Aspire Home Finance

Aspire Home Finance Complaints & Reviews

Sumeet N
Nov 16, 2022

ASPIRE HOME FINANCE along with KARRM INFRA has duped home buyers in their project KARRM PANCHATATVA PHASE III in Asangaon. KARRM INFRA has taken the EMIs paid by customers and diverted into their personal affairs and not paid ASPIRE HOME FINANCE on account of which ASPIRE HOME FINANCE (Now under Motilal Oswal) has wrongly updated CIBIL authorities and spoiled our scores.

This is pure cheating and scam and both these companies have destroyed the dreams of the customers after taking their money.

I have paid my EMIs from 2016 to 2018 without any outstanding and then have cancelled my bookings with KARRM INFRA. However, ASPIRE HOME FINANCE is still demanding money for the loans that KARRM INFRA has taken and also not correcting our CIBIL Scores.

I want compensation of the amount that i have paid as EMI for which i have clear letters froms KARRM INFRA and ASPIRE Home finance stating that i have paid my dues correctly and they accepting their fault. Yet, i have not received any response or compensation. In fact, KARRM INFRA issued dishonourable cheques which bounced when deposited.

KARRM INFRA and ASPIRE HOME FINANCE authorities are not contactable and are not providing any relief.

Indian hamesha
    Nov 29, 2021

I have taken loan from bank 137500 in 2018.still amount is showing 135600.when I asked them why my amount not reduced they said first 3 years you paid pre emi.in 2020 your emi was started.suddenly aspire increased interest rate and also my EMI date from 15th every month they made 5th of everymonth without intimation.

If I have money in bank they bounced the emi I don't know how .lots of problems with this bank.they don't want listen anything from anyone.

Uttam Maruti Sarak
      Nov 19, 2020

मी उत्तम मारुती सरक
      मला पंतप्रधान आवास योजनेतून सबसिडी अजून मिळालेली नाही. इतर बँकापेक्षा व्याजदर खूपच जास्त आहे.
      प्रिय महोदय, कृपया तुमची चिंता [protected]@motilaloswal.com वर आम्हाला ईमेल करा.

Mitesh Jethva
        Apr 7, 2020

Hii Team,
        I will already mail to you about your increased interest rate. I can't pay home loan because I have financial problem and this situation I can't pay anything. So please forward this msg to your authority to discuss with me for this loan.

Mitesh R Jethva

Nandini Koli Myself
          Nov 13, 2019

Address: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425409

मी वर्षा मगरे, एस्पायर फ़ायनान्स धुळे येथून होम लोन घेतल आहे, मागे काही अडचणी मुळे मी लोन भरु शकली नाही पन त्या नन्तर मी[protected] ला 3, 94, 720 rs भरून सगळी मागील बाकी भरली त्या नन्तर पगार न ज़ाल्याने मी 2 हप्ते भरु शकली नाही, आम्ही दी.[protected] ला बापू हीरे ब्रांच मैनेजर धुळे यांच्या एजंट एक हप्ता 16, 500 घेऊन जा ते10 nov ला शहादा येथे आले आम्ही त्याना हप्ता दिल्यावर त्यानी बापू हीरे ला फ़ोन केला तर त्यानी हप्ता घेऊ नको अस सांगून आम्हाला पैसे return केले आम्ही त्याना विनती केली की एक हप्ता आज घ्या आणि एक हप्ता 14 nov ला देते त्यानी त्या दिवशी पन फ़ोन वर मला व mazya हसबंड ला अरे रावी ची भाषा वापरली आज दी.13 nov ला 3 वाजता घरी येऊन त्यानी तुज्या नवर्याने आज बोलावल पैसे दे अस बोलत माज़ी लायकी काढली मी त्याना सर शाळेत गेले आहेत अस सांगून पन त्यानी mazi सामाजिक प्रतिष्ठा डावलेल अस असभ्य वर्तन केल त्याच बरोबर तुला परत घरच्या बाहेरच काढतो अशी धमकी दिली ज़लेल्या घटनेचा mazya मानसिक स्थिति वर गम्भीर परिणाम ज़ाला आहे यात जर मला काही जाल तर याला सर्वस्वी जबाबदार बापू हीरे धुळे ब्रांच मैनेजर असतील, तरी मल न्याय मिळावा
          Nov 13, 2019
          Updated by Nandini Koli Myself
          Aspire Home Finance — use chip language by branch manager

