Atozshoppingdeal.com Complaints & Reviews
The company cheated me also and looted my hard earned 3339 rs.pls take hard and strict action against this fraud company
| Website: atozshoppingdeal.com |
Pls take strong and strictly action against this fraud and third class company.i had spend my hard earned money Rs 3339 to those rascals aasholes.they cheated me in the month of 6 june 17 and not recieve any product till date from this useless company.they had cheating all of the countrymens and looting money from the poor and middleclass people they shoud be behind the bars.As the cybercell has to take strong hard hitting action against this gutters
Order done with advance payment but no response after receipt of payment
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh |
| Website: www.atozshoppingdeal.com |
I received a call from atozshoppingdeal.com about buying few products online worth Rs.3000 along with free bonanza of dell laptop as a promotional scheme.
They told me that they will courier it in day or two. I called the helpline number but no use...
Its been since 2 weeks I ordered and paid...
But no response from them after transfer of payment...
I received a call from atozshoppingdeal.com about buying few products online worth Rs.3000 along with free bonanza of dell laptop as a promotional scheme.
They told me that they will courier it in day or two. I called the helpline number but no use...
Its been since 2 weeks I ordered and paid...
But no response from them after transfer of payment...
Fraud online shopping site
On 12/05/2017 i received a call from number [protected] in which he told about promotional offer of their newly opened site atozshoppingdeal.com that if we buy product over 3000 they give assured gift of TV Laptop etc
I have purchased woodland shoes from atozshoppingdeal.com for that i paid Rs 3218/- on 12/05/17 but they send me 3rd class duplicate shoes worth 300/- now they are not receiving calls.Today 26/05/2017 they call me from this number [protected] and asked my debit card number cvv number for refund i told them to refund my amount in my account but he asked for card details only finally he cut the call by saying he will call after 30 minute but there is no call yet.i have attached photo of mail.
I am shocked seeing complaints of the same website and same issue from last 8 months but there no legal action taken against atozshppingdeal.com
wasim
I have purchased woodland shoes from atozshoppingdeal.com for that i paid Rs 3218/- on 12/05/17 but they send me 3rd class duplicate shoes worth 300/- now they are not receiving calls.Today 26/05/2017 they call me from this number [protected] and asked my debit card number cvv number for refund i told them to refund my amount in my account but he asked for card details only finally he cut the call by saying he will call after 30 minute but there is no call yet.i have attached photo of mail.
I am shocked seeing complaints of the same website and same issue from last 8 months but there no legal action taken against atozshppingdeal.com
wasim
View replies
| Address: 829118 |
First of all one man called me from the mobile no. [protected] and told that they are talking from the a2zshoppingdeals, and then he said that i am lucky winner if i will shop from their website with 3000/- and above they will give me some gifts. So i go to that website and purchased a phone because i need a phone. After completing the order they sent me a mail which contains the following details :
Thank...
Thank...
Fraud with me in purchase
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 305901 |
Greetings,
On 6th february, 2017, i made two online transactions with
Atozshoppingdeal.com website and after receiving the items
Following discrepancy found :
1. Two nos. Breackage trolly bags (Very poor quality),
2. Very low quality ladies suit,
3. Samsang power bank 10000 mah and free gift of
Sony led also not received,
Items sent by them are different and very worst quality as compare to
Hown by website. I am attaching some jpg files having pictures of
Items received by me and shown on website. Other details of company
Is as below :
Contact no.: [protected]
Email id : [protected]@atozshoppingdeal.com
Agency : customer care, (Atozshoppingdeal.com), d-125,
Sector-62, noida, up, india.
My order nos. Are as below :
1.[protected] amounting rupees : 3412/-
2.[protected] amounting rupees : 2409/-
You are requested to kindly resolve my problem.
