Auto rickshaw meter (Mumbai auto rickshaw)

Auto rickshaw meter (Mumbai auto rickshaw) Complaints & Reviews

Harsh Sanghavi
Aug 19, 2022

Auto Rickshaw meter tampered and overcharging

Today, on[protected] I took a rickshaw from Malad Subway to Andheri Mogra Village Road. I take this route daily and travel by rickshaw. The daily fare is always between 135-140 INR and in heavy traffic, it is between 145-155 INR. Today the rickshaw I travelled by MH 02 EQ 3098, Billa Number of the driver- 277358 charged me 222 INR for the same route even though there was no traffic due to the public holiday. I told him that his meter is fast...
Prashant Sawardekar
Mar 5, 2022

Autorickshaw meter tempered

MH 02 AU 1227 Autorickshaw meter tempered...
Prashant Sawardekar
Mar 5, 2022

Tempered auto meter

MH 02 DU 1227 Autorickshaw meter is temptered...
Sublaxmi

Abusive rickshaw driver

Address:400097

This to bring to your notice that the driver riding rickshaw with the number MH 03 BN 5620 gave me an horrid experience of riding in Mumbai rickshaws today morning. The fare of 24 rupees and I gave him a 100 rupee note for travelling from Andheri West to JVPD. He started hurling abuses when I told him I do not have further change. He was constantly shouting on top of his voice when told that I would file a police complaint...
Abhijit Chakravarty
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tampered meter-Overcharging commuters daily

This is Abhijit Chakravarty a resident of GE Links, Ram Mandir Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai. This is to lodge a complaint and bring to your notice that the Auto-Rickshaws standing on Ram Mandir road outside GE Links Goregaon have Tampered meters through which they overcharge the commuters daily.
Auto-Rickshaw number MH-02 X 4980 in particular has been charging high fare through tamoered meter.
Example:...
49 Comments

Auto rickshaw meter (Mumbai auto rickshaw) Recent Comments