1 Review
          Shahada, Maharashtra, India
          Nandini Koli Myself on Nov 13, 2019
          Mark as Resolved

मी वर्षा मगरे, एस्पायर फ़ायनान्स धुळे येथून होम लोन घेतल आहे, मागे काही अडचणी मुळे मी लोन भरु शकली नाही पन त्या नन्तर मी[protected] ला 3, 94, 720 rs भरून सगळी मागील बाकी भरली त्या नन्तर पगार न ज़ाल्याने मी 2 हप्ते भरु शकली नाही, आम्ही दी.[protected] ला बापू हीरे ब्रांच मैनेजर धुळे यांच्या एजंट एक हप्ता 16, 500 घेऊन जा ते10 nov ला शहादा येथे आले आम्ही त्याना हप्ता दिल्यावर त्यानी बापू हीरे ला फ़ोन केला तर त्यानी हप्ता घेऊ नको अस सांगून आम्हाला पैसे return केले आम्ही त्याना विनती केली की एक हप्ता आज घ्या आणि एक हप्ता 14 nov ला देते त्यानी त्या दिवशी पन फ़ोन वर मला व mazya हसबंड ला अरे रावी ची भाषा वापरली आज दी.13 nov ला 3 वाजता घरी येऊन त्यानी तुज्या नवर्याने आज बोलावल पैसे दे अस बोलत माज़ी लायकी काढली मी त्याना सर शाळेत गेले आहेत अस सांगून पन त्यानी mazi सामाजिक प्रतिष्ठा डावलेल अस असभ्य वर्तन केल त्याच बरोबर तुला परत घरच्या बाहेरच काढतो अशी धमकी दिली ज़लेल्या घटनेचा mazya मानसिक स्थिति वर गम्भीर परिणाम ज़ाला आहे यात जर मला काही जाल तर याला सर्वस्वी जबाबदार बापू हीरे धुळे ब्रांच मैनेजर असतील, तरी मल न्याय मिळावा
          प्रिय मॅम, कृपया आपल्याशी संपर्क क्रमांक आणि कर्ज खाते क्रमांकासह आपली चिंता [protected]@motilaloswal.com वर ईमेल करा. आमचा कार्यसंघ तुमच्याशी संपर्क साधेल.

Ganesh khairnar
            Jun 28, 2019

Address: ASHOK STAMB

When i took a loan from the bank, i had submitted all the bank documents, but now i am not returning the documents submitted to the bank.
            All time visited nashik aspire home finance branch but not response this team
            Loan no lxnas[protected]
            Subahs bhima khairnar-[protected]
            Aspire home finance
            Ashok stambh nashik
            My home loan long term to short term please my request
            Mansing bawre's reply, Jan 21, 2020
            My home loan long term to short term do it

GaneshDahihande
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              May 13, 2019

Address: Beed, Maharashtra, 431131

I am ganesh dahihande and taken loan from aspire in 2017, i did not receive subsidy as on date, all documents already submitted for subsidy.

I want to know that when subsidy submitted and also informed me that when you upload/sent documents for subsidy.

Please revert as soon as possible.

My loan a/c no. Is - lxbee[protected]

Ganesh dahihande

We are trying customer care number since 6 days nobody pickups call.

I will complaint on social media or escalate issue to higher authorities.

Please call on [protected] or [protected] or [protected]

Harsha

am40997
                Apr 6, 2019

Address: PALI GAM, Surat, Gujarat, 394221

I am Arun Mishra and taken loan from Aspire in Dec 2016. I regularly paying Emi and all documents submitted for subsidy.