Santosh kumar sharma,
([protected])
Greetings,
On 6th february, 2017, i made two online transactions with
Atozshoppingdeal.com website and after receiving the items
Following discrepancy found :
1. Two nos. Breackage trolly bags (Very poor quality),
2. Very low quality ladies suit,
3. Samsang power bank 10000 mah and free gift of
Sony led also not received,
Items sent by them are different and very worst quality as compare to
Hown by website. I am attaching some jpg files having pictures of
Items received by me and shown on website. Other details of company
Is as below :
Contact no.: [protected]
Email id : [protected]@atozshoppingdeal.com
Agency : customer care, (Atozshoppingdeal.com), d-125,
Sector-62, noida, up, india.
My order nos. Are as below :
1.[protected] amounting rupees : 3412/-
2.[protected] amounting rupees : 2409/-
You are requested to kindly resolve my problem.
Santosh kumar sharma,
([protected])
Items not recd.according to order
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110001 |
| Website: www.atozshoppindeal.com |
A few days ago, I received a call from shopping deal.com that you are selected all over in India between 50 customers and we are giving you a benefit for that.after purchasing of minimum 3000 rupees from our website you will get one electronic assured gift.
I have purchase one bajaj Mixer grinder & one LED Light which total cost was Rs 3456. In free items I opted for Samsung S6 Edge Phone for which they charged Rs.99 as courier charges.
But THey send a local MIxer Grinder and LED Light only.
Following Message comes in my mail also
[protected][protected][protected]--------
Thank you for placing your order with us.
Order id:[protected]
Order Amount:3456
You will receive your parcel with 2 to 5 working days.
ATOZ TEAM
I have purchase one bajaj Mixer grinder & one LED Light which total cost was Rs 3456. In free items I opted for Samsung S6 Edge Phone for which they charged Rs.99 as courier charges.
But THey send a local MIxer Grinder and LED Light only.
[protected][protected][protected]--------
Order Amount:3456
ATOZ TEAM
Online shopping o.no.301259191
| Website: www.atozshoppingmail.com |
This site is cheater lot of complaints agst their site why cybercell not taking any action about them, they called somebody give them attractive offer asked them to placed minimum order of Rs. 3000/- item from their site so they will offer them Rs.25000/- item free of charge and then they switched off their numbers and all mails to their email id bounced back . You must take seriously action against them this is their modus operandy I am lodging complaint agst them with cybercell giving their full details of their payment gateway but I want to warn other dont get caught in their net
Fake site don't buy anything
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh |
I got call from atozshoppingdeal.com they r saying
Congratulation
you are selected all over in India between 50 customers and we are giving you a benefit for that.after purchasing of minimum 3000 rupees from our website you will get one electronic assured gift.
Gift category mention below.
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
2.Apple Iphone 5S / Samsung Galaxy S6
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
FAKE SITE DON'T BUY ANYTHING
Congratulation
you are selected all over in India between 50 customers and we are giving you a benefit for that.after purchasing of minimum 3000 rupees from our website you will get one electronic assured gift.
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
FAKE SITE DON'T BUY ANYTHING
Not received books items send other items
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 390024 |
I J V Patel staying at Baroda Gujarat. i have received phone from phone no [protected] for a promo of company ATOZ shopping deal they offer TV 32'' Sony bravia only on 99 rs if i purchase more then 3000/-rs items online. I have books bajaj mixture with 3 jar, taparwar tiffin with bag, & towel & napkin 6 nos set.worth rs @ 3500/ company send me 1) mixture of 2 jar with Delhi make worth rs 1000/-price, 2) instead of taparwar send Milton bag with 3 no of bowl & 3) 1 towel & 1 napkin. almost 1500/-rs items i received instead of i spend 3500/-.
now onward i call to above phone no but it is found swith off. one cust care no was given me for complaine but this nos also no budy pick up cost care no [protected].
so you are requested to stop this company to call other people for loot mar.
Requested to refund my money
now onward i call to above phone no but it is found swith off. one cust care no was given me for complaine but this nos also no budy pick up cost care no [protected].
so you are requested to stop this company to call other people for loot mar.
