Baf Complaints & Reviews

Pranabneog
Feb 27, 2023

Noc nahi mila hain

Address:Jorhat jail raod yamaha Delar

Allready loan close.but noc not issue, , please sir noc dijiya.
Registration no AS03Y4240
Jorhat suwani gaon, jorhat Assam 785001
Ak5576
Dec 10, 2021

Bike siezed without seizing letter

Address:Begumpet Hyderabad

Myself eazhaar Husaini I owned Yamaha fascino only few emi’s left due to pandemic one day I was on the way 2 punjabi people seized by bike without seizing letter and ask to visit bushan office when I reached there was no office and I tried calling number to but not reachable please help me out hoping for best...
subramaniyam s
Sep 21, 2021

Noc letter

Address:BANGALORE

Name : SUBRAMANIYAM SIVAN
My Ac No : TW007INR00779844

Actually i had completed my two wheeler loan i got message from your side so i need NOC certificate can you please provide me a certificate for NOC.

Thank you...
Devale Ajay
Sep 6, 2021

Bike repayments harassment

Address:coming road reddy street

Im getting continues calls for emi payments though if i ask them to send me statement they are not respondin again after 2 or 3 days again they call me for payments can i get my statements...
sundara08
Aug 13, 2021

Bike loan

Address:1/2721 Pillaiyar kovil street, redhills

My bike due 2 years completed, i need balance loan amount detail and loan statement.

Loan number :TW005INR00802907...
Ujjal1
May 19, 2021

I have foreclosed letter.

Address:Burdwan

My Name is Ujjal Dey. My BAF loan number is TW104INR00735859. My register mobile number is [protected]. How many emi due is my loan? I have foreclosed to my loan. So please send me foreclosed latter....
R15v3
May 13, 2021

Requesting to clear dues.

Address:Noida

Sir am ankit having loan from your company and I used to clear before the date. Kindly give any gateway through which I should make payment.
Your customer care were not responding properly.
Plz...
Binod Pandey

PL loan close

Sir, My ID is 1052155, Agreement no-PL140INR00762299.I think I have no any over dues.My pl should close 08/02/2021.but it shows active .how is it possible sir?...

Baf Recent Comments

• PL loan close
    Sir, My ID is 1052155, Agreement no-PL140INR00762299.I...