I want to know that when subsidy submitted and also informed me that when you upload/sent documents for subsidey. (Give date)

Please revert as soon as possible otherwise I will complain registered NHB & RBI and HFC and consumer cort

I already follow up with Aspire team since last 15Months but not giving proper answer and told me that NHB order is that not process any files for subsidey.

My Loan AC no is LXNAV[protected].

Arun Mishra
                Mob no. [protected]

DeepakKumavat
                  from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                  Feb 13, 2019

Address: 422101

नमस्कार सर
                  गेली 1 वर्षा पासून माझ्या EMI चे ECS कट होत नाही. मी नाशिक येथील अशोक स्तंभ या ब्रांच मध्ये गेलो असता उडवा उडवीची उत्तरे देत आहे. माझ्या अकाऊंट मध्ये बॅलेन्स असूनही ECS का जात नाही. त्यामुळे माझे गेली 1 वर्षा पासून सिविल रेकॉर्ड खराब होत आहे याला जबाबदार कोण.
                  माझी complaint छोटी आहे हे गृहीत धरू नका त्यामुळे माझे लोन ट्रान्सफर होत नाही. कारण माझे रेकॉर्ड खराब केले आहे यांनी. या पुढे मी एकही EMI भरणार नाही.
                  Feb 13, 2019
                  Updated by DeepakKumavat
                  contact no [protected]
                  प्रिय महोदय, कृपया आम्हाला [protected]@ahfcl.com येथे लोन खाते क्रमांक आणि संपर्क क्रमांक ईमेल करा. आमचा प्रतिनिधी आपल्याशी संपर्क साधेल.

jagdish101
                    Dec 22, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

My home loan is 625000 and insurance 35000 is very high
                    My instalment date 15 date and my nthing bank instlment return
                    But my new ststment in bank 11 instlment return charje per instlment 250 and other charje is 880 is bank coleection visit charje but not my home any bank person visit and i spek bank chareje bank not proper anser and cring customer

So very bed bank is aspire services
                    Dear Sir, we request you to provide your Loan Account Number & registered contact details for us to assist.

nandini kadam
                      Dec 14, 2018

Address: 411038

We had taken 6 lakh home loan from aspire housing finance in jan 2016. While dealing with the debt manager, it is mandatory to have a home insurance home loan with a home loan. After that he gave us the icici pru home assurance policy dated 11 jan 2016 which cost me around 30, 000 rupees..
                      Also one another policy issued by aspire of religare health insurance.. Since i had 2 policies for a loan, i applied for the cancellation for religare health insurance of the aspire home finance department in tilak road office in feb 2016 but still the policy has not been cancelled.
                      None o[censored]s have satisfactory answers here. We agree to take out 1 insurance. But why should we pay a higher premium even after the application for cancellation of another insurance cancellation?
                      Dear Ma'am, we request you to provide your Loan Account Number & registered contact details for us to assist.
                      My loan AC no :57352 and my rate of interest is 13.5% .So i transferring my home loan to some other bank they giving me at 10 % ROI but when i demand for my original papers they said your papers get damage and when you pay whole EMI then only we will give you.

Please help me through this

Contact no:[protected]

Ravi Bhasha
                        from Jetpur, Gujarat
                        Sep 17, 2018

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat, 362015

I have had a load on your finance company with name Ravi Rameshbhai Bhasa -
                        A/C no.LXRAJ[protected].
                        My Loan is completed but after that, I haven't received the original property documents from your Junagadh - branch office. there were uncompleted documents so I didn't accept it from your branch.
                        there was not included - NOC. document.since last 10 days,
                        I am suffering from it and not getting any answer from you.
                        As I am paying my EMI regularly, every month for the past 1 years. I am getting a message to pay Rs.533/- extra without giving any specific reason for paying the amount. Why should i pay ?