Requested to refund my money
Wrong delivery & no response
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
On 10.12.2016 I received a call from shopping deal.com that you are selected all over in India between 50 customers and we are giving you a benefit for that.after purchasing of minimum 3000 rupees from our website you will get one electronic assured gift.
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
I have purchase one bajaj jucer grinder & one samsung power bank which total cost was Rs 3317.
[protected]@atozshoppingdeal.com
10/12/16 at 12:19 PM
Order Amount:3317
You will receive your parcel as soon as possible.
They have send one local mixer grinder. After that I complaint this to customer service no [protected] but they are not giving any response.
A to Z on line shopping is totally fraud.
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
I have purchase one bajaj jucer grinder & one samsung power bank which total cost was Rs 3317.
[protected]@atozshoppingdeal.com
10/12/16 at 12:19 PM
Order Amount:3317
You will receive your parcel as soon as possible.
They have send one local mixer grinder. After that I complaint this to customer service no [protected] but they are not giving any response.
A to Z on line shopping is totally fraud.
Online shopping fraud
| Address: Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464001 |
I received a call on 30th november 2016 from this atoz shopping deal website from no. [protected], and after that they call many times from no. [protected], [protected], [protected] land line no [protected]
and they said that Iam selected in top 50 customers so i have to purchase minimum Rs 3000 item from the website and they will give us assured gift to me i.e. sony bravia led tv, laptop, apple iphone 5s and home theatre and samsung s6
I avoided them then they called me at least 10 times through theses numbers and at last I purchased SONY hard drive 1 tb at cost of Rs 3518. but till today i receive the products .I feel Thats its not that product whose for I paid. and not this gift its only crockery material, than I go to police station for open the packet in presence of police officers .we opened it and found its totally fake. Gifts not even any courier details regarding products. Courier services is also not give any detail about this (DTDC Sahibabad branch) .i have many witness of police officers and a victum is also suffering same fraud same site .so plz take strict action against them
Or same victum of this fraud contact eachother
My no .[protected]
Gaurav Sharma
and they said that Iam selected in top 50 customers so i have to purchase minimum Rs 3000 item from the website and they will give us assured gift to me i.e. sony bravia led tv, laptop, apple iphone 5s and home theatre and samsung s6
I avoided them then they called me at least 10 times through theses numbers and at last I purchased SONY hard drive 1 tb at cost of Rs 3518. but till today i receive the products .I feel Thats its not that product whose for I paid. and not this gift its only crockery material, than I go to police station for open the packet in presence of police officers .we opened it and found its totally fake. Gifts not even any courier details regarding products. Courier services is also not give any detail about this (DTDC Sahibabad branch) .i have many witness of police officers and a victum is also suffering same fraud same site .so plz take strict action against them
Or same victum of this fraud contact eachother
My no .[protected]
Gaurav Sharma
Fraud Online Selling Company
| Address: 201309 |
Today i got call from [protected] claiming that they are Indian partner of Amazon and Flipkart and due to their anniversary on shopping of 3000Rs. they are offering assured gifts i.e, iphone6s, dell laptop etc. and when i checked there website i found that they are fraud and even the payment gateway does not work.
i was aware about such frauds but what will happen to those people those who will fall in their trap of lucrative gifts.
Actual product not delivered
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400710 |
on 25th Nov 2016 I received a trailing mail from AtpZshoppingdeal.com.
Congratulation
Gift category mention below
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
Please Click here to visit on website.
http://atozshoppingdeal.com/product_category.php?category_id=34
Atoz Team
after receiving a mail the sales person on phone to guide me fpr online purchase .His name is Mr. Gaurav and his mobile no is-[protected]/[protected].and customer care number is[protected]/[protected].that i have purchase online a casio watch oofamount Rs 3598.afetr his assurance he will provide a free gift as per mention in the mail.i have select 32 inch sony LED tv, after successful amount diduction they ask transation id & again he prove a gift coupon & told i[censored] purchase gain any item from our website you will get product on 50 persent discount with applying this couon, than we prchase a bajaj microwave oven price is 6390 with applying coupon i purchase it on 50 percent discount value with rupees 3195.after contine follow up with this given number he provide a two ABW no of DTDC courier(Z02707017/Z[protected]today i received a courier with dtdc no-Z02707017 .a shoe in parcel inspite of Casio watch with free gift irem 32" soony led Tv. & still second courier not received.customere care & his sales team is misbehaving with us
on 25th Nov 2016 I received a trailing mail from AtpZshoppingdeal.com.
