Arun .sir please delete my orkut account. please take necessary action.please delete my id and orkut account.please delete soon. because hacker are doing some wrong work from my id and orkut account .please delete my orkut account.

arunkumar.putla
                                      from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
                                      Nov 8, 2008

Dear sir/Madam,

I wish to keep your coin box beside our shop. My voter’s identity card was given when I was residing in a rented house. Now we have constructed a new house and shifted there. Door number is yet to be allotted.

My house is situated beside two permanent features, Viz. a prayer house (our next door towards south) and Ambedkar Colony arch. I got pass port also with the present address. Since I cannot produce door number, the current bill with SC number 7758 which is in the name of my father or my pass port may be accepted as proof. Please consider and let me know so as to consult your distributor here in Ponnur.

Yours Sincerely,
                                      Arun Kumar.P

sim lost

dear sir i have lost my sim so kindly block the number as soon as possible this is my number [protected]

Arun Recent Comments