Akshay1810
                          Aug 16, 2018

The worst finance service i have ever known. They charge you for every document request such as loan statement, foreclosure requests. They dont answer the calls and one of the contact numbers for the dapodi branch is of the advisor who has quit the job. How careless a finance company could be. They are least borther of customer satisfaction and just want money for every single reason. This was my first and last business with aspire finance. I would recommend people not to take any finance from aspire finance
                          I had taken loan from aspire home finances loan no LXNAS[protected] transfer my lone to other bank, aspire finance cut Ecs 13716 after closing loan & not refund my extra Ecs amt 13716 please help me to refund my extra amt taken by aspire finance

Sachin kokane

damoh
                            from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh
                            Aug 16, 2018

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

Home Finance — I am complaint about home loan subsidy
                            Dear sir/ madem

i have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from sagar branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your respones as soon as & please kindly informe me about this process .

Pushpendra

Please provide as much information as possible
                            Loan account no ..Lxsag[protected] name of narrower pushpendra rajkumar pandey

Pls the needful my subsidy amount and reduce my rate of intrest in my loan amount

Abhi tak toh aa jaana chahiye pf

damoh
                              from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh
                              Aug 7, 2018

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

Not Getting benefits of Pradhanmantri Awas Yojana.
                              documents of Yojana. It looks bad impressions of your respected organizations.
                              Loan no[protected]
                              Puspendra.[protected]@gmail.com
                              PLEASE HELP.
                              Kindly arrange subsidy of my loan and also reduce rate of interest is very high
                              This is grateful for us please do the needful
                              Thanks regards
                              Pushpendra pandey

Mishra Rajesh
                                from Morjim, Goa
                                Jul 14, 2018

It is intimated that home loan amount 1500000/- has sanctioned your Bank agents a/C no-LIXPIM[protected].
                                First check amount 114000/- directly issued to M/s Smambhavi construction on behalf of loan.
                                I with to surrender rest of loan amount RS 360000/-
                                It is also intimated during sign keyfact two insurance policy (home & medical ) has been done. I with to discontinue medical policy.

It is request to please consider my Case.

Your faithfull

Name-Rajesh Kumar Narenra mishra

sanketmalve
                                  Jul 13, 2018

Its a finance which does not understand people direct debited from salary account when their emi paid . no subsidy give who take loan before 2015.
                                  its a fake and corrupted group .I had already paid emi of 10000 rs at dated 10th July. Aspire finance charge 4500 rs additional at date 12th July 2018 from my salary account At Hdfc bank without any intimation. How should i managed my home expenses. When I take loan aspire person call me for aadar and pan number for. Your home under subcidy but then told me your home agriment is in 2014 subcidy cancel.

saroj bengle
                                    Jul 10, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

Not Getting benefits of Pradhanmantri Awas Yojana.
                                    Visited at branch but only informed us that it is underprocess. Not received any mail or documents of Yojana. It looks bad impressions of your respected organizations.
                                    Loan no LXPIM[protected]
                                    Mbl no [protected]
                                    Email ID bengle.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    PLEASE HELP. As we hardly arranging emi amount.

Sachin kok
                                      from Paithan, Maharashtra
                                      Jul 8, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Aspire Home Finance — I am complaint about home loan subsidy
                                      Dear sir/ madem

I have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from Nashik branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action loan no.LANLAX Aspire: LAN LXNAS[protected],

I will wait for your respones as soon as & please kindly informe me about this process .