Congratulation
Gift category mention below
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
Atoz Team
after receiving a mail the sales person on phone to guide me fpr online purchase .His name is Mr. Gaurav and his mobile no is-[protected]/[protected].and customer care number is[protected]/[protected].that i have purchase online a casio watch oofamount Rs 3598.afetr his assurance he will provide a free gift as per mention in the mail.i have select 32 inch sony LED tv, after successful amount diduction they ask transation id & again he prove a gift coupon & told i[censored] purchase gain any item from our website you will get product on 50 persent discount with applying this couon, than we prchase a bajaj microwave oven price is 6390 with applying coupon i purchase it on 50 percent discount value with rupees 3195.after contine follow up with this given number he provide a two ABW no of DTDC courier(Z02707017/Z[protected]today i received a courier with dtdc no-Z02707017 .a shoe in parcel inspite of Casio watch with free gift irem 32" soony led Tv. & still second courier not received.customere care & his sales team is misbehaving with us
Company has not sent the goods till date.
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 91 |
Dear sir;
I have booked the order on 24/07/2016 for following items through your booking id[protected]
1. Men's shirt
2. Kids study table
I have paid the amount rs.3388/- through credit card on 24/09/2016.
However after continuous follow up i came to understand from your customer services (Tel. No[protected] that you have booked the consignment through dtdc doc. No z95951190.; but it was shocking that you send only men's shirt which is wrong delivery ; since the shirt which i have booked has not send bu you. Also you have not deliver / send the kids study table. Afterwards i have called up several times on [protected] / [protected] /[protected] / 4549579 as well as customer care no[protected] but till date i have not received any response nor the items which i have booked. Also your company person mr. Ankit has called that my mob. No has selected in lucky draw ;since m/s a to z shopping deal is celebrating their 2nd anniversary and they will provide me i phone 5 (Mail is received related to gift) along with the above booking. Here i would like to say that if you people do the business with honesty and ethics then at least you should communicate and do the needful at the earliest or else shall we forget to expect from you that we have lost our money by trusting your organisation?
Regards.
Sachin r. Kulkarni
Mob. [protected]
I have booked the order on 24/07/2016 for following items through your booking id[protected]
1. Men's shirt
2. Kids study table
I have paid the amount rs.3388/- through credit card on 24/09/2016.
However after continuous follow up i came to understand from your customer services (Tel. No[protected] that you have booked the consignment through dtdc doc. No z95951190.; but it was shocking that you send only men's shirt which is wrong delivery ; since the shirt which i have booked has not send bu you. Also you have not deliver / send the kids study table. Afterwards i have called up several times on [protected] / [protected] /[protected] / 4549579 as well as customer care no[protected] but till date i have not received any response nor the items which i have booked. Also your company person mr. Ankit has called that my mob. No has selected in lucky draw ;since m/s a to z shopping deal is celebrating their 2nd anniversary and they will provide me i phone 5 (Mail is received related to gift) along with the above booking. Here i would like to say that if you people do the business with honesty and ethics then at least you should communicate and do the needful at the earliest or else shall we forget to expect from you that we have lost our money by trusting your organisation?
Regards.
Sachin r. Kulkarni
Mob. [protected]
This is a fraud company.
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309 |
This is a fraud company which have website for shopping. When we purchase from their site money have been deducted from account but no any purchase message or email is came for conformation. I have read this company review this company fraud many people. I have also lost my rs 7149.0. When i have called him for my product they told me your order have been dispatched. But they dont give their docket no. Their company address is also fake. I have visited there. Please help me and others.
View replies
I placed order with atozshoppingdeal.com with order no[protected] worth 5000 before month, but products are not delivered and money is not refunded.
Incorrect order received twice
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400001 |
We had placed two orders vide order id[protected] and[protected] for nikon camera and hard disc but we received shoes and music system. We tried calling your customer care but unable to contact. This kind of response is not expected from atozshopping and if something wrong has happened its your duty to speak to customer rather we as customer are following up but getting no revert. Kindly arrange to deliver correct product at earliest.
View replies
I have purchased Swipe Elite Mobile from Atozshoppingdeal.com on date 07/10/16 through HDFC Bank Credit Card, my payment done but till date i have not received my mobile.
I have also mail to customer care & try from 3 days to feedback..but they are nothing any respond.
My Transaction ID is[protected] dtd.07.10.16
From Vinod
Nagpur
I have also mail to customer care & try from 3 days to feedback..but they are nothing any respond.
My Transaction ID is[protected] dtd.07.10.16
From Vinod
Nagpur
My order no.I'd[protected] date 29th July 2016. Order clothes dress and samsung power bank and shirt. I won iPhone 5s 64gb.this offer sale.
Company Address D-125, Sector-62, Noida.UP Tel.[protected]
Fraud online company
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 440001 |
They call the customer saying we are giving the free product regarding purchase of 3000 to 5000 rs. when i purchase the produce of 3500 they told u get the sony home theatre free, i request to change the free product to laptop, then they suggest me to purchase 2000 rs more. i purchase same,
Till date i have not received a single product from the company side and i am shocked that how come such online company exist.
View replies
Yes i did the same. I ordered a pair of adidas sports shoes and paid almost 3500. Haven't received the product and their customer care number is switched off and they never respond to their email address.
Please be aware and don't just buy anything from websites like this over a phone call.
[protected] was the transaction id.
Please be aware and don't just buy anything from websites like this over a phone call.
[protected] was the transaction id.
They called me and said that company is new and they have a promotional offer. I just have to order a product of 3000 or more and they will send a gift with it like mobile, laptop or lcd, etc.
I ordered a pair of adidas sports shoes and paid almost 3395. Haven't received the product and their customer care number is switched off and they never respond to their email address.
[protected] was the transaction id
I ordered a pair of adidas sports shoes and paid almost 3395. Haven't received the product and their customer care number is switched off and they never respond to their email address.
[protected] was the transaction id
pappushelke's reply, Dec 3, 2016
IP address 103.17.158.237 and access time Sat Dec 03 16:13:04 IST 2016.
JK IT Solutions
same happen with me today i will infom after 5 to 6 whether i will recived product or not
[protected]..Arshad & his Girlfriend calls ... search for bakara... beware of those DOG & ...you know what I mean...
They say its recorded line...
I already forwarded those details to my Uncle whos is in Police Department
They say its recorded line...
I already forwarded those details to my Uncle whos is in Police Department
[protected]...one more recorded line beware of those dogs...
http://www.atozshoppingdeal.com .
they think they will find few fools from 100Cr of people .
http://www.atozshoppingdeal.com .
they think they will find few fools from 100Cr of people .
http://www.atozshoppingdeal.com/aboutus.php ...is fake ...see attached image ...shows the website details ...please note the red highlighted details
Go Daddy`s team is not aware of this site. they have not traced anything ...thanks a lot ..for supporting fake domain . Keep it Up.
Atozshoppingdeal is purely fraud online company running with strategy of making fools to indian public.
They are accepting payments for vacuum cleaner/ water purifier almost Rs 7500 and delivering a shoe.
They have no proper complain sorting cells and do not care for their mistakes.
They are still operating with numbers[protected] and [protected]
They are accepting payments for vacuum cleaner/ water purifier almost Rs 7500 and delivering a shoe.
They have no proper complain sorting cells and do not care for their mistakes.