Sachin r kokane

Jul 25, 2018
                                      Updated by Sachin kok
                                      I give him 2 time aadhar card Xerox & know he say ur aadhar card not updated in our system
                                      Jul 25, 2018
                                      Updated by Sachin kok
                                      I have taken loan from aspire finance 2yrs back he is not updated my aadhar card
                                      Oct 03, 2018
                                      Updated by Sachin kok
                                      No reply for lone subsidy from aspire finance or consumer

Vicky Nikam
                                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                        Jun 20, 2018

Address: 416001

महोदय,
                                        मैं विक्रम पांडूरंग निकम ...सावर्डे दु|| जिल्हा कोल्हापुर महाराष्ट्र.। आपसे अनुरोध करता हु की मेरा लोन 800000 ₹ हुए 6 महीने हो गये अभीतक मुझे सिर्फ 230000 रु मिल पाये जभ की मेरा काम 80% पुरा हो गया है ...
                                        चेक की वजह से मेरा काम रुका है। और मैभी काफी परेशानी मे हु...
                                        आपसे अनुरोध है की आप मेरी समस्या समझने की कृपा करे और मेरी समस्या दुर करें।
                                        धन्यवाद

“Sorry for your inconvenience. Our branch officials have spoken to you and have informed you that, we will schedule a visit for technical verification in 3 working days. And after verifying technical reports, pending loan amount will be disbursed.”

Team Aspire Home Finance.

preyank katariwala
                                          Jun 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

Its been a really bad experience with the company.
                                          Whenever i make a partial payment towards the loan the payment doesn't reflect until 8days which is not good at all.
                                          When partial payment is made towards the principal the calculation of the interest and principal payment is not done correctly which needs to be corrected. And no help with the PMAY scheme
                                          Dear Preyank,

This in regards to your concern raised with Aspire Home Finance Corporation Ltd.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your concern raised we wish to inform you that your amount paid towards your Principal amount is adjusted, and your loan tenure has also been adjusted. We request you to kindly check your updated balance in Aspire mobile Application

For any other help kindly contact our customer service team @[protected] or E- mail us [protected]@ahfcl.com.

Team Aspire

Dhananjay Kanoujiya
                                            May 26, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 392410

Dear sir/ madem

i have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from surat branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

Dhananjay tolan kanoujiya

Dear Dhananjay,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your concern raised, we request you to kindly share your Loan number, registered Contact number so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

For any other help kindly contact our customer service team @[protected] or E- mail us [protected]@ahfcl.com.

Customer Service.
                                            Aspire Housing Finance Corporation
                                            Dear sir/ madam

I have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from Pune branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your response as soon as & please kindly inform me about this process .

Swapnil Ram Murkibhavi

My Register Mobile No : +91 [protected]
                                            My Register Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.in

Suhas Laxman Mane
                                              May 2, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I was pay 3 emi in last one month as per bank recovery agent. One of kamble executive come and ask about one emi i will inform to him i will pay this amount next 10 days but he said like no you need to pay now otherwise give me cheque i make the payment 17000 one emi. But after 5 days before clearing cheque he called me and ask me the cash and pay the emi but when i asked to about status he said like to me your cheque has been bounced but the cheque was not come in bank once i withdraw the cash and pay 17000 he gives me 16900 receipt. But the second day cheque come in bank and cheque was bounce. After that kamble and satish come my property address and doing haresment to my renter and my family pay 2 emi 34000 in bank i suggest i will never make the payment before 22 april but both are doing haresment and collect to cheque but i already informed please confirm once you put the cheque in bank and they deposit the cheque in bank without any information and cheque was bounce after 2nd day i was deposited 34000 in bank but before that he committed to me you pay only 2 emi now after that you can pay the amount next month we never called you and desturbe you but not happening same way they called me on 25th of april and ask me about payment how can i pay the amount with in 3 days. Now they are doing haresment and tocher pay one emi now.

Please look into this issue and advise about that

Swapnil Khurge
                                                Apr 22, 2018

Address: 442302

महोदय,
                                                मैं स्वप्निल रमेश खुरगे ...पुलगांव जिल्हा वर्धा. महाराष्ट्र.। आपसे अनुरोध करता हु की मेरा लोन 10, 00000 ₹ हुए 8 महीने हो गये अभीतक मुझे सिर्फ ६६५००० रु मिल पाये जभ की मेरा काम ९०% पुरा हो गया है ... बस 15 दिन का काम शेष बचा हुआ है... नवंबर महीने से मेरा चेक नही आ रहा है... और ना ही बंँक मँनेजर कोई रिरपँन्स दे रहा है ।
                                                चेक की वजह से मेरा काम रुका है। और मैभी काफी परेशानी मे हु...
                                                आपसे अनुरोध है की आप मेरी समस्या समझने की कृपा करे और मेरी समस्या दुर करें।
                                                धन्यवाद