They are still operating with numbers[protected] and [protected]
new number is [protected]
I got the call from same company and offering the same as you are offered, but I refused them after reading your comments.
Thanks for sharing comments,
I got same call today 05/01/2017 12:45pm from [protected], when I told during call that your company is fraud and have many complains. He disconnected phone.
Inshort, I am writing review to save many others like me. Don't trust this kind of calls.
cust care no [protected] not pick up phone.i also spend rs 3500/-
I got the same call from [protected] today (17.05.2017). They were offering me free Dell laptop, or iPhone 6S, or Sony Bravia LCD, or Sony 5.1 home theater system on a purchase of Rs. 3000 + Rs. 99 charges extra for the 'free' gift handling, delivery, 1-year warranty + insurance.
They said all the same exact stuff written by the people above. (e.g. you are one of 50 people selected, recording line, we are giving you everything in written, etc.)
I just want to thank all the people who took their time to comment about their fraud tactics. It has saved me and several others from being conned by these frauds. :)
They said all the same exact stuff written by the people above. (e.g. you are one of 50 people selected, recording line, we are giving you everything in written, etc.)
I just want to thank all the people who took their time to comment about their fraud tactics. It has saved me and several others from being conned by these frauds. :)
one more number [protected]
exact same dialogue to me... guess I saved my hard earned 3500 rupees!!
I got the same call from [protected] today (17.05.2017). They were offering me free Dell laptop, or iPhone 6S, or Sony Bravia LCD, or Sony 5.1 home theater system on a purchase of Rs. 3000 + Rs. 99 charges extra for the 'free' gift handling, delivery, 1-year warranty + insurance.
I got the same call from [protected] wednesday (17.05.2017). They were offering me free Dell laptop, or iPhone 6S, or Sony Bravia LCD, or Sony 5.1 home theater system on a purchase of Rs. 3000 + Rs. 99 charges extra for the 'free' gift handling, delivery, 1-year warranty + insurance.
Congratulations
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
Atoz Team
Order Amount:3338
ATOZ TEAM
im the victim of this online shopping site, , , they fraud me
Congratulations
1.Sony Bravia LED tv 32"
3.Laptop
4.Hometheatre
Atoz Team
Order Amount:3338
ATOZ TEAM
im the victim of this online shopping site, , , they fraud me
Onkar Adarkar's reply, May 19, 2017
HOW TO CATCH THEM OR HOW TO GET BACK MONEY FROM THEM ANY SUCH IDEA
27-4-17 ko mujhe [protected] she call aya tha bole ki atozsoppingdeal.com we bol raha hu agar aap 3000rs me uper shopping karoge to aap ko1 product 99rs may milega to Maine 3187 rs ki shopping ker le,
Lekin abhi take product nahi aye or call receive bhi nahi karte hai [protected] & [protected]
I am too victim of this fraud and launching complaint against this fraud company so please contact me on sub.[protected]@gmail.com.
It time to act now.
Even I got a call today offering me the same deal. I felt something fishy and refused to pay fir anything. He disconnected the call immediately. As soon as i searched online I found this consumercomplaint site with numerous complaints against them. I don't know how this site still exists online even after so many incidence. And what we can do against them. They are still flourishing and earning money by cheating innocent people.
I am too victim of such fraud case. 22 june 2017 ko mere pass call aur mail aaya.
Dear Sir/Mam,
Congratulation
You are selected all over in India in between 50 customer.we are celebrating our 2nd year anniversary on the occasions
we are giving some assured gift to the selected customer and you are one of them who is shortlisted for the special offer.In this offer you just need to visit our website and shop anything minimum amount of 3000 Rs. and you will be eligible to get one electronic assured gift.and these gift category mention below..
1.SONY LED TV 32"
2.SONY HOME THEATRE SYSTEM 5.1
3.SAMSUNG S6 EDGE/IPHONE 5S 64GB
4.DELL LAPTOP/HP LAPTOP
NOTE:-THIS OFFER IS VALID ONLY FOR OFFER ZONE PRODUCT FOR VISIT IN WEBSITE OR OFFER ZONE PLEASE CLICK ON THE BELOW
LINK.YOU CAN PAY THIS AMOUNT THROUGH PAYTM AS WELL.PAYTM NO [protected], [protected]
REGARDS
ATOZ TEAM
then i received this mail
Congratulation
Thank you for placing your order with Atozshoppingdeal you will receive your parcel within 2 to 5 working days.
Order Id:-[protected]
REFRANCE ID;-472825
Amount :-3219
NOTE:- You will receive one telephonic verification call after that we will dispatch your parcel.
REGARDS
ATOZ TEAM.
but i did not received any product till now.
ashish kumar gupta
Dear Sir/Mam,
Congratulation
You are selected all over in India in between 50 customer.we are celebrating our 2nd year anniversary on the occasions
we are giving some assured gift to the selected customer and you are one of them who is shortlisted for the special offer.In this offer you just need to visit our website and shop anything minimum amount of 3000 Rs. and you will be eligible to get one electronic assured gift.and these gift category mention below..
1.SONY LED TV 32"
2.SONY HOME THEATRE SYSTEM 5.1
3.SAMSUNG S6 EDGE/IPHONE 5S 64GB
4.DELL LAPTOP/HP LAPTOP
NOTE:-THIS OFFER IS VALID ONLY FOR OFFER ZONE PRODUCT FOR VISIT IN WEBSITE OR OFFER ZONE PLEASE CLICK ON THE BELOW
LINK.YOU CAN PAY THIS AMOUNT THROUGH PAYTM AS WELL.PAYTM NO [protected], [protected]
REGARDS
ATOZ TEAM
then i received this mail
Congratulation
Thank you for placing your order with Atozshoppingdeal you will receive your parcel within 2 to 5 working days.
Order Id:-[protected]
REFRANCE ID;-472825
Amount :-3219
NOTE:- You will receive one telephonic verification call after that we will dispatch your parcel.
REGARDS
ATOZ TEAM.
but i did not received any product till now.
ashish kumar gupta
I am too victim of such fraud case. 22 june 2017
I made payment through paytm as they insisted saying paytm gives 30% cashback
I paid 3698/- and now they are not picking the call, if picking some time, cutting the call
the 22nd customer care number on the site is modified to new one now
They use various paytm number to fruad .
This is the time to act against them, and make let paytm not be part of the fauads
kindly write to @ArjunPune @ his e-mail sub.[protected]@gmail, i am in touch with him.
Lets get together and go to consumer court and cyber crime shell as a group
I made payment through paytm as they insisted saying paytm gives 30% cashback
I paid 3698/- and now they are not picking the call, if picking some time, cutting the call
the 22nd customer care number on the site is modified to new one now
This is the time to act against them, and make let paytm not be part of the fauads
kindly write to @ArjunPune @ his e-mail sub.[protected]@gmail, i am in touch with him.
Lets get together and go to consumer court and cyber crime shell as a group
AniAni@Ani's reply, Jun 24, 2017
Email : sub.mail1191@gmail
ad2017's reply, Aug 6, 2017
I am too victim of such fraud case, on 23rd june at 11:53a.m. 2017.
I made payment through paytm as they insisted saying paytm gives 30% cashback.
Customer care number on the site is modified to new one now
This is the time to act against them, and make let paytm not be part of the fauaders.
kindly write to e-mail [email protected]
Thanks & regards...
I made payment through paytm as they insisted saying paytm gives 30% cashback.
Customer care number on the site is modified to new one now
This is the time to act against them, and make let paytm not be part of the fauaders.
kindly write to e-mail [email protected]
Thanks & regards...
19 Comments
Atozshoppingdeal.com Recent Comments
- Fraud online shopping site
On 12/05/2017 i received a call from number...1
- Fraud with me in purchase
Respected sir, Greetings, On 6th...3
- This is a fraud company.