Shalaka Bhagat
                                                  Apr 4, 2018

Worst mistake took loan from aspire they have made our life hell. Given cheque of 1850000 & charge us 1950000 insurance added against knowledge. Int rate charged 13.50% against 11.50% which was told at the time of loan under womens scheme. I am paying emi 23441 beyond my capacity resulted in bouncing certain emis. More over aspire apps is fake different name is register under our no. There exe lack basic manners. Attachment given
                                                  Apr 04, 2018
                                                  Updated by Shalaka Bhagat
                                                  Policy no LXVIR[protected]
                                                  When i loanl purchase then staff told me to 9th to 12th mont emi payd n imegelitty pradhan mantri aavas yojana subsidy amont get to me.
                                                  today 14th emi payd n i ask branch to pmay to he says we r not know subcidy acount status.
                                                  i was so tired answer branch staff
                                                  branch has narolgaam

nilpatil73
                                                    Apr 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have home loan account with Aspire home finance (LOAN A/c:[protected]from last 2 years and I am getting rate of intrastate 12.5% also I am paying them in 25 years 39 Lac for only 12 lac.

I am not satisfied with this calculations as well.
                                                    Please save me!!!

Please find attached details

Nilkanth Patil

Sujithvnnair
                                                      Mar 17, 2018

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka

I took loan in this finance at shimoga district branch karnataka and that was the big mistake i did in my life. They will give u pre dated cheques almost 5 to 10 days earlier dates. For those days we need to pay the interest. This is the company rule. Staff co ordination quality is very poor.. Processing is very late. Ahfcl is a big fraud in interest business.. So guys who are planning to take loan here be careful and think twice before proceeding..

sushil vanita
                                                        Jan 29, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Hi viewers,
                                                        My name is sushil more, i have taken home loan from aspire f. I have got another finance for bt purpose so i reqeusted account statement, i was surprised i found they have charges only 7k in the last year, so regarding this i send email but no one response it after 10 days. No subsidy i got after 22 months and when they come to know i am going to do bt, they have send me system generated sms that they have send my file to nhb and it will take 60 days.

Mohnish khajekar
                                                          from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                                                          Dec 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

I have applied for home loan lsdau[protected] in daund branch at pune dist. Bank has been disbursed 80% of loan amt and remaing amt on hold for documents compliance.
                                                          I am unable to complete my home construction due to insufficient fund provided by aspire. And staff is not cooperating and supporting for further process. Hence i am realy very disappointed with tha service. L hv already lend mony from other market source for complete my home construction. And have not any other source to paid them. Please take this matter seriously and arrange solution. Hence it will definitely effect on further relationship with aspire. And aspire home financed staff will be respoble for further clarification.
                                                          Please help
                                                          Mohnish khajekar
                                                          Mob [protected].
                                                          Home loan 570000 for emi 6473 but 11/12/2017 emi amount 17000 pay in message why extra amount pay
                                                          Name#jayant babu kasar Chakan PIN 410501 Mobile no [protected]

Sharad Ahire
                                                            from Satana, Maharashtra
                                                            Nov 2, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from nashik branch. Not any conformation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informed me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your response as soon as possible and please kindly informed me about this process.

Sharad ashok ahire

Mo. No. [protected]

I got message from your side that your EMI of RS. 6695/- will debit on 11/12/2017.
                                                            Whereas, my Monthly EMI is Rs.13822.
                                                            And above mentioned amount is different so, please check and clarify me . Do it as needful.

Ravindra Marne,
                                                            [protected]/[protected]

Aspire Home Finance Recent Comments